Charly Boy's new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 June 2013

Charly Boy's new photos...

Igwe!

115 comments:

1. this is an occultic legalia...May God 4giv this man.

2. Hmmmm! Sensing something

3. Really r they nice? r u gay?

2. Mr Enigmatic! All hail the area father! He is always so eccentric!

1. Area Father indeed,I respect his creativity but I think he's over doing some of this childish things,I like watching him speak but I wish area Father as he claim can come out openly n use his creative talent to do something for the youths like "running a big agricultural programme that can employ only youths" I knw he has power to do that instead of posing everyday on d grounds of area Papa

2. Lmao, chai una no well 4 here oooo

3. You are very right puff innocent, Grace wetin b ur problem self. Na area papa we want chop or make a different in the life of d youths.

3. Area Father. I comot my shoes for you, with my hands lifted! ........NEXT biko!

4. Hrm paul ojeih8 June 2013 at 18:05

Linda no be six packs i dey see so for area fada chest charlie man na wa a o se dude tuck in his tummy for the photo shoot any how he still looks great he is in great shape

1. How six pack fit dey person chest?

5. Tuale for u area father!!

6. do you guyz think this man is okay?

1. my tots exactly...I rily doubt he is o

7. Igwe of he goats..lol

8. He never seizes to amuse! #Shame!

1. It's "ceases".... #thankmelater

2. What do u mean by shame?No elder's respect? For crying out loud,he is an entertainer and a grand and area father.Pls respect him,ok.

9. No nude ds tym? Charly boy tire me!
    ~D great anonymous.

10. Wow...... Nice body and physics. *double tuwale area father*

1. Physique

--Teeteelahyo--

2. Physics koo, Chemistry nii

3. Biology nkor.

11. Which one is enigmatic, abeg make him clear well, make we pass jare.

12. Linda, you like wahala! Nor be only Igwe, na Obi. Lol! Charly Boy self, e nor dey tire you! Lmao!!!

13. ojuju calabar, abeg park well.

14. I just don't understand this man. Smh

15. If i hear...Igwe ko, igwe ni...

16. What kind of creepy picture is dis?
    Like a chief priest preparing for human sacrifrice.
    Not cool

17. Y has dis man refused to grow up

18. What is d point of dis

19. Y has dis man refused to grow up

20. I no say d pix ÅŠ☹ fine Oo°˚˚˚° b4 dem chop me bt dat tatoo on his chest is satanic for real.

21. Hahahahahaha...no be small thing

22. Charly Boy and his weird ways...not interested

23. I LOVE YOU CHARLIE! I JUST WANT YOU FOR JUST ONE NIGHT!! HAA *PULLING MY HAIR* ....YOU MAKE ME SO W**...

24. This man senior my papa with 15 years.lol
    See wetin i'm dey do

1. Your dad is not fit! He probably has a beer belly..

25. Which kin igwe u mean? Na so igwe dey dress for una place?

26. Lol. Doing whateva it takes to remain relevant. Thumbs up to being this fit sha at this age.

27. vivacious diva!8 June 2013 at 18:55

Yo! Datz ma boss! I c u boss!

28. ogboni regalia. Linda r u a learner

29. Area!!! (In Tosyn Bucknor's voice) lol

30. i wonder why this old man no go rest...

31. Prince charming eccentric in wat sense biko

32. reply if you think Charly Boy takes certain things too far.

33. Occultic things

34. Dis pix is still a bit beta dan previous ones.

35. Dis pix is still a bit beta dan previous ones.

36. Dis pix is still a bit beta dan previous ones.

37. This man is a good role model to himself.

38. Linda if I slap u ehh... Did u just update 'igwe'? Agbaya is the word biko.

39. eww, please stop posting pictures of charly boy or are you his publicist lin lin?

1. THIS OLD WOMAN TRYING TO REMAIN YOUNG BY ANY MEANS, WETIN CONCERN YOU? BECAUSE HIM NO SEND YOU AGAIN, ABI? POST YOUR PIX HERE AND GET THE REVELATION OF YOUR LIFE. THAT WOULD PROBABLY CALM YOU DOWN.

