Yvonne Nelson, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 March 2013

Yvonne Nelson, is that you?

Looking like Naomi Campbell! Fierce!!!

186 comments:

1. Ah you go fear sasha fierce naa, this is yvonne afraid. Nice & different tho

1. Lol @Yvonne afraid.

2. Naomi Campbell indeed! She looks like one who's suffering from anorexia. She shu park well for one corner joor. *long hiss*

3. Please yvonne don't go more than this, if not u won't be attractive @ all(meemee).

2. Dis body wey Ice Prince and Iyanya don sample finish. Abeg comot thr.

1. U r the reason 4 global warming

2. For her thin mind na Naomi Campbell she dey copy. What are u anyway?actress or releasing new picture model?

3. Na wa o nelson!issorai.

4. is she an african? She could do with little less uncladness. Y promote nudity in the 1st place. Lookz like we've thrown away all our cultural values as africans'.

1. Uhn! We haf start again. All these people feeling like true africans. Who told you african culture never supported nudity? Go check ur history, indigenous africa and nudity go hand in hand. Na religion turn us all to nuns and monks! Go Yvonne!
      Bibie

5. So so gothic! Lol... I see the semblance with Naomi too.

6. So so gothic! Lol... I see the semblance with Naomi too.

7. NOOOOOOO....ITS NELSON MANDELLA

8. Has she jumped 4rm acting 2 modelling?if I hear.cute pix though.

9. she looks fierce and alluring,me likey

10. Fierce indeed!(in Linda's voice). She looks good!

11. She looks like a monkey. N pls linda stop posting stories about her. She should go n shine in accra ghana n stop lookin 4 lime light here. We need to appreciate our own like tonto dikeh n rita dominic n not these ghanian broomsticks

1. This only shows how shallow your brain is. Over there in Ghana, they are proud of Nollywood and our musicians. Reciprocate the kind gesture to them, is that too much to ask for?

12. What is the problem with this girl?
    Naa so so nude shots all the time. she should go and take a seat jo. Fame whore mire like. Concentrate on your acting girl and distinguish yourself.

1. lol,,,liv ma girl joor,,,bby,go on,kip shwing us hw stupid and immoral u r,,if nude pics neva do u,com suck my dick!

13. She is Loosing too much weight! she needs to stop!

14. This girl is ugly abeg.

15. Ngwannu dis is not Yvonne Nelson o...She wan thief am

16. OMG! Yvonne looks absolutely flawless and fierce . Muah!

17. Av got mad love for Yvonne Nelson buh I must say she's trying too too hard to be relevant.. Always putting all of her life on d net, she dey decorate house she post all d pics on instagram as in its 2 mch, am no fan of Dbanj buh his d biggest celeb in Africa buh u dnt see him bragging

18. how's it affecting u8 March 2013 at 21:44

Abeg make she go hide joor.

19. Yvonne Nelson go chop banku abeg, u need flesh on those bones of urs!

20. copy copy she wowo abeg

21. fierce, hot and sassy... me like...
    for entertainment gist, fashion guide and beauty tips log on to cimdhog.blogspot.com

22. Wot is she up 2

23. Nice body! Infact U̶̲̥̅̊ really have †Ơ̴͡ insure ds legs.........so hawt!

24. Where is the waist??? Bronzed

25. Looks like Jessica White

26. La babe la hot.....nice one!

27. The dark makeup suits her, and she's fit!

Romance Meets Life

28. Ewwwwww....naomi gini?????

29. Naomi Campbell, u r having laugh, she looks like a witch , say the truth with ur fake praise. she is normally pretty.

30. Yvonne has potentials but this pic looks quite mediocre and too photo-shopped. Naomi and her crazy self is naturally fierce and that's one of the reasons why she's still the force to reckon with at 42!

31. Damn skinny bitches rock we confidently rock bikini with confidence unlike those that hide under body magic anybody wey say she too skinny is a bloody hater she is hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwt with capital H orobos don't hate ooo use they gym so you can flaunt too see legs yh you only find that on a tall slim sexy babe unlike those short ladies with iya akpati thighs kwakwakwa *tongues out* lin lin post my comment.

32. wots dis???..gosh!!!*runs outside 2 trow up*

33. She's lookin gud love her looks

34. hehehe Lindiway no be small is dat u.I feel ur sacarsm
    no be only Naomi,what of Sol campbell.
    not worth wasting ma vaseline.
    waka or stay? waka!!!

