TV personality Andre Blaze welcomes twin girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 April 2013

TV personality Andre Blaze welcomes twin girls

Popular TV personality Andre Blaze Henshaw is a proud papa of twin girls. The Nigeria's Got Talent host and his longtime girlfriend welcomed the twin girls just this past Saturday March 30th. Big congrats to them.

100 comments:

1. Happy for him...congrats to them

2. Girlfriend nt wife ? Na wa....congrate to dem.

3. At least, he's not yet married. So there's still hope for me.
    Oh yeah....Congrats

4. Haba!!! Is that the new trend for our male celebrities.

5. Is dt d reigning one now? Baby mama tins..life long gf ni ( ˘˘̯), dude put a ring on it.

6. Congrats Papa!!!Wishing you guys the best!!!

7. aaaaaawwwww why are all the good kids taken everytime???lol *wink*!(always wanted twins!plus them dimples!!)i receive that annointing In the name of Jesus Christ by rejoicing with you and saying "CONGRATS AND BLESSED BE YOUR LIFE AND LIVES TOGETHER,AMEN!!!!"

8. Congrats Andre.
    Am learning. why buy a whole cow,when all u need is milk.

1. Jungle Justice2 April 2013 at 21:55

Nario stop ohhh! "When all u need is milk"? Worrabout my suya naaa? LMAO!

9. Guess gettin married is now outdated... Jst get her pregnant n society is ok wit it. #Yoruba style#

1. Hahahahahahaha @ yoruba style
      U no serious o!
      Its no longer yoruba style,other tribes have joined them e.g peter of psquare

2. You r a fool for saying......mumu oshi

10. Congrats to him!

11. WOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!!!

I love twins! Buzzing for them!

12. Wooooow! I love twins! That same anointing shall be transferred to me in due season. Congrats cute dude. Just train them well. What of the baby-mama???

13. Congratulobia, blazer man! long life and more prosperity to you and your family.

14. This is what i'm talking about.
    Not Uti and his prolapsed asshole.
    LOL.
    Even if you don't get married,
    Make babies!!!!!
    Mr Andre, tie the knot soon before some hungry looking wild pigs on this blog come after you.
    Nonsense

1. Shut up ur smelling mouth @ Toluwa. How r u sure Uti is gay huh, v u caught him in d act? No. U pple alwys assume rubbish, cos 2 guys hang out doesn't mean dey r gay. Geeez think like a learned person pls. As for Andre blaze, responsible guys don't go about impregnating girls, dey do d right thing which is geting married to d girl. Long time girlfrnd congrats just pray u r nt abandoned @ last. Mtcheeeeew. Whr I come from, geting pregnant out of wedlock is a bad thing.

15. â„“̊'m S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ in love with Andre. Congrats to him

16. One touch 7 akupus!!!

17. Hope they don't get ur nose. Congrats

18. Congrats Andre, Double shots, God ll protect them for you & take good care of their mother, Congrats, Mama B!

19. Awww God bless him! Big Big congrats

Iyawo paso

20. Awww God bless him! Big Big congrats

Iyawo paso

21. Long time girlfriend ke.. Na money em no get Ï„̅☺ marry dis long time girlfriend? Well Congrats to u Ã…ll the same. I pray God blesses me with twins too.

22. Wats wrong wit these celebrities ? Having kids out of wedlock, na wa oh

1. Abeg help me ask dem o!na 2face start it,and tmrw dey go dey say Fela na bad man

23. Every one is welcoming babies wit longtime GF, wat happens 2 getting married b4 hving kids.

24. Ok oh. Baby mama ãήϑ baby papa tings. Seems dats Ï„̅Ñ’e way foward. Anyway, I wish ãήϑ pray 2 hav twins somday but not as a baby mama tho' but as a wifey#wink#

25. Every one is welcoming babies wit longtime GF, wat happens 2 getting married b4 hving kids.

26. What is nigeria turning into?tufia,evry1 is impregnanting their girlfriends outta wedlock and unfortunately 4 d girls,they'll end up not marrying dem!such a shame!girls re d most brainless creatures in dis world!gosh,I hate being a girl!fyi,it's coolsometimes!