40. *bb smiley lips sealed* Fear ₪☺ let M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ talk bad thing ooooooo

41. dis no be charlie boy na charlie man.

42. Nice pic atleast he didn't show his ass.......THE DON

43. This is very nice

Start Winning Big! Visit http://www.promoupdate.com for every on-going promo in Nigeria.

44. Gross!! *rushes out to puke*

45. Charly Boy is original. He has no part 2. After him is him.

46. Dis good for notin old fool, dat wil not respect himself. U sing music u no popular, u jst dey find waitin go make u popular. Go and leav music for young boys. Go and start knockin on heavens door, Hell is real. U confused and frustrated fool

47. MAKE IT STOP!!!!

48. I don't need to see this, please cover up grandpa

49. Make we try talk true, this guy is too old for this shit.

50. Ds man is too old to b doin shits like ds..d area father h has bin taggd is ridiculous mehn..and r w spose to see him as a role model?hell NO

51. Please can someone remind this man he's freaking old and needs to give it a rest? And maybe try something new like Act his Age? Goodness! I'd be so embarassed if i as much knew this man in person

PRETTY GIRL

52. Hmmmmm shameless father... All ds is in d name of what????? You no dey try for ur family at all.

53. SASHA FIERCE.... LOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!

54. Ode! Attention seeker

55. This man is really insane; he's not even adding any value to the economy rather than displaying some demonic culture @ old age for that matter. If this kind man born me; I go cry tire

56. Charlie paapa! Hahahahahahah old FOOl

57. Honestly, atimes I admire this man CB, and atimes I 'fear' him.

58. Pls som1 shld help dis old papa wif direction...he is jst baseless n useless

59. Rosie Said......Charly Boy and family are constantly in the news these days,whats cooking.......Just thinking out loud.

60. Diana is really trying 4 her 2 be with dis man till now.

61. At his age he look very good

62. as 4 me, dis guy is mentally unbalanced

63. Nonsense man useless fool if u say nice photos I wish it's ur dad

64. *Soooooo Scary*

65. Charlie boy????? Abi charlie papa lol

66. is this ur callin now, area fada looking like a witchdoctor performing rituals

67. Mehn dis man makes me sick.wen I was a kid,he was charlie boy.now I'm bin reffered to as a lady and he is still charlie boy????den wt would dey call his first son?charlie kid?smh

68. Na wao,from charly boy-man-grandfada and now Zulu king.anwu anwu,anu kporo nku na eju onu.I hale o

69. This old man should stop stripping.

70. Its good that he is still fit for his age but there are some things that should be left for the younger ones. He should act more matured.

71. Hehe... Even bloglord is pissed. Issorai!

72. Na o Mpa. Be dat, he no dey shame? TUFIAKWA

73. I admire this man for one reason. He's been able to do what he wants to do despite what the society says or wants him to be. For that, i will always admire him. However, i think with all his popularity, it would be wonderful for him to leave a lasting legacy beyond these pictures. Like support a cause that would make a major difference in the lives of people. But if he doesnt think its necessary, all good.Its all in line with being who he wants to be, without letting anyone influence him.

74. See him face like. Wetin josh dey use piss

75. Agbaya...chiooooo

76. everyone has the right to express himself

77. Igwe of Kuvuki land in Gwaragwara country.

78. this guy shud just kill himself lets rest abeg

79. Folks, this dude is influence the minds of the younger ones with all this ditty post. Charley Boy stop this mess, is disgusting for a personality like you.

80. SCARY GRANPA EWWWWWWWWWWWW.

81. we re here praising him,while hiz soul iz nt few meters away frm hell,mtcheew,if u like post ma comment

82. we re here praising him,while hiz soul iz nt few meters away frm hell,mtcheew,if u like post ma comment

83. hahahahahahahaha.... linda ochokwu. IGWE INDEED.

84. I feel for this man.....all i can do to help is PRAY FOR YOUR SOUL!

LadyF