1. Dude,its "Sarcasm" and not dat rubbish u wrote ok? Tell PrinceCharming to teach u English

35. wow! stunning

36. Yvonne needs to take a break from showing off so much face and skin. Come on iyanya n iceprince should have realised what dey r missing by now, give us a break pls!

37. Her tity is a lil bit big now,lol

38. No Linda. She's looking like a a skinned chicken. Her skin's so irritating. Her make-up is so tacky and her pose looks like she's having a shit. She's beautiful yes, but she's too skinny. Hell even my bull-dog has more calories than this rope.

39. Beautiful n sexy is d word.

40. Hw does she luk like my Naomi?she jus posed like a super and confident model.thas all

41. Naomi Campbell kwa?!
    O di egwu really.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

42. Hiannnnnnnnn!!!

43. gess this somto's work.... nice

44. Ok, can someone give yvonne nelson somefin 2 eat b4 she disappears?

45. Beat anorexia,EAT!!!

46. Linda pls make dis gal case rest nw...wit her flat ass lyk pan cake...me I lyk ma gals ass handy f pretty face it takes more dan dat to turn me on

47. Yvonne is dat rili u?lukin lyk queen of d doomed! Nt so lyk her she'§ so ugly ritenw#cantlookaturanymore#

48. Dz nt Yvonne Nelson jor.....haba Linda wu υ̲̣̥
    wan deceive??

49. Av got mad love for Yvonne Nelson buh I must say she's trying too too hard to be relevant.. Always putting all of her life on d net, she dey decorate house she post all d pics on instagram as in its 2 mch, am no fan of Dbanj buh his d biggest celeb in Africa buh u dnt see him bragging

50. The wig ? Why ?

51. Agama Lizard..o_O. You've so stretched yourself, you are simply a vexation to the spirit these days.
    Jade

52. So dis is d yvonne nelson bt bimpe I look nufin like her u put eyes 4 sock.lovly pic thou

53. Scary...me don't like

54. Y is dis girl always everywhere wit her skinny and bonny structure. She's beginning 2 irritate me. Mtcheeeew. Linda enough of dis girl's gist jare. Next pls....

55. dont think she is pretty

56. Hmmm rily Fierce! She looks lik a super model. i love dis girl... Plenty homo

57. Bitch b tryin so hard

58. I really love her stature.....She always look good.

59. ℓ̊ don't understand the hair and make up...SCARY.

60. Naomi gini? She looks stupid and hungry

61. Why is she standing like that na? Like she is farting silently,lol...

62. She looks so stupid!

63. I love her, buh make she go chop!

Cutiey-licious via bb10

64. Turn well lets see the razor bumps since you want to be nude..mtchew. You just look awful I tell you.Please go and don't come back with this sorta thing again.

65. LIGHTS ON. NOONE'S HOME!!!

As Tyra would say Smizeeeee

66. Ladies, let ur man have sumfin 2 grab.

67. Ds Nelson gal is jus crazy! What the hell is she tryin to prove? Just one bloody African who does not knw where she's from! Haba! Lookin lyk a scarecrow. Mak small pikin no c ds picture come begin have nightmarea!

68. Hmmmmm almost goıng Nude, ıs dıs new yr style?

69. Wow, dis is great! Bravo

70. Biko! Yvonne , I understand d need to look fierce $sexy. But dis get-up looks pathetic $ desperate. U r also too thin,( grab a steak$ a bowl of ice-cream near-by, trust me girl u need it).

71. Ok, can someone give yvonne nelson somefin 2 eat b4 she disappears?

72. Linda stop all dis rubbish,she doesn't look any inch like Naomi in dis pix,she looks herself....mtchewww!!!

73. Nice pic. She looks really lovely

74. Nice pic. She looks really lovely

75. Like seriously its nt lookin like her

76. hum ,she no won gree again ooo. i beg linda, try dey post my coment nw abi , i offend u? frm mummyreal.

77. Linda plz...hook me up wit her ..i want 2marry her...#..so hot and sexy

78. R u really sure dats her at all

79. Hehehehehehehehe, cnt stop lafin, dat is rily "FIERCE". Yvonne o, u no go kill me !!!

80. Now I believe that this lady is actually seeking for attention, every week, there must be an article about Yvonne Nelson! Haba let her go to her country & start showing her nudity to her country people, No Discrimination Pls, just a suggestion! Mama B.

