Singer Saeon mad that her song is being compared to Tonto Dikeh's | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 March 2013

Singer Saeon mad that her song is being compared to Tonto Dikeh's

Tonto hasn't replied yet. Waiting for round two...lol

183 comments:

1. Me 2 lili hehehe #grabs popcorn+ shekpe# oya siddon wait

1. As in I just afford to miss the continuation #sippin sprite#

2. I just google her,and google was like"saeon! who the fuck is that?never heard of her,u don't expect me to know every talent less idiot in the world" #confused face#

3. Kaiii!!! Easy abeg nah! LOL

2. so... whats wrong if they compare your songs to hers.... cos u sing now u r feeling like a god, so its Rihanna they should compare yours with... smh

3. Lmao!!!!

Let the drama(fight) begin!

4. Who is Saeon? Never heard of her before. Might be one of those opportuned brats... Oh well.. Waiting for Tonto.

5. Replies
    1. You guys should really stop dis shit, u guys are never d first

6. Hehehhehehhe. Can't wait to hear d reply Tonto ve 4 her#poko#

7. Wetin dey worry her self? Is She saying she's better than Tonto? Wait make Poko hear U̶̲̥̅̊.

8. hehe o, lobatan! she's not even happy that they are comparing her song to Tonto dikeh' abi who knw her sef. hisses

9. Err...ok. I'm not a fan of Tonto Dikeh yeah but I have absolutely no idea who you are. So be happy you are even compared to "someone" and not "something"..

1. Lmao!!Oh thank u so mch 4 dis comment!as much as I hate Tonto,I must say dis Saeon grl is so pathetic!instead of pointin d kind of pple she wnts to be compared with,she shud create her own identity,@least Tonto has created hers even if its not so pleasant.

10. LOL...She should take it easy. It could be more serious

My Fiance Has a Daughter with Another Woman

11. who is saeon? Never heard of her...btw is tonto dikeh's song dat bad?

1. Yes Crystal, it is.

2. It would pain o. Cos I know saeon gat talent. For those who don't know who saeon is. She co-wrote n did voice over in Blackmagic's repete track. And she also took the chorus on Kel's Show the way. Girl can singg.

3. Who the hell is she????? Doesn't ring a bell

4. But seriously,na insult to d girl o...ao can u compare her to tonto dikeh...I know only one of her songs sha(jowoo)n it's a nice song wit a nice video...she's very good n she has very good voice.

5. But seriously,na insult to d girl o...ao can u compare her to tonto dikeh...I know only one of her songs sha(jowoo)n it's a nice song wit a nice video...she's very good n she has very good voice.

6. Lmao no one wants to b compared to tonto like shes an insult... dont blame her, I wld b vexed if my hard work is compared to BS .Hehehehe

12. Hehehe! Like the Naija pidgin saying.. "First to do no dey pain o" I can't wait for Tontolets trashing

1. Biko who's Saeon? I trust Poko baby to get back at her real good! *grabs popcorn* while waitin

13. you like trouble linda lol chk out slinlo.blogspot.com

14. Trouble dey sleep Yanga wan go wake am!!!!!!!

15. happyhausabunny22 March 2013 at 16:11

Anyone would be pissed! She has every right too. Lol

16. Tonto see your life outside

17. abeg abeg abeg, make Tonto do quick fire back! e don tey wena laff die!

18. Who is saeon by d way..we dnt even knw yu..get a life nd stop tryn to get famous by promoting ur song n unknwn self tru tonto *hiss

19. Laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)). Really can't wait to hear from Tonto D

20. Lol! deez too 4ny!!! Linda ooo, luv ya blog

21. But the person didn't try. How can they compare quality to quantity? Saeon any day any time.

1. Una don start oooo,saeon and family park well and stop disturbing us with ur unknown music.

22. Trust Poko baby 2 put her in her place....

23. Ok ...she said her mind....incase sumone needs to be reminded....Dike tonto can't sing...ermm #clears throat...dats all..

1. Blood of jesus!where did this demon come out from?guy which kian pic be this now,you almost gave me a heart attack with it,I hope I will be able to sleep this night ooo.

