Top model Isio Wanogho releases hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 May 2013

Top model Isio Wanogho releases hot new photos

The top model who now runs an interior design studio called IDDS (Isio De-laVega Design Studio) recently released new photos - shot in Milan by fashion photographer Luca Patrone, who shoots for Italian Vogue and other fashion brands.

Isio was recently made a Youth Ambassador for Peace by the Global Foundation of Peace and Development. See more photos after the cut...

116 comments:

1. Damn she's pretty!

2. Pple can be soo critical ehnn. Hmm

3. Almost anybody can look good after these refined photo sessions!

2. Nice bone structure

3. Lovely. Eyah ruggedman's ex

1. Na wa oh! You guys must have a strange story about everyone. Aljazeera!!!

2. I tire oh!dem b playa haters

3. abeg follow me ask na wa o

4. Y she no dey smile na abi her teeth no good

5. Fuck what u heard the eyebrows are the way into a woman soul...... Make up is just stunning, sculpts that face really well accentuating impeccably! Next time though Id like to see maybe some more colour..... but GORG DAHHHLING!

6. Beautifullllllll.

7. She looks very beautiful.

8. Nice pictures,love her long legs!

9. Wow!
    Splendiferous!
    Resplendent!
    Fierce beauty! She's got the perfect body and a sweet face to go with it!

1. PC,I'm not dissing u or anything,buh please just go easy on d grammar.All these big words make ur comments boring 2 read.Y do u have 2 use 'splendiferous'?

I wz formerly a fan of yours,attacking pple who dissed your choice of words,but now I think its just too much.Loosen up dude,its only a blog and not a SAT test.

2. Grammarian! Well done oooooo

3. Haha''' Our one and only chief Grammarian of LIB house of reps, i keep learning

4. Oh shutup already..

5. Superlative, bravura, virtuoso,scintillating, glitzy just breathe taking

6. @Dem Legs; Thanks for the concern, but LIB isn't a political campaign either that I need supporters, if you are no longer a fan of mine, fine! I am not you, you are not me, that's what makes us different, so don't expect me to do what you feel is okay for you. I use valid words, in the right context, so what's the issue now? I have never seen anywhere in the Int'l online community where people complain of words except some folks here. If you know the words I use, you wouldn't complain, as they would seem to be A,B,C's to you, and if you don't, then learn!

10. I opened this because I like the pictures but for the first time I find the piece of information useless...... Thanks

1. You are idiot...thank me later!

11. *sighs*

Another 'peace' ambassador. In whose authority is it to give these titles?

*stunning pictures tho*

12. She is damn Hawt

1. Tiny legs

2. There is nothing wrong with these legs I'm seeing o. You and your elephant leg, take several seats. Bad belle of life.

13. Mtcheeeeeeeeew not sexy jare

1. Because she is not nude ko? Park well jare

14. Lovely lady.See her endless legs.

15. This girl na my sister ooo,I like I like I like.

16. She looks like Tyra Banks a bit

17. Sorry..
    Nothn special abt dis lady!!
    Her hair is nice thou!
    Good nyt!
    Billie jean

18. pretty hot black check. black is beauty. the pix wit the train is my favorite.

19. She 5ne sha! Bt anono her!

20. Black is beautiful!proud to b a black and shine

21. Dis babe is aging...y did u av to loose ruggedmab?

1. Alicia says...19 May 2013 at 23:33

Doesn't everyone age? Idiot

2. May God 4give u.

22. Lol dis 1 go yankee 2 snap picture oooo,,nice sha

23. Love to see black pple cus it seems they are going outta extint lately.....Tonning tins*smh*

24. God! Dis girl is a goddess...gosh...black is d best.

25. Now dis is wat am talking about,a piece of beauty*winks* not some people tieing green robes all in d name of being sexy mtscheew RITA b warned...*Barbie*

26. Beauty at its peak.can I get to have this blessing as a wife when I grow up?

27. Beautiful.

Natural beauty!

28. Supermodel,wit fyn body take pictures witout exposing her body oo,all dis yeye people wld take pix and expose 'nytmares' 4 us...

29. Nice,isio has added weight

30. I fine pass am self!my teeth out side wif my smile, just kidding peeps she looks really cool!

31. You are a blessing to ur nation and also to the Orogun people in Delta state

1. I agree with you,uwanogho is my mother's maiden name.am from orogun too but Otoro

32. critical Observer19 May 2013 at 22:38

Mind the gaps biko!

33. why dont we hear more of her...she is stunning...the pictures are not high fashion bt they are amazing shots...a gorgeous girl she is!

34. Gorgeous Gorgeous GORGEOUS!
    She looks amazing.
    Lovely hair, make-up and body.

Why cant i look like that?
    Gosh. God dey.

35. Linda, she is really beautiful.

36. Hmmmm na wa ooO people sha go fine bad thing talk oga sir which title you get for your village sef......abegii jor fine girl first of all you are beautiful.

37. This woman is the definition of beauty. Absolutely STUNNING! So nice to see a successful model turning her hand to other endeavours and continuing to grow in prosperity. I actually cannot get over how beautiful she is. More power to your elbow my dear!

