Actress Kate Henshaw covers April issue of WOW! magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Actress Kate Henshaw covers April issue of WOW! magazine

For a woman over 40, Ms Henshaw holds her own! Love the cover...

99 comments:

1. nice dress. the dress was made by ms makor. a young talented female designer in nigeria. nigerians have got talent though

1. Nothing much.. She's just thr. She no bad sha.

2. Gosh! She looks good. Me like too

3. Perfect editing. so so cute.

4. She looks WOW!! Really commendable for a woman her age.

5. Na fear hold d guy nw, relationship without trust end up like dis.

1. And dis is relevant to dis post, how? *rme*

6. See packaging!

1. No be small one oooo chai!!! Truly an ICON

7. Na only God knw hw many clothes dis people go get....nice cover doe

8. Ds georgeous Woman can do no wrong in my eyes. Her beauty is simply timeless n ageless! Forever young...Forever hawt!!! Thumbs up Katie...U rock!!!

9. This girl is just stunningly beautiful.

1. Girl ken??na wa 4 una sha!!!

10. Wow!!! Beautiful lady like me....lady A

11. Kate is gorgeous,in a class of her own with a pleasant personality.
    beautiful cover!

12. This lady and Genevieve just wont grow old...

1. Lies! Didn't u see genny without makeup how ugly and wrinkled she looked. Clit licker

2. Angry Nigerian8 April 2013 at 15:37

@Anon 2:03pm why ar so full of venom? U'r such a lying bastard! So are u indirectly saying genny is lesbo huh?

May God deliver ur rotten-decayed dark soul frm d grip of hate, envy n jealous n ofcourse frustration n depression! *kmt*

3. @anon 2:03... Watch what u say about genny fool or I WILL FIND YOU, AND I WILL KILL YOU

13. wow!!! she's still the best ever.

memiee

14. She's one hell of a beauty queen.Thumbs up Kate Henshaw!!

15. You got right this is WoW, my best actress.

16. wow indeed!... u rock swt sexy mama... i pray to still be in shape like u when i reach 40!... #letsdomore!#

17. Datz some really beautiful pix!!!! I love d 2nd one morE sha...... Black is truly beautiful.

18. beatiful old mama yongie.........kip it up miss henshaw

19. Na real forever young, she is jus absolute beautiful, great shape.

20. I jus love dis woman,beauty+brains

21. She is sooo luvly.... simply BeautiFULL...
    Rock on Kate!!!

22. One word: WOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!

23. Does not look like her, stop the over photoshop

24. She is sooo luvly.... simply BeautiFULL...
    Rock on Kate!!!

25. she looks good for a woman over 40, thanks to a lot of makeup, hair extensions and Photoshop. How many ladies these days can pose natural, without makeup or hair extensions and still make it on the cover of these magazines. For me, i honestly think our celebrities try too hard to portray what they are not, they all wanna look like beyonce, kim k lady gaga(tonto dike) and the list goes on. I would love to see our celebrities in magazines or whatever photoshoot it is with a little bit of African taste.

1. Your logic is fucked up and makes no sense.....

2. Mtschewww!I know pple like u very well!the same u will say sthe totally diff if ds cover shld come out jst the way u described it!pple shld really learn how to stop saying meaningless tns biko...

26. I love her. She is one person dat has made it obvious dat u dnt hv to b indecent n nude to stay relevant!

27. Ever young so Lovely!!

28. I used to love kate until she divorced her hubby

29. Everly photoshoped....but she's still beautiful

30. Love the pictures. Black is indeed beautiful.

31. Illuminati don reach naija

1. Why r u so dumb?wetin concern illuminati wit aunty kate?

2. wetin con bring illuminati into d picture. Fool

32. Ms Makor is a unique designer. Anita one love

33. Queen ND said....
    Illuminati tins pose in d first pic. i envy her aggeless beauty.

34. lovely old womman

35. God please let me age gracefully like this beauty.. Abeg o

36. I no see any beauty here especially d 1st pose

37. come oo, wetin kate dey do? the older she gets, the more beautiful she becomes. my wife must dey like this oo. linda abeg she get younger sister?

38. It's all a product of healthy eating and consistent workout schedules which most women find hard to adapt.

This is testament and proof that one doesn't need plastic surgery to look great!

1. #Gbam....U forgot to add bleaching too!

39. WOW, just love this lady.

40. Jus absolutely beautiful....luv u kate

41. Wow she is so hot @ her age, I will try to look more than that when I get to ma 40s and 50s, ameen(meemee)

42. Wow I'd say!

Nubian queen

43. The only girl with her real age in nollywood . Nice

44. Georgous dresses, lovely posture, good editing, great makeup, perfect hair... Pwetty woman wey no gree old... me likey!!!!!!!