27. Long time girlfriend? Anoda tuface, but dis time, without money. Find the pay and marry d babe within 11 years!

28. Hmm, anothter 2face, but no money. Make plans to marry her in 11years.

1. I just wonder wat dis guys and babes will use as an excuse to God,wat happened to getting married again?God dey o!

2. A BIG Congratulation to U & family, may God preserve them for U.
      Rehoboth love U.

29. God bless ur pikinz amn

30. if 2 say i be presenter i for become andre blaze EeeHh #Timayavoice Lol

Congrats man

31. if to say i be presenter i for become Andre Blaze eEhHH #singinginTimayaVoice Lol

Congtats man

32. Congratulation Andre.God,I need a set of Twins

33. CONGRATS!DIS BABY DADDY TREND!HMMMMMMM 2FACE STARTED IT,AND NOW ITS A TRENDY THING FOR DIS SO-CALLED CELEBS.IN THE NEXT 10 YEARS I WONDER WHAT WILL BECOME OF OUR SOCIETY*SMH*

34. first to comment oooohhhhhhh,
    thank u jesu

1. Wait o! Na on top *first to comment* na in u dey say *thank u Jesu*?
      Plssss! Do not call d name of the Lord in vain!
      And besides u no even comment sef!!!
      Hahhahahahahahha

35. FIRST TO COMMENT OOOOOH,
    THANK YOU JESU

1. u again????????
      Hahhahaha

2. Jungle Justice2 April 2013 at 22:07

I tell you! This "first to comment" ish still cracks me up!!! It never gets old. I just can't help laughing when the 74th or 63rd reader to post a comment rejoices in vain. Apart from a few naughty ones who do it on purpose, I always try to imagine the look on their faces when they realise they didn't even make the top 20! Lawwwd have mercy! LMAO!

36. eiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, upcoming nudity

37. Congrates..... I luv twins a boy n a girl or twins boys. Nmuah. DD

38. Girlfriend not wife! Wats wit dis guys ..♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ tire Oh

39. Thank u for adding to the family of Twin. Congrats man!

40. Nice one bro. Congrats

41. Wow congrat bro!!! He is 1 of my fav oap

42. Good news can't stop dancing,congrats bro.welcome girls

43. Long time galfriend indeed @ Annie macauley tins...lol

44. Congratulation Blaze

www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

45. Twins JƱڪτ̲̅ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ flow dis period, esp. Twins! Congrats dεãr

46. congrats, but pls go and marry

47. Congrats oh! Put a ring on her fast!

1. U fink its every girl dat wld be like Annie?I just wonder wat dis guys and babes will use as an excuse to God,wat happened to getting married again?God dey o!

48. Waoooh! dis is good news.Congrats to them

49. Go and do the right thing. Marry ur girlfriend. U've dragged it long enough and money can't be d issue.

50. Enough with the having kids out of wedlock, this is crazy.

51. Good luck with family life man,I love your show.

52. Congrats ADB & BLAZE...

53. Congrats, Blaze but let me add that If she is good enough to be the mother of your children, she should be good enough to be your wife or continue your shagging without producing evidence of it! "Long time girlfriends" should remain just that until they are married before bringing children into the world.

Nigerians love to copy useless trends, Americans are doing it so we too go follow-follow as usual.

Women, please value yourselves a little more than these sort of actions reflects. If a man can squat between your legs, he should be able to kneel before your parents and ask for your hand in marriage before making you a mother and them grandparents.

54. wow congratulation but you need to get married tho

55. Thank God for u bruv but make it legal, daz all...

56. Nwa Mekiri Sense2 April 2013 at 15:13

Congrats to them. wishing to have mine too. Amen.

My long time bf also wants me to get preg and i refused, now he has fixed our wedding in Nov. God help us cos it was cos of lack of Ego that he was postponing. Now he has finally said Nov, I pray God brigs it to pass. Amen.

57. Congrats ,I pray for twins too .

58. i dont understand this having kids out of wedluck and we are proud to talk about it.

