Video: Iyanya and Emme Nyra tour diary episode 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Video: Iyanya and Emme Nyra tour diary episode 1

Iyanya and Emma Nyra, artistes under Made Men Music are currently on tour. Iyanya kicked off his US tour with an electric performance in New York on 5th of April. See the video above

35 comments:

1. WOOOOOW FIRST TO COMMENT

2. Slow News Day Linda. 1'st 2 comment

3. For lin lin's skull envelope purse...Holla...

4. Chei lin lin d video no complete*cryin bitterly* was havin so much fun watchin him nd d fact dat our celebs re being appreciated outside dis country is a tin of joy. Atlist 9ja has sumtin workin 4 her inspite of d corruption nd hardship facing d country.

5. Emma's ass is as flat as a naan-bread.....
    Or beta still..as flat as a pancake!!
    Dats all!!
    Billie jean

6. made men music....is that the label Mikel floated sumtime ago?

7. Their performances were very bad. Emma Nyra is awful! Sorry but she needs more practice and a stylist. Iyanya sang two or three R&B songs I believe one was Boys II Men he needs to stick to his own awesome music which is what most of the crowd came for. He now had young girls on stage dancing to "your waist" for about 30 minutes. I was really disappointed :( I still love Iyanya tho.

8. No video Linda

9. Other than the fact that it started too damn late, Iyanya gave a good performance. I just wish it had been in Manhattan, instead of freaking Queens.

10. Mediocre at best.

11. Iyanyas voice is so beautiful. I never get to hear it in all dese his noisy songs

12. emma did beta jare. dis ma paprakpo boy sef .

13. Ha rhey tried, see iyanya Oº° superstar tins.. Nothing do you.

14. ermmm,warris dis prease?????

15. He don dey promote this girl small small when the girl eye go tear bros go know :-D

16. He is coming to Edmonton on may 4th

17. nice one Iyanya

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

18. 9ce 1 big bros @Iyanya! Am proud of u, as my calabar guy.

19. D video no let me watch oh!

20. wooooooooooooooooooow best ever dat was awesome....iyanya nd emme u rock mi world..

21. I really don't like ds emma accent

22. Inyanya did awesome,how can any one say otherwise.his stage presence amazing.go inyanya calabar is cheering on

23. I second ur thot @ 1:37....he dint act like the talented iyanya we all know. He sang only two song n jumped to other people's songs. He shld remember he's in d states n such act ma give him d opportunity to perform for prisoner #tongueout

24. So I'm gonna try to say this as nice and not rude as possible, but still make my point clear and precise...
    I WANT TO FUCK YOU SO BAD EMMA NYRA...