Tinsel stars, Chuks and Eneh wed. White wedding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Tinsel stars, Chuks and Eneh wed. White wedding photo

Tinsel stars, Iyke Okechukwu (Chuks) and Florence Uwaleke (Ene) got married today April 17th in Surulere Lagos. They already had their traditional wedding January this year.

Chuks and Eneh play husband and wife in the very popular MNET TV series, Tinsel and now they are husband and wife in real life. The best form of life imitating art. Happy married life to them.

212 comments:

1. awww...*clapping* this is so sweet. wishing them a happy married life. and I hope they don't act like cat and dog like they do in tinsel. lol
    just love this two.
    mwah! God bless your home

2. Linda i am back! i have missed this blog. where is bonario, bloglord, billie jean,maximus and those anonymous that give me a good laugh here? i hope they still rock this blog? they have really come a long way with you. any long service award in view?
    what's happening? i better revive myself on happenings from previous posts.
    Good to be back here.

3. God bless your marriage. God bless Tinsel!

4. Linda!!!Bukola has opened up on d whole issue surrounding Foluke's marriage...Pls we need info ASAP

5. So happy for dem,God will bless ur home

6. Lindiway you go make more cash for d meeting abi? publish mt tori ohhh i be first.

7. WOW, life imitating act.
    Wishing them the very best
    Happy married life!!!!!

8. WOW, life imitating art.
    Wishing them the very best
    Happy married life!!!!!

9. Happy married life,I like dem 2gether.

10. aww this is so nice. I love Chuks and Ene as a couple on Tinsel. I bet they'd be as hilarious in real life

11. happy married life to them

12. Happy married life guys, may God blessed your union!!!

13. Awwwwwwwwwwww, Chuksy *in Ene's voice* this is lovely

14. i wish them happy married life. esu ko ni yawon o. they will be friends forever.(AMEN).

15. luvly couple, wishin them happy married life n enough kids to spice it up.honeybell..........

16. Wow. Who would have believed this. I'm so happy for this couple. God bless ur marriage.

17. My favourite in tinsel, life can b full or drama, most times these actors live what they act. E g Mr Solomon Akiyesi (sorry if I didn't get d spellings right) and now chuks and Ene of Tinsel. Anyway. I wish u goofluck in ur marriage. Linda pls post this comment to make me happy 2day.qp

18. I'm sooooo happy for them. They are the best couples ever. They blended so well on screen let alone in real life. Genevieve take note. Go and settle down. We. Have already seen how you look like without makeup

19. Ada Ejike Onyeama17 April 2013 at 15:23

HML 2 them. Wishing dem all nuptial blessings.

20. Wow! I m so happy for dem.... Dey sure wud make a perfect couple for real...God bless their union.

21. Awww,wish them HML

22. Woah dis is great,am loving dis.HML.chyxty

23. This is a low key wedding oo! May ur marriage be fruitful .

24. two of my favs. happy married life to them

25. Wow how romantic, this should help them be even more natural and adept in tinsel roles. If I were to be the writer, I would whip up a few really melodramatic scenes just for the fun of it.Congratulations to them.

26. Waoh!!!! Congratulatns to both of dem,wishin dem all d best in life.

27. Chuksy and ene,happy married life.

28. That's a gud 1, congrates to both of them

29. awwww!!!! chuksy n Ene. HML

30. Awww... i love this couple.Unlike the classless nollywood types these ones no dey make too much noise. Congrats Chuksy and Eneh may your marriage be like heaven on earth.

31. Congrats to them

32. Congrats to them

33. Congratulations chuksy and eneh!
    wish u HML!!!

34. Yes oo to d “the best form of life imitating”. But dat guy is too young 4 marriage palaver may b he think he is still acting well wishing dem happy marriage life.

