Erm, what is M.I doing? LOL | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 June 2013

Erm, what is M.I doing? LOL

Africa's No.1 rapper M.I is currently in Lokoja, Kogi State for the Star Mega Jamz concert. He was photographed today doing - whatever it is he's doing in the photo. Is he pouring water into a sprite plastic bottle or mixing alcohol with sprite? You tell me...Lol. #funnyphoto!

120 comments:

1. Doing his thing.first to comment

1. He's pouring Vodka or Whiskey into sprite bottle so dat ppl wil tink he's drinking Sprite mean while he's getting high secretly. Dear M.I pls take it easy on d drinkin so u won't fall on stage like some ppl I no *lips-sealed*

2. @Jewel you go sabi drink oh

3. Too much of everything is not good.
      Too much Alcohol = low sperm count
      Too much sugar = Diabetes
      Too much processed food = Cancer

DOCTOR FIBROID

4. How do you know that

5. MI's thots: "lemme pour the rest of my sprite back and use it to eat my remaining fried yam from this afternoon..that stupid Bentley really left a dent in ma pockets"

6. LmAo...he be like shiiih I for don buy toyota instead ..

7. Max u no go kill person abeg lwkmd!

2. first to comment!! lol
    alcohol tings

3. Lmaooo funny pic indeed Kai see as lokoja sun don make MI black more

1. I'm just surprised he can reach the bar top without standing on the chair to b able 2 do dat #NBATinz

2. Bad belle.... hian.....hez nt dat bad na

3. Datz low,dude!!!!

4. Wart everrr.. Hope I'm d first 2 comment. Yippy

1. U're not..does it feel like your world is crashing down around you?

5. Hahahahha
    Really funny
    Hop it aint true sha

6. Replies
    1. I taya for linda oooo.....

2. So this is comment?

7. Am sure hez pouring maybe Vodka into d bottle... Dats my number one rapper der... Lol
    MYRAYA

8. abegi...
    mixing ke?
    he is pouring pure ethanol.
    just be real we know you(MI) drink
    why are you(MI) struggling to hide that fact?

1. He(MI) is trying to appear decent. So that he(MI) will not be the topic of your(you,(stranded passerby's)) pointless drama and bitterness.Since drinking is now a flaw. I'm sure you use vodka as mouth wash.Holier that he(MI) #AL#.

9. lolz dats how we smuggle contraband then in boarding school.

1. Seriously, dude what do you do for a living?

2. What do u do too?

3. Ask him o... Ask him!

4. He's a house boy, i know him very well. Very irritating ode

5. Lmao... MI is doing what he feels lyk doing. Hez nt d 1st and he won't b d last. Paparazis ar jst so sick

10. He is probably mixing water with the sprite drink to reduce it sugary content.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

1. Like really??? D sugar will disappear? Miss weight watcher is dt wt u will advice??

11. LOL..e wan make τ̅hξ sprite plenty

12. agbo jedijedi

13. agbo jedijedi

14. as in ehn. . .d guy is on point in hez concotion

15. love your jists linda. . .keep it up

16. Just maybe he couldn't finish d one he poured into d glass and he had to pour it back instead of wasting it! LOL. Umu Naija kwenu! Kwenu!! Kwezonuuuu!!!

1. Ewu! U can't reason beyound ur puffy nose

2. Ejikesmallerdick u r d silliest Ewu. Idiot, I gave my opinion instead of u giving urs, u attacked me. Tell now who can't reason bw me and u?

17. Nigga lookn old tho

18. he needs to be high enuf for the mega jamz performance!dont blame him.

19. African rapper number1 *winks* na schnapps hin dey mix wit sprite

20. MI dey mix Ogogoro with sprite nau, that's d ish , Lol

21. All na higness... I sure say na kai kai him dey mix inside de sprite... SMH! Celebrity my arse.. #JEWDIT#

22. He's run out of cash to afford. Wine(taste of Diamond) so he's got to do his own wine. Naija no dey carry last na

23. Lolz...abeg leave MI for me o *EVE*

24. Hehehehehehh!!!bbm's ROTFL...he is mixing agbo 4 jedijedi.....

25. Lwkmd!!! Might be mixing spirit in the sprite make him eye shine wella...

26. PC u really follow up LIB o smtimes i wonder if u are nt busy buh anyway nt my p

27. Na dry gin him d add so ¤ sugar boy¤

28. This Linda funny self lol, u already know what it is...like snoop dogg... sippin on "gin n juice". My guy need am b4 d show. Carry go, nothin do u incredible.

