Happy 32nd birthday to Matse Uwatse of Nigerian Info | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 May 2013

Happy 32nd birthday to Matse Uwatse of Nigerian Info

Multi-award winning radio and TV presenter, motivational speaker, business woman, and former On-Air Personality with Wazobia FM, (now with Nigeria Info) Matse Uwatse is a year older today May 10th. Wishing her more successful years ahead. Long life and prosperity babe. Phenomenal woman.

93 comments:

1. So this the mouthy Matse. She looks good but this girl is a trouble maker. She is fire on radio. Always looking for trouble. Congratulations. You are getting old sha! Go and Marry!

1. Alicia says...11 May 2013 at 04:36

I bet you're miserable in your matrimonial home. Stop hating cause you can't live without a man.

2. Marriage is it by force?no go get work de work busy mouth...matse myluv..22127960

2. Happy buffday miss hot legs! Wishing you miles of smiles...#LLNP

3. Madam too know is 32. She sound older than her years. Happy birthday Matse. Remain blessed.

4. Wtf, she is just TOº°˚˚˚° ugly

5. Happy birthday Matse wishing you all the best

6. Her lips tho... Pomo things

7. so dis her face. eh ehn. happy birthday aunty.

8. Happy Birthday stunning Matse.

9. Omere mi to sengwa, HBD 2 u. Here's wishing u LLnP!! Ds is ur year oh, oya tap anointing. Lol.

10. Wishing all the best and many more prosperous years IJN....your voice will not fade...Enjoy all the goodies and favor today will bring to you.

Jerr
    www.twittettreasurechestng.com

11. Who told u she's 32? That's d biggest lie she can eva tell! Like seriously. Dat na lie,she was my senior in school back den,me na 30,how she take b 30,I like kno.

1. Shut up hater!

2. Madam 30 yrs, na everybody wey be ur senior for sch old pass u? U forget say some pple enter sch early and she nor talk say she be 30 yrs. Na 32nd birthday she dey celebrate. Hbd girl!

12. HBD † ♈☺ΰ babes! Llnp

13. oluchi bolumstar10 May 2013 at 19:45

Bful baby! Hbd to you. You radiant @32

14. Is she 32? Choi! She sounds so mature. Happy birthday Diva!

15. oluchi bolumstar10 May 2013 at 19:48

She is bful and radiant @32.hbd gurl

16. Happy Birthday Dear...

17. Long live big sister.cheers

18. Wow! She is very pretty. Happy Birthday girl. Long life and prosperity.

19. Wow, never knew Matse is so beautiful, is she married?

20. Shez such an inspiration.wishin her al d best of luck.hbd sweet

21. pretty..i like her skin colour!!!

1. Beauty n pretty? Some pple are wired to lie even wen its obvious. Linda post my comment oh.

22. Happy birthday dear

23. Happy birthday ,LLNP

24. Pretty dats d word

25. Congratulations madam. How hold 2rully are u mam? 4get wat about linda wrote.

1. Olaleye Adisa a.k.a Big mouth!!! How many times I call you????. My eyes r on u for ds blog o.

26. Hbd dearie
    ᶠᶸᶜᵏ ᶦᵗ ᶦ'ᵐ DiamOndfauzi ̈́ ͂ ̷̐ ͂̈́ ̈́ ͂ ̐ ̈́

27. Hbd dearie

ᶠᶸᶜᵏ ᶦᵗ ᶦ'ᵐ DiamOndfauzi ̈́ ͂ ̷̐ ͂̈́ ̈́ ͂ ̐ ̈́ ̈́

28. HBD wish u many more year in good health and wealth.chao

29. Beautiful radiant black skin...unlike some other OAP that we know that haf white finish...clears throat

30. Happy buffday matse.....

31. Dang this chicc iz hottt omg

32. I lov ha hair in d 1st pics. She has ds nx door girl look!African queen! Happy bufday babe! Njoy ur life its once ooo! Fall like u have never bn broken! Dance like no one is watching! Love like u have never bn hurt!

33. Happy birthday to such an intelligent oap!

34. More like beauty of the day. And she looks 22.

35. HBD Matshe, u are really pretty. Love u loads.

36. Awww Happy Birthday. I dont know her but she looks great!!! 30s the new 20.

37. Happy birthday matse! Wow so u be fine girl like this??

Stay blessed!! Xx

38. HBD matse llnp,beauty nd brain

39. HBD dear.....LLNP,i luv u, u re ma inspiration

40. wow! she looks different from the image i had in my head.
    Talks very matured

41. Abeg ,she dey pass 32 .

42. Happy birthday sweethrt, God bless ur days!

43. Linda Pls she is not 32, She was ‎​​my senior in FGCW, i was in JS2 when she was in SS3, I am 30 yrs now She can't be less then 34yrs.Though thought she was Old back then too cos of her attitude. Wonder Y pple reduce their age.Anyways to each its own. HBD Senior Matse(Unity House) Old hotels. #I know u well i beg no dey lie..Straight Face and walks anyway

1. My sister, go question your parents. Na you. No quick enter school. Nor con dey lie. For Matse head sake of say u be old mama. As e be say na age you wan chop, carry her go court.

