Photos: Toolz trying out her 'Samurai' skills...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

Photos: Toolz trying out her 'Samurai' skills...:-)

Y'all better be careful around her...Lol. Cute!

96 comments:

1. Jess pls shoot yourself i comment my reserve 0_0 my dear its I reserve my comment......Pls tell me that was a joke???

2. Zombie twz a joke! english teacher

3. You better don't kill yourself over someone else's comment...you must really be a saddist to not realise that was a joke! Huh!

4. You guys must be fool to believe it was a joke without the lol and jess stop relying as anonymous foolish fool ode maggots

5. @Biko you're the biggest FOOL if you think that wasn't a joke.....MUMU FISH

6. You guys are Mumu fish to believe it's a joke, biko thanks for the correction...
      And please don't reply the low lifes

7. @biko,ur a moron..u do social sites nd ur forming u don't knw dat was a joke..ode oshi

8. You are fool, all of you minus biko big ass fool

9. My dear I tire o jobless ass wipes

2. Ifyboy272b312017 May 2013 at 16:16

Here looks like an Oga @ d top office....the chair...bedside fridge.....so tink is Oga @ d top sword.

1. U nailed it! With bottle of wine on d table infact let her take several seats in front of jackie chan

2. Lol nice

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

3. I fail to understand how this is news, Really... Toolz I like u ohk? Very very much, u obviously knw that...

4. Urrmmm, no disrespect but if you are lookn for news, there are a good number of news sites u can visit. CNN, sky news, channels etc. Seeing as this blog belongs to Linda, she can share whatever she pleases.

5. D owner of dat sword's an ex black-axe don.

6. Hw u take know,u b member?

3. Wetin be this? Pls pls pls!

4. mtcheew.. Trying out her skills in a room where there's no space to contain her size.. She is just doing ol her best to be in the news, ol thanks to yhu Linda. Btw, How does this affect the price of tissue in the market? ==katey==

1. WoW. What a terrible life U must have.

2. Price of tissue?lol!..seriously peeps grow up.LIB is for entertainment!if u want blogs on serious ish ..pls move ahead joor..#if u must hate,hate our leaders dats made u frustrated#not simple hardworking people like toolz!

3. Bia wat is hard working abt her# she work pass bricklayer# and yes how is this news

5. Hehehe!! Samurai fighter thingz! Good source of aerobics though!

1. Even in topics men ignore u comment. Have mercy on ur soul Chai! ***

2. @Anonymous 7:22; Even when fools mind their own business, someone like you still acts worst!

3. Love the u put this anonymous fella in its anonymous seat... Next time mind your business Fool.

6. Hmmmm no tell us dah 1 o na her boyfriend u go tell linda...lolllll..

7. Dis one na lack of work abi na wetin?.....mchewww linda u like hyping dis gal... If she carry tire, u blog...carry knife ,u blog..? Abeg total irrelevance joor!
    If u insult me,ur mama!

1. Best comment ever...lol

2. U sef yur grand mama.....

8. linda will send u piks of me in karate class so u can post em.. thnks #okbye

9. Waiting on bj's comment lol

10. 1st 2 comment. Yayyyy :D

11. You better be careful toolz

12. See as she be like WHALE hahahaha! :p

13. Demo!!!! Lol...beta no wound ya self...to be a samurai na 1 day job....

14. I will like to organize a sword fight between her and Jackie Chan. Hope she will win him.

15. all you haterz of toolz, be kiaful. ds babe aint smiling. lol

16. Easy babes. I can see U dey para for ur haters but dus one fit wound person oo

17. is this news?

18. chai dis one na jackie chan?.....omo u go fear fear na

19. Haba linda..nxt time it will be toolz playing ten/ten!!!try dey upgrade ur gist na.

20. Toolz holding the tool in preparation for a combat against Linda...###Gobe#

21. Toolz if I offend u b4 I beg 4give me o.

22. Less job more bulshit

1. More Money Bitch!

2. You are so right... Just like the bullshit you just created on lindas blog....
      Infact I just saw a vacancy advert in a Buka... Bisi aabeg go n apply.

