Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Mike Ikenna Onyia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 May 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Mike Ikenna Onyia

Mike is a Youth Corps Member serving in Abuja. Hot dude! Oya, make una start! Lol

224 comments:

1. Which kind hottie of d day,me no likey!

1. Very razz! I can't...

2. Bad belle pips! Abg d guy fine jor,@least he's beta dan all thos oda touts weh linda de tk spoil our eyes since..guy try work out small,uv gat no paks na..weak boxers,one belt +studio tinx..lol.

3. Almost anybody can look good in a studio shoot! D guy try sha.

2. Hiss# he has a small n Short dic* jor.

1. Lol, so true

2. all these guls,.. Una eye no they stay on place,.. Hehehe

#noted

3. Studio24 kwa.smh.lookn al sweaty n dirtyNa only one belt e get?wt his ugly navel.lookn very hungry..Ann

4. Fuck......dude! U hawt! Sasha says so!

5. See his shinny head.igbo crook

1. Fool, igbo crook ur head.

6. Lord!! he the black stallion I would love to ride

7. So this is how he's contributing to the growth of Nigeria.
    some men sha,must u go almos naked to prove u're hot?
    Anyway u still serving,include it in ur cv when u're done.
    Dimkpa BINI.

1. You're just jealous... Cos u not handsome...

2. LoLz true

3. Bonario is contributing to d growth of Nigeria by sleeping in Linda's blog. Jobless idiot. Go get a life jealous dude

4. Mr Bona... U no go kill me 4 hia kai. Lol @Dimkpa Bini

5. Ode, wats ur own contribution. That's if u v eva served b4 sef. Sule

6. This is not worth it! They are better guys

7. May god bless you this jobless boy so call bonario is very annoying. He sleep and weak up in linda blog. I just dislike so much for that.

8. Anonymous 9:32...don't you think u shud learn how to speak and write good english first,before antagonising somone. You spell wake as 'weak' bet that wasn't typographical error....so pls accept your impaired cognition and try to ameliorate it.though it might not be total,but i know u can improve

9. He sleep and weak up in linda blog. Pls go back to school n study english. Thank me later

10. Dats nt fair....correct sum1 in luv #haba#

8. Yay!!! That's my brother #no famzing.plz vote for him for the future mr universe coming up on the 1st of june.would send the link when the time is right,follow him him on twitter @mickey_montanna .thanks guyz love you

Pretty ticky

1. I'm sorry but he's too ugly to win. He looks razz too. Ask him to not bother wastin his time. Noo hard feelings. Just the truth :)

2. Kai.hater oshi!!! Hiss.oya if u think he's not gud,come and take his place na.appreciate gud things for once in ur life.if u reach dis boy half.stop commenting under anonymous and show your real face

9. Choi this ninja go chop babes.nicee

1. I won't gv up anythng 4 dis guy...

10. Nice body just like mine

Sommie

11. Start wetin ehn linda aproko.
    Anyways dude u are handsome nd fit nd I luv dat☺

12. he looks alright(in keira knightley's British accent)

1. Its venezuelian accent not british!thank me later

2. Shut up its British,that's where she grew up....Venezuela bawo *Rme*

3. Keira Knightly speaks with a British accent not Venezueln. emphasis on "speaks". And not where shes from. ITK.

4. But she's british

5. It's british ode

13. Warrrra hellll???? Not in good way...

14. So some bois really av time to go to a studio,snap n send to linda????JOBLESSNESS

15. wats so special abt dis dude,linda? Abi nah ur boyfriend? Hw u take get these pix anyway?

16. This one na isi ogbe! Linda better post this coMment o! By the way does he have to go naked to become the hottie or wuheva of the day? Hia!

17. Copper Wee oo!.. This Guy is Hot.

BBPINDATE.COM

18. He's hot sha.

19. Ewwww!!! Emi mimo o... Spirit of d Living God!!! Ha!! It is well o

20. Lin lin na studio photoshopping dem go bring... U berra post my comment.. Nice sha but that no2 hin no too pack notin lol

21. He sure look good,.. Nice body but I can't see any pack.. But dis de best hottie u have ever produce on dis page!.. Nice one!

