Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose under fire for baby pot socks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose under fire for baby pot socks

Amber Rose came under fire over the weekend after posting a photo of her son Sebastian wearing socks with little weed leaves on them on her instagram page and captioned it 'Like father, like son. #HUFsocks :-). Wiz Khalifa is famous for his music and his love for weed.

Her followers came after her real hard after she posted the photo. Amber Rose spent most of the day deleting nasty comments and blocking rude followers. Is there anything wrong with the sucks?

176 comments:

1. Nothing jare... everyone and their own... Thinking of how to make money jare!

2. the socks suck

3. Absolutely nothing wrong with the socks, that's the design. People shld learn to mind their business. Everything them wan read meaing put. Them don chop? Mschew

1. Yes nothing wrong in teaching kids to like weed! Let's expose the kids to weed image! Mtchewwww

4. I luv amber rose dats all, dats just a socks n beside is nt news dat her hubby lives on weed. If na ordinary person wear dat same sock wil anybody notice? Make I do become celeb jor

5. nothing wrong with that...

6. There's nothing wrong with the socks, Itz not like Itz real weed. Itz the caption thatz twisted. She shouldn't have typed that. Well that doesn't change gas prices anywhere in the world.

Itz just noise hopefully by tomorrow, peace will be restored.

7. Some pple r busy making money while some r busy judging....
    Izit ur baby?

8. Linda wen u go born ur own, chei I cnt wait 2 c smal amebo

9. Its a free world... Just as one man's food is another man's poison.... One man's mother is another guy's SUGAR MUMMY! So they should let them be. Its only if he gives the baby weed at this young age then I would find that appalling. A pic means nothing much.

10. If her followers thot der was sumfn wrong wif it...
    Der u go..
    Billie jean

11. Linda Bey and Jay are under huge blast. U no go post am ccos u like bey. Hiss

12. Two stupid people. Training and putn *foolishness* on d child alredy. Look wat pipl do wit Gods blessings to dem yet there are so many BETTER Parents out der in need of Children to bring up in the Right way. dats deir biz wax dey can Fire dem for all i care!

13. point of correction..it's *socks and NOT the sucks you've written

14. Linda it's SOCKS, not sucks lol

15. There's nothing wrong with d socks but her caption gave a wrong impression!!!

16. Linda dear its socks not *sucks* what's with you grammatical errors today sef? Tired?

17. its #socks# not #suck#....linda go back to skool!!!!

18. socks aunty.

19. Aunty Linda... Is it 'sucks or socks'?

20. Nope! its just a socks without her "caption"

21. its #socks# not #sucks#....linda u nid to go back to skool.

22. its #socks# not #sucks#....linda u nid to go back to skool.

23. there's nothing wrong na, am not even surprised, i saw it coming.

24. linda its socks not sucks sometimes u amaze me sha.......if u like dnt post my comment but at least correct it

25. I think your spellings were deliberate.

26. madam, it is "socks" o! not "sucks". was already confused bout what you meant. next time

27. Aunty Linda, your spelling of socks is wrong!

28. wearing socks with little weed leaves doesnt mean d child will grow 2 like weed jes like his father.I dont undastand ow pple tink BTW Linda its socks and nt sucks take note...Trudy

29. Let people mind their business abeg.

30. Crazy couple...mary j socks for a lil baby...lmao. In other news,dat ray j's 'I hit it first' is a nice jam o...kanye go don dey boil by now.lwkmd

31. Yes...what's wrong is that you are spelling them as "sucks" instead of "socks".

32. And Linda....it is spelt S-O-C-K-S

33. LINDA OOOOOO!MONEY TOO MUCH FOR U SO TEY U CAN'T SPELL KO?SOCKS OR SUCKS?

34. Linda it is Socks not sucks,u are slacking dis days,yyyyy

35. Linda love it is socks not sucks....kindly correct dat!muah

36. Everyfin is definetly wrong with it
    Lili,is dat a gbaguan (sucks)
    Its socks......
    Thank me later
    Post my comment ooo
    Ada igbo ndi nma nwanyi
    ......La Creamy.......

