Tiwa Savage holds album listening party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Tiwa Savage holds album listening party

Tiwa Savage held her album listening party today Sunday May 26th at Wheat Baker Hotel in Ikoyi. A few of us were privileged to listen to the 19 tracks off the highly anticipated debut album titled 'Once Upon A Time', which will drop June 14th.

I think the album is phenomenal. It has a bit of every thing in it. Really loved most of the songs. Will bring you photos from the event later. For now see photos of me at the listening party after the cut

Ha! Finally back to my long centre parting hairstyle! So happy! Lol

274 comments:

1. ure just gaining weight Linda.... chill abeg

2. Haaa, tweetoracle too dey there? Okay now, afin feeling funky.
    Linda looking gorgeous.

3. Linda, culd u stop commenting about your hairstyle yet??? It'z bcom annoying and boring! I just gave out a loud hiss!

4. Nice looking, Linda. The colour, fuchsia suits you.

5. Tnk God yu said it urself...was bout to type d same tin...work out oo Linbabe...z dt d signs of a tummy m lookin @ in d 2nd pic? Nywaiz yu look drop-dead gorgeous!

6. blog heart u r hot ooo luv this pic of u.

7. Linda Ikeji of Life. I'm sooo freaking fond of u!

8. Hian...linda d fat gurl..lol.nice 1

9. Linda hotter dan fire bt u hav 2 watch ur tummy boo.......luv u 2 bits muaaaah

10. Linda don't get fat o.

11. Hot linda,what a lovely body u have.....
    Peter.

12. Love Tiwa's outfit she is hot! Linda watch your weight if you get too fat you get older quickly, okay!

13. Linda u r nw fat! Watch ur arms! Stay away frm chicken nuggets madam!

14. Nice one Tiwa, can't wait ford album to drop o!! Meanwhile aunty Linda u are so very gorgeous.. I love ur hair and ur outfit. U are an african queen, an epitome of beauty... :)

15. Linda la hot!! Odiegwu o*grins*. Beautiful gown

16. You don fat o.this is nt good.hehe abeg check am asap. But you look good.

17. @linda,u look good on it.Tiwatope is always on point

18. Looking gracious

19. Tiwa looks good. Lin Lin u don dey join naija waka waka

20. Linda oma tin leran Leti ke! Lol... But this your teeth sha!!! Darling pls go for teeth whitening...

21. lol... see painting!!! Pics looks too fake

22. Tiwaaa! Love her so much, her outfit is weirdly nice!
    P.S. Linda Ikeji! Blad of ghad! See how fat uve become!!
    Take it easy oh, we knw money is coming but ur still too young.

23. Linda ikeji...your so pretty, imma try hard to get rich so i can marry you and f**k you pumps...smh.

You startn to look old tho...

Sarcastic_dude

24. Beautiful- can't wait to see more pictures. btw, im loving the centre parting hairstyle ( really suits you)

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

25. Linda i dunno if its my eye bt ur stomach is getting big...biko burn dat belly fat, "odiro nma na'anya" lol

26. first to comment yay!!!

27. Cuteeee bt u better hit d gym girl b4 dat tummy popps out. More

28. Wow Linda!!in d last pic,ure totally beautiful!!oh mehn!!!ure fine jor.

29. True ! money good sha..see Linda as she dey , chubby chics, fresh hands? Am expecting a ring on that hand oh! Nice Dress though and the last comment...Lips sealed ..hope say you never (wink) .....have a nice night..Linky Linky..

30. See that Oracle! Always looking like an Omata boy! He needs to rate himself.

31. Choi Linda u fine o, wen u de loose ur hair na, I like ur weavon o, dash ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ abeg,no be joke o, e fine wel wel. ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ go hapi die if u dash ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥.

32. Nice! Like ♈☺ΰ Linda *wink*

33. Linda Ikeji wears a short dress.
    WooooooooooHoooooooooooo!!!!
    So dt na y u nor upload comments for 8hrs ba?
    If u kno u wil be attending an event nxt tym, inform us so dt we dnt bother commenting or u activate auto-comment.
    Kapish?!
    Amanda Reggie

34. You look really good in this colour linda

35. hmmmmmmm.love your pic.you look cute but is that him? www.africaintels.com.folks please endorse the letter youths wrote to men of yesteryears.