38. That is what beauty is Àll about,you need not to show your nakedness. Ma you are pretty. BEAUTIFUL

39. Just one word for u....."BEAUTIFUL"
    African women are beautiful 4real.

40. Lvly eyes dat can pierce any mans soul

41. Abeg is she fully Nigerian? I don't understand these chinko eyez o.
    Nice picturez tho.

42. how can she be peace ambassador when her pics is bringing war.

43. You are beautiful!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

44. She's not as pretty when you see her face to face. She's got verrrry tiny eyes and bad skin. She's very photogenic though. Everyone is an interior designer now, na wah.

1. she has a Master's in Interior Design. Google is your friend. And I've seen her face to face at an event, and she's even more stunning in person.

45. N ka bu baby oku, eh hottu babe! Carry go jor, nothing do u. Just take d fine wound ya self that's all.

46. The train track pose is amazing!!! Simply beautiful.

47. Beautiful pictures... Kindly follow me on twitter @Phlora_Polite

48. The weave has covered half the beauty. Lets see you with your God given natural GLORY. That hair is just too unnatural

49. She Just Too Gorgeous!!

www.horizonhotspot.blogspot.com

50. Looks like Agbani,Beautiful sha

51. Wao, wao, waooo. She's too pretty! I dnt lyk anytin 'too' bt I can't jst find anoda word. Mwah! #BAMMY#

52. In the first 2 pix, she looks like Cynthia Bailey of the Real Housewives of Atlanta. f adjectives came

53. Wow she is preety nd her dressing decent. I luv dat
    @mzz_mary1

54. Photoshop tinz...

55. Some people can be so jealous. What's wrong if she doesn't smile. Ʊ barely see models smile on the run way or during photoshoot. She's adorable. Haters G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊ fuck yourselves

56. She's so bad ass.

57. She's so bad ass.

58. Gorgeous... and she's got legs for days. She is simply stunning!

59. Peace ambassador ke? What is she doing in milan? She supposed to be in Yobe, Maiduguri and Bauchi monitoring the mini-war there. Talk to Boko Harass guys eg cultists, ,militants, agbero and other aggrieved people....... No be by denge post and demo for italian mafias.

60. I love her eyebrows, nothing dramatic like the way makeup artists are making our ladies look nowadays. Nice bone structure too.

61. you go soon miss your train.

62. For once I feel like becoming a babe-napper.

63. Linda there's somtin about Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣.... It only wen people shit about Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣ dadat wen Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣ post Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣ post there comment...but. FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я once Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣ won't post my comment

64. Shes pretty,shes hawt, shes got great legs. The photeshoot is actually flawless. Anyone who says otherwise is just a sadist.

65. The pictures are lovely,but I just thought i should put in my ten cent,LIB is a blog for crying out loud and not an arena to justify the stories featured in it,sick and tired of sanctimonious Nigerians who are really full of shit in their closets,pls stop coming here to preach your bigotry,read and if you need to comment pls make a little sense,this is a social platform and not a moral one,and lastly it says Linda ikejis blog not any other persons,so she can upload what she wants to.ps your blog makes my day,the comments are so comic,basket mouth has nothing on them

1. Honestly uve said it all,Linda is not forcing you to read her blog, if u don't like the stories she posts, den move on instead of spewing rubbish from ur mouth, if u find d blog uninteresting move on to anoda blog or set up ur own let's see how many pple will visit it. Stupid over sabi pple.

66. Cute extraordinare

67. I thank God for such beauty. She is well dress. U r beautiful dear

68. really i think a lot of people send negative comments just to make themselves feel good. dragging someone else down, does nt place you above them. "Everyone is a designer now..." Isio studied arch and design in Florence, Italy. madam "She's not so beautiful in person..." what has that got to do with anything??

69. Her nose is annoying

70. The truth is that she is boring, very very boring and therefore she wont attract enough investors in her brand of modelling. IT IS JUST THE TRUTH

Common annie idibia/susanpeters/ rukky something/ gist attracts well over a hundred comments, how come?

For her to stand out in her profession, She needs to create controvery and marketing buzz to get the money rolling, all these maryamakatins just dont get you noticed, desired, or investment material

1. Joseph amaka. stupid idiot. go watch porn atleast you no go see mary amaka there.yeye idiot.

71. She's lovely! Wat I admire d most is her endless legs! And fierce beauty! @Anon 11:39 pm nd 9:5 am u guys re beasts! I can percieve ur hate 4rm here! It's smelling all over! Be happy 4 sum one so dat u too will progress! mtcheeeeeeeeew! bloody fucking haters!

72. isio is my friend,and i appreciate her and her beauty at all time.Can ple learn from her that you dont have to go nake before d world see your beauty.well covered but still stunning

73. @ "BORING" y don't u use ur eyes to tear her clothes to help her out of her Maryamakatinz faster....D lil cleavage she showed u ain't enuf....U shud rip her clothes off already....Nonsense

74. Nice babe but someone somewhere is tired of her shhs too.....

#ololo

75. Gimme aunty Linda any day!

76. I'm Luca Patrone the photographer, (google me for finding more)
    just want to say I loved to work with Isio, she has an amazing attitude in posing and she is not only a model, but a special girl
    thanks for the comments!