Question for the guys... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Question for the guys...

Where do you prefer your lady to be perfect; in bed or in the kitchen? You can only pick one oh. Oya, let's hear you guys...

562 comments:

1. Linda ikeji where do you get your pictures from? Hian

2. If I were a guy, kitchen definitely. I can teach her bed skills and we've got forever to be perfect in bed.

3. Kitchen o!! In bed can be worked on easily even if she isn't good at that, but a woman who doesn't know how to cook doesn't know!

4. Btw 1st to comment:d!!!!

5. In the kitchen...

6. i`m so sure that most guys (90%) would prefer a lady to be a "freak in d bed" then being the perfect cook. even if the food doesn't taste all that good, a lady can always make it up to him in the bedroom, the guy wont even remember that the food didn't taste good.

7. Hmmmm,it actually depends on d kind of babe,if I was dating u(linda) I wld prefer in bed.if I was dating uche jumbo I wld prefer kitchen.as simple as dat

8. Lool...its a tough one, I'll say in the bedroom tho she can always improve her cooking or better still i could learn to live with it but bad sex is a No No.

9. Abeg Linda u wil ask us qsts bt will not update comments immediately nd trust me its nt funny. If u lyk dnt post dis 1. Lindalistic lindalolo

10. she has to b good in kitchen ooo..i love food alot..i will teach her d oda one..Excel

11. Linda i prefer the boot of my car dats wer d sex is steaming hot

12. Yelz... Bed ofcolz. I can handle cooking and all culinary affairs, bhet I can't give masef BJ biko.

13. Linda you wicked sha ooo!!! Why dt 2 alternative of all other choices! (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)Û³...Well I love a good meal,I'll take Kitchen..says Ken cypher

14. I prefer for her to be good in bed.....because I can pay for her to learn how to be good in the kitchen but I can't pay for her to be good in bed.....

15. Men mek una tok oh, it will assist us greatly in decision making.

16. I go for bed joor! I can't fit shout
    imma make do with a househelp in the kitchen,can eat ma househelp's food,but can't eat my househelp's *****.

17. Bed of course

18. Me, I would advise my sons and brothers to go with sex sha...You can always pay a cook with no wahala...not quite so with outsourcing the sex..lol

19. ...beD bEd Bed! !

20. i'm a good cook already. so i prefer the otherside

21. In bed,I can always get a cook

22. Bed .. I cn hire a cook or we eat at mr biggs #wink

23. In Bed mam,kitchen i can employ a cook bt Bed no Mba

24. In bed,I can always get a cook

25. Kitchen I blv. I can teach her the bed aspect if she's not good in it. But my stomach aint got no time for play. I just love me a good cook.

26. In bed because you can always make up for the kitchen elsewhere.

27. Good question oh linda, cos they can't always eat their cake n hv it...

www.lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

28. tough one.. Kitchen

29. As a gud man,I will say both,pickn one is nt for me,thanks

30. Abeg Bed ooooo as I type,she just finish serving me a delicious sex meal, I will sleep like a baby tonight...as for kitchen we go find wetin we go chop ......bed is better than pot....loo

31. Lily dis 1 go hard small o! Bb confused face...

32. Hmmmm.......hard one oooo.....but I guess it shuld be the bed in the kitchen

33. If I was a guy, I'd probably say 'in bed'! You can always buy food elsewhere, hire a cook or betterstill cook for you both, if you're good that is! Aint nothing wrong with that! but if a woman aint good in bed, it's going to be somewhat hard to manage for the longest time, plus cheating is a BIG no no!

34. Hmmmmm 1st to comment,in da kitchen of course!!

35. Perfect in the kitchen o because I can't eat bedroom food everyday. Bedroom food is not FOOD! I'd prefer her to be perfect in the kitchen cos I am perfect in the bedroom already and her imperfection would be made perfect in my perfection.

Goes back to reading latest stuff on naijaPOSE

36. Bed important oh, everything else falls in place when d mind is at ease. Lol

37. Hehehe! Ladies what's ur selling point?

38. Cooking can be learnt..... Bedroom creativity is a lifestyle. Give me the bedroom any day.

39. For me bed will not be a bad idea

40. Funny pics to rep both situations lol. Like seriously linda, no more "dear lib readers" you just had to make up your own story. HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

41. Good in bed,that one is for the husband to know. Good cookin is for everybody to knw.so I rather my woman be a good cook. We can sought the room part when we are in bed.after all I can stay a couple of dayz without sex.

42. Ah. Bed o. We can always eat out. We can't 'do it' out.

43. Guys dis is comin frm a carin sister's heart...(Marry som1 dat can cook..Figures will sag,Sex will get boring,Beauty fades,Luv will surely diminish but Hunger...dat shit lasts!)