36. linda you are beautiful

37. Waiting for the album. She is one of my faves

38. Linda, looks like ur millions are now working on ur figure coz u've gained som weight in da rite places, rite? Which is just da way I like it. (WINKS). Next time u com 2 London am hittin on ya. No shakin.

39. Linda u are beautiful.....just keep it up

40. Linda you are adding weight... But it suit u thoug.

41. Ms Ikeji....u have chop up small o. Looking good.

42. Sexy linda. Na me go marry you last

43. Sm1 is gettin flesh in d right places...see nyash!!!!!lollll. *no homo*

44. fabulosityyyy .gurl u r gorgeous.

45. Not this weight Linda. Not this weight. Please go back to your almost lepa days.

46. Congrats to tiwa,linda u look nice I remember wen u use to com to bola-olat 4 ur runaway reazals.really proud of u ,u go girl.all d best

47. she looks HOT! Rocking Mary Katrantzou this babe is not playing

48. Keep parting n centering. Bia Linda, u are gaining weight oooh. Or are my eyes big? You look good though. Lagos boys dey slag mehn. See Lindiwe still single.

49. And you've grown chubby, with the slight tummy....suits you Linda!!

50. Linda who b d long nose guy...lovely pix though

51. aunty linda i dont like this your blush oo....but u luk gud anyway

52. Tiwa's outfit looks very different, I love it, I can't wait to hear all the songs, hope it'll be worth it. And Linda u look beautiful, very. But come o, did you add some weight?

53. Wish her d best on dis new venture.u look great 'ladies take a cue' u don't av to b naked to make a statement..*winks. Pls post my comment oh

54. This mumu tweetoracle....next plss!

55. Which one be ur bobo out of two?

56. Aunty Lin lin is looking hotter!

57. Hmmmmm! Linda you look so beautiful.Good to see you once again.

58. Tiwa!! Beautiful lady with one of the most beautiful voices around too.
    Linda, you look fab!! Your pic with Aura cool is quite lovely, you guys could make a good couple you know?

59. Seriously, the third pics is incredibly beautiful.

Ams.

60. Nice Linda. You are such a pretty Woman! That pink looks so beautiful on you and nice simple makeup too. You always have a way of looking so Homely and collected.#thumbs up#.. Tiwa savage, so on point with the print over print stuff. And her hair, is so beautiful

61. So na nw u see ur long centre parting since dat tym wey e lost? Shebi I tell u say make u check under ur bed.

62. You look beautiful in Pink.. leave black alone.. experiment with other colors..

63. is this bout u or tiwa?

64. Hmmmmmm! Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ ª̳͡Rε̲̣̣̣ really looking GUD, love ur gown .

65. Yay! Linda and tweet oracle! Mentor one day i wii be like you ooo!

always looking young and Fab...your boy, Mazi koolyarns!

66. Dat is d way 2 go TIWA n as 4 u LINDY u r doin it alrite

67. Yo Linda you look beautiful.... Lovely dress btw, Got a nigga dreaming over here

68. Linda see your puff puff cheeks

69. Who come say you no fine? Nne you set joor.... Much respect for updating us that are outside Naija. Respect from Australia.

70. Small boobs Linda. Person no go fit suck well. Remember, it was recently diagnosed that breast sucking reduces the risk of cancer.

71. kimon!!! girl, we dey ur back.....notin do u coz u mst mak ham.

72. Thank God you've started socialising, no more the recluse folks have labelled you. By the way, who is that first man? The way you leaned on him speaks volumes. We are watching.

