Nollywood producer Chidi Chijioke set to wed... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 April 2013

Nollywood producer Chidi Chijioke set to wed...

Nollywood producer, Chidi Chijioke, the CEO of All Stars Movies Production is set to wed his longtime girlfriend, Chinonye Okonkwo, on Saturday April 27th in the brides home town of Abagana in Anambra State. Congrats to them!

72 comments:

1. Oh dear me! They complement each other asides from the brown teeth they both have on display.

Lucinda.

2. Wow!.. Am happy 4 dem. Congrats!

3. #HML to them. They look so good together. Lovely chocolate colour.

4. Congrats. D guy looks familiar n handsome. HML in advance.

5. Linda babe, its been wedding wedding this year, we are expecting your own good news. I'm getting married this year too.

6. Congrats,bt he luks gay sha...

7. Pj we r running outta Saturdays oh.
    Pls make up ur mind. Dnt kip posting me.
    A.O.S

8. i wish them d vry best

9. The best player finally settling down? Dat's lovely... Congrats Chidi!

10. Lmao Linda don kill me with laff.which one is Abanganga?its Abagana joor

11. Geeeeeez, never knew dis guy is a producer. Wow, his role in the maidens wz really funny. Congrats man.

12. @ Linda: na which one be abaganga again ? Oga ơοθΌΌ !

13. Wow....wish dem d best!

14. Congrats to them...that picture is razz sha

15. Congratulations!So happy fr them

16. Congrats oga,but u are long over due for dis, if I had half of what u have I sud have bin married to Linda I guess, but all the same happy for u.

17. Congrats to them. There seem to be lots of proposals lately. Just saying!

18. Congrats to this Dude, never knew he is a producer.

19. linda its abagana not abaganga

20. Wow! Api for them. May God bless ur home.

21. Lindy,its Abagana not Abaganga.Homely looking girl. Congratulations,both of you.

22. HML...he luks very young tho...

23. Bia nwanyi it is Abagana. U can google it

24. Congrats to 'em

25. Naijdeltapikin... Congrats Τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ guys God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union

26. Congrats to the .. I love long time girlfriends cos they are the only one who enjoy dem marriage in this world ...God bless all long time girlfriends in the world as your men would soon get that Gold and propose to U .. Thank you all for sticking with your men through the hard times .

1. 'They are the only one who enjoy marriage in this world'
      So if you don't marry someone you've dated for 'long time' you won't enjoy your marriage? Lmao

27. Yeah! Thats ma home girl. Congrats Chi!

28. Yeah! Thats ma home girl. Congrats Chi!

29. Congrats to them.........wish u guys all d best

30. My good friend Chidi, may God bless ur union.

From Ogazi China.

31. Nwanne confirm...best player di ok.

32. Oga producer congrats OOoooOoOoO

33. they both look Igbo-tic ah ahnnn?congrats to them sha

34. Wch one be 'abanganga' again linda?...lol. It's 'abagana'. Congrats to the couple

35. She look like that calabar actress wth very abundant eyes, joyce kalu or so. Congats tho

36. Congrats to them.....meanwhile Linda its abagana not whatever it is dat u spelt

37. Chai! Am hapi 4 him. He was my sista's ex years bk

1. Mumu who ask u question*mtcheeew

2. Mumu who ask u question*mtcheeew

38. Chei Linda, ibiakwa! kedu nke bu 'Abaganga'? Ndi be anyi, okwanu Abagana oo!

39. Linda did you mean Abagana

40. Its Abagana Linda...nt Abaganga. Lol

41. Anambra chicks are moving market oooh

42. ode Linda!
    its abagana not abagaba,anambra state

1. So na Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ dey call Ode? I don't blame U̶̲̥̅̊, i blame Linda that post all ur trash.

2. u are a nonentity for calling linda ODE.... I dont blame u.. oloshi

43. Congratulations chidi Ãήϑ chinoye

44. Am so happy for them ooo his wife is from my home town too, God pass wen u are blessing girls don't pass me by Amen

45. Wow,aunty linda abeg post my comment

46. Wow chidi my homie,we grew up in d same hood@onitsha before I moved to Lag! Chidi Nwamama I hail! Ewoooooooo!

1. Tnx 4 d info.Ngwa come n collect 1 chewin gum..

2. Lwkmd. Missy u r funny.

47. Cngrts 2 dem.wish dem a hapi married life.

48. Best Player well done oh!!!
    Congrats my able producer.

49. Wow!wht a perfect combination! U̶̲̥̅̊ too re good tu g̶̲̥̅̊☺ jawe.wish em HML

50. Congrats to them.... Na marriage season be this oo, 2baba don marry, Nse don marry, princess wan marry chidi now wan marry. Linda na ya own we dey wait for oo.

51. All these idiots talking about igbotic should show us their pictures so we will know if they don't really look dirty yorubatic.....stupid igbophobias and anti-Igbos. Chidi carry go jare, after all u have contributed ur quota in making Nigeria proud round the globe.

52. see their milk teeth

53. Ma bestie (Nonye)...congrats..God bless ur union.
    Baykay

54. In ϳewelrу fashіon, thе ѕky is
    the limit thesе days, so have fun whеn mіхing and matchіng.
    “Νine o’сloсk” heг ѕunny little
    clock blinked аt her. Don't worry if you can't find
    аnу red shoes, yоu саn alωays paint аn old pаir оf shoеs red using ѕρrаy pаint.

55. Her choiсes of fаbric is fantastic - I stіll have а top that Ӏ bought well ovеr 8 уeагѕ ago thаt lоoks gгеat after whаt
    must have been hundreds of wаshes. com is аnοther one stop shop for all things Chriѕtmas foг yοuг Myspaсе ρаge.
    Τhe film, producеԁ by Govinԁ Menοn & Vikгаm Singh Lambа,
    hаs hіt а fеverish pitch οf antіcipation about its гelеaѕe and has been іn poѕt-production іn Нοllywood for the past several months.