Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Temi Ayodele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 May 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Temi Ayodele

Temi Ayodele is a graduate of Computer Engineering and lives in Lagos. Hot dude!

307 comments:

1. Ok, but the tatoo is a NO for me

2. E be like say fine boys scarce for nigeria, he's jst there joor.

3. Gud looking but terrible tattoo. Almost like he has a story book printed on his body

4. Is he a waiter?...hahahahah

5. LOVEdatcuteguy1 May 2013 at 20:41

he is js dere joor

6. linda i dont nderstand u anymore o....this is not hottie,the face is too hard.first to comment abeg post my comments o

7. Nawa oooooooo...... Now na only guys u dey do hottie of d day 4. Not hot 2 me

8. Why all the tatoos nah? D guy just spoil him body. Oshisko

9. What exactly is d color of dis guyz lips,cool sha

10. His he a waiter?Just curious.

11. Now u are talking linda! Both the hotie and beauty of day are really cool mehn. Am sure this guy dey among those wey dey yab people for here ba? Anyway just saying

12. Nawa oooooooo...... Now na only guys u dey do hottie of d day 4. Not hot 2 me

13. Yesssssss! Fuck me rawwwwwwwwwwwww

14. La dude La hawt
    http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

15. Dis dude is hot. Gosh I can date him. Linda dear no contact? #wink#

16. Aww linda ur head dey there

17. Cute bar man.

18. Yeah so hoooooot,I like him with d cloths on.

19. Body to die for.....d broda s hawt,#fansself

20. Oh La Laaa! Linlin, I can see u av found ur missing glasses..Dis guy is a grenade, he wee soon blow..hot hot hot!! But wait o, ar we supposed to be scoping hotness and not av access? Bet why? *hot tears*..I need his contact biko..errmm, I tink I know him..hehehhehehe

21. Linda his Twitter Handle ooh!!! Choiiiiiiiii Orimi ooh...Mr Temi mo n ko e je gaannn!

22. Cute bartender....I think dats d best pic

23. Dunno about this one ooo,the bobo dey remind me of corn.

24. I'm so loving d Bar tender pix! Temi be my bar tender 4 1day mbok.

25. So one can't b a fineboy without tattoos?,,,im fine sha.

26. This dude is hot.. www.gistyinka.com

27. Gosh!!!!!!mind blowing hot..

28. OMG!
    I give it to him. That last picture tho,#SENSUAL
    The best hottie of the day... Damnnnn

29. Now dats one hell of a dude. Worth calling a hottie, kudos linda

30. Wow,he his soooooooo hot,any lady will want 2 die deir.

31. Wow,he his soooooooo hot,any lady will want 2 die deir.

32. Na by tatoo?

33. He's owk.
    but am disappointed at his age,he's still behaving like Davido who's just 20.

34. Linda:A woman who knows what her readers want,and gives it to them.Na wa ooooooo
    So there are fine guys like dis in naija?Chai.Only problem is I can't take a tatooed guy home.My parents wil disown me.*rolling eyes*

35. Lawd! He can get it!

36. He is Quincy Ayodele's son

37. Aha guy ur bodi na newspaper?

38. he lives in lagos??? address please? phone number? anything?

39. Chei!!! I want him he's hot, reminds me of chocolate syrup!!!! Put his pin please.

40. You wrote he's an Engineer but he cuts across as a waiter.Cute though I'M CHIMAMA

41. OMG!M inlove#wishes#heheheheh now this 1 hottie

42. Na wa all these tatoos o!!! Besides dah, I fink he is actually cool

43. Yes Linda u are now talking... sexy tin! He looks fuckable. And pls I need is phone no, twitter handle. Tnxz

44. He looks gay. I don't trust all this fine boys. Na them like to enter boot instead of the main door which is in front, hahaha.

45. Midget looking guy hmm very brief hqnds,nothing hot here

46. Handsome Dude he is.So on point!!!

47. Adhfjkjksksjnjfduyerj.....damn it he s hoootttt!!!!!!!!!

48. More details about this nigga biko !!!

49. Way to go linda! This is more like it! Loveeeeeeee

50. Extremely FINE, TRIM, HOT, did i say FINE... Please i need such a man in my life

51. Quincys ayodeles son

52. I luv his body

53. eye candy ..sexy brother....please give us more details Linda baby.