1. ...Lol!I c 1pack!one question,y ddnt he shave his bia bia?one advice,pls nxt time put on ur clothes!!cos deres nothin impressive down below!

2. Lol really ? Yuck

22. Me no likey... JEWEL

23. His D is So Small..

24. Now this one try small sha.

25. He is aight but he hasn't got dick.

B

26. Hahahahahahahah!I'm sure u knw y I'm laffin Aunty Linda.He's cool though.

27. Ehhhm.... Nt impressive......

28. yeah...lyk seriously

29. His cute. Btw, why is he opening his nose like that, abi does he want to consume all the oxygen alone on planet earth. Chei, the nose get as e be sha, and e be like say the dude get small something. All these muscular guys with small small things, thats why I love lekpa guys, trust me, na them get big big something. Hahaha

30. He looks like one igbo gay guy in the 1st two pictures..

31. Now, this is a hottie! Jus hope he isn't arrogant....many guys that look like this are!

32. Not hot. Next plz!

33. Linda I really don't know were ur channeling dis ur blog vision to. Its seems u don't have a clear vision yet. I knw its entertainment based but, don't use dis hotie menene to chase pipo. Cos mind u its not only singles dat are reading it. I have never seen u promote anyting of christian faith here before. Nakwa echeki

1. Who is dis Judas, if u are lookn for Christian faith, go and read ur bible or wacth TBN and leave Linda alone, or what is stopn u from opening ur own blog so dat u can Promote christian faith.

2. Right on dear, right on.

3. If u no like commot from the blog nonsense. person force u stay for the blog.

4. Same thing I've been thinking.
      Half naked guys as hotties.I think she's just tryna please some of her readers. N oh, I sent in a very gorgeous girl"s pic for beauty and 'Nothing'!.
      Oh well, its her blog.

34. Pls how is dis hot?his boxer nd belt in the 1st,3rd nd 4th pictures just me off!

35. Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!

36. Too igbotic for my liking.

37. He looks somehow gay....lol...like mumuish kinda gay.lolz

38. Dis boy no doubt took dis picture to grab all d sugar mummies in abuja. He looks sugar mom boi. #justeatingmyredchicken#

39. Eeeemm....maybe I don't really know the meaning of HOT....but if the meaning of HOT I know is actually correct,then "THIS",doesn't fit in......hez owkay shAa,but not that "HOT" to talk about...linda,oya kwa
    *crystal*

40. He looks very IBOTIC...not all that tushed up.

41. If you like no go 4 ur CDS dey dia dey model ur allowey will be on hold....

42. As he come fine finish and nothing down there to show for am??? Ahn ahn!! Dat 2nd pix was just a no-no. Besides na only studio pix he get?

43. Did someone iron his six pack coz I don't get why its darker than d rest of him.....LOL

44. Oh Lawdy Lawd! *Fans self*
    Oh My Gudness *Drooling*
    Daaaang Boy ya Hawt, those eyes,
    That Buff Body
    That Choco Skin *licks lips*
    That attitude.....Ay Papi, dats Hot mayne *giggles*
    Staring at d pix wit briefs....Can I gv u a prostrate massage? *Blushing* LoL
    Yea Linda, he's def Hawt! Muuuaaaahhext!

APHRODITE

45. Linda hope girls will not get pregnant wit dis pic oh

46. Ah ah, aunty linda...hottie of d day o! Haba na! He z nt hot jare! Haba!

47. Ah ah, aunty linda...hottie of d day o! Haba na! He z nt hot jare! Haba!

48. If I don't c a hint of dick in dat tight brief, den I consider dis guy 'DICKLESS'..
    A fine face and body wifout a reasonable sized dick is USELESS!
    Billie jean

1. Lmaooooo! This boy don enter one chance today.

49. Lol. Lemme not talk much, what's with the bald head tho'?

50. All the guy muscle no reach him junior? Abi 3rd leg? Na wa.......dissappointed, fine body sha

51. Photoshop tins. + Guy hide ur small thing abeg. #NoHomo

52. Na studio tinz be diz na

I always feel Guys dat
    go to d studio 4Pix got
    A lot of time in der hand
    Or rather jobless
    Well he doesn't av a real
    Job yet so not surprised

53. First to comment. Ok he went to studio to impress Linda? Ngawnu

1. First 2 comment u see ursef? Mumu!!!

54. He's very much ok. But Linda, enough of all this.

55. What's this?
    Everything was photoshopped.
    From the abs to the muscles.
    Me no likey.
    O da bi subzero

56. Lwkmd! Ugliest packs eva! C his 1pack n 2side lines! Nxt? Linda I'm starting to question ur taste in men oh!

57. dunno if its me, buh Linda seems to be getting a ''kick'' outta this ''hottie of the day'' ish... Cool though! Brother Ikenna, u try, inugo?

