What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Is it me or are you people seeing what I'm seeing? Huh?

672 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm is this a girl or boy.#confused#

2. Hmmmm. A tomboy dats all I .̮ .
    Comment Signed,Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

3. Ewwwww! very disgusting,thats a dude with boobs.

4. OMgoodG!!!! Jeez!! *cleans eyes*

5. Wonders shall never end in dis world. Eeewww!!!

6. Can a person have sex with this kind of a girl without feeling scared? See the tattoos everywhere. Na wa ooo

7. this is obviously a girl wit massive tatoos..smh..she looks like chris sha

8. Tim says.....
    A boy or girl?

9. This is definitely crazy. .she for tattoo breast too na

10. Na woman bi dis...nahh.lMAO

11. Hmmmm dats a gurl?? Huh?? So pathetic... She 4 cut d boobs comot na.. Mk we knw say she don turn boy.. Mtchewww

12. ha! lindiway!!!!!! i c dem ohh. my brain has processed the data i see as a tomboy taking a pic without a top, tats the best i can explain......and pls am i the first to comment?...your biggest anonymous commenter....

13. A weird tomboy! This gal is really something else, boxers, tattoos, and her breast move is ludacris!

14. Man wit breast ke Abi Na lesbian

15. Confused,is dis a male or female or hermophite? Wonders shall never end

16. Huh is dis a girl or a weirdoo"raised EyE brow" wat is dis world turning into plzzz,who EvEr dis is needs a touch 4rm God seriously. I rest ma case

17. Yank...hate tattoo,d dude has boobs..

18. I see what you're seeing. So that's basically a female trying to be like a male? Or what cos I'm quite confused?

19. Na babe be this?? Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!

20. She's a Tomboy

21. He's got boobs???????

22. Chovechokolate29 May 2013 at 21:31

Are those boobs for real?

23. End times! May God help us in this evil times Amen!linda post my commet oooooooooooo

24. At 1st glance..I thot it was Uche Odoh..
    Billie jean

25. Linda d@s a grl wth boobz

26. Freaking shemale wtf is dis world turning into SMH

27. should this be boobs or what, is he a shemale, confused !!!

28. God has 2 just fogive us wahlahi.chai......deres nofin lyk coded again oooooo chai

29. Fucking damn Lesbo...#smhn bitches be doing shit

30. Tom boy tinzz

31. Is dis person a guy or a girl

32. She's probably a lesbian naaw...abi Linda you haven't seen tomboys?..lol...dem yapa for here ooo...lol..nothing wrong jare

33. Dats her personal prob anywaz i must confess 2 u linda u add value 2 ma life...tnx

34. I don't even know if its s girl acting like a boy or a boy with implants ???????

35. Nothing is wrong with the pix . Its just a dude witr boobs

36. thats a guy wit a bosom, wonder shall never end

37. He has boobs or is it a she.blackberry confused smiley

38. Is this a girl or a guy??? Breasts!

39. Such beautiful breasts are going to waste......sheesh!!!

40. Jisox!!haba wats dis na???like is dis a chick??

41. Is this a guy or a babe.. Wat's up with the boobies???

42. this is either a woman with a masculine physique and a mustache or a man with boobs o_O

43. BOOOOOBS!!!!!! What a fucking faggot. Faggots does my head in. Fuck off!

44. Its d female chris brown with boobs!I hate tattoos. Lesbians!

45. Oh ma gosh! Tatts incorporated!

46. See Prince Jobless ooo..Lol!!

47. Its a old picture nau, but its a tomboi (girl acting as a boy)...... So much swaggs but weird though..... Osas Elebz. Love your blog @ Linda

48. And Jesus said on d cross "It is finished"... A BOY wiv boobs. Wonders shall not end.
    TENYHOLA

49. Okay she's prolly a transexual

50. Am guessing that it's a she n nah only she sabi wetin dey do am
    Mtcheweee.integrated uwa ntooooooh

51. Who in hell is this oh sorry what the hell is this thing

52. You had better publish my comment as the first person to comment on this post

53. Yup, guess its called "man boobs". I thought only fat people had it. But linda, I'm torn between the man boobs and your grammer, "you people". Abeg u need to UPGRADE!

FIRST TO COMMENT! Yay!!!

*post my comment o, didn't mean to insult you, because today is my birthay...nd I'm having my wedding this weekend...bcos I got pregnant with twins...and my cat died.

