TV Gal Dolapo Oni leaves Studio 53, joins Ebony Life TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

TV Gal Dolapo Oni leaves Studio 53, joins Ebony Life TV

After three solid years as co-host of M-Net’s entertainment show ‘53 Extra’, Dolapo Oni has left the show. She has signed up with Mo Abudu’s famed talk show ‘Moments With Mo’, which has found a new home as the flagship show at Africa’s first global TV network: Ebony Life TV.

Dolapo saw Ebony Life as a fantastic opportunity that couldn't be missed. On moving to this exciting new channel, Dolapo says: “I’m looking forward to being part of history-in –the-making with Ebony Life TV. It’s an amazing team and the perfect new venture for me”. 

Moments With Mo will be a daily talk show, due to launch in Africa this July, before rolling on to Sky TV in the UK and DISH in the US. http://marcydolapooni.com

46 comments:

1. she don port o! she don port go Ebony Life Tv! Kirikata kirikata she don de port dey go.......

2. Onto porting levels!
    If u know smwhere better 4 u dan ur present place...port biko!

3. the higher you go, the richer it becomes.
    #careerWise

4. Wow, that's nice... Congrats Dolapo. Wish you the best.

5. Money speaking..highest bidder takes it all. Good one

6. Congrats!!!!! Babe.
    Porting to greener pasture lol)

Mimi

7. click on dis blog for lots of Ankara/fashion ideas.Click here

8. As what's in vogue and trending now...Lemme say..."Porting Thingz"!!

9. S/O to my friend Ewagbemisola, HBD baby, lLnP...God bless.

10. Oh woow! Wonder who would replace Dolapo on 53 extra!

Nice one girl

11. Hmmm Porting everywhere...congrats Dolapo

12. Every one is porting... High time I port too

13. Fine Fine Lady

14. WOW!!! HAPPY 4 MY LOVE DOLAPO. HOPE I'LL GET TO WATCH HER OFTEN LIKE ON 53XTRA?

15. Oh no,I love dis girl on 53 extra*crying Why why why

16. Sexy ebony skin dolapo

17. Welcome,dearie. I love your sexy posh accent.

18. Omolomo she don port*bigwidegrin

19. Wat Is ebony I dt skin biko

20. Level don change my sisiter forget history and chop ur money.

21. Congrats babe of life. Much luv

22. You can't be in one place forever!! Nice choice sisi

23. Extra sexy dolapo. ♏v̶̲̥̅ namesake! And "sexy"sake too. Hehehehe

24. Me love your accent and your good command of the Queen's language.

25. awww my sake she is so biuriful.... Way to go gal

26. Beautiful Dolapo don port to ebony lyf.....#biggergirlztinz#

27. Beautiful Dolapo don port to ebony life tv, thumbs up girl. #biggergirlstinz#

28. Dolapo always reminds me of mo abudu,there's dis striking similarities between d 2

29. Awwwww,we love u dolapo.its a good move.so carry go!!

30. Babym ds 9ce achali ugo nwayi ina agbam Isi popcorn

31. its ur boy sean17 May 2013 at 14:55

Wat ever !

32. She really is beautiful especially when she was actually ebony skinned!....Mogul's thoughts though!

33. Awwww studio53 will not be dsame! Nooooo *crying* i dont like Eku!! Shes bitchy!

34. the nude look is you,pls stick wit it.

35. Congrats Dolapo!! 53 extra would need to step up their game because that Eku Edewor alone is a No No!!

36. Dolapo does her job so well. Studio 53 will miss u but tnx to God u'll be with Month cos she's another African Queen.

37. EVRY BODY DEY PORT OH LOL.

38. Ive ALWAYS thot she and Mo' Abudu have a striking resemblance.

39. Wow, she's so pretty, congrats babe, may U̶̲̥̅̊ continue to find favour

40. Congrats Dolapo......... So MoAbudu actually knew who she wantd to pik..........she only gathered graduates for ha reality hunting & pretending to audition dem.......y d whole waste of time,money & emotions........ Shioor.......tz aint ha fault......tz all coz of unemployment.......oga.....sorry for doze woo went for d audition.....hehehehe

41. So there is vacancy be that o. I wan apply. Linda pls advice. Hehehehehe
    Which her the very best

42. Chai! she is the reason i watch 53 Extra, she is a professional to the core. Eku is boring and usually star struck during interview sessions. will surely miss dolapo, wish her well.Xoxo

43. Waoh,congrats chic!

44. WoW!! Congrats babes...more grace. U Are good and u deserve the best.

45. Hope ebony tv builds up a foundation in life

46. Hope ebony tv builds up a foundation in life