Model/actress Onyinye Dominica Odili shows off hot bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Model/actress Onyinye Dominica Odili shows off hot bikini body

Onyinye is a 22 year old fast rising actress. Hot body or hot body? :-)

373 comments:

1. so in ur village dat bra u re wearing is binki abii

2. dis babe luks so gorgeous,wooooow!

3. This is fire and brimstone! I cant shout! Good night Linda.

4. Fat body nt bad tho,african women need to be prosperous in size,lol

5. SO WHY THE BIKINI POSE? PUT SOME CLOTHES ON GIRL!

6. Wow....22yrs you say linda...

7. the first pics is hot, the second one is not hot at all.

8. She's hot buh needs to work out a bit...she's pretty!

9. Suddenly I am feeling so horny. She has the cum factor. This girl can sit on me all day!

10. This is how a woman's body should. She is Hooootttt!!! I don't like skinny rats.

11. O Ye people Rise and Applaud the Fallen oranges for thou were round and firm before the squeezing....

12. Hmmm nice boobs!buh I dey shame for her sha.d bdy xposure is too mch.

13. this girl is beautiful sha made in heaven

14. this one look like ashanti ooo

15. She's beautiful without any Blemish or sort.... Wwow I'm impress

16. She is hotter than hot! I like her so much, she lights my fire!

17. O Ye people Rise and Applaud the Fallen oranges for thou were round and firm before the squeezing....

18. J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇Ï„̣̣̥ passing

19. LMFAO! Linda, you thuh wuhst!!

20. Ewwwwwww,y r U̶̲̥̅̊ showin ur bodi,mshewWw (˘̯˘ )

21. With ur pant n bra...dnt worry,Afrocandy is coming 4 u!! :P

22. Eeeek! Trashy

23. Too much flesh!nothing hot about d body.I see a cheap slot in a fleshy body lookn for a dick.shikena!!!

24. Def hot wiv a bikini,but those curves will disappear when she's fully clothed

25. Cold n annoying!

26. chai sexy bdy frm a sweet damsel dis bab go sweet die

27. Very soon people will take pictures naked all in d name of showing us how sexy they are- Uwa nmébi! mcheeeew!.

28. Dt second pic isn't it at all!!! Ewwwwwwwww

29. She is so hot........not!
    Please wear a tankini next time.

30. Not hot ...d second pic is eewwwww

31. At this rate, i'm going to see almost every star's bikini picture b4 i clock 30

32. wetin hot? average body! Nigerian girls are really lazy. You girls should Learn how to work out!

33. wetin hot? average body! Nigerian girls are really lazy. You girls should Learn how to work out!

34. Something is rising in my shorts, and its not Jesus!!

Sarcastic_dude

35. sup wt you, wat av u bin up to?

36. What's dis thing with ladies posing showing off hot bod! It's becoming a problem. Until you show the world ur hot bod and they approve before you will calm down. If the world disapproves nko, u bod wld change to cold bod abi.

37. wetin hot? average body! Nigerian girls are really lazy. You girls should Learn how to work out!

38. Something is rising in my Shorts, and its not Jesus!!!.

Sarcastic_dude

39. first of all this is not bikini body, just someone who wanted to show off their body. second she is not fit or in shape. and finally seriously linda, smh, you are too nice...

40. Seriously??? This is hot? With that fufu belle. C'mon Linda am beginning to doubt your judgement sense

41. Her crotch area is eww

42. thanks for spreading this madness. The unaccomplished African falls before they even rise.

43. Gorgeoulicious

44. i dont think fat girls are sexy. infact she no make am, and dat last picture is too revealing, u need to remove it

45. Wow!.. she is truly Hot!.. beautiful face, gorgeous body and kill figure...she got it all going for her

46. Linda, you just advertised her to our randy politicians and 'lesbos'...truly she's crushable, I am wanking already...

47. Lindarchi,its not only hot fire too

48. Lady Lin which one b so so dis bikini wen u de show us. I de tire 4 ur mata at times. Just de hook d chicks and guys up. With waiti I de c so, I go like invest my Dick there.

