D'banj cuts birthday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 June 2013

D'banj cuts birthday cake

Those in Johannesburg, South Africa, can join the Kokomaster tonight at Kong Urban night club for his birthday party.

170 comments:

1. Boldog or what ever u call ur self u don eat 2day? I believe d answer in NO!! & u are there hating on who God has blessed!! U ar on a long thing o

2. It looks like garri cake, very ugly n scatterd, shey na agbero pple bake d cake ni?

3. @I REPLY...You haff craze finish aswear, how agbero go bake cake again...One could just pass out laffing here.

4. Just dnt gt d concept of d cake,is d cake in a pot or carton,and wat kinda knife is he holdin?like he is holdin a butcher knife.

5. Keep hating. That is why you two will never make it in life? Your parents never had the money to celebrate your birthday for you and now you have inherited your parents chronic poverty. Shiooo

2. Happy birthday koko master to gbaski.wa last on earth.

3. Felicitations once again to you boss, Enjoy! Lovely cake.

1. U can lie sha, wat is lovely abt dis cake now?

2. @I Reply u cn kip replyin nd D'banj kip usin ugly to make money u myt nt make till u die

3. Lol!As n eh!haba PC,u knw d cake is hideous!I bet its so bad dey cudnt remove it frm d carton...loool!

4. Have ever eaten a cake? Low life like you like your parents.

5. Hahahahahahahaha! He who must comment! How dis cake take 'lovely' now ehn???

4. Happy birthday to him!

5. Never saw a more 'unappetising' looking cake!!!

6. Happy birthday to him!

7. Happy birthday to him.

1. Tis man...I can clearly see tat u sleep in this linda blog...I'm sorry for u...ur hustle no be am

2. Bonario all jokes aside. Ah ah...how come? 24/7

3. See who's talking. Bonario comment was @ 6:29pm. Urs @ 11:34pm. Now, who clearly doesn't sleep??

8. Ok nice, d cake looks like it fell inside gutter sha,

1. Na illuminati cake....
      Lmao.

9. What's that one on his neck? Even if he's a dog??

--Teeteelahyo--

1. Your 100 years hustle can't buy what's on his neck.mtchew o da kan mo.

2. That the chain he got a jeweller in london to make for him and claimed it was from kanye west...chronic liar

10. Nawa ooo. Howz this news????

1. Its news bcos he's a celeb. If u feel it aint news den create ur own blog and stop comin here Oshi. On ur nxt bday, send ur pics to Linda and see if she uploads dem. HATER!

11. Now about to dance ajasco because D'banj cuts birthday cake.......

12. Y the cake jaga jaga like this. Dem carry am go from naija ne?

13. Kokomaster,HBD but why South Africa?

1. He wanted 2 come 2 ur village but d leaves u pple wear scared him away... Sorry beta luck next year

14. Happy birthday koko master Llnp but dat cake look ugly

15. Have a blast dbanj. party hard mehnnn its your birthday

16. So the cake can not be removed from the box it was brought in before he cuts it?

17. Banger Lee Congrat!!!!

18. Ama join him...hehehE

Dan

19. Bros take am easy na cake u wan cut not malu. HBD!

20. Comot d cake from inside d box. Happy birthday

21. Now he Dressed his age ryt? Libers na case...

22. Na him time, make him enjoy his fame, money, women and wine.

23. d cake no fyn. Who bake am?

24. Congrats mahn! Bt wait o, men dey cut cake?

25. d birthday cake na die e be,lovn d cake,and dbanj? Wel lukz mur handsmly and so on point wel were ix ur beau?

