Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Adaeze Obi Aguwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 June 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Adaeze Obi Aguwa

Stunning Ada was a banker based in Abuja before she relocated to the US to join her husband.

170 comments:

1. She's alright poo. Linda, u and this ur beauties" of the day...smh!

1. She is pretty. Ada please further your education and establish your beautiful self as a beauty with brains. Many Nigerian men import brides to start impregnating them, making them housewives and they eventually end up overweight and bitter faded beauties. You are a banker as well as a wife. Never forget that.

2. If someone based in Naija sends der pix 2 Linda she won't post it bt if ders 'UK' or 'US' in d person's profile she will post it whether d person na beauty or beast. Linda ur cup go full.

3. @ beauty or beat _____________
      |/
      | =))
      | /|\
      |_ _ _
      | / \
      |
      ___|___ laff don hold me 4here o

4. Pls wht is smh

5. Don't mind Linda! She neva appreciates her readers! 4gtn dt we re d reason she's hia.

6. Adaeze if you posted this pics then you know try, but if someone else did knowing fully well you have better pics, I think he/she just wanted people to yab you #Shikena

7. Moron is wat u r, blind dope

8. @jewel you aint even as fine as her feet so relax! Don't hate

9. Shake my head

10. Buhahah! Chai! beauty or beast? Rolling on the floor.

11. She is just there. Not really beautiful

12. Beauty indid...Mtscheew,she no try jare!

2. Nice skin! She is beautiful

1. Puff puff face of the day

2. Nice skin yes....Beauty of the day hell No her head looks big or is it just d pic?

3. Nice skin yes....Beauty of the day hell No her head looks big or is it just d pic?

4. Yea nice skin....but beauty of the day? *drops phone

5. Omo ada don vex post comment oo she's adaeze obi check down!!! We went 2 uni 2geda n she's just so full of herself abeg she just has butt dat gets in2 her head 4gettin dat orda girls have it all! Mk she rest 4 d matter

3. Abeg abeg! She is jst der jor! Nothing stunning

1. She's prettty jor..........abi u dey beef her,#wink#

2. She's just dia biko! What's stunning hia? #nothating

3. @Anon 9:25, person no go speak him mind again? If someone says his opinion, y'all wil just assume he or she is beefing. That girl is just dere, she's not as pretty as Linda makes it look. As for Linda, every body is stunning to her.

4. Lindaikeji's husband15 June 2013 at 19:18

Beautiful.......

1. Omo! Dis ur profile name eeh...keep dreaming

5. first to comment!!! she's luking gud tho...

6. Linda,plz hw this girl take fine now??.....abi ure carried away with her personality.nawa o

7. So,wor happened?????

8. She try for her age

9. I even was scrolling to c if dere was a story,wetin concern us na,give us gist dnt carry ur friends stories n b giving us,if I may ask,who's adaobi to. Society.

10. Stunning?! Not really.. X_X

And by the way, where's Billie Jean? *lovestruck* #CRUSH

Killer_Keed!

11. Et Alors ??????????. Je sais . Next page .

12. I hear. Ist to comment

13. I hear. Ist to comment

14. what's beautiful about her......., her long face n big nose maybe

15. Shez cute and stunning- I like d 3rd and last pix** is dis beauty of d day or night** linda is ds nt niight?

16. Where's the beauty in this manlike structure! Linda dnt knw hw yu talk sm times! If yu â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ dnt post ♍Æ” comment oo

17. Hmmm... she's beautiful

18. I no see baeuty of the day or did u mean apunanwu of the day?

19. Because she fair, she turn stunning! Just there!

20. Biko there's something wrong with her face. (˘̯˘ ).

1. That lace wig is so cheap and the hair line is horrible . It looks so fake !!

21. Banker........how? She only served (NYSC) with Zenith bank.

1. Abeg tell Linda o!!! na wa for banker. It was for NYSC only jor

2. So y r u both getting upset! Shebi if u fine, ur pic for dey close to ur comment! Lmao cheap haters

22. Linda u wan find wahala for dis beauty of d day? Let d bleaching and fake hair comments begin loool. I just pity d poor lady.Isorite

23. pretty! I love the last two pics more...

24. This is the first girl I have seen that lace-wig does not look nice on!before now I tot lace-wig looks nice on every chic.anyway she is a beautiful girl

25. Anty linda, I would have love to send in my pix too but don't want ur readers to wash me wit dem insults Loool.

1. Lmao no be only wash dem go dryclean u...libers I hail una...

26. so?is she d first?