58. Dis boy go sabi go down low.cute

59. I № see 6 packs oh,but he's cute tho

60. Yea, that's my friend's brother! cute guy!. The first 'hottie of the day' I'm actually endorsing...

OMA

1. Fuck u n yo endorsement yo,dis rite here?I'd rather watch paint dry *yawns NEEEXT!

61. He is a hotty bet his dressing get kleg. A man that can dress is a turn on

62. Ds guy go get small dick. I don see am.

63. linda, i like this one. o yummy

64. Abeg na fotoshop full here....NEXT!!!!......

65. So Linda u trust us say we go start ko?lol!
    So,is that why he will naked himself cos he wants us to give am pass mark?
    For looks,he's alrite,
    But his boxers seem dirty!

66. michael switch5 May 2013 at 23:48

See ma broda tryin 2 form fyn boi..he luks lyk an undertaker

67. Na this kain thing wey fit choke U, u go like linda....ℓ☺ℓ !

68. Alicia says...5 May 2013 at 23:49

Linda just wants people to yab this man. That's why she said "Lol"
    Smh

69. yes that's my brother,and no,I won't be humble about it.

Uche onyia

1. Yes we have hrd n seen d surname..ngwa,have dis chewing gum.

70. And he had to wear briefs(the 2nd pic) mtcheww! He shuld hv gone naked nah.

71. Guy abeg cover ur body jooor......u aint got it bro,no be by force
    Naa

72. I ont like he's looks facially,he's eyes are so huge,he looks like a gangstar wannabe and dat comes out to me as childish.I love a manly man,he's arms r way bigger dan he's body.I dislikE his body but he's arms r cool tho.he aint no hottie 2me at all

73. Guys that send their pics to ur blog for dis hottie thingy are either childish or guy not my type at all

74. No! No! Daat is all

75. Replies
    1. Let me check#pressingdafront#.ha,noting ooo.na something wey dey like groundnut I see oooooo

76. yes that's my brother.coming out for Mr universe in June.I'd send the link later.plz follow him @Mickey montanna.

Pretty tricky

77. Mazi mike,nice one....u'd be amazed at how scrawny the dudes yabbing this guy, look..hating mofos!

E.Corleone.

1. Don't mind them.always jugding and hating.if u only have bad tins to say about people,shut up.d guy is cute joor.go mickey go!!team Mickey.lol

78. I wana pour ice cream on that chest and lick it all up. uhmnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    ok goodnight now...

1. U make me wanna puke...

2. Ewwww. Dat dirty thing?

3. Exactly,will puke soon

79. I don't see any cuteness in his face ,just a pretty good body..

80. That body ain't sexy at all. Linda the guy carry face like frog upon say na studio 24 snap am. Roflol

81. Mazi mike..nice one..and you'd be surprised how scrawny the dudes yabbing these pics, look themselves..and who says he sent the pictures himself?..smh.daft mofos!

1. Ernest,abeg take several seats!weda he sent it or not doesn't stop him from being yabbed..if ur own pic finds its way here,same tin will happen..so stop being insultive.

82. Looks dirty and unkempt.

Too old to be sagging.

Muscle doesn't mean cute.

What with the 99cents baseball cap?

83. Omo see mike my home boy.the guy is getting his game on.I was in the same room with him in secondary school and believe me when I say the boy isn't small down there.he just doesn't want girls to have convulsion #nohomo#.