35. Nice wedding gown,bia a wedding on a wednesday?neva heard or seen such.1st 2 comment dough.lol.

36. Hml, great news there

37. HML to dem. I loooove ha gown. Hop de realise dia's a huge difference btw script marriage n real lyf marriage sha...

38. HML to dem. I loooove ha gown. Hop de realise dia's a huge difference btw script marriage n real lyf marriage sha...

39. Wow,Congrats to them

40. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay,xo appy 4 dem...they're really made 4 eachoda,HML. Sassy

41. Congrats to them.. #Chic#..

42. Am happy for them!!.may God give them happy home

43. Lovely tho sounds funny .hope their marriage will not become drama...cos marriage aint scripted in real life.. HML chuks n ene btw...

44. Wow!this is hilarious!Chuksy!!!!!
    Wish dem HML!
    Princess

45. Lovely tho sounds funny .hope their marriage will not become drama...cos marriage aint scripted in real life.. HML chuks n ene btw...

46. Lovely tho sounds funny .hope their marriage will not become drama...cos marriage aint scripted in real life.. HML chuks n ene btw...

47. Congrats to Them!

48. Happy married life to my Tinsel stars!God bless your home!!!!

49. May d good lord bless your union with fruitfulness, prosperity, love and abundance of gracious life IJN. Amen!!!!

50. Congrats 2 dem!!!

51. I'm happy for them... wishing them a blissful one. congrats guys

52. Congratulations to dem they are very good together,am really happy for dem HML

53. 9ice wedding gown,chucks is so lean,bia,a wedding on a wednesday?neva heard of such.1st 2 comment though.lol.

54. Wedding tinzzzzzz

55. Linda,u av never post my comment,did I offend before???

56. Wow dts so kul. Turning acting scene to reality. Wishing dem d best. May d lord bless der union. HML

57. O my God I love dis.may God bless ur marriage.I tap in.my will surly come true dis year ijn

58. C my love doctor! HML wish u guyz al d best

59. I just love them. HML

60. Nice to see you guys get married. Wish you all d best.

61. Congratulation

62. 9ice wedding gown,chucks is so lean,bia,a wedding on a wednesday?neva heard or seen such.Btw 1st 2 comment is so 7th grade.lol.pls linda post.

63. Congrats Ene and Chuks.....wishing u both a happy married n fruitful life. You have both played your roles in Tinsel into real life..

64. Congrats to dem. Wish them all the best

65. Nna meehn. Lili ogini kwa nu! To post comment now is quite difficult for u . I don tell u employ me

66. linda abeg give me iyke number abeg

67. Cool wedding outfit.

What's up wt d kids on dis blog...

They hate every1 or dey av esteem issues....

Any ways, stop hating.........

Life Is toooooooooooooooooo long 4 dat.....

N prince Jb,charming,bonario,billie jean,amanda R, tolu,dash boi, toolz, n all anonymous thanks 4 making linda ikeji's blod awstruck.

N 4 all dem hating Prince Jobless,get ur own life on track.

As 4 me,I am who you fink I am...

Sexy

68. I'm so over joyous for them.
    yaaaaay!!!!!!

69. Some people cannot read. 1st 2 coMment is just d line dat helps dem cover up deir bad english.

Any hoo,lovely couple.

70. Linda,I beta strt acting pls link mi up,ds cud lead 2 sumffin amazing lyk ds!....wish dem many more years of happy marriage...

71. Chuckseeee.....

72. I am 1st 2 comment. I really wish I wld get a kiss 4 dis. Please dnt hate me(d player) hate d time(the game).

73. Congrats guys. God bless ur union

74. OMG!!!!!am so happy 4 them.HML CHUKSY nd ENEH.

75. Waht is wronug wt dis couples sef. Marriage on a wednesday. Its olright sef. Conjugal blisss

76. Really Cooooolll. HML

77. May God bless their union.

78. Big congrats to them.HML

79. Nawa ooooh American tins *Mr&Mrs Smith tins and True Blood loool wish dem a HML wth God's abundance blessings

80. 9iceeee,..... very 9ice, HML to them

81. Dancing alingo barking like a bingo dancing like a shuwawa. I need sharwama.
    Its ur boi Freddooooooooooo.
    Listen 2 my new beats coming out next month. Dnt miss it.