81. Facially not doin it for me but d rest of the package is kul

82. Abeg go bck 2 ur old figure it doesnt fit u at all. U cant nvr b naomi.

83. Naomi Campbell abi Egyptian mummy

84. Which kain Naomi Campbell?Abeg Linda stop hyping this confused gal....see as she be like dry fish bone dey just put in hot water!

85. wow she's lost so much weight or photo-shop is at work
    Z

86. evidence of last days, madam yvonne sorry oh!!!

87. mehn!her legs re killin.

88. She look gorgeous,there is something about the hairstyle,kind of isakaba hair do,fine face all the same I love her

89. Wat xactli is ur P?

90. No Lin...she doesnt look like Naomi Campbell. I'd rather have you say Naomi Campbell looks like her...that's the way we Africans should go..Nice tho...who's got her medicine now, if I may ask?

91. Diz one No go go marry age is not on her side, mak she dey dere dey pose naked so dat iyanya go note her oloshi use n dump.

92. I envy ur shape dear

93. Diz one No go go marry age is not on her side, mak she dey dere dey pose naked so dat iyanya go notice her oloshi use n dump.

94. Linda abeg talk true joor, wats fierce in this?. Gosh she looks anorexic and so not attractive in this pic. I dont have anyother thing nice to say, so i`d stop here. So irritating

95. Lol,her leg are too long. its longer than her upper limb.kai

96. She does look stunning

ola

xo

olaalaba.blogspot.ie

97. she resemble all those girls for The mummy movies..

98. Looking lean all in the name of trying to stay fit or should I say slim? Yvonne, you are still preferred the way u were....u look sick to me anyway...just saying!
    Robin say so!

99. Eeewwwwww....phleghhh #throws up#

100. She looks ugly! Skinny is horrible on her tho

101. she ugly yo!

102. Is this her new line of work, uploading pix of herself on Instagram.

103. Anoda rihanna in d making,am waitin for her nude pics.

104. Alicia says...9 March 2013 at 00:28

Please!!! Yvonne is hot & all, but she is nowhere near Naomi!

105. Hmmm plenty airbrush Ooº°˚ u ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ them ƑƠ̴͡Ʀ nollywood @ 20. Abeg bring better newz dis linda sef hian

106. Ara ndi ghana! 2 skinny bt hot! I await d comments on her nakedness. La cute la gal

107. Wow! She is soooo beautiful,see what inyanya is missing o!

108. this yeye girl don dey craze dey go. soon she go comot cloths waka naked for Accra !!

109. O di kwa fierce!!!!! I lyk her much much,she is bold n cool.

110. Iyanya is a bonehead! Imagine leavin this for toto dikeh!

111. Hmmmmm! Dis is serious

112. Precious Daniels9 March 2013 at 01:20

Na wa o. Abeg M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ swt linda. Help me tell her D̶̲̥̅̊ǎ̜̣̍t dis look doesn't fit her @ all. She jst luk lyk ª HIV/AIDS patient *wink*

113. Precious Daniels9 March 2013 at 01:22

Na wa o. Abeg M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ swt linda. Help me tell her D̶̲̥̅̊ǎ̜̣̍t dis look doesn't fit her @ all. She jst luk lyk ª HIV/AIDS patient *wink*

114. Go put on some weight pls.....#fab though.

115. Dis Yvonne Nelson isn't she tired??

116. not good @ all

117. Terrible pishure in benin pronunciation. .

118. Wow...love it

119. Abeg linda stop playing joh! Which Naomi Campbell? Biko no insult Naomi jare.

120. Wetin remain again? U for open everything na.. CHrist is coming very soon, we still don't learn from what is hAppening in the world.

121. Beautiful....hmmmm looking like a super model, I wish I see her naked.

122. She looks really fierce...

123. This Lady should Get A grip of herself...habahhh

124. So so sexy damm!!just need a sucK men!

125. She kinda looks Asian at the Eye region,she looks good tho.keep making your money dear.YOLO

126. Seriously must someone b naked 2 apeal 2 peopl? Yvonne,u ar prety but i prefer it wen u ar decent! U luk malignant on dat outft...wel i luv u stil sha

127. She looks like she wants to take a dump.

128. Damn oh damn!!! This girl is one hot fox!! Infact she's on fire!! Abeg anybdy Wey get her house address make una send am to me!! :(

129. Nice body shape. But on a more serious note I think vyone nelson Ȋ̝̊̅§ on †ђξ verge of dissapearing. Take it easy on †he slim stuff, U̶̲̥̅̊ were actually beta looking wen U̶̲̥̅̊ had flesh.

