Beauty of the day - Dayo Adeoshun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 May 2013

Beauty of the day - Dayo Adeoshun

Dayo Adeoshun is a UK based makeup artist. The wife and mother of twin boys is the official make-up artist of CEO Dancers. She's stunning!

184 comments:

1. she is pretty, but i think stunning is a bit far fetched Linda

1. Bia Linda, I no dey see my comment, wetin do am?

2. Linda I suggest you tell ladies that want to appear as "Beauty of the day" to stop sending pictures of themselves with makeup so we can actually judge if they are beautiful. LIBers are apparently very critical about this.

3. The beauty of a yoruba queen is timeless. Shout out to all dem igbo sluts on afrocandy! Hehehe

4. Anony 2:29pm. .you are seriously disturbed. What has tribe got to do with this. Must you come here to show off your low self esteem? Reality check! Dayo is Dayo and you and you! We now know Dayo; you on the other hand, infinitely no chance!

Yellow Rose

2. Pretty..... First to comment

1. No, you're second go comments. Anyways.....miss dayo ain't all dat. She looks like a baby drag queen withher excessive make up. Ewww

2. Wow. You are mean ugly pealie

3. She's beautiful,looks so much like my sister.

1. If your sister looks like this lady, Then your sister is quite ugly!

2. Dude u're just an IRRITANT Aaarrrrrgggghhhhhhhhh!!!

3. Nna Make we see her na....

4. She is really pretty but she photoshops her pics alot!

5. Lots of make up and obviously photoshopped, but being a mother of two boys and still looking this good gets her a pass mark from me. She try!

6. Ke wu 'eyebrows of life'

1. As in eh! Eyebrows like door handle

7. yea shez cute buh how she has jst 1 style of brows r dey tattoos???

8. People will be quick to discredit her beauty cos she's a make up artist....lol

9. Lindiway! Try makeup free pics for these beauty of the day Dem

10. Love the last picture best.she's indeed stunning.

11. Stunning? I don't think so! She's just a heavily made up "plain Jane".

12. There's summin scrawny & hungry about her face.

1. Let's see yours, am sure u will look like those hungry looking Niger beggars... Goat

2. But I'll still look prettier than her.

3. You can really know if someone is beautiful if the person has no make up on. Looking at her pics, I don't think she'll be beautiful without make up.

13. Yea stunning Face!

14. Cute and her makeup is flawless
    http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

15. She needs me to give her in the ass

16. Make she do away with them make-up first. Then i'll tell u if she's stunning or not!

1. She can't be all that without makeup gba!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. WAS JUST ABOUT TO SAY TOO MUCH MAKE UP..BT DEN I SAW DATS HER JOB! SHEZ OKAY!

18. Ok nah. Wen will I be hottieeeee? Ehh Linda Ada di ora nma?

19. Na only face?? She try sha.

20. she is fake!

ky

21. ILYSM Miss Dayo Adeoshun!!!!!
    i must find u...off to google......muahhhhhh

1. U lov sombody's wife somch??? Abeg oo

2. @Ruth it's Dayo famzing herself

22. I was bout to say smth, but soon as I read she's ceo dancers makeup artiste #lipsSealed
    Anyhoo, black girls hv managed to murder this contouring of a thing, looking like pathway on ur nose

1. Lmao,Serious pathway to her nose.she is pretty tho.

23. I'm sure her brains make up for what she lacks in beauty. Great effort though.

1. She lacks beauty?? Lol u lack vision!! Go to vision express

Tru Talk

2. Seriously? What can I say. In the land of the blind, the one eyed woman is queen.

24. wow. stunning. Haters go drink poison

1. Arindin aiye..keeee yaslf

25. She is just there... Lol

26. Chai! U can slap d makeup off her face. But she lookz good tho

27. Sorry o, but where I come from this is far from stunning. #jaaastsayin'

28. Yea... She's stunning

29. Stunning...#searching for it in the picture# she sha luks lyk a doll, dats all I can see.

30. yet another woman hiding her real face under makeup. take the makeup on and you'll see see how average she is

31. it's almost like all ladies are beginning to look the same.