2. Eweeeee C winch ooooo......Sadist Of Life! Linda abeg Run go kal MfM pastor 2 Cast out d Demons way Don turn dis Winch 2 Sadist oooo. #Mz Linazi#

44. Foolish frustrated people on this blog..stay there and be saying she's your junior,she's your senior..jobless people..keep deceiving yourselves that people can't make something of themselves at a young age..because you spend all your time on blogs calculating people's age..highly irritating jobless human beings on this blog..nonsense

1. Like?!! The matter just tire me. Every person whose pic and age have been put up here has been criticised. 30-year old dey person blog dey drag age? Tueh. *takes hand over head.

45. Happy birthday to an OAP with beauty and brains.

46. She is one OAP who knows her onions.very courageous. Happy birthday big Sister.

47. For those that mock her, shame unto you because you'll be mocked a million times. For those that celebrate her, you'll be celebrated a billion times. Matse, I celebrate you and wish you long life and prosper more. You are beautiful.

1. Why so serious?... so what if peeps think think she's older or younger? It's not a life and death situation. stop with the cursing jor.

48. God bless you Matse. You are a presenter with a difference. You intellects is stunning. HBD?

49. YOU GUYS HAVE STARTED WITH AGE AGAIN, HOW EVER OLD SHE IS, AIN'T YOUR BIZ. STOP BEING BITTER AND ALLOW GOD BLESS YOU. TOMORROW YOU'LL BE WONDERING WHY GOD HASN'T ANSWERED YOUR PRAYERS TO BE MARRIED. STOP INSULTING OTHERS.

50. Its not possible; this lady is more than 32. Maybe 35 or 36years of age.

51. Matse is one of the most rude presenters on radio. Always feeling too big, insulting her listeners on air. She has a lot to learn about courtesy and the fact that she is faking that useless american accent on Nigeria Info doesn't help matters. Its so bad that I personally change the radio station once she comes on air. We all preferred her when she was her natural self at wazobia FM happy birthdday to her all the same.

1. You speak my mind.she is very rude on air. Each time she comes up I change station. There is so much diff when she was with Wazobia. I called one day to find out if she is same person and I was amazed. Guys are afraid to approach such a big mouthy woman couple with the fact that you don't believe in God or Allah, so where do u belong in this new age.

52. @Ediri, yes oh! Those dat curse Matse are cursed, those dat use der mouth to bless her are blessed!! As 4 anon 8:24 u re really stupid, a big idiot, dats what u re, a bitter fool!

53. Hbd ad llnp 2u pretty

54. Happy birthday to one oap with brains. You rock on Nigeria Info! Have fun lovely.

55. Wow! She is pretty. This is one lady in the media that keeps a very private life despite her successes. Happy birthday Matse. I celebrate you.

Tunde .D

56. Looking Beautiful. Your are looking like only 25 year old. My good wishes for your birthday.

Regards,
    Mark Duin

Motivational Speaker

57. Happy birthday dear. Your looking so beautiful and only 25 years old.

Regards,
    Mark Duin

Motivational Speaker

58. See, this age matter annoys me. I had classmates who graduated from secondary school @ 14. Meanwhile, some people get into secondary school @ the same age or even older. Stop making age a big deal. If someone says she's 32, then by all means, accept it. We can't all be like Comrade governor that has 2 birthdays.

59. Uwatse Matse and I were together in Delta State University Abraka, I knew her even before she became popular and I have always known her as the "youngest old lady" because of the maturity she displays. Because she sounds matured does not mean she is older. Remember she is a Thespian. Happy Birthday to her. Leave her age and wish her well cos she no do anybody bad.

60. She doesn't look her voice...thought she was an older person...anyways happy birthday!!!

61. @anonymous 11.11pm

Why body dey pepper you? I went to FGCW too and all I can say is that she was a loner with her big glasses back then lol. Always reading. Not surprised she turned out well. FGCW students mostly turn out well.

Senior Matse happy birthday. Long life and prosperity.

Ena (Pendo house).

62. Matse, abeg u don pass 32. Even self u look 42.

63. Matse dear hbd.I really do miss ur amebor zone.I cnt remember listening to wazobia since u left.luv u baby.u r d bomb.Linda pls post dis comment.plsss

64. Kai! Linda's blog sha! Haters never cease to hate. I dunno this chic but I can say one thing, "she ain't bad at alllllll". My kinda gurl. Happy birthday beautiful. I can tell from the host of comments posted on this blog that you are a Phenomenal woman as the also Phenomenal Linda has said.

65. Lovely lady. HBD LLNP.

66. Great woman. Bless you on your birthday.

67. Happy birthday honey.beautiful woman.

68. @Alicia, you need a big strong man like me to make sweet love to you every night, doesnt matter you're no longer a virgin.

69. Sexy woman! Her breast aint bad, ''loves it'',

70. I'm ready to 'wife' this lady.

71. Happy birthday Maste, FGCW "96 set are proud of you. Arese.

72. Happy birthday Maste, FGCW "96 set are proud of you. Arese.

73. Lovely woman. HBD

74. Sweet babe. I love you.

75. I wanna just cuddle this woman. Lol

76. Happy birthday sweetie.

77. Happy birthday Matse Uwatse. We ex-students of FGCW celebrate you. You are a role model.