23. Abeg make she go park well jor,..sword kor Cutlass nii

24. Hahah,u think say na beans to no how to fight with sword

25. Don't know the babe personally in my opinion she's got a fantabulous figure. Curves in all the right places. Pretty face too. 10/10

26. Is dis News?

27. Hahah,u think say na beans to no how to fight with sword

28. I wod lyk 2 hav an orgy with dz gal.Gosh dat her waist is A killer.hop she will mak me cum cos i can last 4 2hrs

29. Please who is this? A musician? Actress? Make up artist? Porn star or what? Linda's cousin? Dunno her pls

1. Do not be offended.. How will You know her when you are just a banana with funny hands and tiny legs.... Do you even know ya mother?

30. alomo things

31. See d 1 litre coca-cola on top of d fridge,n she wil say she want to loose weight,wasting her tim carrying tyres...SMH for u toolz

1. Did she tell you that? Like seriously, she told you she want to loose weight?
      U can lie for africa if the answer to my questions is Yes

32. na my finger i go use finish you....

33. Toolz n attention bcoz she has big hips n ass she wn dey show hasef anihow.. D girl is fat,mk she try slim down,na dere we go knw hu get d hips n ass.. Mtchew

34. All of u asking of this is news? Y did u read it and still comment?if u see anything dat u don't like,waka pass abeg!!!
    Plz dearies,help mike onyia become the next mr universe.all you need to do is to like his pic on facebook with d link below.thank u and God bless you
    Pretty tricky
    http://urlmin.com/no0

35. All of u asking of this is news? Y did u read it and still comment?if u see anything dat u don't like,waka pass abeg!!!
    Plz dearies,help mike onyia become the next mr universe.all you need to do is to like his pic on facebook with d link below.thank u and God bless you
    Pretty tricky
    http://urlmin.com/no0

36. I bet her trouser will split after d training yall ff @tweetest_boi

37. na for office she dey do samurai abi wetin see wetin no handwork dey cos who.be dis girl sef

38. I like dis Toolz babe oooh. looks n acts responsibly. She is a unique girl bringing in something new into the industry, at least beats acting porn movies sha.

39. Agbaya oshi...go and marry and have babies for ur mama to carry

1. Because that's ur greatest achievement in life abi.

40. Hmmmm, lack of relevant work to do abi? Kilode Toolz ni??? I bet u can't even raise ur leg to give a ĞƟǾD̶̲̥̅̊ kick. Lol

41. Linda am waiting for you to post the one where she dey give the oga on top Samurai blowjob. Yeye dey smell.

42. She is holding the sword wrong, y'all need to tell to be careful unless it ain't a real samurai sword.

43. She s one of d top on air personalities in Nigeria.tank me L8tr

44. Who be †ђi̶̲̥̅̊§ toozls self? She go soon mess one day and linda go blog A̶̲̥̅♏!

45. Lol... Toolz must think she's in Game of Thrones..

lushdeals.wordpress.com

46. We get that you follow certain celebs on Instagram, but dear Linda, is not everything they post u pick up for us to either insult or commend!!! Some of these people would like to have a personal life.

47. whale with a sword... Moving on.
    When a man is oppressed, its a tragedy. When a woman is oppressed its a tradition.

Doggy

48. Boko Haram things!

49. Are dis grownups given all dis comment?I don't think so.nah

50. Wow! People actually do look alike! She looks so much like my friend, Ugo. Kai.

51. hmm!!! i rest my comment

52. Linda I tke baba God beg u ehnn, smileys stopped havin a nose like centuries ago. E.g. Its :) 4 smile n ;) 4 wink, get wit d tymes biko.

53. i like this...fierce

54. I know she got d bottle shape and a good command of english, I got no doubt about that I love it.... But she should try and be classy I don't understand this whole samurai skill bullshit... It seems she's trying so hard to be notice.. People with class don't try so hard.. U just spot them in the crowd.. Smh

55. make she use d sword tk cut of fat from her body

56. Pls stop calling her a WHALE!It's so funny!

57. Linda, its like you worship this girl. Everytime toolz this, toolz that.
    If you like don't post my comment as usual. I have sha made my point and I know you have read it.

58. Toolz with things........always with things

59. lol @...''see as she be like whale''

60. Toolz with things........always with things

61. she looks professional.

www.n8fan.net