Beauty of the day: Joanna Omolara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 June 2013

Beauty of the day: Joanna Omolara

Lara is a model and video vixen. She's the chick who played the role of a slave in May D's So Many Tinz video. She's stunning! See more photos after the cut...

261 comments:

1. Last pic VERY beautiful! Am indifference to the rest

2. she's a perfect 10

3. She's sexy AF!!!!
    I love :D
    First to comment... Yaaaaay*
    Linda I need her pin ;)

4. Look at the first pic. very well, the Botox too much.

1. So for u apple. People like u who do mt appreciate good things, it never comes their way.

5. Dis babe looks clean,untaped i must say

6. Now, this is a hottie!

7. Wow. She's so pretty. Wooowwwww

--Teeteelahyo--

8. Dis Babe is natural

9. So so pretty!
    Flawless skin!
    So trendy and stylish, She is just all in all!

10. Piso too much abeg!*not interested*

11. Beautiful...first to flipping comment

12. I tink she looks more pwidie wtout makeup..... Fyn geh

13. Are u sure she's a nigerian? She looks so white... Me no like dem too white..I prefer my chocolate babes...always hawt...kxl

14. She's fine cos there's nothing make-up & photo shopping cant do. I'ld look better if given her opportunity. Fact!!!

15. hmmmmmm....she is just dear but definitely not my spec.....she is too heavily maked up!
    J.boy

16. Chai! She fine no be small. But them say the beautiful ones are not yet born. Hmmmmm

17. shes just d defination of beauty

18. Beautiful.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

19. lol....
    she actually sent an album
    that last pic did it for me
    shes pretty

20. Linda,why is it that your beauties are always light skinned or some cross breed chics? You wish you were lighter? Or u don't appreciate the beauty in dark skin?? I've counted about 6 in less than 2months..

1. No your the one counting thus your the one with the inferior complex. Always checking to see when the black skin is disregarded. That's major inferiority complex. Get help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. Linda 4got 2 mention dat she's half nigerian, half heaven.

22. Now this is what i call beauty!! Omg.. She's so cute! Linda pls use this as a specimen before you begin to upload those dry babes yu call bikin wteva# mz pee said so..

23. She's beautiful.
    all I need for my birthday.

24. This one na oyibo nah! We want full cast not half cast or oyibo. But she fine sha!

25. Kai see pikin,i mean she is georgous my fellow libers dis one pass d beauty of d dy exam.dats my opinon personally.girl u rock

26. Gbogbo Make up in this world!!!

27. she fyn but na oyibo...cheating!!!

28. Mi lik d laast pics,shez pretty

29. Pretty indeed. But na mixture. Dem bring black, bring white, come mix dem together, the result na eim we dey see so.

30. nt bad bt shez white so....

31. Two very beautiful pictures of her with little or no makeup versus lots of pictures of her looking like mammy water!why do girls bother to coat their faces with heavy makeup???Guess being without it makes them feel vulnerable or inferior.Oh well....

1. Wateva... Point is, she'z cute..

Phyphian

32. I like d last pics,shez pretty

33. fine girl. U look take to mama dear.

34. PLease , i need her as a wife , nice , face,body and sweet girl

35. Whoever say dis girl is not pretty is a bloody liar....pretty girl with no black knuckles

1. This is the first time that am seeing beauty of the day being certified by LIBers,meaning that she deserves it unlike some beauty of the day

36. Most beautiful beauty you've ever featured! I'm a babe and I think I'm already getting wet frm her pics! Gorgeous!

37. Linda, not meaning to be funny but y do u think hot bikini pics interests. Us? Also pls try to promote. More African beauty (yeah I get it we got mixed heritage to) but balance it thru.

38. She looks lyk mamiwater wit litle beauty

1. Hater. You are also an olodo! Spell properly!!!

39. That is what I call beauty of the day!!!

40. Now this is BEAUTY!!! Ahan! How person go fine like dis,not fair o...

41. OMG! Na girl fine like dis? Geez biko tell her she don get crush ooo and please linda how can we contact her? Post my comment ooo. Certified naija olofofo.