27. She's just fair in complexion,nothing unique.

28. This linda can be so annoying,what's stunning about dse pics now, is it the nose that is wide like frying pan or what...linda abeg no vex me this evening,already in a bad mood

29. Stunning! Beautiful! Igbo girls fine shaaa! * tongue out if you ain't igbo*

1. Ode dey decieve urself...some igbo girls are beautiful but not this frying pan nose LMAO

30. Lolz Linda !!! SMH. Guess sometimes you just wanna make people smile. One question: "was she the person who sent this pix of herself or a neighbour did? How wicked of the neigbour

1. Swear down...the person rily wicked

31. Wat is d lesson or news here? Arrant nonsense

32. Nothing spectacular,typical igbotic babe*moving on*

33. Biko, Ada is just there...

34. Good 4 d two of u...

35. I like d lace wig ONLY.

36. Ladies and students are the ones that come here writing hateful comments more I have always known

37. She's a flat-nose beauty!

38. Beautiful love ur 1st picture those side pose not fine always show ur full face It fit u

39. Ada are u married to the Aguwas from Mbaise?

40. She is a regular normal person,d last pics is gorgeous.not hot!!!

41. The last picture is very fine. The other ones, her nose come be like 'mkpo rub'.

Shyla

42. Hmmmmmm.... Ok o... I don't see anyfin special o... Shez just der ... Linda pls am gonna send u my pic also o...
    MYRAYA

43. Dats gud, we attended nnss Ojo togeda, nice pix but she surely do v beta pix dt shows her figure cos she's nt all dat facially.

1. Na ITK kill Ada so. She has a lovely body but Since she got to the US, bleach her skin plenty,no gree fix hair again&always wearing that wig she forgot her real beautiful body.

2. Haba una wicked o,wetin! She didn't bleach jor,na d weather make her fair more,its vaseline lotion she uses sef!

3. @anon 11:36am Adaeze is tha u? Vaseline kor

44. Beauty n brain....linda biko post my comment na.

45. I see a different person in every pic (⊙.◎)

46. She is beautiful lindaaaaa i will send my pic too *wink*

1. U Better dnt let linda's Pple Advice u on Aw big and Need 2 trim u are.

2. abeg...no jx decieve ursef o...cos na dat ur pic dey gve ma system virus ryt nw sef.. :(

47. First and last pic are good, she looks lovely in them, second and third pics are something else.

48. Linda,y is dat u put up pic of Lib readers dat r based abroad,let's see the beauties we have in Nigeria,livin here in d different weather condition we r in n not those who v left n in good conditions

49. She knows she has an attractive face. The first pic look real without make-up or just mild. Nice pix but no full body length.
    discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

50. Yay! See my friend. Ada u go girl.

51. She no fyn joor,hanhan linda,how can u use r as beauty of d day,if u c beauty wetin u go call am?

52. Is she related to Georgio Armani Aguwa?

1. no...shez related 2 baba suwe...ode

53. D last pics Is good, but her beauty is too igbotic abeg. Mgbeke things in d second pics.black is beautiful. Nothiing special abt her, my gateman wife fine pass her.Oya libers waiting for ur insults*bbm talk to d hands*

1. Ewu gboko! U want to tell us dat u even ave gate man? Hw does ur own wife luk like?

2. gateman ke...wen u stl dey stay 4 dat face me i face u wey dey near poultry...no dey decieve ursef jawe...

54. Haters ehhhhhhhh!dts ma bestie&shes beautiful biko.die die die die al haters.ada luv ur hawt!#NMAHANZ#

55. Mbok linda wetin fine 4 dse pics, na the bright skin de confuse u

56. She's not dat wow abeg..with her opened nose!linda,u are jst carried away by her personality!I can feel it in my bones mbok!!!

57. Lin this babe is not beautiful at all.I'm really dissapoined u will call this beauty even a blind man will knw she is jst a normal girl jeez. It means half of lag girls should be on ur blog every hour as beautiful.get over urself abeg

1. 'disappoined' abi...no worry,ur case dey common entrance exam...

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

58. @nkiru beryl,biko show us ur pic mk we c nah!bad belle geh.biko go&sit dwn.team adaeze al d wayyyyyyy!lol #nmahanz#

59. Lmao nikru beryl show your pic na! Ugly tadpole

60. LindaIkeji's man friend15 June 2013 at 21:04

she is fine

61. She is jst there! Nothing special jare..

62. My friend my friend my friend

63. When i saw the first and second pix i said a big No,but the third and last pix are cool even though they look air brushed.she's just an okay fair girl nothing wow

PRETTY GIRL

64. Wetin fine for here? With her big mouth. *Smh*

65. Lovely but she's TAKEN!!

66. Bia make una no insult my girl for here o!Cause I fit wound person!...

67. Plz let's post our individual pics....ifmu she's nt fine plz show me ur definition of beauty. Nwanyi aga alu alu abi Shea taken alrdy

68. She should be focused on making her husband happy, rather than advertising herself on social media..... Linda dis ur beauty of the day thing is suppose to be for single peeps oo.