24. ghen ghen! Grabs shawarma with diet coke. tonto dikeh will def respond to this and is gonna be another diss.

1. U think by taking diet coke, u are watching ur weight? My darling better change ur drink so u can enjoy the shawarma well.lol.

2. Very much agreee wit u..waiting for the show too..

3. Shawarma ko,diet coke ni!!! See this kpako eating shawarma!!! I know u must be referring to okpa and zobo!!!! Ewu

25. Tonto ll sure give it back to her..Ahahaha can't wait..

26. who is she anywayz?...she should be glad dem even compare am to Tonto Dikeh!!
    You can brag say u sing pass Beyonce, Mariah Carey, Adele or Otondo for aba market...but Tonto Dikeh has more name recognition than this nonentity will ever have!!!
    Na every bodi go sabi sing? Abeg, Nollywood porn industry dey hire pipo oh...maybe she can line up on dat queue and try 2b an "actress" too. Mtscheeeew

1. Tonto dick....lolzzzz...is this you? LMAO..

2. Okay this is either tonto or her bestie Rukky sanda

27. Really who is saeon? Instead of her to be happy that sum1 listened to her song long enuf to compare it to tonto's own she's busy running her mouth. I hope Tonto ignores her, silence is the best answer. And she's probably jst lookn fr popularity. *yawn* grow up miss saeon

28. who be seaon....?

29. Replies
    1. Do u eva type anytin other than lmfao or lmao? Nyways dis ur pic eehn if dis is d way u take pictures I fear u oooo

30. ATTENTION LINDA IKEJI....
    My name is Billie jean....
    Im taking dis moment 2 call u out and ask y u will either refuse 2 post my comments or actually post it and den remove it a couple of minutes later???
    Yes Linda.... i actaully noticed it...
    Lets do dis woman o woman....
    And im dead serious mate......
    I have a ryt to comment on ur blog cos im fabulous and make a difference!!!
    I know u will fink i have no ryt demanding u post my comments cos dis is ur blog and blah blah fucking-blah.....
    but listen young lady......
    U DONT WANNA GET BILLIE JEAN PISSED!!!
    I made a comment on TOOLZ'S post and u actually posted it and deleted it minutes later 4 reasons only known to u.
    I didnt even diss Toolz, i only adviced her on her diet and how 2 exercise!!!
    Fucking hell Linda....
    Dont u mess wif me or we might hav 2 meet and battle dis out!!
    Iv kept my mouth shut 4 a long time but not anymore!!
    Take ur time linda!!!
    or ill get Jim Iyke and RMD 2 whoop ur skinny ass....
    *kmt*
    P.s-- even if u dont post dis one i know u will read it anyway....

Love,
    Billie jean

1. Nice one BJ! Linda is fond of being judgmental. She doesn't like posting comments that speaks out the truth, but instead the insultive comments gets more priority...
      Anyway, it's her blog we know that, but if you get constructive criticism you should be fair about it. I know you read most comments, but your ego will not allow you post it. So, your image will not be tarnished by such comments right?
      I am a silent blogger, and I am just giving you my one penny of advice. If you like Dont post my comment, but I know you will surely read it. Be a fair journalist today!
      Stay blessed.

2. I ve been so depressed for days now,but ds comment really cracked me up!LMAO!oh dear billie jean,pls don't mind linda.I loveeee ur comments!I look forward to reading them!so blunt and yet the TRUTH!linda nawa oo.abeg no do am again o.or else imma back billie up and get ur ass whooped!love y'all muchos...

3. Hahahahahaahaha I like dis but really linda I noticed aswel.....

4. LMAO,dis bj is sick!afta ranting she signed love,billie jean!LOL

5. Tell her o,na so she dey do...na so she do wen I comment on her ashewo friend(video vixen somtin somtin)wey she wan make a celeb by force o.

6. Its neva that serious! Take several seats Billie Jean...

7. Hahahaha.... Now this is even more hilarious than the actual post... Lindus esculintus,this shud go 2 d front page abeg.. Title it; "Note 2 Linda (me)" lols.. Billie Jean is def a crazy ass..