49. Lindiva show ur stupid ugly bod

50. Awwwwww! Erotic. Makes me wanna borrow bonario's vaseline. Lol

51. put some cloth on dear *covers left eye* @ last pics

52. Chai!!! Burning hot..nice one

53. Fine body u no get, yet u wanna show skin. I beg go sleep joor. Every body is a model. See fat tummy. Mwetcheeew. Disgracing urself for nothing.

54. dammit gurl! I wantchu! Just name ur price!

55. looks like my body but with bigger boobs. ...no hips btw

56. Linda dis babe is nt hot nau,u sef fine pass.

57. Nah...defntly nt hot...my 13 yr old kid sis cld defntly do better dan dt..wts wt d flabby-tuckd-in tummy? Seems bikini clad pics r in town nau....more or less lyk being half naked...mtchew! Omotola shld sha nt join dem folks...Mercy Johnson yu too!

58. put some cloth on dear *covers left eye* @ last pics

59. Do you want the honesty truth?
    She looks older than 22
    Her bikin looks too cheap
    And no she doesn't have a bikini body
    Her waist is too wide
    Or maybe her pose is all wrong
    But she is pretty
    All the best.

60. Wich kain hawt bodi,park well madam can't finish ma fud again.

61. One Word. #Sexy #Smooth #Succulent

62. The 1st pix looks like some lady with a hunch back, the 2nd is just there. I'll prefer with her cloths on. And what's with the pouting, its stale babe. Please go cover yourself.

63. So ladies must squeeze dia lips nauadyz. Plumpy

64. Now its called bikini body. Small small, you will upgrade to nuke body by removing the underwears. I wonder how we came into all this trash. Why has Linda herself not shown her own so called bikini body. This is the way madness starts.

65. Seriously!wow!I can't believe! onyinye in HNUAB.look good tho

66. For were d body hot go? Sowi Oyin dis isn't hot. U ar beautiful I agree but not enough to show off wit.

67. Ladies feels all men trips when they see their body.The answer is,most women's body are just disgusting.seeing the display coloured skin due to bleaching,stretch marks aroung the cleavages,and armpits and sag flesh tommy make us want vomit.truth

68. Omg...n what d fuck is this. put some damn clothes on woman to cover up that fat body. Geeez. Look at dat muffin top.trying to form plus size model. Ewwwww

69. Lol...hnaub(houdegbe north america uni) girls no day carry last...she day find customer like dis oo...masscom girls*smh*

70. Pls and pls if U know U wudnt look good in a bikini photo wear d bikini and swim alone 1) she shud hav gotten a bigger size for d blue bikini cos there is a fold in d V area and it shudnt be. Dear Onyinye you would look hotter with ur clothes on we know U are desperate for a break now but easy does it wear ur clothes nxt time Thank you

71. Linda Ika gidi Ni e , Ahh how can u say this one is hot body . She needs to hit the Gymn and tone up ASAP , furthermore what is the current trend with all of these naija so called 'celebs' doing bikini shot . They need to come back to earth and realise that they are from a continent known as Africa , we don't do this shit .

72. But whyyyy? She has guts though.. I will never expose myself like this with thighs like that (seriously not hating).. She looks OK..Linda Ikeji! I hail oo

73. Self objectification occurs when a woman begins to see herself as an object to be looked at by others and begin to value appearance related characteristics over her individual abilities and non-physical attributes.
    This may encourage a women to adopt an outsider's view of herself, a third- person perspective.

This is way out of the bikinis and women in our country Nigeria are continually told what to wear and how to look. We are socialized in a society that emphasizes appearance considerably and not to pollute the innocent minds.

Some women feel empowered when they receive attention for their bodies and their physical appearance, while others simply feel degraded.
    These pictures speak immorality.
    Beauty is found in terms of fullness for fuller. Whether it may be a person or a river,a sense of completeness enhances beauty.
    Women are the reasons why most women are objectified instead of the woman they are.

74. Anah!!! This is jst fat na. What is so sexy about her?

75. 22yrs my butt,she not exactly there bt she try sha

76. Poor choice of pieces but still sexy though. Will do her, definately. Where ma vaseline?

77. Dis is bad!!! Hit d gym lady

78. Gross!!!
    Ewwwwwwwwww!!
    Shudders!!!
    Now am gonna hav nightmares!
    Wtf is she doin exposing her body wen she knos she loves her pounded yam?
    Amanda Reggie

79. I'm sorry but she's not it at all.

80. Hot body, she sure would make it in the industry :D

81. She's aight...but where's the hips

82. Nice body, na so i dey like am. Not too fat. I dey like to dey chop meat whenever i dey eat.

83. C gobe!!!!... Work on ur tommy swty..

84. 4got 2 add 9c legs.. Me likey..

