Singer Cassie gets sexy for Esquire magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 May 2013

Singer Cassie gets sexy for Esquire magazine

See her showing off her new assets. Nice boobs! You know what they say, if you paid for it, it's yours!

138 comments:

1. See how her back take flat. Mtcheeew

1. I'm guessing your own back is uneven.

2. LMAO!!!!! Chokes on laughter*

2. Incredilacious

3. Pls tell me am d first 2 comment.yay love cassie though

4. With the way people flaunt their nakedness now for public view, I'm happy that we are returning to God's original plan of nakedness for us in the garden of eden.I'm sure God is happy too.

1. You are rili funi...... Looool. Funiest comment I'd seen in recent tyms... Loooooool once again.

2. I no no say u de c wetin i de c.wit tym Eden will come back 2 us.

3. OMG I can't stop laughing after reading ur comment,oh my goodness!!! Nice one I like

NATURAL B

4. Funny lib readers. Lwkmd

5. She obviously got something to show!

6. MY GURRRRRLLLLL!!!!!!

7. This girl just dey fall my hand like RiRi did.........

1. Fall ur hand how, You get hand wey dem dey fall? Handless local swine. You nor even fear cum mention Riri name join mtcheeew

8. It could be real breast! Hehehe.

9. no decency in dressing any more, smh,

10. Give me one reason y d boys wont spend all their money on her.

11. Nudity has become fashion even amongst Nigerians. God is watching. Fred again

12. Slut! Being naked aint sexy, t jst shows ur desperate! P didy's hoe,

1. Shut dat smelling gutter u call mouth! Hater oshi....

13. Replies
    1. I swear,I just love her shoes!

2. I swear I just love d shoes!

3. Dis is rubbish jare, endtime is near, jesus come fast fast ooo, â„“ don tire 4 ds world, na shaft rwmain 4 ds world, nth more, just mere shaft...

14. Nice one just what â„“̊ needed b4 sleeping. *grabs vaseline*

15. What's sexy about dis woman sef mtsswwwww

16. Mtschew! Modesty thrown into the wind. Cassie Jesus still loves you o

17. Dats ridiculos!!!! Must a lady b throughly naked b4 she is termed beautiful????? Nd wats with d hair style???mtcheeew stupid lady

18. This is what I call sexy ,love love her body sweet gurrrrrrllllll

19. Na wa o! Lekwanu otele. Smh

20. I just want to fuck her & Linda together.. Linda let me know if u want some of this dick ;)

21. Cassie good girl turn bad.........94% naked #SMH.

22. Chris@Human hair31 May 2013 at 05:48

Nice shape, nice bod and nice job.

100% virgin human hair, 24inches(Indian and Brazilian) now for only 19k. Pin 2618ED14. Other types also available

23. Linda, you be lesbo??? see you dey admire another lady boobs. That one whe wan fall....

24. Eva since she do boobs job, she no de like wear bra again. Go girl! Hot

25. Linda, envy, bitter, sore, definite jealousy. It's not your place to make those comments, she never asked for a spot on your blog. You could've said nice pics.

26. Linda why are γ̲̣̣̥ou admirirng the nice boob? ... Hope γ̲̣̣̥ouknow its now fourteen years in jail for Lesbianism in nigeria Pls click here for hot naijagist

27. Wonder if any celebrity is sexier?nice...

28. Nice ass, cute kips... Seems shy though.

29. Don't knw if any other celebrity is sexier?Nice....

30. Lindo do I sense sacarsm in ur own personal comment!cm 2 tink of it linda is always first 2 comment #jst tinkin aloud#

31. justlikeme@live.com31 May 2013 at 06:17

If you paid for it ke...P.diddy paid for it. But WTF, if you've got it...spend it even on your girlfriend's body ;)

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see dis

32. Serious conji!

33. Am tired of all this naked thingie must we bare it all?ladies just asking I need an answer

34. Cute great bodi.all dose naija stars claiming bikini body oya come n see.if u r not like her pls don't show us thanks

35. Wrong Linda, P. Diddy paid for it...

36. soo beautivvul!!

37. What?? Its just too unnecessary jor... The new trend is being stack naked, what?, is the mag a bikini only mag. Uwa bu'nmebi.. Nice body sha + the ororo is catching d camera real good. Linda post me oooooo...

38. She is really sexy

39. I love dz gal buh she don show every tin me I no dey feel am again

40. Now this what you call sexy flat belly visible curves, perky boobs, hot legs to go with and she is 26 and looks her age well proportion body not some 22 year old looking like 28 years old with pot belly its africa they call it sexy some fat insecure bitches will her too skinny slim girls rock take it or leave it...HOT!

1. You really need help! Jesus loves u.

41. I love! Whooooooooop! Been a fan of cassie 4eva!

42. omo i luv dis girl, she sweet die lik as if i don enter her hahaha..bt cute tho. Linda when u go post your own #Jstsayin sha*Winks*

43. Must they alwayz go nude! Its soooo annoying! Mtcheeww
    next!

44. Cassie Cassie! You and this your one side gorimapa hairstyle........

45. Naijadeltapikin... Beautiful babe U̶̲̥̅̊ look real good

46. Replies
    1. perv! Just luk @ his avi..but damn dt avi,feel lyk pushin dt guy away n takin his place..conji o conji

47. she paid to get her boobs

48. whats nice about it..... she for no wear anything... all because of magazine... Na wa ooo... smh

49. making sense..