42. The last picture I love, very artistic. But Linda come o, e be like u like fair girls too much o. U wan bleach?

43. Egan loku, moode yi rewa!!! Shez BEAUTIFUL.... Can't even hate!
    TENYHOLA

44. Dayumm! She's pretty.

45. She is beautiful, like a doll

46. She fineeeeee die

47. She looks good. *ThatFunctionGuy*

48. That first pic is overly photoshopped! But very pretty girl tho.

49. this babe s vry pretty especially wthout makeup

50. The pictures r too many na haba. Seen she is pretty but......she sha resemble don baby abi na dull baby I don forget d name dat year plus video vixen don turn one kind serious profession.

51. she is Pretty!! Girls with Big fore heads are usually very beautiful!! Fine girll!!!

52. This is BEAUTY

53. She is very pretty

54. 5 different faces_beautiful but over photo shopped__nice

55. Oh WOW!!!! Such beauty! Everything is sooooo on-point!

1. Dats a pretty sexy chica with natural beautiful skin not all dese bleaching people everywia... Shine on girl
      MYRAYA

56. Sooo beautiful

57. This one is Big Man's Meat...Make I carry my eyes....

58. She looks more pretier witout makeup

1. Prettier will do. Olodo!!!

59. Stunning. ..wow..what a beauty!

60. Fuck it!! I'm love struck.. This is perfection!!

First to comment!!

61. Linda, why are you posting pictures of barbie dolls?

62. She is a damsel!! Really chic, I lov d first n last pix 2 bits.

63. This girl is super hot, a woman's woman. She's the type of woman that comes into a room and you can't help but notice.

64. Asa nwa.Nne imara mma ka anyawu ututu.God made u on sunday.And I am a woman.Rae.

65. mimiliscious mimi28 June 2013 at 21:56

She's a beauty. A real beauty of d day...

66. she's stunning but don't really like her look.

67. D first pic looks like a cartoon! Jux saying

68. Aunty Linda u were too dazzled by her beauty that u 4got 2 ask her if she went 2 skool. Joanna u too fine. Go and contest 4 miss world ooo n u luk pweety young too unlike some old gurls contesting. She s stunning. Mz Beckhy

69. Damn gurl.....no one hasn't the right to be this stunning.

70. I don't know if I should say she is too pretty or too fair. Okay, she is not ugly.

71. Now this is what is called BEAUTY! Not all dos yoruba and ibo bleaching people.. Eg tonto!
    Girl u are really BeautiFUL!!!

72. I totally love d last pic!she's beautiful :)

73. Dear God, thank you for creating such beauty for our eyes. Amen

K

74. See as iya linda just kom post her portfolio! Haba ow many pics???

75. Absolutely beautiful. And for all the haters saying makeup this or photoshop that, she has absolutely no makeup in the last picture so please go and die. Gorgeous girl

76. Nw dats wat we call sexy. Pretty girl

77. Hmm..u sure say na one person dy all dz pics?anyway I prefer her wtout d painting she probably calls makeup!

78. Hmm! She is too beautiful to be Yoruba!

1. And ure just as stupid as ur tribes People

79. Breathtakingly awesome!!!

80. Ok...quite yellow n a make up lover...pretty sha buh not charming...Bia Linda we need not a make up artist or all doz attention caught-up gals! We need a ån unfamiliar face . Me don talk my own oooo

81. She's pretty.....too pretty...almost porcelain-like.

82. Very beautiful yellow pawpaw plus she is got a natural beauty too........ stunninggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!

83. Prettiest.

84. Errrmmmmmm in my opinion she is just cream,that means not beautiful per se but she just looks really classy and attractive..she's cool and she has a nice Bod!but 'Beauty' of the day?Nahh not sure about that,maybe more like 'sexy lady' of the day â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL

1. Show ur face and let's see u,onidotin*dirty girl*

85. Vry goergeous

86. Lemme see any LIBer da wud insult ds 1 I'd show u..

87. She is pretty. I like the last picture. She looks so young and cute there.

88. Perfect one night stand chick...wit dis one as gf man no go get peace of mind! Too much men on her case..*wipes face*

89. Dyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam, iam a lady and i say this lady is way outta this world... when i come into this life again, i wanna be fair....! i love!!!!