#21stCenturyFashion

32. She is really beautiful... I wish I cld have the opportunity of learning to make up...itz so cool

33. exotic beauty

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

34. She obviously practices her art on her face! #face & neck are different colors

35. She looks so fake and plastic! This one no merit beauty of the day at all o!

1. Shut up dere, let see you, if you are a boy let see your chick or sister. Empty drum makes the loudness noise. Hisssssss

2. There's no point cussing and swearing. Pictures don't lie, and the pictures are screaming FAKE!

3. Thanks Anon 1:39 AM for helping me reply the bagga!...Anon 11:16 PM, it's 'loudest', but then you seem to have a problem with spotting differences...

36. Abeg she's just there jare, nt hatin sha

37. She is stunning. No homo. Oma Baby.

38. Wow effect! Segzy

39. Doesn't do anything for me.

40. LINDA I have an interesting idea, why don't we have ladies pictures without makeup be posted that way it's easier to identify the true beautiful ones. And haters will be fewer.

41. Make she go siddon for her husband house Jare.

42. She's indeed stunning. Linda is there no hottie of the day??? Pls I need one hottie 2nite or 2moro. *hugz*

43. Wow, she's truly beautiful and stunning. Any1 wit a negative comment is just a hater!

44. Stunning! No doubt

45. She is really pretty. I love her make up

46. Love d third photo

47. Her eyebrows tho,they look like wings.Kilode

48. Indeed! Love the eyebrows.

49. What a beauty! These her brow sha na DIE! "Beere mapo".

50. She's sooo beautiful

51. Walahi! She's stunning! Mother of two? Rated toh bad!Nice!

52. Her individual features are so fine! Nice face structure! Kind eyes!cute lips! Cute nose! And dt cheek bone....nice!!!!

53. Miss abdulah,,we see you

54. Na real make up artist....whew! Wat a beauty

55. She is just there jare.Looking too plastic.Wonder wat she rily luks like underneath those layers of make up n the camera effects.

56. Nne eh....these your eyebrows mehn. Reminds me of Ed in Ed,Edd n Eddy.
    #d

1. Ed? Do they still do that dumb cartoon? Can even remember how they looked.

57. Reduce d make-up....then i'll agree wit u linda dt shez stunning

58. Not as I think, dis is average beauty.

59. Shes gorgeous!

60. She's too made up to be given beauty of the day!we can't see' her properly!
    Btw the eye brow is too thick and ugly!

61. The first pix..mba... But I will give her a 6/10.. Peepz wanna see her full pix.. If its tagged Face of the day, she will get a def 9..

Linda, can't we just have face of the day???? Lot of peepz like me would be proud to send ma pix lolz.. No make up no weave on!! #Just ma though#

62. Me sef for make beauty of the day if I was a makeup artist.all nah wash..I mean sorry make up

63. Am no hater but i know a True beauty when i see one..The Dayo Lady is kinda pretty...But if she lived in Nigeria and wasn't a make'up artist i doubt we'd be having this conversation! ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

64. Mshewww-olori omotty

65. Beautiful bt all tanx 2 her make-up kit.lovely job,well done on d face

66. she looks like a doll, is it cos of d makeup?

67. Alicia says...9 May 2013 at 23:19

Obviously she is a makeup artist and they can make any makeup look simple even if its 10 layers of it. She is average.
    But i can tell the brows and concealer is a lot. Not impressed

68. Omo, I thought she is one of the prettiest ladies I know. If people are tabbing her like this, then I no get hope at all *hides face*

69. @ Olaleye wc one is average beauty again?

70. Libers can hate! Na wa!! I wonder what some of u that comment on here look like. She is pretty, not bad @all.

71. She is the wife and mother of twin boys...... So she is married to twins ? and then gave birth to twins ? lol....English is clearly hard

72. I cant see her breast.

73. What's with these ALIEN LOOKING EYE BROWS?

74. We all know Yoruba girls ain't fine. She's just lucky for the UK environment and tons of makeup. 0/10.

75. Let's see your natural face without makeup o

76. Linda the woman looks like a manekin her make up is awful and looks too plastic why are you lying to her. Whats happened to her eyebrows the era of drawn on eyebrow is so gone and they are too long. How can she be a make up artist she is awful at doing herself.

77. I've never commented on this blog before, but damn there are some haters on here. Dayo is a beautiful girl with or without make-up, anyone with eyes can see that. Make up only enhances her beauty, she just knows how to apply it better than some. Stop the hate,make positive comments.