54. woman or man lol

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

55. OMG!!..those are mighty man boobs though..smh..or is that a girl(hoping)..ok..*confused*

56. Wat de fuck is dis a dude or a girl,God dis world is seriously coming to an end.Goshhhhhhhhhhh

57. Breezy with boobs? LOL!

58. Huh.......shey na breast I dey c so.

59. Lol,we are seeing it oh

60. Yeparipa!! Ki le leyi!
    Is it by forcee?
    Aunty linda post comment please oo

61. WTF!!! Na girl b dis 0oo abi na 'boygirl'? N na person pikin b dis?? Na wa oh

62. Biko shez a girl na abi am i blind is dat not breast lmao

63. Linda
    Am seeing o. Infact, am staring with wide open mouth.

64. Plz wats surprising about dis Linda?? Its just a typical tom boi.dats all. Its no biggy and it aint new so chill.if u like no post mi comment.still luv u tho

65. Wetin be this one ?

66. Linda. A guy wit two cute breast

67. Linda Ω̴̩̩̩̥α breast b dat ooo ℓ̊s dat a gal or a boy linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ lik post my comment

68. OMG! This is the badddest looking tom boy I've seen.

69. I no fit shout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

70. This is purely the height of being a "tom boy".

71. He has chest..he gyms a lot...lol

72. For sure he his one of this gals who dresses like a guy,just like ELLEN DEGENERES......

73. haha!is dis a lady or a guy?cos na breast i dey see there o

74. No bra, she is coverin her nipples.

75. Sexily Endowed29 May 2013 at 21:58

De breast is fake. Dis jerk is α dude....

76. Boy or girl plzzz?
    Lady lite

77. OMG!!! The dude's got boobs! Jeez

78. Omg z dat a guy wif boobs lmao. Linlin y evuls .....#Ugo_joy

79. He/she looks like a drug dude, donno if he/she is masculine or ferminie material,could that b a photoshoped stuff ?

80. All I see is a tattoed naked lady. Dnt tink its a guy coz she has female pattern of pubic hair distributn. Just sayin...D Curious1

81. The female version of Chris Brown!

82. Is it a guy or a lady.. #confused

83. Hmmmm, madness

84. Yh we see her boobs!!! She's obiviously a girl tryin so hard 2 be a guy wit all them tats n s***!!! Goodluck 2 her!

85. Linda don disvirgin my eyes ohhhhhhhh *cant watch*

86. what the fuck...is that a dude or a biatch

87. Linda, is dat ur bf?

88. wtf...is that a dude or a biatch...damn

89. Warris dis???? 1st to comment

90. Huh.......shey na breast I dey c so.

91. This is some weird pix

92. Parents to be be warned BPA, is Linked to This ( hermaphrodites ), lesbianism and gay children.

93. EVERYTHING!!! AND HE/SHE IS A WOMAN! SHAME SHAME SHAME!

94. Looks like a turnboy.
    . Payne.

95. Wait o! Is that chrisbrown with boobs?! I knew it would surely come to this! LoL
    BBB

96. artificial gay breast?

97. There's nothin to see linda, dats a girl dressed as a boy, u can tell from her body! Nw get dat dirty mind of urs out of the sewer!

98. Looks like a guy with breast. Or is ♏Ɣ eye deceiving ṁ̭ε?

99. Nawa ooo....Wonders shall never end.Is this meant to be a guy or a girl???

100. Lin lin na implant I dey see for man chest o. U r sure seeing right.

101. I had to tilt my head back for a minute!!!! Transsexual! Obviously. Hm!

102. A guy with breast? Na wa oooooo

103. Is he a she or is she a he? Pls answer mi!

104. Booooobssssss!!! OMFG lmao!!!

105. Linda, she's a tom boy. That's all, no biggie here.

106. The only thn I'm seein is the 'it' looks like a man but considern the boobies? Its got one thkn tho. Anyway linda dese days anythn is pawsible so dnt worry ur sef thnkn. Hope ur feeln beta nw. Me sef I'm nt feeln too gud. Caught a nasty cold. Aiite. Kachifo

107. Whoa,don't tell me dis dude is a chick *bbm surprise*

108. This one was obviously born female. She's just transitioning to becoming a transgender. Why she cover bobi? Since she be man e no suppose dey shame her! Ewu gambia!