84. Big body,small dick.

85. issorite. na wa for the comments. u can be blunt but nt abusive now

86. Linda, Onye bu akpa amu...

87. Nawa ooo una bad belle too much sha. Put ur own NA make we see sef. I'm sure most of u r so scary and ugly with bodies to match as well. Nice one bro. No hide ur tin nxt tym. Show no mercy.
    Lolzzz. #nohomo#

88. Gaydar alert activated...

89. O boy u look dirty! And that tommy no be pack, na fasting cause am. Go and wash off the engine oil on your body then eat a plate of fufu. You can then come back for reassessment.

90. him and that boxes or whatever need to kill their gay self

91. See him igboitic belt,hehehehehehe.dis igbo peeps and their dress sense I tire oooooo.

92. God forbid! Can u people ever be pleased? Dis guy is ok naa! Oya bad belle people post ur father's hot pic or ur bro make we comment! *mtcheeeeew* NNa I di okay jare! O nwero di! Nothing dey happn! Nothing mega!

93. He is cute sha...I don't you ppl are talking o

94. nawaoo he get baby penis like a chinko man..plus he aint all that fine linda, plus i thim him like to take it for ynash too...just saying...acts too feminine for my liking...

95. sinteh emmanuel6 May 2013 at 01:58

Kai! Na my home boy dem dey enta like dis ...!? Ladies do not be deceived by the pix..the guy get "MAJOR D" in his goody bag! And u homoz dat wasn't for u cos we have the ability to make u buleave dat 14yrs wasn't a joke! ..........mickey stagger no fall! S4 frm THE BUREAU

1. ...I understand d need to support ur friend..lol!

96. D guy is cool, atleast not too much muscle to b confused 4a wrestler....btw Aunty lin you can lyk to find our trouble sha, we don talk!....buh dts wat we luv aba you....#Ajyrow

97. Umuazi thns!

98. As in someone will take time to snap a pics, send it to Linda and begin to worry Linda to post his pics? Or is it Linda that begs them for this photos? The other small boy that Linda posted last week, I went to his Facebook page and saw where the posted the link of his pics as hottie of the day by Linda ikeji. Seriously, this is madness or joblessness.

1. ...N u are a stalker!leave small boys alone!!

99. Hmmm.....this is really unnecessary. There are more important things to focus on, like our salvation. Pls bear this in mind....the end is very very very near. Pls folks heed the signs....God bless you all.

1. ...Den berra gaan read ur bible n stop readin n commentin on dis blog..

100. Oh my gosh. Too many darn haters! The boy is too foine! Just cos he probably wouldn't give u the time of day. Abeg!!!

101. His physique is cool and he is fine. As per dickson, women are yet to realize that size cannot really be checked from clothing. Not all men have a bulged out dickson, some are very hidden and only becomes giant after a good erection. I know he has a quality and big one. People are kinda haitin small here!! But am not really a fan of people showing off packs or muscles even though am acquiring mine now but do not intend to showcase it in anyway.

1. How u take know say his prick dey like onitsha yam?

2. ...Wats 'big quality'u knw he has??pls hope ure not gay oo!!Mike doesn't do dudes :P

102. Groundnut oil don finish for market where are d abs...pls hw is he hot iyama!

103. All dis babes 4 hia dey crase,wit una small boobs,afta una go dey curse Cossy Ojiako say she na ashawo bcos una get small breast and una dey jealous am.abeg make una leave dis poor boy jare.@ least him no dey take steroids.
    Small dick ke.some of dose big dick guys no fit even perform,some na gay.all of una women wen dey go buy bend down yansh pad.Rubbish!

104. Guess u can't have it all, what a funny combo, 6packs 2inches

105. linda u see wetin u de cause with this hottie of the day thing? the guy for kuku naked na! mschew!

106. No b to open body na b hot o! Na ur looks, style, n ur dey way u dress o! Abeg mk I give example even though e no b nigerian but african america ppl like will smith n d rest of dem. Na dose kind of pple dem dey call hot. N most dem dey nijar. Linda abeg dis one na no no ...

107. No b to open body na b hot o! Na ur looks, style, n ur dey way u dress o! Abeg mk I give example even though e no b nigerian but african america ppl like will smith n d rest of dem. Na dose kind of pple dem dey call hot. N most dem dey nijar. Linda abeg dis one na no no ...