It wld mk u dance till u drop.

Fredoooooooooooo kilidooooo

82. Lovely!!! I like Ðα̲̅†̥ gown

83. Wow so haapy 4 them wish them HML

84. I want 2 av hawt SEX....

I am horny.

My name is Honey.

0x03838.....

85. HML 2 U both.lug u loads.

86. Favour na baniah

87. Aww cute couple HML!

88. I hope say dem no get problem as husband and wife in tinsel o? Before u know it now dem go start to dey rehearse d role for us. HML!

89. I am igbo I love yoruba men,hausa men re good in bed, calabar men can mk u 4get ur name. HELP....I need HELP.

90. Awwwwww so cute!HML!

91. Wow! Sooo sweet,HML to Ene and Chuksy

92. I hope say dem no get problem as husband and wife in tinsel o? Before u know it now dem go start to dey rehearse d role for us. HML!

93. Awwwwww dts really lovely, wish them a wonderful life together. Congrats to u both.

94. Sdfghwertcv
    Gf
    Hjk
    Trew
    Ytre
    B
    Hj
    Trew
    Kjhgf
    Bored

95. Dere fore sdhall am n leave jis wife n clive 2 d woman,live n clive$

96. So happy 4 them. HML

97. Good one,I watch Tinsel becos of them,I love them,happy married life guys.Linda ooooo!publish my comment oooo!

98. Congratulations to them

99. 9ice gown,chucks is so lean,did'nt any of d tinsel stars attend d wedding linda?bia, a wedding on a hot wednesday?neva seen or heard of such.nd yes,first 2 comment is so 7th grade.lol.

100. Truly d best life imitatn life lindaway.wish dem happy married life.

101. Linda pls post my comment ooo, u don't always like posting it i beg u in d name of God. Anyways happy married life for this 2 young couple. Wishing u all d best in your marriage.

102. linda pls post ma comment,it's becoming 1 sided.

103. Wow!soo hapi for dem..wishn dem HML...

104. I am happy for them. HML! Another Mr&Mrs. Smith. Lol

105. Like play- like play!
    Hmmm!
    Congrats sha!!

106. could this be true? If yes. Wish you guys happy married life

107. wish dem happy married life........amen

108. Hmmmmm, Linda the Queen....you are always on point with trending news. I've been an ardent reader of your blog but never had time to post comments there until yesterday, but I must commend the good work you are doing here. Your consistency is second to none, and to the newly wedded I wish them a very smooth and happy married life!! And to you Queen Linda.....a good man will come your way soon >>>

109. Happy Married Life Chucks and Ene,God bless your home..I pray that divorce syndrome that affect 'star' will not near your home IJN..

110. So happy 4 u guys.. Wish u blissful marriage filled wit loads of joy!
    ~Remmymoses~

111. Congrats to them,pls let it last.

112. wow am so happy fr them.. linda i hope if i do my own wedding u go helep me post am fr ur blog.

113. Dats good o, I like. @ least dis tinsel wey no dey end made dem husb and wife in real life. Congrats to dem wish dem God's favour and blessings.

114. Wow!!!This is Super cool!!!!They made it not just ficticious bt real!!I'm loving u guys.HML!

115. Linda post my comment, u no dey eva post am, mtchweee.queen

116. Awwwwwww...this is sooo sweet. Happy Married Life.

117. Wow!!! Like seriously... Awwww chuksyy, u r so lucky bro. HML

118. Ouch! This is so nice and emotional, I watch tinsel a lot and seriously there is a lot of chemistry between them and they are just meant for each other, wish them happy married life..