8. GOSH!
      Fuckyou verymuch who ever you are
      You actually never get tired;
      I see u are now comfortable with my name
      You can enjoy it. LLB is where I can be myself now!
      Billie Jean

9. Can't stop laughing Billie Jean. Na so e pain u? To be candid, ur comment sometimes annoys. Don't worry Linda 'll change before u whip her skinny ass
      DireDayo

10. Don't mind linda....same linda that once begged for comments....such is life sha.....linda this is your time mehn...#enjoy #smiles...if u like post my comment ...+ those you have refused to post...

Stil Bonkz mehn

31. Hehehehe pls Tonto reply can't wait wayoooo alah na DD

32. Who is Saeon by the way. Abeg go park well joor, what u feeling like sef. I never was Tonto's fan but the way pple just throw trash at others for nothing is annoying. You spent time to make a song and so did Tonto so stop feeling like a goat that you are. Dnt worry, now its only comparison and you are mad abii, wait very soon for when Tonto's song will be better than yours then your entire corpse will melt away. Linda abeg post my comment oooo

33. Seaon(thinking) I wonder who she is? cos I ve neva heard of her. She shld yansh down joor. She shld be rejoicing dey used it to compare a song.

34. Atleast Tonto is known..Never heard of you sister!!Mtsheww

35. Who is this girl???

36. LMFAO!!...I'm just sorry for you girlie, let my tonto catch you, oh girl u are FINIS!!...lolz.

37. Who is dis Saeon? Sounds lik a dogs name. Hahahahahaha Poko baby can't wait 4 ur thrashing word on her.

38. madam! pls its not about effort or time in the studio!Its result that we are interested in. Your hits...Your fame..bookings/ shows...etc!

So please if you like use 100 yrs to produce a song...if no one knows it or no one is listening, then there is no point!

Leave Tonto's trashy songs outta your failure.
    -Phoebe.

39. tonto i know, but who is kai! wats that name again o? seouen or wat is that name again o! But who are you? Yeye fowl!

40. @ the 1st & 2nd Anonymouses: first of all google Saeon to know who she is and stop asking dumb questions on here. afterall you wanted gist hence your coming to this blog. so if you want to know who Saeon is, google her bitchessss!!! secondly, youre anon, so youre dead to me and to Saeon. yes, im her voltron. but just so my message is passed on, you are both DAFT for the comments you made, suggesting Tonto is worthy of being compared to Saeon. you are also deaf in the ear and possess thick dumb skulls! may your children be compared to Tonto, fuck no, may your generations be compared with her.
    fucking illiterates.

1. What is wrong with you and who do U̶̲̥̅̊ think U̶̲̥̅̊ are? Your own Generation can't be compared to Tonto cos she's better off. I'm no fan of Tonto mind you, but she's far better than u and that ur so called unpopular Saeon.

2. This is saeon oooo. Must u reply under anonymous? Obviously u know u will be trashed for such dumb comment or tweet.

3. Saeon go and sleep we nor know you.

41. What is she feeling like?

42. Hehehehe..billie jean don vex for u oh linda.nw if ur song was compared to tontoh's song,den its rily trash.dat am sure of.am sorrrrry.*bbm lashes*

43. Lady wanna b noticed, we knw d biz

44. #TeamSaeon all the way

45. At least BET has featured Saeon's music...Tonto's is only available on YT to people who know her

46. Heheheheheh..lindsway..d billie jean don vex for u oh...den bak to d topic,if ur song is bein compared to tontoh's den its indeed crappy.sorry..#bbm lashes#

47. Hehehehe..billie jean don vex for u oh linda.nw if ur song was compared to tontoh's song,den its rily trash.dat am sure of.am sorrrrry.*bbm lashes*

48. Idiotic.......... You spend ample time and Tonto does hers from sleep. Wake up dullard, she'll soon be better than you. Crap

49. Akpos Ogbor Oghene Rukoko Umokuro Odafe22 March 2013 at 16:49

nawa oooo, ona don dey take am p as usual. if God ask ona say mak you pick ya choose in the matter, say the answer go detamin weyda na heaven or hell ona go go, wich wan ona go pick? talk true for hia o.
    Lindyyyy, i hail u ooo