73. Sis Linda u r lookng gorgeous & takeaway, mak u tnk God say i no b man, i 4 militant u.............lolzz.

74. Linlin na our guy b dat *rme* abeg no forget to call us come chope for ur igba nkwu o. U look my pretty ma cherie! Muahhhhh

75. Naijadeltapikin... Kudos Τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ tiwa, lindus U̶̲̥̅̊ look real Ǧ☺☺ϑ fine babbe

76. Ahhh...Linda don dey fat ooo...but still looks yummy though..

77. U too de shoew ursef. Lol good 2c u in pink

78. Sorry to say this but from what I have observed, the Nigerian music industry does not have standards. Anyone can be musician in Nigeria. Tiwa Savage is BLAND, STALE, and BORING. She has no stage presence what so ever. Her KELE KELE LOVE video was a failed replica of Rihanna’s RUDE BOY. She hasn’t accomplished anything in the Nigerian music industry but she is named one of your greatest artist without single album. She need to have sit in the back somewhere….

79. Linda Ikeji. Buy a nice purse and remove d tennis band on ur wrist. Btw, what is tweetOracle wearing? Can't he look sophisticated for once?. Alakija studios of alakija? Your modelling matron? Hehe! . Btw, tiwa looks real good. Love is indeed a fu*king beautiful thing.

80. Tiwa looks reli pretty u too linda
    Www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

81. Fine Fine Lindy...U were looking so dashing lindy

82. Hmm...so u stole d show,lol

83. Linda dt tin 4 ur neck, na ur jazz ni? U've bn weaaring it 4 ova a decade no mata d outfit. I take God beg u try sum nice accesories. Do ur readers nid 2 teach u dt same way de practicaly tot u hw 2 dress?. Biko try abeg and bera post my coment o!

84. Dis linda sha! Ur own don plenty Ebaby

85. Linda this ur make up sha.......

86. Linda! U're really cute!!!...*EVE*

87. For your mind now Linda. Cute pic

88. Madam linda,can't u get a rily nice purse/clutch or wateva!!!wts wit dis black tin u r always carryin!!by the way,u look good bt getting fat!

89. Nice Linda. You look great!

90. Linda you looking really cool. I like the pic with you clapping.

#Happy children's day to my kids and kids all over the world#

91. Linda ur so beautiful nice dress. Yaya neji says so

92. Tiwa looks so hot.love love love it!!! Linda na wa, must u put up 3 pics of u, wen its nt ur own listening party. Madam I must be famous. Kim K n d making.

93. LMAO Linda you're just funny..Well you looked really beautiful and trust me centre parting does a lot of justice to your face just like mine*winks*,i L♥√ع your weavon too...Tiwa also Looked amazing, L♥√ع her outfit very simple and classy..I just knew the album launch would be a success.
    PS,Linda you and that first guy in the pix looked so happy and good together...Do i smell..........?hehehe would be so happy for you Lindodo ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

94. LOVE YOUR DRESS!!

95. Linda why is that second guy holding your waist down to your bum,n ur tommy looks like a 3month pregnancy...but u look great *wink*

96. Dat our dearest linda, u look so charming

97. Pics of you at the listening after party holding guys......

98. Lindaway nwanyioma u rockkkkkkkk.

99. Iin u done fat up o pls hit the gym asap bikonu.

100. Linda, fine girl !! Abeg update dis your profile pics with a fine current one. Engr Phils.

101. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ ɑ̣̣̝̇̇я̩̥̊ǝ̩̩̩ too much I think I love U̶̲̥̅̊ keep it up am proud O̲̣̣̥F̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊.hugs and kisses

102. Stunning pictures..Am so inlove wiv tiwa savage, jst too wonderful, naturally pretty..sexy....am tripping...Haba linda, na so u fresh reach? I can see d handwork of Photoshop in ur pics...nice gown, love the hair.

103. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ ɑ̣̣̝̇̇я̩̥̊ǝ̩̩̩ too much I think I love keep it up am proud O̲̣̣̥F̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊.hugs and kisses

104. Linda u look good wit dat 1st guy. Be sharp & hook him b4 he will chop u & clean mouth. I don talk my own.
    YUCEE.

105. Congrats on the engagement ring Darling but biko wats up with your arms? Please please please watch them cos they are growing fat!

106. Congrats on the engagement ring Darling but biko wats up with your arms? Please please please watch them cos they are growing fat!

