Genevieve Nnaji's birthday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

Genevieve Nnaji's birthday photos

The actress was a year older on May 3rd. She shared photos from her small and private birthday party which held in London, on her Instagram page today. See more photos after the cut...

This was at the Mrs Carter show in London

175 comments:

1. So much luv 4 my genny, cool pix wit class as usual. Carry go wit Robert pires

2. Ask me for a classy woman n I'll show u Genny,I just love dis woman

3. I hate that I love her so much :(. Pretty and talented actress.

4. Watching the body language between pretty Genny and that white guy...

2. owk.

3. I love Genevieve aswear,God bless you

4. Replies
    1. That white guy...hmmm. No be Kanye West 'alleged' gay partner be that? #d

2. Dashing

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

5. I JUST LUV DIS LADY...

1. Wishing her many more fruitful years...luv her too

6. She's so elegant.

7. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, am happy she had three separate birthday parties. i love dis woman

8. genny my genny

9. always beautiful.nice

10. Woh, thats nice.how come she didn't invite those of us in London ? Dax nt fair pretty woman.

1. She didn't invite u because she didn't want gbogbo ero.goan take a seat

11. Nice one girl u look good

12. She is always doing her bday in London, too much money sha.

13. Beautiful smile, wishin u many more yrs ahead.

14. dont like her buh i respect her acting skills tho,if i hear say na her real age b dat,34 my ass,i don dey watch her for tv since i dey primary school now am 24,she stl dey 34!!na wa o her own year they crawl ni,na she sabi buh her body know hn real age, so warrevr. LINDA IKEJI POST THIS COMMENT O CUS I GO COME BACK CHECK AM

15. Nice pix u've got there. But Linda pls helep me tell her say woman time dey passooo. As she enjoy mk she dey take style dey arrange settle down.it would be nice

16. Nice one!empress!

17. Isn't that Robert Pires, the former Arsenal FC of London winger?

18. more pics genny, we want to see more

19. Naijadeltapikin... Lovely babe gene that Ȋ̊§ »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ are

20. Looking ravishing and glowing like the morning sun...enjoy life at it's fullest.

21. Yea n Classy.i so love dis lady... May born #winks#

22. And she shared photos. The thing about being a celeb is you complain you do not get privacy,yet you never want to be ignored or forgotten for one moment! Not hating,just thing aloud!

1. As much as you pretend not to be, you are actually hating cos nope, she didn't share photos of her and her boyfriend or daughter who are the people she always want to keep private!!! Get the memo.

23. Alexander Amosu. Big Boy. Happy Birthday to her. Seems they had fun

24. she looks so fantastic, i love genny congrats to her

25. Am in Love with girl. She's simply cute.

26. My star actress.love her so much.hbd dear.

27. How Old??If Na Anoda actress or Actor u ll rite out d Age.linda BusyBody.#Pretty Lady**HBD

28. lovely pics luv her soooooo much

come share ur US visa experience here
    http://usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/

29. Beautiful genny. Looking fab
    www.ameriestyle.com

30. Genny has got swag!!! always on point!

31. lol at a year older. How old exactly did she turn... as a female bachelor

32. Happy Birthday Jenny.

See how an aristo girl exposed Edo state PDP chairman with his nude pics

www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

33. nice body,God pls bless my mentor a man of her choice.happy bday.

34. She is luking Soooooooooo cuuuuuuteeeee...bt dis babe don old oooo

35. Isn't dat Robert Pires in one of d pic? Dat guy is fine sha...

36. Happy bairthday Geni, more candle 2 ur cake bt one thing remainoooo abi make talk.... U know now

37. Pretty genny...forever young

38. Love u Genny. U always look classy nd outstanding

39. Beautiful beautiful

40. Oooooo my genny is luking so fyn,bt a little bit fatter,all dsame,u rock Genny

41. GENEVIEVE YOU ALWAYS MAKE NIGERIA BEAUTIFUL.
    JUST LOVE HEARING ANYTHING BOUT YOU.
    PAINTS A RELAXED PICTURE IN MY HEART, THAT NIGERIA WOULD BE GOOD AND WELL SOMEDAY.
    SOFT DARLING MAMMY, LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU.

42. Dat moi gurl... U rock Genny!

43. Lovely....ever young Genny!!!

44. Way to go girl....unlike some 'by force i must belong to Amercan Hollywood circles' babe.

45. I so much love dis lady...she is so flawless

46. Hw old is she

47. that's robert pires,ex footballer!