50. Chei,,, trouble dey sleep jeje and u dis seaon girl wake am up, by d time tonto reply u, my dear u go get sleepless night 4 1month. *i shake my head 4 u*

51. Akpos Ogbor Oghene Rukoko Umokuro Odafe22 March 2013 at 16:51

nawa oooo, ona don dey take am p as usual. if God ask ona say mak you pick ya choose in the matter, say the answer go detamin weyda na heaven or hell ona go go, wich wan ona go pick? talk true for hia o.
    Lindyyyy, i hail u ooo

52. Dey compared your song to tonto's,you no happy! Who tha fcuk is saeon anyway?

53. who na Tonto? i bin dey hear about Saeon since taytay now.

1. Lair lair ur grandma's pant on fire,keep deceiving urself there.

54. ghen! ghen!... im so sorry for some pple cos tonto no fit carry last!... ghen!..ghen!! water go hook some pple for teeth very soon!

55. lol, @ Splendor your too daft walahi... you sef just acknowledged that Tonto will "soon be better than Saeon" meaning Saeon is better now and Tonto still needs work to be better, which I, as a child of the living God, am sure can never happen. go figure.

56. Tonto dikee I know but who in the hell is Seon?????? Is she Nigerian???

57. Lmao,oh my my goodness...can't wait to hear from #poko lol,get ready seaon,it have b for u

58. Linda gini kwaneme y didn't u post my comment eh

59. i think its BS.i've herd both ladies n i'm insulted on saeon's behalf.asin really saeon's music is her passion not some hobby.i'm proper offended especially cos i love her work

60. i think its BS.i've herd both ladies n i'm insulted on saeon's behalf.asin really saeon's music is her passion not some hobby.i'm proper offended especially cos i love her work

61. I would be depressed if I was compared to Tonto. Don't know who Seon is but I understand. Her Music can never be as bad as Tonto's.

62. Saeon or whatever your name is.....GO FUCK YA SELF or HUG a fucking transformer.....tonto no be person abi wetin u dey sing sef.....Britney spears my friend comot for here....and sidon somewhere

63. Who da Fuck even are you? Don't end your watery career before it even gets started. Tonto is still and ever be more relevant than you (not like I'm a fan of either of you both). All I see here is that you just thirsty for attention & hope those tweets give you the attention you crave so bad. Not heard your song yet & sure not interested. I'm put off already.. So calm yo tits and stay focused not ditching your superiors. Gudluck

64. Lolz... U go fear na... Saeon, u don go touch d lion's tail... Get ready for tonguelashing from pokobabe...

65. I like Billie Jean, she is brutally frank, she can sting with her comments, it is people like her that make this blog interesting, so Linda, get it straight. I read her comment on Toolz, she didnt say anything bad, never knew you deleted it, not a good thing to do.

66. sorry but who's this wannabe????how do one pronounce that name???...you should be happy u are being compared with someone who's way far more famous than you.....than u could ever be!...

67. I'm with everybody else 'cos I've also never heard of her.... However, the first thing I did after reading this post was to go search and listen to the jara song on youtube so I could judge for myself... She's pretty good I must say and she's definitely a good singer!!

Now as a singer who puts a lot of effort into my songs, I can kinda understand where she's coming from. Its from a place of frustration because let's face the facts here and be totally honest... Tonto dikeh isn't exactly the world's best singer...

However, she went about her venting a very very wrong way 'cos she should have considered that her rants might be considered very insulting to Tonto who in her (Tonto's) own mind, is also trying her best..
    That being said, I wish her all the best

68. Saeon?? DaFuQ is she?? Dunno her o *Confused* is she an artist too? Mtcheeewww, at least we knw Tonto dikeh! I knw wat she's up to, she's lukn 4 cheap publicity, Mumu attention seeker oshit! *yawns* Neeeeeext!!!