1. Oh, so we should lie just to make her feel good? She's ORDINARY, and that's a compliment.

2. Hi Dayo, we know that's u!

3. Lol Anon 2:03 AM, you just made my day with your comment. It's got to be her right? How else can one not see that there's so much make up and photo shop going on here?

78. Alicia says...10 May 2013 at 00:06

She clearly came here to praise herself and attack comments that don't favor her. Get a life hun. If your can't take the heat, get out the kitchen

79. seems like all Ladies are now becoming identical in apperance....she looks like one bola...wey i know for glo office....well...she is just there...who knows if she is bowed or K legged?...well nice try sha....
    J.Boy

80. She is GORGEOUS! We all need to be supportive and stop hating on other people's craft. I am sure Makeup or no Makeup some of yall still look like train wreck after applying all the foundation in the world. Remember HATERATION will not! I repeat, will NOT pay your bills or grant you miracles in life. Appreciate a talent and move on with your life... #JustSayin. Awon haters oshi! Absoluetly disgusting!

1. Yes she's gorgeous, ....in a village setting!

2. Shut up! Who's talking about talent here? It's beauty of the day! Yes we know she's a make up and she's obviously good at it like her face shows. But we just don't think she's that beautiful, because she's clothed in make up!

81. she is very beautiful "unaturally" tho'. Her beauty just like every single female that has been featured on here has not been natural beauty. They have all been enhanced

82. Beautiful!
    And Anty Linda has blatantly refused to post my friend's forros I sent in. Abi u aff change ya email addy?

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

83. Naija women - that's why we can never progress, always hating, always fighting - you haters should continue jare as they say if you don't have haters then you are not doing anything with your life..give her more comments so she can get more publicity n move on to bigger better things

84. Linda, I think you are obsessed with this word: STUNNING (but I like it)! Pretty gal, no doubt.

85. umm her brows though, they sure were artistically drawn. Pretty no doubt

86. She's gorgeous, she looks like Tamar Braxton

87. U guys stop hating and check her out on Instagram!(ots beauty) She's naturally beautiful with or without makeup!

1. Long story. She should have put the Instagram photo here! If we go to Instagram, you'll say we should go to FB and check out her pictures there. From FB to twitter to MySpace to 2go to whatsapp, Na who get that kind time?!

88. Beautiful face!
    Who knows if she has matching bumper and headlamps?

I need full pictures to comment with confidence.

89. Nigerian girls are such hatters.
    She's a makeup artist, yes
    She's in UK, yes
    soooooooo. How many of you can look like that with make up? Who even goes out without make up these days?? Hypocrites.
    As for the guys chatting nonsense about natural beauty, would you chat up a girl without make up? It is the well made up ones that you chase arnd town and finish your money on!
    RUBBISH.

1. I agree with you 100% too many haters and hypocrites on here. Her Makeup only highlights her features if she had an ugly shaped mouth or nose unless ur particularly stupid you would have seen it...plus the OTS on the pics is her company...da pics are from a makeup challenge she does on insta and facebook to promote her biz...any good biz person knows dis is also a biz opportunity being featured on dis blog so she's also advertising and she's good at what she does.

90. YES SHE IS STUNNING AND IF MAKE UP DOES IT FOR HER THEN GOOD!!!
    SOME OF YOU ARE SO IGNORANT, STOP HATING ND GO AND LEARN HOW TO APPLY MAKE UP SO YOU TOO CAN BE PRETTY. AWON HATERS. #UGLYNIGERIANGIRLS LIVING IN NGERIA. YOUR BLODY KIM K DAT YOU ALL WORSHIP AND R DYING TO B LIKE, WHAT DO U THINK MAKES HER LOOK LIKE DAT? #OLODO

1. Dayo, you and your friends get out of here already! And go do something with your lives! Faggots!

2. TITILAYO, it's good dick that makes Kim k look like that. Can't you see the evidence in her tummy?

91. Pile of highlighter and contouring

92. she is cute ..but the face hop say she no do surgery

93. IRENE BERNARDS10 May 2013 at 07:25

she's pretty in a Micheal Jackson kinda way. I also love the fact that firewood is bn given prominence in the make up industry. Like using it for the eyebrows

94. Linda nah wash....#photoshop...Gbam.tis nice shai

95. Linda, since when did 'beauty' start & end at the face? Facially, she's a fine gal. But show me her complete picture. Her shape, size, legs, etc need to be assessed b4 a reasonable conclusion can be reached.