54. I know ds dude, he used 2 date my best friend till she dumped him for cheating... So full of himself...

55. This one keep face like pussy cat wen dem pour hot water O!!! Besides he has condemned his fine body with jagajaga tatoo.

56. Cute! Yes dis is wat is called hottie of d day. nt dat welder n d kpomo lip guy.love dis

57. Are you okay?

58. he must be gay.

59. So na yoruba he looks omo nna mahnnn!!!

60. Hot yoruba boy*fans myself*.

61. Alicia says...1 May 2013 at 21:10

He is pretty sexy. Can we hook up? Lol
    But the tattoos are a big turn off, looks so ghetto.
    You're cuter when they're covered up.
    Are you a bartender? I'm sure the ladies wanna know which bar..haha.
    Married woken, stay back!

62. Lookn at d last pic n wondering if he's also a bartender on d side...

63. Please what is all this now? The babe is even manageable, she did her makeup very well in d 1st pic n looked amazing, however 4 d other pics pls abeg, and as 4 dis dude, if he walks up to me, I'll sooooooooooo trash him! Pls linda, stop posting dis ugly peeps as hot pple abeg.

64. D 1st pic is terrible bt wen I saw d 2nd I z lyk damn dose pink lips! Hot body! Ok face! Totally-I want his banana!

65. Guy u be bartender?.d 1st pix doh.lol.he look lik person wey dey chop only akpu

66. Hmm hot indeed(winking)

67. Hmm hot indeed(winking)

68. He is ok n I like d tatoo n d six prks(meemee).

69. Fresh T!!! and he's a very sweet guy in real life - jokes for daaaaayzzz!

70. ugly tats on a fine body.. Not interested biko

71. As in, dis guys body is hottttt....I'm imagining him handling me on bed, chai!!

72. Bartender @ last pix hehehehhehe
    Why does he look likee Emmanuel Egbo in essence he look too igbo....

73. Yeammi he's ma frd he's indeed veewi cute lools boo on point

74. So is he a bartender Or wat?@the last picture.
    But the guy is ok,#check
    #signed sealed by the panel of impartial judges..

75. Is this Flavours Brother??

76. damn..His Fine as hell! :p

77. Looks like he is tryna be like Ik ogbonna esp with the tattoo writings on his chest

78. Awwwwwww! I cld jst cum staring @ him alone! Ouch!!!!

79. he s so hawt ^.^

80. he s so hawt ^.^

81. he s so hawt ^.^

82. ...and work as a bar tender

83. The other was an okada man,now this is a waiter....oh well
    ~Annoying Apple

84. he s so hawt ^.^

85. He doesn't look Yoruba. Cute guy!

86. Hey! I know this dude! He contested for Mr NYSC lagos camp. Heheh he's hot but too short! Sadly.

87. I actually saw his picture and started smiling! Lol

88. wow dis boy is cute.am tripping

89. Dayummm! This is one hot dude..imma lick those tattoos and do a 69 with him :-)

90. Fine boi Ï„̅☺ bad gan

91. Fnk God 4 his life, gOod 4 him. Linda better post my coment ohhh, y u de do lik ds hahha?

92. now linda ds guy is a real hottie..9ce!!!

93. Dis linda will never post my comments! since when I don dey follow u, u av never posted my comments. Even tho I'm d first to comment on dis buh u chose to ignore my post!!! **fuming with anger**

94. *faint*
    Dis dude is so mudafucking sexy!
    Dem sexy red lips...
    D chest!
    *wets self*
    *faints again*
    OMG
    And he lives in lag?
    2 fresh!!
    *damn*
    Now dis is wat we call a HOTTIE
    Billie jean

95. This your lips en,e red as if say you drink zobo...Lindiwey oya post sharperly

-CreamySucre-

96. Damn right. That's a man

97. Issoraii...has dt bad-boi-player look. Defntly nt husband material!!!

98. Urrmmm..... Don't like the tats. He's cute tho

99. Why is he black in the 3rd abi 4th pic....Bleaching tinz *raised eyebrow*
    Besides dat,love me dem lips..Muah!!

100. Truly hott.his num pls!

101. mmmmmmmm...cute dude,hwat bodyyy mmmmmmmmm... am totally lost

102. Hot dude n d last pics tells us d nature of his job 'bartender'

103. Hawwwwt dude,hmmm yummy

104. On suit,I tot he was one responsible,holy thang.....until I saw dem tats all ova like dat of dem lil et kalifa...he's one stud muffin..lool

Aramide

105. wooow as e dey hot;-) he is cute:$

106. Pls why is ur body like a newspaper and are you a waiter or a bouncer? Awaiting your response mr hotie of day!

107. Hot fire...me no like...full stop....he's nt inviting @all.NONSENSE!!!

108. Ugly boy... He looks like a mouse

109. he looks like an igbo boy stolen by yoruba family...just saying..adopted or pass of child, but he is okay not that hot thouggh.