69. hahahaha...Billie Jean,u just won yourself a huge fan...love u madly dear

70. Hmmmmmmmmmmm,actually,I was just passing...

71. @Hahaha @ billy jean wetin linda do U̶̲̥̅̊ now? A beg if U̶̲̥̅̊ get personal beef wit linda make una go one side go resolve A̶̲̥̅♏ Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡°˚˚˚° =))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)).@ seaon a beg find place go rest tonko is bata than U̶̲̥̅̊ jynywyty

72. Thirsty much????

73. Cat dey sleep, rat go bite him tail, wetin e dey find? Palaver...

74. Lmao! Tonto darling pls I need u to put dis ugly gal where she belongs

75. Seriously for the love of God... If y'all are musicians and your music is compared to tonto dikeh's y'all are telling me you'll be cool with it?? I'd hang myself.. This isn't about fame, or who has the most fans, it's about music. And you're saying she should be happy being compared to someone who sounds like a grinding machine. Damn, y'all need some space. Dear Linda, Please post this.

76. U all knw Tonto cos she's an actress if nt no 1 wil knw her wif d rubbish she's singn. I knw Tonto wil reply her cos she acts lyk a kid and neva ignores certain things

77. @saeon common will u shut up there. is tonto dike's jam nt music too? who do u think u r sef? well i blame ur brainless fans for even listening to ur burial lyrics... i trust tonto's mouth. wait until she locates u.if possible she beat u join the matter. ikwerre no dey carry last. hehehehehehehe...
    oya!madam linda post asap..*wink*

78. Am so getting popcorn nd a drink cos tonto dikeh badt gan #singing in her voice#

79. Sapele Babe in Lagos22 March 2013 at 18:05

Lol,na wa,dis tin dey pain the babe gaaaan,Chai! But its true na,maybe u will put in more efforts to sound better than Tonto Dikeh next time,but for now,that's your standard o,u dey vex? No vex u hear,na small small.

80. I dnt blame her mehn, any1 wud be pissed if their music was compared to tonto dikeh\'s.. Even nkem owoh self wud press p..

1. Would you guys stop trying to force ur sister/friends silly song down our throats,I have never seen this handle before,this stupid girl is trying to promote her silly song by fire by force,guys see all the new user names supporting her,you can clearly tell that is either the girl or her friends,we nor wan buy her cd abi na by force

81. Eh! I got ya. She just tryn to make fame by comparing her song wth tonto's poem.lol

82. Who be dis season gurl abi seaon.am still searching google for her n her song.n all am getting is no results found.......atleast tonto's song is on google

83. Who is saeon or whteva? & whts she feeling like huh? By d way neva heard of her or her music b4. So she shd pls take a seat. Tonto Dikehs music aint bad @ all so she shd be happy if her music is being compared to Tontos. Copy that!

84. Billie jean iyaf vex!dat babe gotta be a comedian....y d outburst over not posting of comments?eeyah....on behalf of Linda I say 'towy'*in a baby's voice

85. Who d eff is dis babe? Never ever heard of her. Ow dare she compare herself 2 (poko baby)is she insane?.

86. Foolish gal!i think she is an attention seeker,she just want to get people to actually listen to her song.tonto rocks!#jeje

87. Why are people so bitter,why not listen to her music and compare yourselves. you don't know her, you don't want to know and all you can do is insult. has ur IQ increased?

88. Bia sayo or saeon wateva u call ursf hehehe ilaf at u in spanish ur jus about to be pokoed big time shebi na talk u dy find Tonto dy com fr u..

89. If she doesn't wanna be compared to Lady Untalented, aka Tonto Dike, she needs to make less shitty music. No one knows who she is. The few that bothered to listen, complained. Don't bother comparing yourself to Tiwa. If you were that good, people would say so, and there would be no need for this dumbass rant in the first lace.

Make better music, girl! Avoid warranted insults today!

90. Ha!!this gal jux picked the wrong words,but let's watch,the fact that tonto would not respond shows that she is mature,but if she do,its like watching two confused b***hes throwning tantrums,,,to be sincere both of dem are wacks,

91. wow. the battle line has been drawn.

