Sunday 3 March 2013

Who wore it better? LIB reader vs Munachi Abii

Who wore the dress better?

110 comments:

1. Both look good....

2. LIB reader.
    She quickly sent you her picture? Sharpish!

3. D fair girl wore it beta.I love her style.she is sexy

4. linda, pls read and respond to ur mails please... they both rocked it well.

5. How do judge when one isn't a full picture?

1. Abi o,how are we sure our LIBer is not barefeet or has no legs??
      Munachi pls!

6. Dark skin girls does it better!

7. Ill go with the liber cos it seems like she dressed 4 an evening outing unlike Muna who wore it on a red carPet

8. so girls no get work again Dan to dey mimicked costumes.
    I vote LIB

1. we get work.....na to dey check for bullets in sentences lik yur "mimicked"

9. LIB reader wore it berra...yippie!first tew comment.

10. Both of them.
    Nothing really fantastic about the dress.

11. The LIB reader!

She looks so young and innocent in that dress. Pretty girl as well.

12. Munachi....it fits her skin colour more

1. Noo it doesn't! It suits d dark girl more,, d colors on d dress r way 2 sharp nd shouldn't b worn on a light skined person.. LIB reader did it 4 me hands down!

13. The lib reader,cos I haaaaaate Munachi's legs.dey dnt fit her body.

1. Wow...and ur legs fit ur body right??? Creator!!

14. Both, the dress is cute

15. Can't say cos I d lib reader leg isn't showing, her shoes would determine my judgement. Na only belt diff so same thing dem be.

16. LIB reader hands down

17. We no see †Ń’Îľ lib reader shoe na

18. I wud hav love 2 see d shoe d LIB reader wore it with, but any hw I wud still give it 2 d LIB reader, i love brown skin babes, but dis her pose make she no break her neck oh!, Muna try shall...

19. Y is muna leg like dat na? Den where is her bestie sarah ofili?
    I choose neida

20. Muna all d way !!!

21. Lib reader joor,she got d curves needed for d dress at d right places.Lindiway plz whats her name,I don't live far from her.

1. bona u dey here dey sharp mouth, if them keep U n d babe make u toast her, U go greet her Aunty...

2. Dnt answer Bona jare,na so so mouth him get.. The babe wey don dey try meet up wit am for Lib so be fear he dey fear,he come dey talk say make dem give am babe name like say he go fit toast am...shioor

22. Both look fab.

23. Awww I love d first girl. Natural and she's got a baby face(0la baby)

24. LIB reader no doubt!
    She seems very relaxed!
    There's jst somthng abt d pix dat makes her better

Cutiey-licious via bb10

25. Definately the LIB reader...

26. The LIb reader. It looks so beautiful on her

Natural B

27. Lib reader. I love her yellow belt on it.

28. Which main dirty question be dat?

29. The gown looks far better on the LIB reader than muna.. She makes the dress look fun

30. Obviously Muna.looks fab...

31. Tim says.......
    D Liber wore it berra.She looks stunning, Munachi also looks good.

32. muna difintely...

33. Lib Reader joor...I love her coke bottle body.....

34. Both look amazing. Can't pick

35. Both, you can hardly choose, I think both ladies look great & beautiful. Mama B

36. Lib reader me say

37. They all rocked it

38. LIB
    #rock gurl#

39. Lol but what the LIBer is wearing on the road is what Muna is wearing on red carpet..

1. Doz it matter? The venue for the event is it not on a street? Mtchewww

40. Although Fab from both~»but Muna rocks *winks*

41. I wore it better.

42. Alicia says...3 March 2013 at 23:22

The LIB reader although I'd like to see her shoes for a fair comparison

43. Which curves plzzzzzz...she makes that dress look raz and lifeless!! Muna brings life to that dress!!uber stunning on her

44. Both nice,but Lib reader is nicer jore!muna d dress is colourful already why wear multicoloured shoes?lol!! Although d lib readers legs aren't showing,I can beat my chest she's wearing plain shoes..

45. 4gt d yellow nd glisterin skin oh! I tink d lib reader wore it beta *my opinioin!