1. Hmmmm ithink ikno u nkay ibiakwa

2. Hmmm nKay na u abi ibiakwa

37. Socks not sucks!! Lol!

38. Biko Linda that word is socks/stocking and not sucks.

39. To me I don't see anything wrong with the socks its just that a lot of people read too much meaning to things and such people makes life difficult for others

40. No. Let her be forming western geh, until d child turns out to be a remarkable ode, she will then get herself

T

41. Not yet! Till d baby plucks it out

42. Lol...."wrong wit the SUCKS"

43. Linda, can you spell? It's SOCKS not SUCKS!

44. Lol...."wrong wit the SUCKS"

45. Linda it's "socks" o.

46. U mean socks? Ur post is rather misleading.. @ a point, I didn't know what u were saying anymore (˘˘̯)

47. This is actually not right.

48. Aunty SOCKS not sucks...omo ibo kwenu

49. *socks Linda............SOCKS.

50. i think the title should be baby pot socks not sucks... you don't need to post this comment

51. please its socks or stockings not sucks biko.Regards

52. princess otito8 April 2013 at 18:05

Its her husband and baby,she can say wateva she likes. If d son ends up smoking weed,she prophesied it! Ish with bin a celeb tho!u can't say shit even to urself

53. Wot is wrong is sat u spelt socks as sucks.
    Hehehhe :p
    Amanda Reginald

54. It might nt be d socks that she's referring to

55. Linda first n foremost dey re socks not sucks,secondly I see nothing wrong wit dem except her stupid comment of like father like son

56. No Linda, nothing is wrong with d socks! Stupid question! Dont worry when u have ur own child, make a hat out of 'weed' for him. Children should be protected, nurtured, and shown good examples. Only things that will add benefit to their lives should be taught them. If they grow up and make the wrong choices, then it's left to them. But parents own their offspring a duty! Being a parent is a huge responsibility! Not for 'crack heads'!

57. Linda! Sucks or socks? Which one? As for her followers, they r not the ones feeding Amber Rose, Wiz Khalifa or the baby so they should mind their damn biz!!!!

58. first off *socks...and i don't think its the socks...i think its the caption under it...a bit weird :S

59. madam lida, u mean socks abi, not sure what u were thinking

60. Let haters hate, raters rate; #jheez its her baby!

61. Me I see nothing wrong

62. Notin wrong with the socks cos obviously its not only their baby will have it but the comment isn't it... Why wish d baby such a life.

63. Socks Linda:( u re welcome

64. Linda are you really asking if there is anything wrong? your bias for anything American is alarming ....please forget that these people might have money but they are uneducated/illiterates with money .....I like Amber but someone who used to be a former stripper would not have a high moral compass.....and yes it is wrong there are so many cute things out there for children why buy one with weed......they are doing it for themselves/notice me . this just shos that .....cos that child does not care as long as his warm....they might not even see any problem for their child to start smoking once he can talk

Please stop worshipping this americanos most of them are ghetto illiterates ......if their wn people are insulting them who are you?...if this was a Nigerian you would have said it is wrong ...sigh

65. Some people are really silly. Well, people are entitled to their opinions. Wearing a baby a socks with weed flowers isn't a sin.

66. Linda, you can't spell "socks" or what?

67. it's just a socks. what's the fuss about? any kid could wear that.

68. Hehehehehe....#LikefatherLikeson

69. #melikey :D...some peolpe can take things personal sha...what is their own? It depends on d li2 child to follow d footsteps of the father or odawise...Lin Lin...post ma comment o...and yes first to comment...d rest can like to swerve...:p

70. The only thing i have a problem with is your english. It's socks not sucks. Abi like you're high like Wiz Khalifa?

71. Socks not sucks.

72. Yes linda, U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ grammar sucks

73. Dis is hw it start.......deyv started destroying d boys life at dis age

74. Precious Daniels8 April 2013 at 18:43

Whose fucking business is it if dia son is *WEED* itsef? Pple should stop taking drugz 4 odaz sickness. Na wa oooooooooo