92. Who is she?she looks like a porn star to me.

1. Lol,you are not serious ooooo.

93. I googled saeon.. She is quite good actually.. Cos she isn't as famous as tonto no mean say she no get mouth.. Defffffffffff better Dan Poko mama ..

94. I googled saeon.. She is quite good actually.. Cos she isn't as famous as tonto no mean say she no get mouth.. Defffffffffff better Dan Poko mama ..

1. Saeon is that you?pele oooooo

95. If Tonto replies she is silly.
    Who is this deranged random basic babe claiming she has fans?

96. Buh y would anyone compare her wit Tonto, she is better of pls

97. First of all, this is so childish I think my eyes are deceiving me.

Second of all, she is trying to ride Tonto's wave to popularity seeing as noone knows who the hell she is. Trying to stir up controversy

Saanee or whatever your name is, GROW UP!

98. Dis babe go Sidon. We don't knw u sef. Me as a person I never hear your song. Stop blabbing rubbish here and do justice to ur songs if truly they sound like tontos' cos tonto no try at all.

99. madam saeon hope u can stand tonto's fire? that girl is a bulldog. she will bite all ya flesh off. u berra take ya time

100. Google ppl google gain knowledge b4 u start talkin shit

1. I don google am,but google sef nor know the babe.wetin I go do now

101. U Know Davido and Wizkid But You Don't Know Chinua Achebe. You're One Of The Reasons Why Prof Wole Soyinka Said" This Generation Is Dead On Arrival". Oya Saeon go and sleep now ok, u too small u know notting in this game hhhhmmm.

102. Tonto whr U̶̲̥̅̊ dey oh........can't wait 2 see her response. dis promises 2b really interestd...saeon ko saeon ni

103. THE SOUTH-EAST STILL BLEEDING:
    THE GREAT IROKO FINALLY FALLS.
    RIP PROF. CHINUA ACHEBE.

104. Just seeking attention...I hope tonto actually ignores this,It'll be the best treatment

105. Why do people just like to look for trouble?

106. I feel ur pain seaon, (evnthough I dnt knw u nor heard ur song) bt comparing ur song wiv Tonto's already ends ur career as a singer. Jus go nd open a bakery or a garri factory!

107. its like being compared to a goat or dog.... tonto is soooo flipping razz. i dont know who you r but i feel ur pain.

108. Is not a small sometin oo! #laugh!# but den all of una wey dey abuse d geh, would u want to be compared to Tonto Dike?I mean singing nt looks... Tonto's voice is an effing mess #excuse my french#! If na me sef, I go vex ooo! U all are abusing her nw for gettin annoyed but y'all were d one dissing Tonto's songs!!! Ha!Naija and double standard!!! Eh Seon abi Saeon or wat is ur name? Continue to do ur thing jare!If u'r any good, u'll b successful! U go, girl!!! Before long Tonto will answer u (in her sometimes classless way!) Dnt reply else it will turn into one nasty circus! As for u, Lin lin, apologise to Billy Jean ooo! She's raving mad at u o! Me I cannot break fight oo! Eh ehn! #sipping french wine#

109. Well i no seaon nd she is good, really beta den dat tonto

110. Who is this???
    I have never heard of u and a lot of people too,so get off your imaginary high horse and kiss the ground.

U sure aint a humble person!Who the hell do u think you are???
    I'm not a fan of Tonto,I'm indifferent about her acting and singing career but u sure have overstepped the line.

My advise,sit back and think of the things you wrote and realise that you fumbled!

@ Tonto,hugs
    @ S***,(name boring and also a chore),hug transformer!

Piss out!

111. Tonto os nursing heart break, she never get time for dis unknown chic

112. She girl's acting up! Bitch be like comparing her self to beyonce....what a disaster!

113. ans Saeon is...??????/

114. Why would anyone compare tonto's music to hers,she's obviously a million times better, it's not all about being popular, being good at what you do also matters, i totally agree with her.

115. This babe went 2 qc

116. I'm tempted 2 say I can understand how u feel but I dnt know u, haven't heard ur song. Come 2 think of it..dnt u think those who said so have a point?...or u just trying 2 start something.
    Anyways I would've loved 2 see how dis whole shit turns out but gotta run. U can gimme d gist later. Deuces.