48. Lovely babe....Ever young Genny, classy nd elegant

49. The older she gets, the younger she looks.I just loooove this girl.
    Princesss

50. My pwetttyyyyy Gennnyyy!!!!

51. Whao .....looking good Julia Robert of africa name dubbed for her by Oprah

52. she is always looking young everyday...

53. geny baby o geny baby oo..... genevive..... na u biko

54. Love me some genny!! Wouldv luvv her more if I see her by her man's side tho.. Sweet gal! HBD again

55. Where is her family? Whatever makes her happy

56. Looking good Gene,love ya

57. Aww!she went to see Beyonce. #jealous

58. that cake looks like a fire hazard. this babe is old. go and marry biko. lol.

59. That is my gal..........always representing us wella

60. Love me some genny, lovely pics tho

61. She stoops to conquer17 May 2013 at 15:44

Just love her! Simple & beyootiful! Classy too:)

62. Wow,this is so so beautiful,GENNY abeg ride on.

63. Quelle beaute!!!@

64. mehn... isn't she elegant? i dey trip scatter joor!

65. Oh my....I just L♥√ع Gene,she's so effortlessly classy..Look how fab she looks...Very lovely pictures and lest i forget,Those chicks in the pictures are Gorg as well #TEAM GENEVIEVE

PRETTY GIRL

66. This na season of porting thinz, peepo dey here dat day on her byday dey worry deselves and d abuse d babe make she go marry, while she don port go yanki go d celebrate with mis carter! Abusers mak I ask una, abi you be learner? Be happy for odaz so dat porting level go reach you ooo. Ekwuola m otu oha m n'onu.
    Linda make I no fin my comentatation I no see am, abi you too be learner#dancingawilo#

Mimi

67. ROBERT PIRESSSS!!!!!!!!!!

68. Absolutely elegant and fab. Genny is so exquisite, i swear. Just like fine wine, she gets better with age.

69. that should be Roberto Pires,former Arsenal great

70. Beautiful woman. God bless u n give u long lyf. Nice pix

71. Wish her many more happy years but ehn linda not to be troublesome but she seems to be leaning against d white bobo more nd she looks very comfortable too. Just saying!

72. Nice pix...hapi beyday in arrears....God bless u

73. lol the amount of candles on the cake go bring fire fighters come

74. My role model....luv her loads

75. Fine gal. Carry go

76. White dude looks like ex arsenal player Pires.

77. *singing* she be fine fine fine lady oooohhhh!!!

78. Isn't that Robert Pires?

79. I'm so INLOVE with this lady.See CLASS!
    I would take a bullet for her, if I saw it coming.
    How can anybody not love Genny? How?

Meet her one on one, I swear, you'd fall in love.
    GENEvieve Nnaji is a pure sweetheart.I had the opportunity to meet with her, and i fell in love.
    No wonder Linlin can't hide her love for Genny.

I pray she marries(if she decides) an amazing man.People who r good find it difficult settling down cos they feel they deserve better.
    Female Naija celebs I love the most are 1Genevieve 2 Nse Ikpe Etim 3 Linda Ikeji
    *Linda, ngwa, post o!

80. First time to comment hehehehehe

81. Gene the beaut! happy belated birthday babes!

82. 3 three DIFFERENT OUTFITS......how many days was d party

83. The Robert Pires!

84. Am still in love with u my love and I want to marry u despite d age and I don't fucking care what family and friends will say"linda baby abeg post my comment"

85. http://veronicankwocha.com/17 May 2013 at 16:48

Lovely lady, as always :)

86. Gud gud gud!!! I see my man, Robert Pires. Way to go Genevieve.

87. Beautiful & classy Genny.

88. Robert Pires!!! Gosh, back when Arsenal had a decent team:(

89. Pwetty babe.jeun looo

90. I remember that time I use to dream that both of us will marry after watching Ijele, genny pls cum let me marry u ehhh b4 u clock 35 o, yall ff tweetest_boi

91. princess Jobless17 May 2013 at 17:17

Genny plssss marry a white guy nd nt a 9ja or black man plsssssssssssssss...........

92. with the Onwugbenus. nice one ma ever pwetty Genny

93. Omg Robert Pires I c u pls come back and help gooners

94. Alicia says...17 May 2013 at 17:23

THE BEAUTIFUL GENEVIEVE!!!! She looks amazing. Mwah!

95. omo yi ma fine ke! make she marry me for 2 years....