50. Stupid girl! Instead make she go do grammy award winning song! She dey there they live on past glory dey open yansh up and down!

51. She's pretty but her private parts showed. Hmmm all these celebs and nudity!!!!

52. Cassie and Nudity.it has alwaiz bin her tin.#shez lookin cute tho

53. she is datin puf--daddy. Dat's why she is lookin gorgeous

54. I bet she's damn beautiful.

55. Nudity is for d devil dats all I can say..the lord is coming sooner dan u tink.Signs of d times.
    Nekyvila

56. Linda where did u get ur info from,can't u tell dat d boobs luk bigger cos of d way she posed? Iv followed cassie 4 awhile n I can tell u dat her boobs are real,she had no plastic surgery.I rmbr dis cos,iv always loves her body. She has moderate boobs

57. My sexiest celeb.. She is super hot

58. Hmmmmm, fine gurl, looks like d ass is dissapearing tho.

59. Its been long oo...Cassie
    is that γφυ? We attended same Primary school at Ikotun Egbe, how time flies.

1. Ya trying to be funny abi?well......sorry.u failed.EWU!!!

60. Hmmm. Nice body

61. Pdiddy's Ho!! Used to think 'twas just Naija girls that did aristo till I came across her bloody Filipino cunt!! Pdidy's 1st child is older than her ppl v begged her to leave him she will cry in d end!! If mature women couldn't keep him a tight punani which will still slack later won't keep him too!!! Filipinos and prostitution chei

62. Replies
    1. Yeah cos u are FAT and your folds won't let u bare yur body! Go lose weight bitch

2. Yeah cos u are FAT and your folds won't let u bare yur body! Go lose weight bitch

63. P. Diddy (or whatever he's answering these days) sure is a lucky guy.

64. On point!
    BELLA

65. Carryon babe,exposure is becoming a culture.

66. She looks like a lesbian. If all women are like her, all men wil rather be fucking gays and fags...shapeless as pole!!!

67. All na ibo made!

68. So,linda also believes the crap mto says....cassie didn't buy any boobs

69. isn't she tired of this hair? she looks like a regular porn artist to me..sorry, nothing SEXY about this.

70. P DIDDY DON SPOIL DIS SMALL GIRL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, SHE'S A RIRI WANNA BE TO ME THO.

1. Has more money than u to me tho

71. Paying for boobs.lol

72. She looks great,I love that girl...chima.

73. Exactly she's got something to show!. And done tastefully !. Nice.

74. Nice body........... bad boobs *like soaked bread* disgusting

75. Nice body........... bad boobs *like soaked bread* disgusting

76. Nice body *bad boobs(like a soaked loaf of bread)*

77. Nice and sexy boobs

78. Linda, I won pay for your own because I want it to be mine. Hahahahaha.

79. Stfu Wat is eating you? Ur just typing shit he's eldest son is just 19

80. Cassie is the baddest bitch in d game

81. This girl is so grown and so spoilt,gosh....well,I hope she goes back to making music...Slim Shady

82. Cassie always trying too hard!! GTFOH!

83. I was silently hoping she decided to grow out her hair.
    She doesn't look beautiful wif this cut at all.
    Oh well!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

84. Hawt and pretty. You go girl. I wish i have enough cash to take this babe. I can only dream. At least that is cheap

GrimReaper

85. Nice bodi @ least dis 1 is beta & presentable dan d last girl u show evertin is portable but linda u dey corrupt us

86. i love cassie and her songs. i remember when we used to mime to it in secondary school

87. dis oyibo people tire me o, must u naked b4 u go blow??? well maybe Yes! ( i disagree)

88. Fyi, flat back/ass is sexy u know! Kenny

89. This is not nudity ....so many ignorant people on this forum. Many have no clue the difference between dressing and modeling

90. It's Esquire magazine a premium Mens magazine. So many ignorants people......they have a target audience and clearly you are not in that demographic.

91. This girl is gorgeous! All you retards posting negative comments on her looks either have extremely bad taste or are just beefing...get a life losers!

92. sexy mama

share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

93. i wish i could lick this honey off
    she is freaking hawt
    like that
    damn
    a bitter
    housewife like
    me needs some
    dirty fun

Billie Jean

94. Cassie was dea b4 riri plus dt hair style is her signature look again b4 riri.pddy is an x......she is a tomboy.linda she dint ve a boob job.d photo wz taken frm d side,every female boobs looks plucky frm d side.cassie x0x0

95. Yea Brightino, u 've a point. Can't stop laughing.

96. I thot she liked being flat,don't mind geTting dis hips job too,just moderate

97. Her shoe game is awesome.

98. P. Diddy don enjoy dis life tire...Mariah Carey, Jennifer Lopez, Kim Porter, Cassie...A-List all thru..na wa o!

99. Beautiful!!!

100. Beautiful!!!

101. I've learn several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.

I wonder how much effort you place to make the sort of excellent
    informative site.

Also visit my site print advertising ()