Amber Rose shows off post baby bod in a white one piece bathing suit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Amber Rose shows off post baby bod in a white one piece bathing suit

Wiz Khalifa and his gorgeous baby mama Amber Rose attended the 'Ditch Fridays' at Palms Pool in Las Vegas on Friday and Amber wore a white one piece bathing suit paired with a sheer black cover up to show off her post baby body.

72 comments:

1. So Sexy! Even with the cumbersomeness of being pregnant!

1. Shows she's grooming her child herself. Unlike Victoria beckham That'd drop a day old bsbby with her nanny n hit the Gym + surgery hard. Amber looks really good.

--Teeteelahyo--

2. Irritating

2. This lady is too gorgeous. I love her.

3. Sexy amber. Yayaneji says so

4. Weird couple!

5. SHE'S HHOOOOOTTTTTT!!!! Fgytfgfdgfrfrtrggghggh
    OMMMGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

II LOOVEEE YOOOUUUU AMMBBEERRRR & KIIIIIIIMMMMMMM!!!!!!

WEEEMMBBBBLLLEEYYYYYY!!!

6. both look like freaks

7. Whiz Khalifa looks like a scare crow.

8. their skin hurts ma eyes!!!
    irritating.

9. eedris-adebayo26 May 2013 at 12:21

A̶̲̥̅♏ so fucking liking does couple so much

10. Woooow I love her looking hot

11. She still got d baby body

12. Lord gv me d strngth to work out really hard afta i put to bed cos all i kip tinkin of is the african delicacies i wil chop as soon as i put to bed.

13. Ndi nwulanwu na ga ije!

14. Not beefing o but seriously dey look mad together. Mscheeew why all d rubbish tatoo.

15. I reserve my comments

16. Cute crazy couple.hope bn parents strengthens their union.

17. Are these mad people?pls who are they?

18. Perfect couple. Love me some khalifa's rap......btw, khalifa looks like HIV patient...#my observation

19. She looks ok
    www.ameriestyle.com

20. Perfect couple. Love me some khalifa's rap......btw, khalifa looks like HIV patient...#my observation

21. Nice she looks like som1 who really jst had a baby, not like d ones dat don't come out till their body is perfect again and every1 praises dem.

22. Ds two r crazii....et d whole tatoo on dere bodi.mscheeeewwwww.Lili abeg post My commentooo

23. this wiz khalifa had better possess a huge dick because i dont know why he is this fleshless

24. Mehnnnnn c tatoo like cloth

25. Perfect couple, love me some khalifa's rap...btw, khalifa looks like HIV patient...*myobservation*

26. C d razzness of dis two!!kai!!

27. The Tattoes on their body is disgusting...However Amber Looks Amazing for a new mum..I trust she'll shed off all that baby fat in a few months

PRETTY GIRL

28. She's got anice body bt all these tatoos kwa!Odi egwu oooo.

29. I jus love this woman,she looks amazing

30. Don't tell me she wore this....???

1. Is dis one a mumu?cnt u read dat its a pool party??abi na flowing gown she supposed wear?shift n park well ehn,ignoramus!

31. O meenh this Amber Rose is more than a rose infact she is "Amber Malt"...............Ogaoooo

32. Beautiful Amber.. The don't like d tats though..

33. I love dis two ff @princessbriggs

1. HBB you dey here too.....Cweamy

34. So lyk seriously, if I were to list parents on earth, these two would make the list, DEFINATELY NOT.

1. You'd be shocked that they are better parents than you would ever be

2. You'd be shocked that they are better parents than you would ever be

35. Lol.they look lovely 2geda with lots of tatoooooooss. She has wiz khalifa's face on her arm.hmmm love

36. U see wot Am talking abt,if is nigeria dat wore dis u pple will open dat ur wide mouth nd rain curse on dem.but since is d white it ok.

37. U see wot Am talking abt,if is nigeria dat wore dis u pple will open dat ur wide mouth nd rain curse on dem.but since is d white it ok.

38. Amber Rose is fine...Wiz Khalifa is finer (according to her)... Everybody is beautiful/fine it just takes the right proportion of weed or alcohol to see it.... #Wiz Khalifa should be Renta Ghost, dude is gradually disappearing#

39. Love noni...she is cute tho

40. @Promise Micheal. I have all the love in the world for you. How can I reach you?

41. Linda she's showing u her ring
    So u can stop with d baby mama
    Title

42. I just like that she dint settle for dat mumu kanye... I luv em 2geda... :)

43. dis amber looks like an albino to me. no offence

44. I like the wife's tattoo. His own is just too much. I heard its painful to get a tattoo but with this, i doubt it

45. She'll need to top up her silicone soon!

1. Its all real baybay!! No silicone

2. Its all real baybay!! No silicone

46. Bikini and korkor sheo. Hmmmmm. Fashion nor easy o! Lindiway, post my comment o.

47. she looks good..and her tattoo....
    http://www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

48. NK u funny,just passing...

49. Haters! Mtchwwwww...... I love u guys jaree.

50. Nigerians! You wil nva stop to castigate wht others do

51. Wiz kalifa looks like a lizard... an ugly one, amber pls put on clothes. everyone knws u have a sexy body abi wat r u showing off again

1. Its a 'swimming pool' party!!! Didn't you read the story properly? What should she have worn?

52. Wiz kalifa looks like a lizard... an ugly one, amber pls put on clothes. everyone knws u have a sexy body abi wat r u showing off again

53. I love her gosh,atleast has a woman it wil still show for a while you had a baby not like some so call others