96. Classy outing. Genny rocks,not like some Hollywood hustlers.

97. Davido,sinarambo.....i See u B-red.Bum Bum bum bumBUM bumBUM

98. My beautiful genny babe, I just love you no matter what. Keep looking good..happy belated birthday.

99. I too lyk ds gal, I can't hate

100. Effortlessly Sexy.True African Beauty. Muuuahhhh

101. How I wish Genny will consider having her own reality show.... Its gonna be so interesting, infact beTter than Keeping up with the kardashians....

102. Classy chic.

103. She could date that white guy now, they look good together.

104. Please gauge this pictures of Genevieve and omotola at that hollywood party she gate crashed.lol

105. I so much love dis lady,HBD dear.my first time heheheh

106. Genny...u r so pretty, enof said!. Isnt dat 1 of my Arsenal heroes- Robert PIRES?

107. Lovly Genny, happy belated BD. Lov ya plenty...

108. Lovly Genny, happy belated BD. Lov ya plenty...

109. That is Robert Pires former Arsenal F.C player

110. My best babe in Nollywood so far..... Class, sophisticated .....I love you Genny

111. i just love this lady soo much. everything she does is always on point. she is the best trust me

112. happy birthday again to my role model. queen of nollywood we love u soo much.

113. oh wow genny can rock even the worst dress in the market. she just fit into everything she wears like it was really meant to b hers. i love her cuz we have almost the same shape *wink*

114. see ma baby always representing class and sexiness. HBD AGAIN

115. I adore this lady.

116. oh my goodness, her class speaks for it. she doesn't need to use her own mouth to blow her trumpet. she is just the best thing that happened to nollywood and africa as a whole.

117. genny is such a darling.she doesn't outdo anybody and thats what makes me like her soo much. hbd

118. miss nnaji is effortlessly classy. she just get it right when it comes to been a celeb. thiss lady did not become a star rather she a born star

119. if ur bothered our own queen ebony is not married please get married in her place i beg. my queen marriage or no marriage ur still the best and will always be my role model

120. those who are asking for her family if she wanted u to see her family esp her daughter, she would of posted pics of those who attended her birthday. do u thing she had the birthday alone? am sure her daughter was there cuz i know she schools there in London. when time will come u all will see her daughter and satisfy ur curiousity. why poeple wanting to see her daughter so badly anyways? to kidnap abi? love u genni. show ur daughter when u are ready and not a day younger

121. fine pickin with fine cloth on. her figure is just too much. not fat not slim. i will try to b like u miss nnaji

122. genneveieve can rock even if she is wearing a wrag. thats what her mam gave her good shape

123. genny is one sweet girl. down to earth celeb. just love to pieces. hbd

124. Whats pretty about her...fake hair,'pan-caked' face,fake smile...what else is not fake!

125. @Anon 3:24 PM. She is 37.

126. Bia Linda how dare you not mention the legend she was standing with in that 3rd picture. that is arsenal legend robert Pires. one of the very best wingers to have ever played for the club

127. anonymous 9:34 why are u bitter? am sure ur a sadest. show ur face lets see na. for ur infos gennylicious is one of those actresses which natural beauty speaks. she was beautifully made and as natural as the word. not fake like others "we best know". wel i know loosers will always exist. if not for the doers talkers will have no business.genny u are an all time best. love u my role model

128. haterz will always hate but genni will always be genni. the sky is ur limit hon.HBD

129. I just love this lady soo much. everything she does is always on point. she is good,

130. She is pretty and u know it, bad belle, wether herbhair fake or not, she rocks, happy birthday Genevieve, hope u had a blast

131. anonymous 9:34 AM why are u crying? sorry she is where ur entire generation will never be. dont be intimidated by her looks(beauty,class.....) and acheivements. u will never be genni and please send ur pics to linda lets see how real u are.

132. I love jenny nt jst scara buh jaga*lol

133. Wooow, jus lov U̶̲̥̅̊ Genny. Alws oN point.nt lyk 'wanna b' Hollywood hustlers.happy bday

134. I love dıs lady wıt ma soul,,nd A̶̲̥̅♏ so hapy dat most pple luv her too,lıke ı do,,wow see swt swt comments!!mehn ı love U̶̲̥̅̊ genny!!always!!

135. Its indeed Robert Pires

136. Cutest Sealord20 May 2013 at 13:58

Alexander Amosu and Robert Pires (Ex-Arsenal star). Nice one Jenny. Luv Ya!!

137. My dear your awesome keep rocking? I luv u. Hapi heyday.

138. I love Genevieve to a fault......... Love u so much dearie