109. Looks like a stud that needs her ducts removed :/

110. Na waaoo this one na woman oh

111. Eewww... Disgusting....wtf!

112. http://t.co/b2LlWy0248Wot is d world turning to a guy with breast ummm #lips sealed#

113. Wat a waste of sperm nd eggs. D intercourse dat gave birth to dis one should have been use to farm, at least dere would have been food to eat. Why do we need to see dis Linda. "Straight face"

114. Obviously a girl!!!,one who has gone insane with the whole Tom boy idea!....this pic is troubling though.

115. Transgender or wat?

116. PhOtOsHoPeD....looks like to me. ThE bReAsTs NoT lOoKiNg ReAl JoR !

117. it's either he is a girl or she is a boy.....#gynaecomastia

118. The hands look odd... Even the structure get comma! Ewwww

119. Yea i can see that... They're called 'BOOBS'.. DRKAODI...

120. Having a male physic bt possesses a female feature...this is seriouz o!

121. Abeg who be dizz? Man abi woman?

122. Gay things,the world is surely coming 2 an end. God help us o

123. is this a guy with boobs? and they look real to me, these ain't implants

--Teeteelahyo--

124. Wtf na bitch or dude b dat

125. Linda I'm seeing wot u saw. Wonders shall never end my sister!

126. Dose r tits!! She is def a woman

127. F**king lesbo bi**ch!!

128. i dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#

129. This is a lesbian, no doubt!!!!!!!!

130. i dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#

131. A mentally unstable human being with a mental disease called body dysmorphic disorder. This is what society wants us to accept as normal.....mtchewww, over my dead body!

132. Harmaphrodite i guess!

133. #confused#male or female abi na haemaphrodite?? Everytin luks lik male except for Τ̲̅ђe breast..

134. Hardcore tomboy

135. What are u seeing? -Gravity is asking (-_-)

136. Jamb question!

137. Lol,power of photoshop.

138. Its just a Tomboy sagging.

139. its a female! S/he is clothed by tattos dat failed 2 cover d boobs!

140. Can belive dis its a she!

141. First to post. Yepeeeee. It looks like an homo boy that has gone 4 surgery

142. no belly button????

143. Wat Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis???? Commentless!

144. what in heavens name is this. This sure looks like a she-male. lol

145. What has this world turned to? Sad

146. lol dose are boobs.i believe dis na tomboy.looks like chris brown and tyga.

147. The right question is what is right with this pic.

148. the guy has got boobs.

149. Yck!..#throwsup# linda who is dis?.. Dis is de most irritating thing I have seen in recent time!..#continues2throwup#

150. Everything is wrong with this photo my dear Linda

151. Na moustache i dey see there so? Na waa 4 oyibo sef. He is used 2 not putting on shirt, how will he cope with d new development?

152. Yuck!is dat a dude?o my GOSH!?!a dude wit boobies?*confused face*

Samz

153. hmmmn...linda i really think it's u

154. who cares the gurl is hot her boobs are hot fuck it warefffa

155. This is really messed up and disgusting!!!... I am seeing wot u r seeing o!

156. Dah guy has breasts???? Or mayb dah is nt a guy

157. Itz very obvious he is Gay!!!!those boobs re implanted......Jezzzz

158. What is wrong with the picture? Where do I start?
    So is this a man trying to be a woman or a woman trying to be a man?

159. Is he/she supposed 2be a boi or a girl.....kina confusd tho!!!

160. Its not a she/male, she's just a tom boy. That's a girl.

161. Rosie Said......This is obviously a guy posing with a fake breast....disgusting.

162. She male Things.....LOL

163. What the f**k is this? I think my eyes are playing games with me this can't be real.#disgusting

164. I'm ooo. Woman in man! God help her.

165. i dey saw wetin u dey saw ooooooo......HE IS A GIRL oooooo...na nipple she dey cover!!!!

166. She aff Mad Ni...Linda post ma comment o{MIZZ NART..ArSHAR

167. A transgender lindiway that's wat it is, may God have mercy on ur soul

168. na gay na
    1st to comment*tongue out*

169. Loooool....Editing at its peak!

170. Na waaoo this one na woman oh

171. Born a female bt has started turning male!God help dese children.dey re jus sick

172. Wait ooo... He's a guy wit tits?

173. ok...is he or she a he or she???

174. Nawo!! incredible. ari iru eleyi ri o afi deru bo loro ni oo

175. ok...is she or he a he or she???