85. Sweetie, next time take a bikini pix at the pool or the beach, that way people won't really care if you're naked or not! I can almost see the most precious thing God gave to you, damn! You've got a hot body but pls, add dignity to it

86. She looks like a cheap prostitute.

87. Wow....sweet!!!

88. Now...watch how those small breast,no yansh, no nothing,insecure lekpa people will start calling her fat!

89. Hot! Especially the pic with blue lingerie.

90. Actress I dunno, Model needs to hit the threadmill as of last year...

91. Let the hating begin. Truth is I will hit that everyday of the week and twice on sunday!!

92. She jst oozes sex *whew*

93. Emmmm! Remind me Again Linda, what Kind of Model please and what has she modelled for? Coz I see some flesh compared to a proper model statistic. Though she could still be a model shaa like face, etc...she has a nice body but more like an Indoor kinda body not something you expose soo much. Something just btw she and hubby. For their eyez alone you knw lolz.. In any case, that is what its supposed to be. In all shez ok...

94. What is with the stupid pout?

95. i will luv 2 fuck dis babe! Seeing part of her vegina on dat second pic.

96. I think I'm the first here as well, once again, Im still not sure o_O... Thr r Probably pending messages dat havent been approved :( ... Oh well

97. She tucked ha tummy in in d 2nd pix, nd dis craziness of showing off bikini body is getin too much, gues its now a religion

98. What bikini...those are underwear. which one be bikini? Bush ibo girl...anyway the girl in the picture has been eating good sha...

99. she looks good but isn't she a little too fat

100. Oh modeL kwa? Actress È‹̝̊̅§ gud, bcos anybody can act in nollywood.

101. yeah first person to comment. by the way, i wld totally do this babe without thinking twice regardless of the fat i.e more cushion for the pushing

102. Plus size model, maybe!cover up gal or better still hit the gym n get the loose ends toned then u can send another pic. This will serve as the 'before' photo. Gbam!

103. lets call a spade a spade, dats d face of a 29 yrs old single and seriously searchin lady

104. Well Well, she try small....â„“̊ cn see some visible fat here and there.....aside dt shez hot small

105. I handled a figure like ds on Sat...Mehn...Oku die kin para mi...n I was like : m I Mad! May God save men from ds babes...they r temptin' menh...

106. Oguagua Washington27 May 2013 at 05:12

sexy gurl.Linda are u sure she is 22 yrs old?

107. Firstly of all,who is she deceiving??? 22yrs ko 2 yrs ni,old woman like dat?????
    Secondly,she got a fine shape,bt I can't qualify her has Hot,she is definitely nt hot,she is just dere

108. Very hot! She make sense.

109. Hot
    1st to comment
    Yay

110. Careful I see some chunk hanging out!

111. Nice body but pls I want to ask, is wearing a bikini, taking a shot of u in it and posting it on the internet now a pre-requisite for becoming a sorth after star?.....smh!

112. Thick Body Gals RULE!!!!!!!.

113. Extremely hawt/thick *lovestruck*

114. Speechless. I wish she was fully clothed though. Times have changed and I sigh..

115. nudity A no 4 me.............next!!!!

116. If she is 22yrs old,den am 16,linda u see dat body na!!chineke!!!

117. She has a pretty face, the 2nd picture isn't hot..Nah!

118. She is fat! She needs to hit the gym to tone up!!

119. What's with the pout? She no get another pose? Anyways, she's voluptuous tho.

120. First to comment............Hmmmm, the body is not hot. She should work on her belly....

121. Lovely boobs n skin, but she sure sucked in her tummy.. She shld tone up a bit and show us her pic when she's toned. I can comment properly then. *smiles*

122. first to comment.....Hmmmmm..She should work on her belly. She is not hot

123. Yeah!!! Dats my gal! Was my senior in secondary skul,she's even hotter dan this and her intonation is classic,feddy gals representing! :D

124. This body is not a bikini body. Tho its hot and smooth and good to the eyes when naked. Hehehe!

125. 22 or late 20's!lips sealed

126. Enough milk to last the potential husband and a couple of kids...this one na Cowbell, abi na Loya or Peak...maybe Three Crowns!!!