75. Linda it's socks not sucks. filthy mind or bad grammar

76. Pple can talk sha...don't c anyfin wrong wif it

77. But seriously. Who makes baby socks with weed on it??? Not everyone is fit to be a parent sha

78. Linda and her funny questions " is there anything wrong with the socks"? What's their (FANS)own? Can't they just be polite or mind their frigging ass business......I hope oneday marriage will not be scrapped and we'll be left with Baby mama and baby daddy (˘̯˘ )

79. 2 me dere is nothing wrong wit d sock..Dis oyinbo pple wit Deir wahala

80. Like fada like son indeed.ya lindy igbo will surely flow dats wats wrong.

81. Na d koko,she update,lyk fada,lyk son. Ntn bad 4 d update. Dose fools whey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tackle her D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do worse tinz pass weed smoking oº°˚˚˚°º. Abeg mai go roll up in tune 4 2nyt Match. Up Man-utd.

82. Just an innocent photo, well, americans can like To talk too much. 'Ms Bee'

83. It is just a damn pair of socks,jobless people blowin stuff out of proportion as usual.

84. There's really nothing wrong.after all they didn't feed the bad weed now? These people eh!!!!

85. That's not how you spell "socks" Linda LOL

86. First of all linda its socks and not sucks and no nothing is wrong with it. People always create a problem where there seems to be none.

87. ℓ☺ℓ @ *s there anything wrong with the sucks?* Linda its like u luv weed, abyhw dnt see anytin wrong wit d sucks

88. Socks not Sucks Lindaaaaaaa! O_o

89. Who is even making and selling dis socks sef? And are these parents serious at all.

90. Nothing wrong at all.

91. people and drama! its just a design c'mon!
    well since they are all reading meaning to it, their headache

92. Linda,socks not sucks. Thank me later. You need a PA!

93. Nothing is wrong with this socks oh! Ppl can beef (•͡.̮ •͡ ) mschew

94. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the socks. Weed is great for their baby too. They need to put a large quantity in the baby's formula.

95. Linda answer the question yourslf first

96. linda it is socks not sucks

97. linda it's socks not sucks

98. Tis her kid, she can do whatever, soo stupid she already wishes him to be like his badt arse dad... Some pple don't just deserve to give birth!
    She looks like a doll in this first pix though!

99. There is nothing rili wrong wt it.

100. as a matter of fact is a leaf not a weed, there notin wrong wi d socks pple stop speculation.

101. linda its socks biko not sucks but aint nothing wrong with that socks though

102. Linda which one na sucks?????d previous post u wrote conqouerous abi wetin.pls if ur stressed take a vacation...buh carry ur laptop dey blog dere o.

103. Linda,socks not sucks

104. Noooo Linda, nothing wrong with the "sucks"!

105. It's spelt socks not sucks

106. Most people know that rapper Jubril Thomaz's is a marijuana addict, just hope he ain't gonna be a bad influence on his son. Love ya like ya like coke @WizKhalifa #BlackNYellow

107. Hehehe!!

Racheal .E.

108. I don't see anything wrong with the socks.

109. Dat one na their wahala oh...

110. Absolutely nuffin

111. Linda honey its Socks and yes that comment Sucks...lol

112. abegi, there is nothing wrong with d socks o.

113. Socks Linda!!!and I dnt think so...it just because of the meaning it sends out

114. Sucks? Hehehe

115. Nothing at all

116. Doesn't matter, people should face their own business. At least it ain't as if the baby too dey do weed but she's just trying to make some fun and pple can just quickly criticize

117. Derz nuffin wrong wif d pair of sockz 2 me oh, maybe d caption buh wahever! Hp d boi aint smoking weed awedi

118. FUCCCKKKK YOOUUUU!!!!!!!
    Idiots! Leave Amber alone!

119. Socks Linda Socks, not sucks!!

120. Lol! Linlin i see you have corrected yourself but u forgot to correct the last *sucks*! Oya! Correct it!

121. Socks linda,socks...

122. Duh,dere Ȋ̝̊̅§ nothing wrong with d socks..And moreover Ȋ̝̊̅§ there damn biz if dere Ȋ̝̊̅§ anytn attatched 2 it...NEXT*yawns*

123. There's realy nuffin wrong wiv the socks #i think#...... αη∂ am pretty sure she doesn't mean it the way they took it #just saying#