110. My cousin o lmaooooooo o boy ayo no fine reach o photoshop things abeg

111. Hot indeed,we dey find meat 4 soup, pomo dey carry head come up,Abeg take several seats, mbok.

112. Chineke nna lee ooooohh!!!le hubby materiale..1000yards!!

113. nna bros feeling hot! tongueout

114. Hottie!!!!! Omg! I want him right now. Weather for two biko!

115. He is just ok, nofin more nofin less. Hot? Dunno.

116. WaooO! This guy is so cute. But I hate dat lousy tattoo on him

117. Hot Hot Yummy Chocolate.

118. Love the last pics

119. Tattoos again! I'm nt a big fan of Tattoos jo (˘̯˘ ) Hot Body tho, Come wrap me in ur arms hottie *giggles* but 1 quick question, u rub lipstick? Lol... He's cool sha (•͡.̮ ~͡)

APHRODITE

120. Hmmm haaa baby common haaa my pussy haaa go dipper baby haaa I'm coming haaaa baby haaa baby haaa my legs baby pls don't stop haaaa plssss ayo awwww u r sooo hot baby

121. Ah Linda why u no put him school? Guilty conscience

122. Temi can like to show himself. 9ice 1 bro

123. Dis dude is Quincy Ayodele's only son nau, d pioneer of herbal slimming in Nigeria. He went to skool in d USA and he's into music now! So he reads blogs too...Val

124. Linda... Na wa for you self! What's hot about dis guy?

125. Ahn ahn warris dis?? tue kelebe

126. Now dis is hoooooooootttt!!!! Damn!

127. Why u dey fuck up since

128. Yea,he is a cool guy,I like guys that looks strong n musculine just like him... Linda,is he a bar tender asin bar man? He is cool no doubt abt it but there is something abt him I just cant trust... That 1st n last pics rock! Meanwhile,guys wt tatoos n lots of drama really don't go 4me... I like dem dark n I like dem simple! *wink wt ma right eye* hahahaha

129. wow!!! HOT!!! PLS tell us more... *winks*

130. wow!!! HOT!!! PLS tell us more... *winks*

131. If i hear say he hot. Dis 1 no hot @ all. He's 2 cold. Lol

132. Aunty Linda wetin hot here,abeg d guy is just there,my bros hot pass am,na just say he get whether na red abi na pink lips I go call am,he should go n sit down 1 place jor.U berra post my comment.

133. dear Linda, being tatted up doesnt neccessarily mean ur hot...dis z jst anoda yellow pawpaw nufin special joor....jst passing sha..NEXT #ugo_joy

134. hmm d he luks cute in d last pix bt dat lst one tho*covers face*. cnt do a day witout chckn ur blog linda keep it up...post my comment o

135. Linda biko wats is hot about this guy? After all the makeover nd photoshopping he is still not hot...take seat ma guy nd try harder to impress LIB readers next time.

136. OMG,he's so hot.

137. udenenwu chineye1 May 2013 at 22:11

he is sooooo cute

138. Must u tatoo ur body?with ur lipstick,go sit down joor

139. Buhahahahahaha Lindoski haba ds guy is just dere juh.in d 1st pic,he looks like al dose ibo boys dt bears chukwuemeka buhahahahaha bt d remainin pics are aii.hot dudes r d likes of alex ekubo,dj caise,tyler perry n co.pple dt wen we see dem,it wil be difficult 4 us 2 criticize dem.post ds comment oh.u r begginin 2 shw urslf ds days abi linda#str8 face#

140. Hahahahahahhaha, haba linda wots hot abt dis dude now? Lolz

141. hotness....he's the business:]

142. Hot! Hawt! Hat! First time commenting on hottie or bueaty of the day. This is one hell ofa hot Nigga...I know him personally and trust me he's hotter in person *wink*

143. Dis guy go sabi wash plate. Linda u understand nw.lols

144. Please Linda, WHAT, WHEN AND HOW can i meet this perfect man

145. The guy na waiter sef mtscwww

146. Ahhh Linda, now u are talking.. I don't usually comment but I am forced to... This guys is hoooottttt...

147. Em lips be like watin dem.........

148. Bros u try small! But dis ur ist pix mba! Any way,not bad. Give u 7 over 10

149. I was almost tripping till I saw d 3rd pix.Cool but that third pix is really razz.when fully clothed,fyn boi,when unclad,somtin else.