26. HBD to u kokomaster!!! Wish u all d best bro

27. Happy birthday to him. Unattractive cake design.

28. Dbanj was much fresher when he was in Nigeria, since his US soujourn he just looks old and tired. Poor guy. Meanwhile can they not remove the cake from the box to cut it? Or will the knife cut through the paper as well? Ratchet thinzzz

29. Really!!!let me dreesup and go join him Oooo...

30. Sexily Endowed9 June 2013 at 19:27

Big boy, u have ur way of doin ur tins in α unique style. Happy bday Koko-Master. LLNP

31. Ahwww am in Durban !!!

32. Nice cake,na wa o buh at 33 dapo still dresses like wizkid,*minding ma bizness tho*,wats up wiv d blings,katikati

33. Koko master, ure mouthed......

34. First to comment.........

1. You blind ni? If You check well,You go see say na number thirty something You dey... Oponu

35. Yaay...first..to..comment.LLNP..to..the..kokomaster

36. Buh y's he cuttin it inside d carton? Smh. Hbd 2 him tho'

37. Naijadeltapikin... HBD dbanj hve fun Ȋ̊§ U̶̲̥̅̊я day long life α̲̅πϑ prosperity one love

38. Eja Nla.hbd llnp

39. D'banj cuts cake? Like really??? Wow that is a life time acheivement!!Didn't know he culd cut his cake,tot he wud hav som BG's do it for him!!!(RME)...

40. Dats mike oguoke of godfather productions

41. im D'banj or ski-banj like my Jamaican friends call me,free-ke in liberia,mensah in Ghana...Happy Birthday Dapo Oyebanjo

42. Dnt understand this cake ooo save only Dbanji's pix!

By the way cutting cake while stil in d pack? Gosh! Datz bushy!

43. Happy bday Koko master

44. HBD, D'Banj...Many more years of success IJN, Amen.

45. hapy bufday mr kokomasta,but there's a question i want to ask,y re nija celebs rushing outside nija to celebrate their bufday,tonto dike in london,dbanj in south africa...WHO CARE'S.

46. cool but y is he running from 9ja?

47. Hapi birthday 2 yu kokomaster...

48. Pls somebody should call fashion polce for this dude------------------ One neckles all the time ,mean in all wears..........Ogaoooooo

49. This cake is ugly, which kind cake be this.

50. Do my comments go directly to 'spam folder' or 'recycle bin'?????cos LINDA doesn't seem to post my COMMENTS!
    #review

51. Wil b der for sure....Luv u dbanj n hey Many Happy returns

52. OOOshei....fi le!

53. Koko Master... Mhen ths guy is so on point. I luv him.

54. Na wao dem no fit comot d cake frm inside d box, + y r our celebs carrying dier celebrations to foreign lands 2face,tonto,uche jombo,stephanie linus N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ dbanj make una take una time o. U̶̲̅ make U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ money here U̶̲̅ N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ go spend ΐτ̲̅ abroad 4 U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ parties

55. And this is news because??....very soon it wld be ''d'banj" goes to the bathroom" ...(˘̯˘ )

56. We luv u koko.. In sa! on my way to jhb

57. Happy Birthday D. You are looking relaxed and Fresh. life must really be treating you good. stay grounded and keep being the fabulous entertainer that you are. Linda you are trying I was here 3 hours ago only to get back and see about 5 new posts. well done. Wink

58. happy bufday brooo

59. Why is the cake still in d carton and his cuttin from there. Ooo kwa

60. Happy birthday cutie but why South Africa not fair

61. Happy birthday guy

62. that cake sef ehhnn...

63. Happy Birthday...but go and Thank God in the Church and not celebrate it in the club...when you mama born you, na for church them do dedication, no be for club them do celebration.