46. MsT: both ladies look fab....but no be bedsheet material be this? Loool

47. definitely the #LIBReader!

48. LIB reader Ď‘ dress suits α̲̅ŃŹ̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ black skin

49. de la crèmé3 March 2013 at 23:41

Muna!! tho a plain shoe woulda been better off, since d lib readers shoe ain't showin am not gonna judge muna with her shoe

50. I like d dress on Muna.. Is dat Omozee? I mean d lib reader?

51. Some guys obviously don't what curves are muna has got curves the shapeless, fat ones are the ones called curvy smh muna jawe must curves be the only criteria for judging, legs, height, nko? i tire.

52. the LIB reader, but muna wins from the neck up.

53. Wow! Muna ur red carpet dress is another's every day outfit. Shows u r nt as classy as u prove to b.lol .liber reader 4 me

54. Omg!!! I have exact same dress since last year. Nd funny enough am almost dumping d dress. Wow need to strt wearing it again.

55. Muna's shoes are a No,No 4dt dress...I'm sure d lib reader is wearing a plain shoe

56. LIB reader wore it best, Muna is cool too...but its not all about been fair joor

57. All of una saying Muna, blind. even if na beauty contest,Lib gurl is finer. She is all natural no make up and lookn this pretty.abeg Linda tell Muna to re snap with that dress witout makeup and for street like d Lib gurl..Muna shoes and purse no get any connection with d dress at all. The purse sef too local. Muna hide before fashion police arrest you..

58. Lib reader winner! Muna u for use red purse to help u small since ur shoes na color and get a touch of red wey be ur belt.

59. Both look good, but i'll pick the LIB reader...

60. Munachi beat am hands down Abeg! #nextpls#

61. Does shoes messed d outfit 4 muna

62. The lib reader looks fab on it, wearing a yellow slim belt, brought out the beauty of the dress, and her dark skin fits the dress so well. She's ravishing with it. Muna's belt makes the dress blend so much, so no touch of glamour on it

63. Muna mehn! she's glowing.

Julz
    http://Stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

64. Both of them look good.

65. Bonario, what's the bride price for this your sister?

66. Both of them rocks but i prefer the lib gurl.

Www.leaknigerianews.com

67. LIB gurl! Don't mind the background and picture quality.

68. the lieber oh, muna fuck up jor. na wetin be ds? how u go wear wetin ds geh wear for road go red carpet, yimu. classless muna.

69. ČŠ̝̊̅§'t dat Chizoba..nice!

70. Definitely Muna, just because I have that same shoe. its ALDO. hehehehehehe!!! *wink* *wink*

71. Black is beauty... I go with LIB reader...is she single? lol...

72. Waohh...Adeola rocked dt dress!!!(phunkie)

73. LIB Reader rocked it better joor

74. LIB wore it better.

75. Both look good but Munas shoe.....Dont know were that came from

76. Muna wore it better

77. MUNA!!!!!!!!!!

78. Sapele Babe in Lagos4 March 2013 at 11:37

Choi! This LIB reader wicked o,see how casually she wore Muna's bttom box red carpet dress,I'm sure its slippers she wore under sef,chai! Well,I prefer it on the LIB reader sha

79. LIB reader rocked it better.

80. I didn't even know d dress was dis beautiful until I saw d LIB babe wore it. Abeg jorr d LIB babe rocks it better.

81. oya na.... Lindiway announce d winneeeeeeer...buh if u ask me, na LIB geh win oooo; Chizoba abi na Adeola b her name as some pple dey famz...

82. Adeola rocked it... She didn't try too hard

83. I use this dress as my night gown now. Have had it since last year. Not for red carpet @ all.

84. Its LIB Reader

85. LIB reader reminds me of one Shola!

86. Great goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous to and you're simply extremely great. I actually like what you have received right here, certainly like what you're saying and the best way through which you assert it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay
    it sensible. I can't wait to learn much more from you. This is really a great website.

Also visit my web site - free psn

87. Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological
    world the whole thing is available on web?

my page make easy money