150. Tatoos suck!!!
    Sinful act!!!

151. nope!! not hot at all

152. Na bartender ?

153. I am loving him already

154. LMAO! WTH?? "Hot" Linda??? Chai, but y are u lying nne? U r really trying to please ndi yourba that r always on ur neck arent ya? Ateast post a scrumptious, dark, tall handsome yoruba man nah anh anh! All the Igbo dudes have been foine....whats up with the yoruba lots?? LMAO

155. When i saw the first pix i was like 'Linda not again today' â„“☺â„“ ..And then i saw the other ones...He's okay looking and sexy. However,i really wish i didn't see his bare body,Those tats didn't go too well for me and lol he feels too cool with himself ;)

Pretty Girl

156. Wow is al I can say....fresh!

157. linda,is this ur idea of a hot guy?
    no wonder your readers suggests u like Jim Iyke.
    Mtchewwwww
    see tattoos

158. linda,is this ur idea of a hot guy?
    no wonder your readers suggests u like Jim Iyke.
    Mtchewwwww
    see tattoos

159. Why him come turn him body to newspaper now

160. Hot indeed! Bt wait Ooº°˚ ˚° , is he a bartender?

161. He is d best so far,he make me want o lose my guard and give in.

162. first to comment...yay he is totally hot!.... i would do him ;)

163. Hes fine oh. LIB readers please dont slander him

164. Hot yes but d tatoos are a no no

165. I'm a guy and I can so do him anytime anywhere anyhow *grabs Vaseline*

166. Okay he hot buh deff gonna be a Player written all over him...Ms Posh.

167. Bobo toh fine!!! See his pink lips but I no some haters on this blog will say he is not all dat......pls!!! This guy is all dat and a bag of chips.

168. Lol:D :D =D =)) :p is that cleavage I see in the first pic?????

169. Where do u always find these conceited looking n over air brushed guys biko.....

U always hav very approachable and personable looking girls but when it comes to guys,u find all these "nigga raws" looking or "whatsup guys" like my mother would say...I question ur taste o Linda

Yes, you cannot satisfy human

170. CUTE!! but WHY ON EARTH DU U HAVE TATOOZZZ WUD HAV LUVD U BUT ...nahhh i'll pass! U luk like a Player too!

171. Father Lord! Be a taker. Take me to the part of Lagos this guy lives... Hot! Hot!

172. Am so loving his third picture,he luks good.

173. Woow! Love d 3rd and last picture. Really cute guy. Ilike

174. This guy is steaming. Am so liking him

175. ...N works as a bartender..cool...he's fine sha,dnt undastand d overly pink lips in 2 of d pics doh..

176. He so fine! Oh,those lips.. *fanning myself* oh,I dream of his eyes.. and those abs? I cld die in those arms baby. Oh Linda,I haff jump into love!

177. Yup!he is hot!!!he is really a hottie.fine posh yoruba boy!I want...I can't seem to find him on twitter!nice physique n those lips???yum!!I can manage the cray cray tattoos

178. Yeah!hawt but I'm not wow'ed. That 3rd pic isn't it at all

179. barbie funkie1 May 2013 at 22:50

He rili lukz good in d last pictr, On a scale of 10 I rate him 7...

180. barbie funkie1 May 2013 at 22:51

He rili luks gud in d last pictr...On a scale of 10 I giv him 7

181. I like his tie and suit.

182. Linda, you are starting to get what we have been saying! YaY...more please!

183. really hot

184. Iont like his face

185. Linda plz I nid hiz number o #lol#

186. Hot Dude? Really Linda? Well I guess you should know. So if you say so...

187. He is indeed ugly. Thank God he managed to be fair. He would have been worse if he were dark!