59. Linda why dnt u like posting my comments, its very annoying, what's d point of coming to ur blog,when I wld read something nd want to reply bt u wnt post it....congratulations Andre Blaze, not 1 but 2 girls? Get ready ooo,cuz in abt 18yrs, some boys wld want to make dem "long time girlfriends" and hav kids with dem out of wedlock, jst gt ur double barrell ready

60. Andre,pls marry her oooo,She has 3 kids for u already wats holding u.

61. @chichi luv u,ve said it all.let us girls continue disgracing ourselves.linda post my comment.kilode

62. @ anon 3.32.well said.

63. Congrats to them

64. Congrats and thank God for the gift of new lives, but it seems Nigerian society is embracing having kids out of wedluck, more and more. Not a good way to go, imho.

65. all this evil people that cheat on their actual long time gfs and come up with baby mamas. its ok o. andre's real long time gf is not this bitch that had the children for him. do your investigations well. this is just some random groupie who go pregnant and refused to have an abortion. she already has a child for someone else so this is nothing new. hiss...... Andre fall our hand sha. smh. baby mama dont hold your breath cos he is so not getting married to you

66. Nwa Mekiri Sense - Nne, just go and get your marriage certificate first which is not expensive but at least you will be his wife then you can take your time to get your monies together for the big fancy parties if you find it necessary. It is the certificate that says you are married not the parties. Why put yourself in debt just so that people can come and eat then leave you with empty pocket?

I got my marriage certificate, I had a small ceremony with about 40 or so of my closest friends and family members, we cut our cake and enjoyed finito! I am NO LESS married than someone who had 550 wedding guests, did trado plus white wedding. my dear even if na the two of you, your siblings and your parents/grandparents, just do it and worry about the fancy ish later. All the people pressuring you people, dem bring ego come? abeg make I hear word!

67. I wonder wat's wit dis trend abt celebs havin kids out of wedlock. I tire o.

68. Long time girlfriend indeed..... Andre God is watching you in 3D.

69. Long time girlfriend indeed...... Andre God is watching you in 3D....

70. Welcome 2 d club bro! Am sure u are super excited jst as I was less dan a year ago wen I had my girls too, GOD bless dem nd mine too...........funke

71. I know Andre Wow!! OMG I dint know he was expecting? I'm happy for him anyway he's a cool guy, he talk very fast and he tells story a lot...... I like.

72. I know Andre Wow!! OMG I dint know he was expecting? I'm happy for him anyway he's a cool guy, he talk very fast and he tells story a lot...... I like.

73. Awwww, why nah and I love dis guy, yes I knw he isn't cute and yes I knw he aint an A-list yet, but I luv his voice

74. O boy ur penis down "two girls" sorry shaaa. Or may be pay back will come from blurnt boys around on them when they grew up...........................Ogaooooo

75. Some pple are just stupid sha !!! Shouting and screaming Baby Mama and Baba Papa things ... Make dem abort twins ni as he don happen nko ... Some of una wey dey comment bad no knw whether una papa don born una n dem wed under the tree back in d days ... E happen E happen if na only dat pikin una go born u go abort nko later una go dey talk of damaged womb, ur grandmother inlaw and what nt ... Am a proud father of twins my self out of wedlock and don't answer to any gaddem person ...hypocritic and foolish lot

76. Linda pls alwys post comments na whts d use of commenting nd u won't post it. Is nt gud na. Alwys post my comment abeg no matter how bad it is, is a free world so we must alwys say our mind

77. i want twin girls too oooooh, God grant me this my utmost desire...

78. I had my baby boi out of wedluck wit my galfy of ova 11yrs and we got married last 2yrs and God blessd us wit twins, so 4get d hate. U neva can tel. Many of u do get pregnant and abort it, so hw do I start judging u?

79. HIS NAME IS ANDRE BLAZE AND HE IS THE HOST OF NIGERIA'S GOT TWINS!

CONGRATS BRO!

80. Yeah really nice...saw them this morning @ d hospital,with smiles all over blaze face and him carrying a baby funny...lol, Congrats!!!

81. Thanks for sharing such a fastidious thinking, article is good,
    thats why i have read it completely

Here is my web blog ... violin lessons Dvd