64. Nyc one .....HBD D'banj...Luv*

65. Please is he from johanesburg???

66. Why is he cutting his cake d wrong way...ara oko dbanj

67. Dbanj is not 33 joor!! He was my older bros friend in NMS and my bro is 38. Abeg park well.

68. Luv u much koko Master#kisses..Many more year hun

69. HBD dapo..am a faithful fan luv ya always#winks

70. Hapi birthday 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ , swthrt...wishn U̶̲̥̅̊ more fruitful years.

71. Wetin do naija

72. Where is Yeezy, why is he not cutting the cake with him.

73. HBD koko master

74. Why is d cake still inside de Pali?

75. Darrrrh... Not intrstd

76. Hbd kokomaster,wish u d best. But sha me I don't lik d way u re lukin,ooo,add some flesh 2 ur body.

77. Datz d ugliest cake ve seen.

78. happy birthday

79. Hmmm! Wish him LLNP! His party is obviously 4d rich folks only!

80. Bush Man. . . #taking d Photograph wt d Cake turned upside down# mtcheeew!

81. He dey cut cake inside d carton!!!!! Which kine style b dt? Mtchewww! Bush guy.

82. Are my eyes deceiving me or is he really cutting his cake in the box?????

83. HBD D'Banj! But you for remove the cake from the catoon now.

84. What of those in Nigeria?

85. I'm soooooo going!!! Mzasi fo sho!! I love SA!first time here. Bye bye Nigeria. SA has left u behind.

86. Happy birthday to him. First to comment * winks*

87. Nyc one HBD koko master...buh pls acknowladge d fact d@ u r nt gettin younger.upgrade yur dress sense and leave dose 4 d upcomin

88. Happy Birth D-Banj
    your cake look exotic

89. Happy Birth Day Mr. Dbanj

Linda am d first to comment oo

90. first to comment...yay!!

91. Tonto Dikeh just fell off the stage in london,after stanggering for a while,while performing...#sadmuch! 2 much shayoooooooo*lol*

92. Why did he choose to celebrate in South Africa?????

93. Dbanj am ur big fan n i wanna enjoy with u,pls send me flight ticket make i come join dere or else i no go buy your .....

94. what happened in celebrating it in Naija,anyway first to comment.....

95. Congratulations Kokomaster,pls it is high time u got married.

96. Why not in his country mtchewww

97. D KoKoMaster Himself,hppy Bufdae LLNP.u deserve d Best.I Luv u *kisses*

98. Llnp dbanj see as u fresh lol

99. Ugly cake. KIKIS

100. Everyone is taking their poarties outta lagos...........

101. Good for. Him.

102. bbm pin 234910539 June 2013 at 22:27

Was with this dude at mende maryland, a place called amato. Smoked weed, drank spirit before I flew back to Abuja. This guy name dbanj is a G.

103. What is this one doing Africa,I thought he had relocated permanently to America to b d houseboy and Kanye

104. Linda u no well, waitin concern us concern him birthday? Post reasonable tins jor

105. Da cake aint cute at all!

106. Baff day boy,many happy returns.
    Still looking forward to your helping hands to my patients that can't afford treatment.
    Don't wear to wristwatches Biko

107. wow wish u llnp 4 kokolets 4 u

108. HBD Banger lee..God bless u......THE DON

109. Wetin dbanj wear sef?

110. Congrat guy wishing you many more years ahead

111. Dis one na cake abi na flrame picture

112. Linda pls I need update on JTF & boko h ish!! Not interested in dbanj story. Thanks

113. Tuday izz my bday as well

114. Where is kanye ?

115. Why cut d cake inside carton ooooh wait let me guess, Jay Z does Same. It is tru one can't buy class. Hbd all d same.

116. Eja nla wa gbayi pee,leave d critics alone n move on dey progress.

117. Eja nla wa gbayi pee,leave d critics alone n move on dey progress.

118. When D'banj ex girl friend- Genny Nnaji celebrated her birthday in London some weeks ago, nobody asked why London.

119. HBD. Where did they pick the cake from.

120. D12 Churchill Iyamu10 June 2013 at 08:45

(D12 Churchill) say's Happy Birthday Dapo Oyebanjo aka dbanj keep the 9ja flag flying and success to everytin you do......you are my best of best.love you

121. Thank God d koko master himself no fall for ground,bwn is that bling I'm spotting on lace abi na ankara material,HBD and wishin u long nd prosperous life and for d records he's just 33,y do som peeps think he has to b married now,him big brodas sef still dey search for wife wey no lost,Gud u dnt hv a baby mama too(@ least I havnt heard of any)pop and blast jareh

122. HBD Dbanj. Is that Bankuli beside him? If yes...I just love showbiz.

123. Na wazoo dis cake ugly ooooo

124. Gosh Dbanj is looking so fynn every passing day, Dope!

125. why them no comot the cake from the kpali naah? maybe cos its fugly.