107. Congrats on the engagement ring Darling but biko wats up with your arms? Please please please watch them cos they are growing fat!

108. Tiwa savage alwz representing,babe wt a gud sense of fashion,bia linda akpokwanu nkea gini,onyea gi na ya no onweghi aha,ka aga na akpo gi carpenter nenweghi oche,iga awu oko akuko ndi ozo igaghi ako nke gi,gwa tukwanu anyi nwoke gi na ya na aluko biko

109. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage's posts daily along with a mug of coffee.

Also visit my web blog laser cellulite treatment

110. This Linda can show hersef.....though I still love u. U look great

111. @Tweetoracle... Oba Tura soap

112. lolz...buh it fits u tho.

113. Linda,linda notin do u,u look pretty as always. Pls post my comment

114. Linda and Co,do you people ever think about life after death?has anyone bothered to think of where Goldie is right now/
    Well,to you everything is party and every invitation must be honoured.FOOD FOR THOUGHT!

115. Linda why are u cheating on us!!! How many guy did u snap pics with dat nite.if u like don't post my coment,I like dat last pics tho

116. The first guy is linlin's bf. The second ws used to confuse us. Wo wan bet?

117. I love everything abt U̶̲̥̅̊ linda wow! ɑ̣̣̝̇̇я̩̥̊ǝ̩̩̩ looking good.hugs and kisses

118. Nic one tiwa. I neva knew linda u dis pretty .nic hair

Funky

119. Nic one tiwa. I neva knew linda u dis pretty .nic hair

Funky

120. linda, you are so beautiful. love your dress.

121. Nic one tiwa. I neva knew linda u dis pretty .nic hair

Funky

122. Linda, you look stunning and you've added flesh I guess which is good though... Love yah

123. Linda Ikeji u r Beautiful...
    Ujay

124. Linda linda_see as u fine nd jus dey fresh...love u much. I actually prefer d centre parting tho. Makes u luk young

125. Linda fine gal.love ur smile

126. Linda, that colour on you is to die for! very beautiful... Tiwa looks so lovely...

127. linda u looked great! Luv Tiwa's gown

128. Linda, your hair is tooo long! ki lo de?

129. Linda,Yhu preety,buh watch ur tummY

130. Nice gown hun

131. Sista Linda, who's dat dude with u.

132. Pretty n lovely smile. U look gr8.
    Looking 4wd to the album drop.

133. Linda oya we haff seen u. cute as ever doe. xoxo

134. You look good!

135. YOU LOOK GOOD LINDA IKEJI.

136. I really really LOVE the dress!!! she looks mind blowing in it. Linda please where can i get the dress???

137. Linda its either u are 5months pregnant or u decided not 2 make body magic ur best friend!!
    Y is ur tummy bulging out??..
    And ur arms r so FAT!!
    Ur makeup game is also wack!!
    Ur dress is ok...
    Dats abt it...
    Billie jean

138. Lindo you and l can carry ngwongwo to fnx shaa, nyc look

139. BUT LINDA U R ADDING WEIGT NOW O, PLS START EXERCISING AND EAT LESS

140. You too fyn o linda, nd u funny.

141. beautiful linda is always on point

142. You and tweetoracle kinda look cute together *wink*

143. Fine Girl no pimples, na who be those Guys?

144. Deborah A......27 May 2013 at 08:27

Beautiful n sexy Linda love u soooo much. hmmmm nice outfit alwayz ontop...I luv d way u address issue.Tiwa luv u,luv ur songs hoping fr d best in dis new album.kip it up .

145. Isnt that , that jobless guy on twitter??? (the pic on the left)

146. Linda u are very hot. I dont knw if it is alright for a younger dude like me to fall in love

147. Hmmm... U and TweetOracle... Nice couple.... LOL

148. Hmmm... U and TweetOracle... Nice couple.... LOL

149. Linda you looking take away!

150. Linda bia, is that not @tweetoracle beside U? Abi my eyes no dey see again ni?

151. Tiwa!love ur idea of a good outfit bt changing ur skirt dint make me forget dt it looks like ur chasing rihannas wardrobe....a plain coloured skirt wuda worked bt good stuff tho!