1. then what ar u waitin for?

Go and Bleach Like @Toke Makinwa,,@Ruky sanda....list plenty Much

2. lmaooooo omg @ruky sandal n @toke makinde ....mogbe....that ruky sandal bleaching is just not attractive. ..bleaching is not for everybody ruky

90. Wonderful.#speechless,she can make me consider doing girls

91. She's beautiful, I love the last picture.....

92. I taught this MAY D just went to pick some European lady to appear int he video..Thumbs up to those who did her make up and appearance in the Video . She's totally different from the real her. She's aii..Anyway Linky Linky , abeg stop hyping OJB fundraising oh!! Abeg.. and why don't we LIB readers donate may be a thousand(1K and above) or more each? You go see say the money go complete quickly instead of waiting for them government wey dey look after them own pocket alone.

93. All these our naija babes dey confuse me Ooooooo. They go dey bear native names but their skins na oyibo owned,

94. I love her.....

I kno som Libers Mumu will still Insult ds pretty Damsels

Abuse dey dere mouth 2/4/7

95. She is soooo cute!! I love her last picture!!

96. Damsel oooo....bfor una crucify una self

97. This comment has been removed by the author.

98. She's vry fine,bt did she snd u her entire picture library

99. Why do sum pple get all the beauty.while others manage to look ok? Its not fear. I wish I looked like this:(

1. Of course its not "Fear". Its FAIR!

2. Awon fear lomo. Fear factor. Lobatan

100. she is prettier without makeup, like in d last picture.

101. This is real beauty. wao.

102. fyn gurl loking sexy

103. One word stuning.muaah

104. D are all nyc pixs d 1 I luv most is d last one d she didn't wear any makeup.beautiful

105. My God, she's beautiful, I'm green, *phew*

1. With envy? Complete it olodo!!!

106. What a beauty!

107. Finally, Linda proves she's got eyes!!!

She's drop dead gorgeous.... Muaaaahh

108. she is just toooo pretty!! lovely skin

109. Fine gurl no pimple

110. Beautiful.this is the best beauty of the day! Perfect shape.Daum this girl is sexy!

111. kaiiii dis gurl nah die pls will u marry me plsssssssss i jst nid d lips alone a, satisfied... linda abeg paste my comment ooo.

112. Linda Kedu!!!! U made My night.....

113. For those idiot who bleach. Here the thing.if your skin is not like this men go and sucide. For what essence is your bleaching,if your skin don't look this good.

114. She's Pretty... I wanna lick!!!

115. definition of beauty....now this the kind of beauty u should be flaunting linda...

116. D babe na halfcast nau wat were u expecting?

117. i love the last pix!!!

118. Fine fine lady.I lyk d last picture most.you can def turn me into a lesbian!#phew

1. Is that how to spell like? Olodo!!!

119. she looks like a plastic doll!...lol.

pretty gurl..very pretty

120. Jst one word "WOW!

121. @jane lawrence...dont make her make u have a low self esteem...u dont have to be this fair to be beautiful....she is gorgeous but there are other dark skinned drop dead gorgeous women too

122. Photoshopped, linda na only light girls dey naija ni.

123. Ladies trust me she is pretty not just because she is mixed race because I have seen busted mixed chicks lol.. I'm talking butter faced mixed breeds so she is pretty..

124. This beauty dey spoil eye. Soooooo sweettttttttttt. Love her to bits

125. This picture alone is making me dance limpopo all night....How person go dey go work for morning with this kind of wife at home cause this one na paradise.

126. This girl too fine haba,leba Ibrahim dis is wat I call young fresh beauty not like expired and weak u way naija men don over use,we get everything for naija naija for life,haters go boil rock

127. does this make her a star.

128. The girl looks like barbie doll (baby onike).

129. will you marry me?