124. NOT ALL HUMANS SHOULD BE PARENTS.

125. United no1 fan8 April 2013 at 20:52

No linda dere is ntin wrug wit it..
    Wen d kid starts takin weed mayb u wont find somtin wrug wit dat either...
    Dis oyibo people eh...
    Dey nid serious deliverance..
    Deir lifestyle is shockin..
    Dats somtin i like abat naija
    we stil hv som of our value intact.
    If u wnt to train up a child d Godfearin way naija is d place to do it..
    Cant let my kids grow up in such country..NEVA

126. I think there is something wrong with it. Weed is an illegal drug. Lets say it was not illegal and it was alcohol, would you get a baby Henessey socks and caption it "yeah he a drunk like his daddy" It is just in poor taste.

127. i dont see anything wrong with the baby wearing the socks

128. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the socks it's the caption for the picture that is wrong in so many ways,('like father like son') but it's the 21st century where smoking weed is 'cool' what do you except? Well i hope they have not started giving the boy weed sha!

129. There's nothing wrong with d child wearing dat socks, d weed is a design on d socks so pple should just STFU and get a life. If d baby was holding weed or something else bad, it would be different. Noise makers

130. Well, you put your life out there then be prepared for some of the backlash. Simple!!

131. Not a big deal...its just socks!

132. LOL nothing wrong with the 'sucks' Linda. It's the 'socks' they're protesting.

133. Sucks koo, this linda sef.This your Gbagaun is gerring out of hand.Are u in anyway related to Dame Patience? If u like, don't post my comment.

134. Who dem b? And wats wrong in wearing a baby dat socks?? Were dey d ones dat produced it, human beings pls care less about stuffs like dis and think of how u would improve d world, think Big and u all comenting stop being shallow minded.!!..

135. how does dis affect us nah?

136. nofin o
    dere is nofin wrong wiv it buuh wiv haters lyk dis c'mon d lil dude myt end smokin weed since pple r alrdy rubbing d hate on his face even b4 he cn undastand em... #granddad's voice#

137. Na dat one dey pain una...how ar u pple sure weda the lil child have not evn started inhaling the weed of his crazy parents!

Awon eleribuu gbogbo!

138. Its "socks" Linda Ikeji... An honest mistake, I know :)

139. oh see you changed it :D. you're welcome

140. Question!! Action followed by reaction! Good for her!

141. Linda suck ke***O____O

142. And they've already started making d child lyk his dad *smh* y are nasty things celebrated 4 goodness sake? Amber dats foolish tho

143. ℓ̊ really don't see anything wrong with the d socks. Its the comment she posted that caused the misinterpretation.

144. All I see is a baby wearing socks wit leaves on dem!

145. Is there anything wrong with the 'sucks' ?

146. Well I dont see anything wrong with the weed socks but Wiz should limit his weed ways as he should be a responsible father now. He should even stop it self.

147. snake must surely give birth 2 a long tin, btw she luks like an albino*afi*.

148. I personally dnt mind it, its jst wat it is with em. No amount of curse we lay on em change shit. Plus I lurv WizKhalifa so I'm biased

149. to me...NO!!!!
    Moreover he's their kid!!!

150. to me...NO!!!
    TAYLOR GANG OR DIE!!!!

151. nothing wrong with the socks.....something wrong with the SUCKS

152. Socks oh,, na socks oooh,, and trust me the kid will not grow up smoking weed,, blacks are not as irresponsible as they are in stereotypes and neither is khalifa,, take lil wayne's daughter rennae,, some naija pastors daughters are more spoilt than her,,, so u see my point

153. lindiway....it's called socks...not sucks...u sef...lol...

154. With all the crap happening in our society,y'all still have the time to be hating on weed...*sigh*

155. Me I thought the child was sucking on weed. Na wa for spelling o.

156. mscheeeew linda you no get gist again?

157. Its a socks wiv design, no more no less. People will always beef

158. see all dem sponge-bob heads advising linda to go back to school jst bcos of a typographical error...how many of u can boast of 1st degree results?
    NDI-ARA...lekwa ha.

159. buy tramadol online buy tramadol generic ultram - best place buy tramadol forum