45. Looking good girl. I look forward to the day LIBers will show some grace. Too much bile going around. If you don't have anything positive to say, stand down

46. I love this lady , she is my look alike am looking forward to my 40th birthday ....I know I will look more beautiful sha. But madam Kate u rock

47. Ds is one Nollywood actress I admire and respect amongst few. Her beauty is like an old wine...d older it gets d better it tastes. She's aging so gracefully...n I thk she has good genes asides her healthy lifestyle i.e good food,medical checkups,workouts n d rest.

48. wow, she looks amazing!

49. So so etravangantly gorgeous.

50. See her how sweet she looks this can only happen when you marry a slim sweet elegant woman we look so good even in old age, look younger than our age me is 28 but people think am 22 ever young even my genny, if she was fat or thick she would have been looking so old or like akpa akpu sweet woman, beautiful woman slim ladies rock.Linda berra post my comment oo.

51. Doesn't even look like her, wldnt ve guess its her. Enuf photoshop but still she is gorgeous. There re still some ladies tht no matter the photoshop tinz, they will still be fugly, photoshop objor oshiomhole na make we see!(Didn't say anything o). So thumb up for kathy. She try for her age.

52. I wish half the silly comments had names tagged on, so that i would give them some stern schooling. When pple say hair extensions, make -up and photoshop make people look good; i laugh! If person wor wor e don wor wor be that, no amount of hair extensions, make-up and photoshop can give beauty. you would look better definitely, but not pretyy if u are indeed ugly. Kate has benn on countless movie sets where she was naturale, and she was still stunning. I have seen her in person a couple of tmes too, she is stunning! if you can not make informed criticism, plzzzz SHUT DA F UP!!!!!! *phew; long type*

53. She looks luvly! ~B~

54. Effortlessly Gorgeous!!!

55. she's really beautiful, and that second picture, absolutely graceful.

56. If you eat right and exercise religiously then you can be a sexy 40 year old. You would think she and Omotola/Rukky Sanda are the age.

She looks better and younger than a lot of Naija girls half her age.

57. Bless her she looks beautiful absolutely stunning..

58. Very arrogant lady...NEXT PLS

59. Very lovely photos..but am not a fan! She can be soo rude!!!

60. She's a timeless beauty, and has great character too. A real Ediye-mma(top beauty) . And, she's truly 42, same age with my sister who was her classmate at Federal Government Girls' College, Calabar (Emem Isong also attended the same school). With talents like her, Ini Edo, Nse Ikpe Etim-Sule, Anni Macaulay-Idibia, Carolyn Ekanem, Eve Esin, and Belinda Effah, we sure have some of the finest and best of Nollywood. Ride on, Akwa-Cross babes!

1. Dummy
      U no go do make ur name join
      Nd u shld be ashamed to be associated wit d@ black and thick-liped annie
      *rme*
      ***JANTA***

61. Forget dis woman na our own Halle Berry! In her forties n she íڪ like dis! Haa i wan be like her when am her age ooo!

62. I dunno...Kate henshaw underwhelms me....n I dnt like the second dress or the fitting...she luks good on the cover tho...I'll give her dt. Tosin

63. this is just so perfect! Kate, my girl any day!

64. I c illuminati signs on the cover.who owns WOW magazine?

65. Black is beauty, photoshop" and so? It a normal tin in modeling,abeg free style.

66. Grace and poise. Flawless beauty. Go katie!!!

67. all dis our so called....celeb, u are beautiful, u are beautiful thinz dey go into their head dey no dey fit de stay marriage, for their mind even at 50 de believe say dem fit still marry if them like, make them dey marry and remary....the beautiful once are not yet born, flower dey fade....country sister

68. @Anon 2:40pm and hw do you know she hasn't gone under the knife..? She looks good no doubt..#Chic#..

69. Pure class!! Some of these younger actresses should take note.

70. Na wao, so Kate too dey follow form illuminati things, lol. Ignorance is a bad thing

71. When you bleach, eat like a glutton, you don't workout, old age will catch up with you sooner than later!

72. Photoshop or nt...we al knw Kate s an african,natural beauty wt flawless skin nd an intelligent woman..She doesnt overdo it nd s a dwn to earth person.. U go girl.. Lyf starts @ 40..*winks

73. I wish I could give her a good fucq, I will even lick her pssy sef.

74. Awwwwwwwn this is just nice me I like ^_^

75. Oyibo man no sabi use woman, if na DAT delta boy, Okposo , she marry, all these fine waist for don lose alignment, even the boobs for don retire for choir

Don Tee

76. for those talking Photoshop and make up and pose bla bla........SHUT UP

SHE LOOKS GOOD, SHES BEAUTIFUL......FIND YA OWN BEAUTY

77. Kate is Gorgeous no doubt..look back to when your moms were 40,we all knw wat they looked lyk.Kudos to u kate!...Wow Magazine,kip up d gud work.