Flavour Nabania preparing for US Tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Flavour Nabania preparing for US Tour

King of High life, Flavour N’abania is currently preparing for his U.S Tour 2013 and ready to thrill anticipating fans across the United States. The tour is presented by Big A Entertainment and African Muzik Magazine, two entities committed to promoting African Music outside the borders of Africa.

Get ready to jam with Flavour and his live band as they perform new banging tracks fresh off his latest album “Blessed”. The tour dates are as follows: July 5th Dallas Texas, July 6th Houston Texas, July 12th Maryland and finally July 13th in New York. Continue...

The official sponsors of the tour are Arik Airlines, Axxess and Not Just Ok. For more information follow the movement on twitter @bigaent @africanmuzikmag

47 comments:

1. Flavour is Taking it Further again.. Nice bro.. always Number one Fan.. ND'IGBO KWENU.
    Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

2. The flier on the right has a bit of that old Nollywood movie cover fee.. umm

3. BEST OF LUCK TO HIM

4. I love you flavour!
    Plz cme nd marry me :*
    And plz come to my school
    UNILAG and perform @ education
    Love
    Jay'

5. Ome ife ge mae...(Nothing the happen).....more money, More power, more..........!safe mahn..the Lord shall be your muscle!!

6. what would happen to we nigerians that dont live in the nigerian community in the US.why cant they ever come to Florida,miami?

7. Vip is $75 n dey'l be chargin us an arm n a leg here in nigeria....ko ni da fun eyin show organisers yen(e no go better for u show organisers).why u no charge dem $6k for table?awon ole oshi

8. Big things a guan... Nice one... All d best my darling flavour... I love u...
    MYRAYA

9. Plz tell me hez gonna b soooo present 4 d whole star trek fngy hapnin in Enugu........

10. Performing in jst Texas and New York is not touring the US. There are 50 states in the country.

11. Better soup na money....enjoy urself, u deserve it

12. See my booboo of life o! Luv u to d moon nd back chinedu okoli aka Flavour

13. Yeah right, with this promotion, one would think the performance would be out of this world, it would be him jumping up and down on stage singing backup to his own songs. That's not a concert but more like karaoke.

14. That is actually the pre show price but that not with standing, the gate fees are that cheap because the logistics are far cheaper in the states than in Nigeria. To put up a show here in dallas will not cost more than 20k at least. Blame the nigeria economy not the organizers!!!

15. Flavour caary go,u get mouth pas al dis taut

16. I dnt c US artist doing world tours n comin down 2 africa evn wen they hv fans here y cnt de tours b done across africa*jus askin

1. Silly! Compare d number of Americans living in Africa to the number of Africans living in America and there goes the answer to your really dumb question

17. Come to Montreal and Toronto.

18. There is a God in Heaven. I can't wait to see Flavour in NYC.

19. Flavour is a confirmed big boy but y is it that most of his sings are raw? Ride on bros

20. Kudos flavour!

21. flavour Godbless u oh. E no easy to go tour fo usa, wey get d best musians fo d word.na favour just like ur name flavour. Fo makin us proud, u r good. no mind some idiot wey dey talk rubbish pple wey never fit tour dia comunity nt to talk abt dia L G A. U be igbo boy e dey for our linage. If u no like us u go hate us. Gaskiya.

22. @barry..what manner of igbo did u jst vomit frm dat ur mouth?..gudluck to u flavour.

23. Ode,goats he said live band,nd u talking how many states in ur own country here have u been 2,bad belle people.

24. Linda, am in love with dis Flavour guy.

25. the best, Step by Step. I love him die

26. God is with him. @ linda thanks For tagging King of high life.

27. Thumbs Up Man...Stil A Berrah Entertainer Dan D'banj..Go Do The Waist Dance For Them..

28. Flavor came to Australia just last week and heard it was something else like the show was great.Keep it brother,Enjoy

29. Carry go flavour, u re too much.

30. barry the igbo language way you speak don make me trowey my pot of soup..

31. go make us proud as usual u rock boo!!!

32. I love Flavour soo muCh..muuah

33. Its going 2 b a good groove,d US will enjoy it,and trust Flavour he will not fall their hands.

34. flavour all d way..move on my guy...chi gi na edu gi..kudos

35. Dis my broda too much joor

36. carry go nwa be anyi

37. d sky is ur starting point my bro God will see u throught, best of luck flavour,

38. A yes 4 me!!! my Flavour,am always ur Number one Fan........am just loving u, success bro.

39. flavour. Carry go jari. We ar behind u. God is ur strength. Dont mind hater,the sky is ur limit

40. oyolima, chebe kwam ooo jesus m o arapu kwa na m o. Datz him for us, nd am his numba one fan... All d way bro....

41. so so nwa flavour

42. From grass to grace....my man ,God is wit u.cheers