More photos from J Martins and Nnezi's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 May 2013

More photos from J Martins and Nnezi's white wedding

The couple had their white wedding yesterday in Lagos. More photos when you continue...

Lovely cake! Happy married life to them...! See more photos at Maestro Media

107 comments:

1. Ds one na black wedding na...lolz

1. U sef na wa can't u see dat she is wearing white @ d other pix?abi no be 4 church dem de do wedding?d other pix where she is putting on black is d after wedding party/reception.is there a law dat says she mst wear a white dress 4 d reception?dis na their own wedding swag deal wit it.lovely couple btw.

2. beautiful bride luv the couple

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

3. Where can I watch BBA in Britain? Linda? And why can't I see or reply people using my laptop? Why a black cake? Should of been whiteee!

1. Ewwww!!!@ ur Dp.U re Jobless indeed!

2. Black cake?

You are definitely high.

3. STFU...stinking illiterate

4. Prince jobless!!! Which 1's black cake.... I hope u're nt high on cheap drugs?

4. nice cake n pix

5. Simple and colourful! All the best to them

6. woow! very colourful
    happy married life to them.

7. Really nice congrates

8. mimi from miami31 May 2013 at 19:23

Na black she wear 4 her weddin? At least she no pretend say she be virgin

1. Are u blind can't u see she wore white first,the black is for the after party/reception.

9. IF U CAL DIS LOW KEY,LINDA DEN MINE IS UNDA KEY.

10. What's up with her belly in the last picture?

11. Awwwww! Wish dem a Hml and I tap into the anointing of marriage.

12. Is this a white wedding,or a black wedding!!!

13. Ooº°˚ ˚°ºooh my God... Dis is lovely.. God bless dere unior

14. Nnezi is a very nice girl,jovial and down to earth,knw her 4rm FGGC to futo...happy 4 her

15. Pretty bride.. Love their simplicity and the fact that it was private. My J-Martins

16. the wife is BEAUtiful! B.E,A,U.T.I.F.U.L.L.L.L!!! OMG!

17. looks granddddd! congrats to them

18. Umu Ada Ndigbo Maranma biko....Damn I must marry an igbo girl....Nnezi Omalichanwa di kagi chai, Onye lutara gi lutara ezeife

19. Happy for u... Cute bride ;)

20. Umu Ada Maranma chai..Onye lutara nwanyi igbo lutara ezeife Makachukwu

21. Why is he looking so thin and sickly? Looks very unhealthy!

In other news, I love a woman who isn't afraid to rock black as a 2nd reception dress. #Confam!

22. Y black wedding dress tho?? One can't tell her apart from her guests. Its so not lekker. There r so many other wedding dress alternatives jor! D cake and jmartin outshone her... Linda I no joke o, post my comment

23. Wow i love that Cake very Simple

24. This is definitely not a lowkey wedding!nyc cake

25. Did the bride actually wear a black dress?Wow! I'd never wear that on my weadding day.Congrats to them though...

PRETTY GIRL

26. Lovly cake n a beautiful bride. God bless ur unions sweeries.

27. pwincess jummie31 May 2013 at 20:07

Nnezi na my boyfriend u marry oo, I love J martins die. I'm rily happy for the both of you, wish u a happy married life...#kisses# lovely cake

28. Hw is it a white wedding when neither of them is wearing white? Congrats though. Plzzz linda post my comment oooo

29. Very beautiful bride. Nice couple.

30. Their cake is beautiful,is AY related to J martins,der luk alike in dt last pix

31. I thought J Martins was gay? The gal is cute though

32. Whao! This is lovely

33. Lili nwa urs will soon come I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus name Amen, u r such an Angel

34. You mean black wedding.Why does she wear black? Lizlay

35. this is a black wedding o...lol..linda u beta post my comment or else....1st tu comment sha

36. Nice!

Last to comment!

37. How tacky. Black dress on your wedding day. Igbos steady acting a fool in that naija. After now, they will open mouth and call people mgbeke or razz. Imagine.

1. Tazz abi na razz u are so stupid,what's wrong with black didn't u see her on white b4..it is called choice. Odeburuku tribalistic goat linda post dis comment o

2. Is called Choice trabalistic fool. Her first dress wz white! Ur pathetic life didn't give u room to notice! Proudly Igbo cos igbo girls rocks.

38. Lovely couple.
    The bride is beautiful.

39. I LoVE her gown. Flawless. J Martins on the other hand shoulda discarded those glasses. Made him look like a confused clown. And I like the change of clothes to dinner attires. Brides shouldn't be made to wear that tiring dress all day. But then again some people will argue that its one day in their whole lives. A couple of hours to be a bride won't hurt. Whatever floats their boat. Lovely cake. Am I first to comment?