152. Tiwa looks flawless as alwayz, Congrat 2her. Awwww linda you and d fair guy do look alike n has d same nose. Looking goof as alwayz

153. Linda is just a babe I would like 2do so many tinz wit...4 just a 9te sha

154. Thank God my dear Linda has started wearing colours........... no more black black. HALLELUYAH

155. Beautifully made and carefully carved...Payne say so.

156. Love me some tiwa savage,sexxxy gyal

157. Linda wat r u doing with this tweetoracle boy. Someone whose only aim on twitter is to talk porn and insult people. He believes he's an authority on all subjects yet he can't take the same cricticism he dishes out foolishly

158. Finally, Linda in color! Can't you see how beautiful you look in a bright colored dress? Rock more colors babe!

159. Linda and Tiwa both look smashing..she know she fine too.
    Payne say so.

160. hy tiwa, i xo much love ur style" keep it goin....." blezz-on!!!

161. Linda Leave if not that am married i would cross the oceans no matter how deep to ensure that i get married to you.. i wonder what these young dudes are waiting for.. Your just my type of girly

162. I just heard her songs for the 1st time 2days ago n I think she sings well. Love your dress,btw you looking chubby,c ur hand.

163. I just heard her songs for the 1st time 2days ago n I think she sings well. Love your dress,btw you looking chubby,c ur hand.

164. Yayyy Linda! Your black phase is over

165. linda has a big tummy ooooo.lol

166. Yes..and u're now fat.

167. I think am in love with dis look...still waiting 4 an handcuff in the middle finger though..*winks*

168. Linda why do you say the word 'drop' it should be 'releasing' an album. Hope you enjoyed yourself. I love Tiwa.

169. atlast ur centre pattern is back indeed, Linda+centre pattern= confidence,lol. d third pics rocks 4me

170. Go gurl,I love Tiwa so much,she's my number one and wishing her all the best in life n may God strenghten u.@ Linda baby nice smile.keep doing ur thing gurl am impressed.Faari.

171. Linda u look pretty! Ur smile ain't bad either!

172. Looking Lovely Linda... And Tiwa looks Hot as well.... Nice

173. wth u doing with that twitter hag? oh dear!

174. see ugly bleaching tweetoracle feeling like a celeb. Linda nice dress

175. Linda.... ur pix are even more dan tiwa's. ha ha ha ha ha u just had to do it ryt.....u both look good tho...

176. iyawo chairman27 May 2013 at 09:12

Linda "choppingmoney" Ikeji, u look really nice, flawless skin.

177. Linda u fine sha, pls next time no take picture with those bros them biko.

178. Smoking hot!!!!* nd d dress looks fab!esp d fest pix-dnt rili lyk d center parting tho*prefer d side bangs* nd wen she smiles she looks fyner.

179. Na tweetoracle be that ooooo, d guy go dey happy baw...

180. WOW!!! Linda, U r beautiful. I'm impressed. U also looked like d host in der. Keep it up

181. We love you this way, Lin. At least I do. Beautiful.

182. Hi Linda, is this Post all about you or Tiwa Savage. I can only see pics of you.

183. Lin lin u look beautiful and stunning. As for @tweetoracle he luks so shy and not confident in d pics he took wit u. Hmmmn and he b lik so confident on twitter, guess dats d only place has confident. Love you joor my lin lin u strong both on and off blog *kisses*

184. Linda you are putting on alil lot of weight... but you llok gud thou those pix r very well edited.

185. ahn ahn< i cant find any ring on your finger, aint u married ni???
    answer or u wont like me again***no need knowing who z talking here***winks***
    but ur'e pretty, i must admit...marry me pls***begging on ma knees*** lolss
    i got the money to takia of u, just name ur price, and u'll even be prettier than miss world... am pouring out my heart to u, dear lindy-baby

186. sexy Linda, dats y I love u.......Tiwa is really doin well 4 herslf, ride on girl

187. linda u luk gr8 in dat outfit...u've really added mch weight,gud on u