117. Yepa, oh my gois! dis random fellow jst touched d "lioness's tail"! Let's see if d "lioness" will react or just ignore her but I'm looking 4wad 2 d reaction! But man, she really washed tonto oooo! I won't blame tonto if she deals with her cos she too talk

118. LOL NA WA OOO, IS TONTO THAT BAD.

119. Did she say fans?we don't even know her irrelevant tonto kinda singer ass!

120. Am sure half of the comments hia,were written by tonto.

121. Why do I have this awkward feeling that anon 4:41 is actually the wanna-be saeon herself commenting...LOL!!!! Says Ken Cypher

122. Seun went 2 Queens College. She is on her way 2 d top.

123. I'm not surprised a lot of you don't know Saeon cos you listen to crappy music! And singing is the action word here. Tonto IS a crappy singer! #teamsaeon.

124. Dear Singer Saeon,
    You should be happy that you were compared with the legendary "Tonto Dikeh". That comparison just boosted your profile, also, it was a grave mistake because, Tonto's voice is like that of an angel, unlike yours.
    Yours truly.

125. POKO is not a singer period.

126. Saeon or wt ever ur name is, pls go an sleep. I don't even kn u an u ar here talking about tonto?
    Better respect ur old age an leave her alone an for ur information, she won't answer u bcos she has enough people da will deal wit u #not interested#

127. stop moaning and improve on your wack songs!

128. Tonto shld please ignore d cheap girl tryna use her to gain popularity in a beef, I'm not a Tonto fan but I hate cheap talkers man!

129. Naijadeltapikin...Saeon hmmmmm palaver U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fine, palaver U̶̲̥̅̊ go seee Ooº°˚˚°ºoo pararara hmmmmmmM parararahmmmmmm ₪☺ let tonte catch U̶̲̥̅̊ ohhh hmmm I don tell U̶̲̥̅̊ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own eheneheneehn lobatan don't compare me with tonte hmmmm tonte wey better pass U̶̲̥̅̊ a million times U̶̲̥̅̊ ₪☺ happy ok Ooº°˚˚°ºoo wait 4 ma tontonlet she Ȋ̊§ on d way coming Τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ soonest

130. Wetin dey wori dis one? Dem 4 compare u wit likes like whitney H. Or Anita Baker, Mariah Carey! Go sitdon 4 dirty abeg. I'm so in2 music buh I don't even know who u are. Nyways,nobody knows u, ur doing dis 2 get noticed. U want 2b known by all means. Get known by ur talent nt by bad publicity. Hian

131. Billie Jean, damn!! that was rib cracking. laughing like a mad dog.loooooooooooooooooooooooooool

132. hahahahaha,see serz vex oo.waitin 4 part 2 also.

133. Saeon has not learnt from Burna boy vs Tonto Dike! heeeheheheh...cant wait for Tonto oo!! Bet y is she wasting time na!! lmaoo* juice and olives*

134. Saeon is an amazing singer. Listen to her songs. She is very talented. I don't blame her for vexing being compared to Tonto!

135. Lmao! jare.I feel saeon's pain but she should have been more diplomatic about it.truth be told tonto's song nor be am.make we talk true shame devil.

136. saeon you are just an idiot...its obvious you are darft...soo darft, you cant even speak good english.

TONTO we know...MADAM SAEON pls we dont know you, you cant start by introducing yourself. You are a LEARNER...SHut the FUck up and TaKe a SeaT

137. Eeyah dis is actualli going to b hot when tonto replies.but even though tonto sang trash,she has a name, but we dont know saeon + d devil we know is berra dan d supposed angel we dont know

138. you all say rubbish about saeon when you wont even take time to listen to her songs. if u guys were in her shoes u would react the same way when you are been compared to someone you dont like or of low quality. so you all saying rubbish should SHUT UP cos you are all talking out of ignorance. team Saeon all the way.

139. Hehehe dnt even knw ha atleast we've heard n seen tontoz own m sure ur worse