40. Finally! Some pictures of him smiling. 'Cos I was beginning to wonder if they forced him to marry her - she looked happier than him in previous pictures.

41. Rest for j Martins jist. E don do eh hain

42. why the horrible glasses!!! shiooo

43. Wow she's beatiful, des celebs sure do have good eyes for good things o. Hml

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. what a beautiful wedding
    www.nagist.blogspot.com

46. Congrats beautiful pple
    God bless ur union amen

47. Meeeehhhhnnnn!!! wat a pretty chick he got married 2, HML 2 dem and LInda i dont want 2 luk 4 my msg o...... Rudy

48. Simple decent wedding gown. No noise but more classy. Wish them many years of happineSs.

49. Lovly weddin, cute couple! May God bless ur union IJN Amen.

50. So the wife of a celebrity can be this covered up??? On her wedding day?? ..... Hmmmm guess some girls still have morals in naija

1. Covered up indeed!

The black dress is totally backless.

51. A new bride that has opened all her back for all to touch n see... HML

52. So the wife of a celebrity can be this covered up??? On her wedding day?? ..... Hmmmm guess some girls still have morals in naija

53. Happy married life to them,brides looks pretty.God bless their Union

54. Lukn at d pics, wuld conclude dat eida d weddn wz boring or their relationship is.

55. Idowu funmilola31 May 2013 at 23:34

Lovly couple pls love urself o.hapy maried lyf

56. Wetin jmartins wear 4 eye like welder?

57. o my goodness!! what is he wearing on his wedding day? white n ivory??? the bride is beautyful tho

58. Covered up?did u see d back of her dress in d 3rd pic?pls go look agn!

59. Love d back of the Bride's dinner reception gown....very sexy! Me likey!

60. They both look elegance. I wish them a Happi Married Life. Nice couple

1. Afi elegance nah ......Olodo oshi

2. Afi elegance nah ......Olodo oshi

61. J-Martins dey see, pretty woman!. HML J & Wife...

62. Happy Married Life. Oyoyo Master

63. this made me to remember how Justice(j martins) as he used to b called was squatting in my brother's house in Akoka around 2004 nd 2005 cus he didn't hv money to get his own apartment. Now he's a celebrity. Life is really interesting! HML J Martin may God bless ur union IJN.

1. Alaroye ....who ask u question? Alarede oshi

2. Hu ask u...... ur broda in which world??? famzer oshii!

64. It's called an evening gown for uncultured fashion less jokers on this forum. You change after the wedding into evening attire

65. How many of you are virgins to even wear the white for purity ......who among you were virgins that day or even that night...., so quick to point out what you don't understand it's called classless

66. Ok linkorkus am bk from that blog you directed us to,nice pics ermm that kalu uche na money miss road what was he wearing steph marry dar guy 4 money no class atall
    again there was a pics nnezi was shaking one dude ,J matins come dey comot her hand hehehehehe:)

67. Some people ar so fashion retarded. Alot of fins ar changing by d day. Lots of ladies now wear two gowns on their wedding day. Nnezi wore a white gown to her church wedding and then changed into a black dinner gown, dah doesn't make her razz! D gown is classy and She's pretty. So u yoruba girl, anu-Congo and ewu-Mali go and have sense and quit hating d Ibos! D reception is a dinner setting!

68. I'm still prayin for a celeb husband.-___- . Congrats again j martins. Dis cake is beautiful,so is d bride nd d gown.

69. Happy Married Life to you, Oyoyo Master

70. Jm is lookin as if he was forced & wierd nt likin.

71. I quite agree with u. Those glasses made him looked like a ????? U knw.

72. @Tazz :Apparently your a tribalistic person with bad eyesight and sour taste..wats so tacky abt wearin black...am guessing u would prefer she wore orange or yellow? tacky and razz individual you must be.

73. Hrm paul ojeih1 June 2013 at 14:04

J martins quietly took his heart throb and did a quiet wedding hr has been dating his wife for couple of years no drama no controversy no media hype that is how a real man gets down it aint all about hopping from one lady to another feeling like your the man J martins just earned my respect its not about getting your baby mama knocked up couple of times i hope the okoye brothers take note especially their elder brother jude that is almost approaching forty years

74. Congratulations!namesake! Very colourful wedding. May God bless ur union, IJN, Amen

75. God pls I wanna get married too...guyz pls pray for me...I love some1!!

76. The bride is pretty and I don't see any reason anybody should complain about the choices they made in attire its their wedding remember not yours.

77. Must AY Comedian go to everyparty ni? Dont get it at all

78. The groom kinda looks sick, pweety bride though

79. Ms. Rita Dominic in wrapper? This is a first.