Amber Rose trades her short hair for long weave | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 June 2013

Amber Rose trades her short hair for long weave

The long hair definitely suits her!

91 comments:

1. hehheehe I don't expect you to say otherwise cos you are a sucker for long weaves as well.

I love her dress.

for the hair..change is the most constant thing in it?

1. I naturally don't like short hairs so this is it for me! She's prettier

--Teeteelahyo--

2. Nope it doesn't suit her. Short hair is better for her.

1. Looks like a transvestite!

3. 1st 2 comment!
    Yaaayyyy!!
    She's jes dere jare.. I prefer d short hair...

Aramis

1. Sorry nne. Btw she is hotter on low cut.

2. She looks way better with the short hair.Most 9ja girls are defo gonna say this is better as they are so obsessed with long weaves!! Lol

4. Yeah she looks good with the long hair.

5. Ok...so all these 9ja chicks wey be amber rose wanna b go go bac to long weave. ..copy copy people....as I talk lik dis I dey use skin cut but mibe has bn here for up to 10yrs so am nt tryna luk lik any1

1. Sharrap u r copying onyeka onwenu

2. @ I reply u be weyrey!lmfao!Malu

3. @ I reply u dey crase! Ewu gambia! Must u reply everything pesin post?! U own don dey too much, be careful ewu meee!

6. i love the hair and the new style look great on her....

7. The hair does make her look like she jst arrived in hollywood...even though she's a model. Cute dress also,fits her curves perfectly. One think I can't still wrap my head on is 'how in lucifer's name did she end of with wiz khalifa'?!.*smh*

1. oh cos d dude got ol she wanted n he gave ol she nided so get a lyf or were u xpectin ha 2 av ended up wiv kanye who neva valued ha worth mschwwww

#d low cut made ha diff oda celebs cool weave thou buh luv ha on d low cut more

8. She is so beautiful

9. 5th to comment abi ha! Na everyday I dey try be 1st,I don taya abeg!

10. That ass thou

11. She's lovely...even on both

12. adebayor eedris....unknown9 June 2013 at 15:31

It fucking fitting her .......she look's lyk sweet 6ixteen.......linda shey u get are number. Make I follow her yarn for phone......lol jst kidding......she's so so on point.....were did she keep diz before......

1. I sincerely hope ur "just kidding" covers ur gbagaun as well.

13. Abegi Linda! D short hair suits ha berra. U're just sentimental cos u luv long weaves

14. It suits her perfectly

15. Very beautiful!I certainly prefer this.

16. It suites her but the short hair is the BOMB!

17. Dis babe is too hot 4 kalifa lovely dress

18. i prefer the short hair on her
    www.ameriestyle.com

19. She looks real good.......I prefer d long weave to her short hair

20. U sure say dis no b d mermaid wey appear for water d other day?

21. It doesn't even look like her! She's got a helluva an a$$ on her tho. Pregnancy does wonders. Lol

22. Now she luks like the rest of them thirsty hookers..

23. I love her new look! I don't like it when ppl easily tell wat hair am alwayz on nd can easily detect me in d crowd.

24. Its suits r...am a fan of wizkalifa n amber rose...kiss kiss

25. She looks like Toni Braxton.

26. She definately looks like a human being now

27. I don't think that's amber rose...doesn't look like her at all.

28. she ix beta wt d long,d short makes her luk lik a gang star,and y is dix news,e go chng d unemploymemt situatin 4 naija

29. She definately looks like a human being now

30. It doesn't pls,

31. So wat's going 2 happen 2 d amber wannabes

32. Shit that ass! Didn't evn notice d hair sef! Pref d short hair.

33. It does lokk good on her...totally changes her look.much love amber,its d motherly instinct kicking in

34. Soo cute .. I luv u Amber

35. You jaded Nigerians. Only You Neglettes will see all this horsehair and think it looks better than her crop. Pschew. The white man really did a number on yall.

36. All i c is dat ASS!!!..
    Dayuum!!

37. She doesn't even look like herself. Not sure I'm diggin d look

38. Oh boy see nyash!!!! Choi!!! How is it, it is the hair you are talking about?

39. forget d weave i'm looking at dat behind men!

40. She had her own identity with short hair with this weave she is just another bland person the streets.

41. mammy water tinz me no like

42. D short hair was better made her look sexy-hot in a crazy way.....khalifa eating all tis meat??? Still dry tho!

43. I want huge ass9 June 2013 at 18:55

I need an ass like dat, so help me God!!

44. Amber is a beautiful woman. Period! Check out her curves to die for. I mean.......

45. OMG...she looks fabulous.abeg it is beta dan d short hair dt made her look lyk a cancerian patient...

46. It does????
    Linda, d fact u like long weaves doesnt mean it looks good/better on everyone.
    Abeg she looks way way better with short hair

47. Lovely amber, love it dis way

48. Beautiful! "That's d word"go amber! Go amber!!!! Go amber!!!!!!

49. I love that ass :D lol, the weave doesn't fit her though

50. I cnt stop staring at wiz khalifa. Omg. Hotness. And I'm a Guy. Damn !

51. Wow looks like nick minaj loving her new look

52. Queen Bee ur a fool o, long hair obviously fits her, dnt u like change? Stagnantbitch!

53. It does. Change is always constant... All of you saying it doesn't should ease out of the box a bit.
    *Chayanna*

54. LOVELY!!! She's beautiful so anything would go... TeamAmber&Wiz

55. dat ass tho.................. wiz always lookin stoned

56. Pretty Amber.... Kanye *tongueout*

57. This is not Amber!!!

58. She looks like mami water

59. she does look better either way

60. she looks like your average chic... i prefer short hair on her

61. She looks very different now nd d bald look is surely hotter on her nd she's actually very sexy no doubt :(

62. I prefer her with her signature short n spicy low cuts. But dang cud that weave be any longer?!

Gorgeous Amber still and luv me some Wiz Khalifa! Something about him,sooo damn sexcee!

63. she luks gud in a different way.d low cut gave ha a hot sexy look,bt dis long weave gives her a different kinda sexy look.wit d low cut she looked sexier.am on low cut and actually stuck btwn changing my look 4 long weaves or nt,cos wit low cut its jst one style.i wld av loved 2 change d colour though bt my job dsnt permit dt.

64. Wow,these are so beautiful and nice hairstyles.I like this effort so much.You have done a great effort here.
    Like: wedding hairstyles 2013 .

65. SHE DOESNT LOOK LIKE HERSELF @ ALL, PREFER HER SHORT HAIR.

66. I think this hair suits her more than the short one she had before.

67. She looks good/pretty/hot/sexy .......... either ways. I wouldn't mind dating her after 50 men.....finally kanye's got good eyes

68. She looks good/pretty/hot/sexy .......... either ways. I wouldn't mind dating her after 50 men.....finally kanye's got good eyes

69. she come resemble OKPOOOOOOOO .....Nahhh doesn't suit her.

70. Shit! Any dude commenting about her hair (without noticing d ass) is gay/has gay tendencies! My 5 kobo

71. Holy crap! At first I thought she was Toni Braxton