1. First class ode! Did her husband call u 2 tell u dat he is not happy? Aproko... Dnt face ur frogish scorpion looking gf... Chief shephard oshi

69. husband??? My heart is broken

70. Nothing special abt d gal. She's nt ugly and she aint pretty either. Jes an average gal. Pls get better pixs nxt time.

71. She aint all dah pwetty.......#jxt sayin#

72. Shez not fine yeah, but she's gota banging body,I can tell u daht

1. Yup yup,iv tapped dat,v nice body, face,not dat encouraging,but nice skin too

2. @anon: 10.39 u ve not tapped nothing so do not say trash here

73. Lmao comments doe ! She is way prettier Dan dis! Pics r lovely doe

74. She is just there se becos she be oyinbo pepe.check out dis link.http://visitprofit.com/?ref=18901

75. You are finer than her Linda and you aren't all that.

76. She's not Stunning @ all. Her complexion just helped to boost her Political career.

1. Lol. Political career ko,

77. she is beautiful

78. She's aiight..... www.naijaofofo.wordpress.com

79. Those saying she's not beautiful, one request pls, I'd like to see ur picture, it will take a long time to change the way girls relate with other girls.

80. Replies
    1. Daezy don't mind dem.u are the perfection of God's beauty. Mrs Endowed Aguwa...

81. Linda,Haba! dis gal is nt fine nw beauty frm where nw am sure u undastand d word "beauty" Biko stop mkn d gal api 4 nothing nw.

82. @linda O yes she is

83. Linda, are you taking the piss???

84. Linda,I'm finer dan her joor,but if I send my pictrz,since I'm in naija,u won't. Post it

85. She is very cute! U need to see her in person! Lovely cute gal with brains!

1. I know her from Uniabuja,If there's one thing Ada is not,its intelligent,so just shut it!

2. @anon 12.11 if u know her, y not put your name! She has got brains, I know her too and she was in my dept! Edu so shut ur trap

86. She is just dere jare

87. Beauty of the day?Sigh!!!
    Am sorry this isn't a wow factor at all
    On to the next pls

88. Ocha ka omaka

89. Linda,linda,linda,how many times I call u?no b 3 x,pls dey show full llength,make we dey c their sexy legs.

90. she is fine,she is ok. Since people like this are termed as beauty of the day,its high time i sent my own pix.

91. no one wants to ooh and aaahhh over married men and women...why cant u just have single young men and women, so atleast the comment would boost their self esteem (thats if they are really good looking)......i think being married sort of defeats d purpose of being a beauty of d day

92. Married peeps should stay out beauty of the day, or should we be wowed?

93. Nah, dis one is a no no for muah, linda abeg where d beauty dey kwanu?

94. All ye beefers, farabale,, kilode.. The casting is too much..

95. Anon 7:33 PM. Billie Jean was arrested for having sex with a married man. She is still in detention.

96. Anon 10:51 PM. Smh means shaking my head.

97. ada fine jo u didnt capture the whole beauty trust m e from someone who knows her

98. ONE WORD.... "POLITIC".

99. lmaooooooooo she's jst der

100. Beautiful in and out. Warm personality too. Dis pix ain't doing her justice doh but Fine or No fine, she's happily married to a correct husband. Wetin u get calling her 'just there'. Keep hating bishes! Neeq

101. It's wonderful that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our argument made at this place.

Look at my website: reversaderm skincare

102. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this
    write-up and the rest of the website is also very good.

Stop by my site :: dragon city triche

103. Read Much more.

Also visit my webpage; internet marketing ninjas blog

104. If you observe, they have simply styles for their handbags and purses.

If you have had ever admired the watches worn via the likes of James Bond, this
    could appeal. Virtually every great designs to choose from that you can spoilt for choice.
    There couple of cheap michael kors may easily be avoided easily carry your favorite gizmos since computer and laptop.

michael kors bags

105. Fastidious response in return of this matter with solid arguments and telling the whole thing regarding
    that.

Feel free to visit my web site :: mancaps side effects

106. We can seize technology and learn frrom it. Unfortunately the youth has
    takn the poor stuff of social media marketing strategy pdf (), ergo, youth has turned thoughtless.

107. I hope/trust a lot more Hubbers will cease by tto read/see it!!

Feel free to surf to myy weblog panic attacks definition psychology, ,

108. of course like your website but you have to test the spelling on several of your
    posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.

Feel free to visit my web page :: site