130. Madness !!!!bbb tuftsin

131. She's showing too much skin this days....

132. she looks good

133. she looks good

134. wots dis babe doing 2 herself jor..dis aint sexy rara.

135. Pls pls Linda reserve dis pix for halloween.
    If dis is rili Yvonne...hnmmm

136. Looks lyk one amadioha masquarde in my village.....mtchewww,grow up girl.

137. Dis 1 na full Iyanya must be mine ooooo

138. Point of correction! Dbanj is not the most powerful celebrity in africa oooo According to forbes,Chinua achebe is and Genevieve is 16th on the list! Don jazzy is even before dbanj oooo

139. Na wa.. Dis babe had beta take a chill pill!

140. Wt is happenin to d Yvonne Nelson I know na. I don't like dis one! Kai!!!

141. Wt is happenin to d Yvonne Nelson I know na. I don't like dis one! Kai!!!

142. Sapele Babe in Lagos9 March 2013 at 09:03

She looks good but she used to look loads better.Perhaps this is the new definition of sexy,me I no too soji like that.

143. <=>oh boy so slimslikky.

144. I wonder how many blogger for Ghana dey promote our girls #SMH dis is alwez the problem wit us Nigerians alwez hyping things and pple dat do not concern us,huh!

145. All this stupid fat girls posting shit here your problem is insecurity if you don't find her sexy a lot do as for prince charming if you see her in person you will not talk shit you are so bad mouthed GOD forbid to think you are even a man i pity your wife ooo its ok to tell skinny girls to eat but not ok to tell the likes of toolz to loose wight idiots lets see toolz and yvonne after child birth jealousy will kill you as for something to grab those long legs are more than enough to grab most ladies talking here am sure if they undress you will throw up this babe is hot and proud of her body leave her you obese haters if she wants to be blown away by breeze non of your business...KMT!LINDA POST MY COMMENT.

1. Touche.
      Insecured Nigerians.

If they can't be it, they. Just HATE.
      Sheba

146. chai see legggggggggggsssss! hipsy!

147. Lol @ Duke Emeka

148. Hope this chick is a good actress, cos all the mentions Linda keeps giving her, you would think she's the next Jennifer Lawrence. I've never seen her in anything

149. Ehen.
    So judging from the statistics here. There are more orobos' in Naija than lekpas'.
    Listen ladies, just eat less of your ebas and excercise you will be just fine.
    Leave the lekpas' alone.
    No be dem do you.
    1luv.
    Sheba.

150. WHY IS SHE ALWAYS PUTTING OUT SEMI NUDE PICS WHY??? HASN'T SHE GOTTEN ENOUGH PUBLICITY??? AHN AHN!! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!!!

151. Showing off too much skin...always ready 2 go nude or semi-clad...another Riri in d making?? I hope not.
    Maybe she needs Iyanya Brown 2 beat some sense and skin into those bones

152. Showing off too much skin...always ready 2 go nude or semi-clad...another Riri in d making?? I hope not.
    Maybe she needs Iyanya Brown 2 beat some sense and skin into those bones

153. Pls she should stop all dis cheap publicity

154. Wahala dey o. There is trouble lurking around.Picture fine somehow sha. Photoshop works wonders. I guess she is looking for a job as an international model. She looks young enough for that, I would say. But what exactly is she looking for with all these new releases!!!

155. Linda can like to wash for the whole africa looool.....abeg the babe looks like iya matangga....

156. NO NYASH

@lwkmd_nija for real tweets

157. Dis picture is sooooooooooo old...isn't dis one of the snapshots wit lady Gaga...mstcheeeeeeew abeg Linda dis Йą old gist, u don dey carry last. Bring beta news joor

158. girl u horo film ?

159. ABEG CARRY THIS TOOTHPICK LEG WEY LONG PAS UR BODY COMOT MAKE I C

160. nelson we no say u get fin body, bt pls try 2 control d way u expose ur body, cos its getin 2 much, mak u no go end lik oluchi wen everybody don 4orget about. jst an advice!

161. Why re u guys beefing, she's cool, she's hot, she has it all, let her show off. N wassup with d tin abt exposing her body,she's a celeb 4 crying out loud, y'all quit hating and get a fucking life

162. Why re u guys beefing, she's cool, she's hot, she has it all, let her show off. N wassup with d tin abt exposing her body,she's a celeb 4 crying out loud, y'all quit hating and get a fucking life