1. Ooo wat about her kidney liver and uterus don't forget those in your nonsense list.

96. i think she is so pretty that she would look a lot better with less make up. but she is a beauty nontheless!

97. Make-up artist of the day is more like it

98. VERY STUNNING. SHE LOOKS LIKE TONI BRAXTON/LIL KIM, LINDA UR BEAUTY OF THE DAY IS WAY BETTERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR THAN UR HOTTIES OF THE DAY FRANKLY I DONT KNW WIA U GET DOES GUYS 4RM. LOL

99. She Ȋ̝̊̅§ actually gud looking doh she luk plastic...too much makeup. ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey her eyebrows( Ɣ choice). Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o​ many wougly girls beefing her.Abeg send U̶̲̥̅̊я pixs make we see#ish#

100. ppl r so horrible on here..she is pretty!

101. HABA! this Lady is fine now...
    she sooo beautiful, I love her smile..she looks soooooo SWEET.
    even if she isnt fine to u, u don't hav to pass nasty comments.

102. its obviously cos o beauties (NOT!!!!!) like this that makeup was invented...obviously ur husband married you for your kind caring n loving person or possibly the right curves...cant av been the face, thoooo

103. Baby Kingsway

104. Too much makeup and photoshop

105. Who no go fine after photeshop nd all dis cosmetics,she is cute sha

106. Shez pwetty...luv her makeup..rilly superb

107. Eyebrow.. No for me!
    Looks too fake!

All these colored lipsticks sha?!

Though she is pretty.

108. Whats pretty bout this? Hate her brows!!!

109. All you people that have nothing but negative to say are too funny! Make up or no make up, Dayo (OTS beauty)is a pretty girl and you cannot deny it! Im pretty sure if she had acne, a uni brow and blistered lips she will still fine pass all you haters on this blog! So go sit down and stop sippin ur brave juice cos u have the internet to hide behind. You need to stop hating and contact OTS Beauty to #BeatThatface for u! SNM

1. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Nuff said!

110. shes gorgeous.....sha looks like alicia keys

111. There's always got to be some negative FOOLS up on these blogs! Seriously if you have nothing to say don't say anything at all! Make up or no make up (Dayo OTS Beauty)is a FINE girl! Im pretty sure if she had a unibrow, chapped lips and severe acne she would still fine pass all you haters on here! So go sit down and stop feeling brave cos u have the internet to hide behind. Why not get in contact with her and let her #BeatThatFace for you. Might make u feel good about urself. Appreciate people!

112. Pretty, beht why do some ladies outline their eyebrows like they've been signed up by Nike Swoosh?! It baffles Me.

113. she needs to tone down her makeup it makes her look like meduzer

114. Baby Kingsway

115. She's just Ok......heavy make-up and too much photo shopping.....she looks like an art work to me especially in d first pix......

116. Naija Runs girl eyebrow...hian o chim o!

117. I bet all the girls hating are some dry faced Naija girls! Im sure if u too painted your face you would look as fine (Ok maybe not!)

118. She has lovely features. You cant deny she's a beauty!

119. Wow! Beautiful!!! She doesnt even look Nigerian.

120. does anyone hav contact for her pls.

121. I love seeing mothers still looking good. Take a lot of effort.

122. As a makeup artist, surely she should be able to achieve the same effect with a lighter hand.
    Too much makeup makes her look like a tranny. Like Kelly Rowland, she probably looks better with less.

123. Linda I will always use you as an example for these your beauties of the day. She's okay. You are prettier than her.

124. she is beautiful jare,haters should get a life.....

125. Pretty? Yeah. Stunning? heck no. Linda u use that word way too much!

126. Dayo is a beauty without make up, that i know well.
    she is only displaying her work on herself.

SkyBisi

1. She haf fail woefully then! F minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus minus ..........

127. You will know real beauty when the person has no make up on. So I can't say she is a beauty.

128. she looks amazing want her to do my wedding make up xx

129. Ok guys, y'all gotta stop this shit, how's y'all gon be dissing up on this chick. I suggest y'all put ur pics up and let the real debate on true ugliness begin!