127. 22 yrs indeed,dis old sista

128. @22 ur lookin lyk an old woman.must U̶̲̥̅̊ show ur body to d whole world.@22 I ws a graduate.sm parents nid to wake up.pls where hs discipline gone 2.kids naw do as dey pls.cn smbody pls tel ♍Ƹ y dis gal is naked maw.mchewwwwwwwww!rubbish.nxt plssssssss

129. u really cute dear

130. Hmmmmmmm....u dey 22 and u fat like dis...may God help u in 3yrs time..linda u d mistake fleshy body for hot body...how do you even rate beauty?berra post my comment.

131. Why do we like lying in this country sef???? This geh that looks 25 is assuming 22? *hisses*

132. DAMN! DAIZALL!!

133. Who go marry u afta ds show?

134. Now dis is wat we call Beauty. Endowed on all side, front nd back. She is Hoooootttt.....

135. evrybody nw dey show bikini body...... Ok ooo. Onto d nxt one!

136. What is wrong wiv her ..y is she posing nude??mtscheww

137. Her make up and Hair is a real mess,She looks Trashy...Plus she has Belly Fat#NOT HOT# okay Bye

PRETTY GIRL

138. U are a bitch y not snap nude mumu

139. 22 ke....she looks 30 o

140. See gobe...baby pls gimme tonight

141. what's the meaning of this?
    I think she is bored

142. 22yrs my foot! She looks older than me and I can't rem wen I was 22yrs bn lng lol. My dear those boobs looks as if they r heading south,be careful so dat u dnt use bucket 2 fetch em.
    Viva

143. Onye nkea 22years,then am 6months old.umunwanyi nwayokwa

144. chei this gir is sexy am in uv

145. This one wey never start don begin naked, na this kind actress dey lash every to get to d top, meanwhile Linda u self dey encourage porno

146. Hmmm its like errbodi wanna show off her body vis days. Smh for nollywood. Yayaneji says so.

147. Nigerians nd dere lies...aw can dis babe be 22*rolling eye*babes jst dere not hot or Hot

148. Alhaji chopmymoney27 May 2013 at 07:19

...just for one night

149. Dis 32yrs old gal no jst,ohh sorry,did u say 22? *eyes rolling*

150. Hot,buh she look older than 22years.

151. Nudity evrywhr.God help us all.

152. She is shapeless 22 looks more like 33 but she pretty and busty that is all..must she go half naked?

153. Well She is ok¿ Ist to comment yipee!

154. Hot hot hot!!! Damn she's hot!!! And no photoshop. Onyi

155. Nice Pu**y. Hehehe!

156. Yes she is hot. That is how 50% of naija babes are undressed. But haters wey no get anything go always beef.

157. 22yrs I hear ooo..with all dis bobi..everywhere don mature finish..well I can kill for d body..I no go lie! Evrywhere luks succulent!

158. Lmao.......bikini body?! For real?

159. madamme Linda...this is not bikini body, this is bra and pant body! bikini body shuld be seeen @ d pool side or beach....no be for studio! abi she dey model for victoria secret ni? i begi jor!

160. masturbation guide

161. She's pretty.

162. See belle,hmmmm

163. Dis old girl 22? Ok ohh

164. Lobatan. God will give our men the grace to control their sexuality.

165. She's delicious,clean bdy,and rightfully curvy bt exposes much wit d 2nd pix

166. Like ur shoes. First to comment *wink*

167. She is beautiful by African standard. Our Beautiful African look is graatly inspired by our diet of large potions of simple carbohydrates. Our beautiful African women look better clad with beads adoring the waist - this draws attention from the belly region. Or clad in clothes. If we Re going to copy - which Nigerians have in degree in, we should first of all change our outlook on life which will include deserting our delicious carbohydrate diets. For now good luck holding in bloted tummies for bikin shots. Flabby tummy does not look hot!. You need serious abbs for that.

168. Big boobs.nic tho

Funky

169. Big boobs.nic tho

Funky