119. Wishing them HML, why did they get married on a week day?? 'Ms Bee'

120. Hmmm,acting and now real life,congratulations to them!

121. Congratulations Iyke and Florence aka Chuks and Eneh!!!Best of everything in your union, may God bless u!!!

122. Baruwa B. Israel17 April 2013 at 16:20

Happy Married Life Chuks and Ene, Ene u have ur man forever now. No more worry.lol.... One love.

123. Congratz to dem.

124. Am happy for them! Happy married life

125. Dis is amazing. Hml 2 dem. Hope he dose not already have a wife. Just saying Ooº°˚ u knw nollywood actors re full of surprises na Ooº°˚

126. Wowwwwwwww dis is so sweet. Smiles

127. Wowwwwwwww dis is so sweet, wishing them a very blissful married life. Smiles

128. Congratulations iyke.
    I love her dress!

129. Hw cute so happy for them

130. Congrats oooo,una leave acting dey do real practical. HML

131. wish dem apy married lyf, i lik u guys outfit o..

132. Hml lovely couple

133. Happy married life to our very own Ene n Chuks!!!!! May de Good Lord continually bless ur union. We love you

134. HML.GOD will bless ur union.

135. Awwwwww,congrats 2dem

136. HBL 1st 2 comment Lol

137. Valentine Belonwu17 April 2013 at 16:39

Love is blind indeed. wish them well

138. Lovely,I wish them a stress free married life.all d best love birds

139. Congrat to u both

140. That's Lovely indeed...Kudos to them.

141. Wow dis is really good. I wish them all the best of life.

142. WoWwwwwwwwwwwwwww!happy married life

143. What did she see in him? #Justasking

144. Hapi 4 dem,wishin dem ol Τ̲̅ђe best..

145. Very nice.congratulations to them.

146. Happy married life to both of you. May God bless your union

147. Whao.... From Assumption to Reality. Happy married life.

148. The person that did the casting of TENSIL deserves an award for this.. i'm happy for them.

149. WishIng dah crazy couple HML.......Yudeey

150. Linda ..first to comment oo don't deprive me yiudie

151. OMG!!! I'm a huge fan of Chucks & Ene in Tinsel and i want 2say happy marriage life to this beurifu couples(Jenifa's voice) luv u pieces

152. wow! dis luvly wishing dem HML.*winks*.

153. wow! dis luvly wishing dem HML.*winks*.

154. Congrats to dem!!jus like ystyday,wen we use to go 4 cathesim,,wish yu all d best nd a blissful married life!!flo kip takin care of him oo!!

155. So happy for them. Wish them the best of married life.

156. Congratulations......

157. So happy for them. Wish them the best of married life.

158. HML to them.........They both look so cute

159. HML to them.........They both look so cute

160. Happy Married life Nwa Owerri. God bless yuu union :*

161. Congrate on Ʊ two, may G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ bless U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ union

162. A big congratulations. May God bless your marriage

163. HML,God bless ur union

164. Congrats. ȋ̝̊̅̄ love this.

165. God bless ur union# mr & mrs smith started dsame way.lol

166. Wow..am not suprised..they were like real couple in tinsel..am happy for you Eneh,please take care of chuks..wish u all the best.

167. Awwwwwwwwww! I love the Both them together! May God Bless their Union! #lolliemee#

168. Wow, this is good!!. i wish them both a happy married life. they both look so cute together.

169. HML Chuks n Ene

170. Happy married life, u guys look gud together.

171. Y do they look one kind asif the wedding took place 5years ago...

172. A big congratulations. May God Almighty bless your marriage

173. Congrats bro, HML!

174. Wow!tis is good

175. Hml to them but they look 2000 and late

176. awwwwwwww this is beautiful congratulations hml God bless your home

177. Plenty gist!!welcome back

178. congrats to them. all the best

179. Where on earth did u go to? Welcome back

180. Wow this is amazing, I wish them the very best of married life! Incredilble

181. What TINSEL has Join 2geda let kno man put asunder. Congrats guyz. Love u both.

182. happy married life chuks and ene...may God bless ur union