Kanu Nwankwo finally joins Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 April 2013

Kanu Nwankwo finally joins Twitter

If you're following any other Kanu Nwankwo Twitter account, it's fake. The former Super Eagles captain opened his Twitter account yesterday. He's also joined Google +: gplusid.com/kingkanu

74 comments:

1. Thanks for the info, off to his follow button right away.

1. He is a womaniser! No comment.

Lucinda.

2. Ur jus as dumb as ur name sounds(lucinda) womanizer or nt,he's on twitter nw.ode....

3. Nawa o. How you take know Lucinda?

2. Kanu Nwankwo U r a living legend. We hv been waitin for u to join the social media so ur deluge of fans wil hav easy access to u. The man with a golden heart. ur generousity to Millions of Nigerian children will never b forgotten
    P.S I am the first to follow u. try folo me back shaaaa
    Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

3. Which one is 'papilokanu'? lol

Oya everyborry follow your boy 'Papilo' for d Twirra! Papilo of life!!

4. Congrats to him...first to comment \=D/

5. At least we will be hearing from him directly. About time.

6. King Kanu remains the Nigeria's all time best footballer in my own opinion. Undisputed Most kind-hearted Nigerian in Sport. I love him and his legacies

7. King Kanu remains the Nigeria's all time best footballer in my own opinion. Undisputed Most kind-hearted Nigerian in Sport. I love him and his legacies

8. Twitter gat to Verify that account so we Can be sure that ds is d real KanU. Via @stcharles_ on twitter

9. So fucking what?make I fly

10. Replies
    1. Sometimes wen u have nothing to contribute its best to shut up rather than talk just to be heard

2. Well said.she is just a personality type #wannabe#

11. Welcome o oga, hope u won't start causing drama like Osaze

12. oga welcome thanks 4 joining the bird family. Abeg follow me and i go follow u back. Twitter is sweeter facebook is quite bitter tell that to the teacher or preacher

13. #CompleteTheProverb Papilo I no say one day you go make us ________?

1. Follow you for twitter. Boy u sha carry the trend reach here.

Pronmix KuKu.

14. Nice one papilo its long overdue.

15. So have been 4lowing d fake kanu.......naija pple sha

1. Hahahahahahaha...jst unfollow d person sharply!!

16. This is good! Hope he will be active
    www.craytunes.blog.com

17. It seems this Old man kanu is bored ....Smmmhhhh. Meanwhile linda pls keep posting pics of dark skinned girls as beauty of the day so it can console the ones with low self esteem. Anytime any dark skinned girl is posted,she becomes automatically fine including that BOOBISOLA. Whoever that knows her should pls ask her to grow her hair back biko...that head is KODO ISI HAMMER or HAMMER HEAD of HORRORS. Not everyone can have an Amber rose shape of head or Genevieves shape of head. Low cut is for people with striking facial structure and nice skull and people with Oval,square face shape. Facial beauty starts from the shape of the skull to the facial shape and features. PLS SEND MY THANK YOU for this LECTURE to LINDA IKEJI. #Whew#. MOVEMENT

1. Jeez calm down.
      People weren't necessarily "hating" on her because she's light skinned but because Linda keeps posting light skinned girls and it send a subliminal message. Also the girl was average and facially there was nothing that great about her face. And this is an honest opinion.
      Anyway, wrong post.

18. owk dats gud am following him aleeady,he can also ff back via @bonario89, or imma unfollow him,coz am not a hopeless follower.lolz

1. So bonario u are just 24, you sure do sound ur age!

19. Papilo onye egwu, ama follow u, linlin u like to sieve my comments especially d ones that treats real issues(You understand what I mean), I still love u though

20. Kanu a.k.a Papilo, how old are you?

1. That's my first question too... Lol

21. PAPILO "I KNOW SAY ONE DAY YOU GO MAKE US (TWEET PEEPS) PROUD"
    (LOL!)

22. Hope you sef no go de gbagaun anyhow and not go kolo mental like Osaze

23. Yh cool. I'd join u now, great man=KANU

24. wahoo, first to comment
    Congrat Kanu

25. Wow, am sure he will hit millions of followers soon.

26. Ehen!!! If you like linda don't post

27. Hmmmmm,,,anyways he's welcome!!!

28. e bi like say him don buy new fone.lol

29. papilo Nwankwo....

30. Yaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

31. Kanu, I hope ur english is beta now sha becos peeps on twitter won't spare you o..nobody cares if u ar papilo or not + ar u stil wit dat ur wife? I stil want u

32. Pls dis is nt news, next please

33. Pls dis is nt news, next please

34. So i first Kanu enter twitter?

all diz first to comment kids, i knw they hv barn u pple 4rm Nairaland, & u pple wants 2 start dsam trash here, miss Linda take note.

35. So his haters can have easy access to him, abi?

36. Hey! fellow libers, where is PRINCE JOBLESS? Notice he has been missing in action all these while, PRINCE JOBLESS, we miss your mischivious character on these blog.

1. Who are the "we" that miss prince jobless? Biko nne/nna speak for urself alone oh! I think its good riddance to horrible stinking rubbish!

37. Fifle sef wetin u wan use him age do? Huh

38. Good...Nice way to stay relevant...twitter is controversial...

39. So Linda u did not post my comment after takin my precious tym to type somtin in hour u ill end up not postin it.......Flavor's girl said she ill sue u to cout ehhh!!! My na heaven/hell direct I go report u.

40. I'd follow you,but you just have to follow me back@ phillumIsy.Isiolicious

41. @ Anon 12:37pm. His engrish is not okay yet oooo, he is in JS 3, pls be his engrish teacher. ode.

42. Uncle papi, so ur just joining twitter? Guess your first son joined before you. Wake up dogo.

43. Will follow u on but follow back@reallizzygold. Kipping it sexy and cool always.

44. He's truely a legend any one would pray to be like.... Luv the homility he plays at all time. Welcome papilo. Ff me @kesseyone on twitter to boost ma ffwership, luv y'all.

45. Nice one Papi....we go def follow u bt u sef go nid to follow back. We go do u well if u do us well. Welcome on board!!!

46. Hey papilo Nwanne'm...u are welcome joor. It will be my pleasure to follow u sugar, try and follow me back @Rosykay. Bring it on sugar..I'm all urs*winks* haters go and embrase hight tension!

47. is he verified?

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

48. @anon 11:10 I guess you think you have made a lot of sense by saying all those trash out 4rm that retarded brain of yours.stop hating cos I guess she is better than u dats y u are hating.*team black all the way cos black is beautiful*