29. Lindi baby kim kardashian has put to bed oh a girl.incase uve nt heard.cedars -sinai medical centre.dats d mch info I could gather.dnt worry hon thank me later!!kisses

30. We aint jobless linda please update us with something interesting n educating not all dis artistie doing stupid things n u blog plssssss

31. The guy miss chemistry Lab class the for secondary school,so na the carry over wey hin get then hin just dey try do now and bcoz na star hin gas do am in style... Mr Chairman! looooooooooooooooool

32. Lol!!All join linda.dis is d first time(I tink)am seeing a pic of him without sunshades.hmmmmmmm

33. Ok, he poured sprite in2 d cup,then he's pouring it back in2 d plastic#we all did it wen we were young. Lol

1. Or he might just be saving the tasty beverage for later...these guys aren't as rich as u think u know

34. That's Vodka he is mixing with sprite. Allmost all artiste do dat to enable dem have d ginjahh to face d crowd.

35. C as resemble old papa!lolz

36. Mayb its too sugary 4 him so he's dilutin it I guess!!!

37. Ok,he poured the sprite into the cup,then he's pouring the sprite back into the plastic#we all did it when we were young.lol
    Ade

1. Are U̶̲̥̅̊ sayin d sprite is hot and he s tryin to cool it or he s just being childish.

38. I'm sure stuff inside will be sold 4 anoda £20million

39. See hw he is looking,obivousily he is mixing sprite am alomo mtchhhhewwww

40. linda are you a leaner? U put alcohol into the sprite bottle to show everybody u are drinking sprite. Na only u go know wassup

41. MI conquer mixture lmao.But na wa for bloggers o una de see every.

42. Free him joor

43. Mixing sprite and alcohol ofcourse.

44. Hehehe Look at him looking so serious and funny too ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

45. This another American wonder (magic), known as African wonder in d hands of microphone magician......labelled African Magic No 1

46. Doing his chemistry revision.lol

47. Doing his chemistry revision.lol

48. Mixing skonk n sprite

Dan

49. Mixing skonk n sprite

Dan

50. D guy won perform miracle!!!! Pastor chris tinx wash wash

51. na ogogorotation

52. linda biko, leave MI alone, he needs it.

53. If I hear say...! Oju lasan º°˚˚°ºoo se se were fa, ₪ǻ Tutolin wit Coddine ma chairman D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ dilute Τ̲̅ȍ slow d show down, no be small tin fa cos he no easy atall.

WOOLERS says so.

54. Hmmmm just hope dats not wat am thinking!
    MI take am easy o

55. He is mixing water to it maybe beause of the sugary

56. chairman chairman ..put fuel 4 engine jooor

57. He is only trying to perform experiment

58. read details of what he z doing @ 9jacollections.com

59. read details of what he z doing @ 9jacollections.com

60. read details of what he z doing @ 9jacollections.com

61. read details of what he z doing @ 9jacollections.com

62. lol, increasenology na d act i dey commit 2 dat sprite soo....

63. He wnts to get more inspiration durin d concert.....lets jst watch him do his tin

64. Trust jos boy naa. Its called goskolo. Ask M.I he will break it down better

65. Na wa 0000,mayb he is just tryin 2 knw how many glasses of water will fill d container...like my 3 year old child

66. o he is just trying to enjoy his life. Maybe he bought d sprite for 500 and cant afford to waste a drop of it

67. LOL ... Badoo of life .. He is wearing one of the designer rings I sold to him while in Nigeria .. Whoop whoop ... If u are in the U.S and u want something like that or an accessory hit me up .. Ff on twitter @Iammizdonperion ... I.G : @Mz_domperignon

68. Na so u take be lik Dangote and Adenuga Mr Chairman!!!"never seen a person/chairman lik U b4" I nw agree

69. Baba dey mix alomo wit regal ni, he wan high b4 facing multitudes. Lol

70. MI anything wey u like do e no concern me abeg

71. Mixing OH + H2O --> H2O + OH
    Make MI no fall for stage o #halfman

72. Lolzzzz mi dey mix am with water so daht e go plenty d more....... Baba don broke heheh

73. Mixing up the stuff, codine with sprite..lol, best mix ever...lol

74. OMG!!! That is Fragrant Spice Restaurant in Lokoja. Beautiful place with great food...he had to come for some love...I was there...Thanks for coming M.I...we looooooooove U!

75. Alomo and sprite,...confirmed

76. Africa's number 1 rapper?! I seriously doubt that...not if his latest outting is anything to go by....

77. Codine in a Sprite can **wayne started dat sh#t ..haha Short M.I

78. alomo wit sprite is d bomb

79. He is the chairman nw... Lol

80. He is the chairman nw... Lol

81. Lol,you all should know that he's mixing codeine with it