108. una no go kill me o.lol....how u take knw say him get short dick...e b lk say u be expert.hahahahhahhahha

109. Oh boy! Where the hell is ur DICK?!!....the guy is cute tho.

110. This one isn't Hot Jooor ;;;;*yarns* NEXT!!!!!!!!!

111. Ds guy isnt bad nahh. Ladies, calmm down. Dont judge it by its resting state.Gbam. Bad toy

112. Should 1 send my hubby's pics. He is way hotter! Cant trade him for anyone else

113. Can I send my hubby pics, he is way hotter !

114. Should 1 send my hubby's pics. He is way hotter! Cant trade him for anyone else

115. Tshew.....wit all d muscles he has he doesn't even have a six-pack.....*henrie*

116. Hmmm pple and insults....he aint dat bad, as a matter of fact he is okay. Those idot saying he aint hot, dere bf is nofn but a cockroach and dey will come here pouring out dere anger on cute guys. Change ur Bf if he no pay u and stop insulting dis pple as if u are any better.

117. All I see is a small d..k, so I'm not impressed. He fucked up sha, the pix wit the boxers shld not have been sent cos 99% of gals like big d..ks.

118. Shud av asked him what he's still doin in an NYSC camp at his age wit his bald head?

1. He looked younger with his hair grown..dunno who adviced him to shave d hair..

119. Linda linda...
    No d**k !!!
    (In joke sylvia's voice)

J.

120. Hahahahahaha ihe n'eme na LIB.

The guy is cool, but should have added a foam in his boxer to elevate his 'dike'.lol

121. Laugh done make my pant tear

122. D guy does not tickel my fansy @all I will chose $100 over him.(Not interested face)

123. Hot hot hot....buh I don't understand y he wore dat swim suit anyways he still try sha..Ms Posh

124. His penis will be small jor. What's d essence of having six pack without anything underneath it. Tueh

125. Linda,seems u focused more on masculinity and not intellectual aspect of man.You can as well post American Wrestlers(Huck Hogan,Rock)etc.Hotness is not all about the masculine,but achievement.Moreover,sey Dangote,Otedola,Bill Gate,Bro Jonah,Fashola get muscle?Abeg stop misleading people with ur post.There should be other name tag.We need posters of young achievers that ve impacted in our society.

126. NOT HOT TO ME OH MADAM LINDA, CANT SEE ANY PACKAGE SEF NA WA OH....

127. well his not all that,the way you put it Linda,my brother looks better lol.

128. u are a big fool instead of u to think of how we can change dis country u r busy taking nude pics God help our country Nigeria the earlier u realise who u are in life d better 4 u

129. abeg notin dey dat place. e no get d koko!

130. I don't find this dude attractive at all!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

131. this guy was my roommate in the camp, he is too hot joor, all this bad belly people are dissing becos they know u re too hot and they can never be you.

EBERE

132. Bonario, u just made my day with ur comment. =))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) . Guy u rock

133. hi lili hw can i send my pix cos am hotter than all these mungo parks doin studio shoppin,i no say u no go ever post my comment but try repli me

134. he is fineeeeeee:)

135. Mike my guy... u 2much jor. Fine man. Holla @ me if u need his number.

136. Linda abeg define hot n beautiful bcos d picture you post are so fake. Anyone would look fine in a prepared photo shoot. We need to see real people.is not by body building or complexion or brazilian hairs or been skinny. Please define your criterials for picking this people.

137. Dude u had an erection took off all ur clothes leaving only ur briefs on n posed 4 d camera?........ okay we get d point!

138. Lol!can't remember d last time I commented dis mch on 1 post! I had fun :D...ok..Mike,my fellow uniport gradute,ure a fine boy doh I dnt undastand all dis ur pics,wen u contest 4 Mr.Universe,I will definately vote 4 u..

139. He fine sha! To me, more attractive and 'hotter' than some hotties I've seen on this blog. What's all this talk about him having a small you know what? You don't really know the size until it's up. Does he like men? Would be fun.

140. looks like a lost puppy.

141. all of you should send linda your parent's pic..smhhh

142. Lol...linda how much the guy pay u to elp am publicize...

143. Lol...linda how much the guy pay u to elp am publicize...