44. Fuck D kitchen joor.....Na bed be the real koko...and Lindodo, u are such a spoilt girlie, na now I know.

45. I' ll pick half half of the two choices to make it one . lol..
    Get the latest fast @
    www.naijavenues.blogspot.com

46. In the Kitchen is of great important though...

www.gbengatoye.blogspot.com

47. In bed cos i can cook for my self but can do the bef tins for my self

48. In bed!!! Can always eat good food from my mother or a restaurant.

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Bed o! We'll hire a cook.

51. Please advise Linda. She is preparing to get married

52. I will choose the kitchen over the bed...if shes terrible in the kitchen thats a proper disaster for myself and the kids...

53. Bed na. She can always learn how to cook, and we can always buy takeaway food, but I'd rather not buy takeaway sex sha.

54. They can't choose jor! They r too selfish. They want both

55. The way to a man's heart is through his BELLY. She should be perfect in the kitchen.

56. Kitchen abeg, I no fit shout.

57. The way to a man's heart is through his belly. She should be perfect in the kitchen.

58. Bed jor. Kitchen sweet too buh if I use gangnam style 4 er we might end up on d cooker

Hipontv covers 2face trad wedding

59. both bed and kitchen,but bed to be precise

60. Good question Linda. Thanks, i really wanna know this one cos i'm not sure of myself in the kitchen department lol!

61. BED O!!! ...we go buy food *Lol

62. I prefer M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ lady Ï„̅☺ b perfect ιη d kitchen

63. I prefer M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ lady Ï„̅☺ be perfect ιη the kitchen

64. hard to pick one...BOTH!

65. i pick d kitchen jooor! hw sexually active will she be afta many years of marriage and CHILDREN

66. I prefer on bed than kitchen.lol bcos if she satisfy me on bed am okay than kitchen. lol guys what about you?

67. In bed. I cook for my girl half the time so the kitchen thing is not a biggie.

68. Olu-omo-of-d-source14 March 2013 at 01:23

Anyone can duplicate kitchen-duties i.e me,chef,restaurant but she's d only one equipped 4 bed duties so bed it is 4 me

69. on bed off course, food can sort its self out latter!!!!

70. In bed!!! Smiles

71. Nawa oo. This is a hard question. Anyway I prefer Kitchen bc I can help her in bed

72. in d bed of course. everyone knws dat Linda

73. It has to definitely be the bed..! A good cook only satifies the stomach but without the mental and physical satisfaction, it is SHIT!!! After the food, what next? Naahh..that don't work! Definitely the bed!

Killer_Keed!

74. Why asking? BED BED and BED....

75. Why do u ask? Akproko or may be I guess u should ask ur father first ....................... rubbish question fowl brain guys. Ogaooooooooo

76. In bed na........i can always buy my/our food outside. dnt wanna buy sex outside#winks#

77. In the Kitchen, i can get the bed stuff from outside. when i come home, I want my food to taste better than Mama Put.

Wives are no freaky anyways. No one wants to marry a freak and that's why guys always cheat.

78. Kitchen I can teach her how to be better in bed

79. bed ofcourse,cooks can handle kitchen only adultery is the option for bed o

80. She better be good in the kitchen oooo.
    Cook good food and the sex, I can teach you.

81. Pick one?no way..... both ways in oooooo. they are both necessary.

82. I will highly prefer the bed oooo! Maybe its cos i'm good in the cooking, but she can get the cooking as time goes on, but bed thing na d koko.

83. In be bcos am good in d kitchen already lol

84. She should be very good,if not excellent on bed.No big deal in kitchen because am a good cook myself.

85. Bedroom o! I can always hire a cook for the kitchen. The biochemical bonding that gradually occurs from habitual good sex between a man and a woman can be as potent as an addictive narcotic drug. That is what really glues couples fully and naturally, and is sometimes mistaken for jazz. No be jazz. Na ultra-correct nacking.

86. We can always eat out, however, if I go elsewhere for the other stuff, then there's a problem. So, I'll take bedroom everyday. Women nowadays don't even wanna be cooking anymore, they don't think its their sole responsibility and I totally agree, I don't know how to cook, I don't intend to learn, if the sex is great, I'm happy.

87. In bed. We can always get a cook to do the cooking n plssss it's poverty mentality that will make a guy say my wife must cook for me. Do u think ndem cooks for Jonathan or michelle cooks for Obama. Maybe once in awhile sha but I'll definitely go hard in bed. And I'm not talking about house help cook o. Professional chef.

88. Mehn.. My babe suppose good ffor bed, she must to sabi fuck well well... Linda u better post my comment....

89. In bed. We can always get a cook to do the cooking n plssss it's poverty mentality that will make a guy say my wife must cook for me. Do u think ndem cooks for Jonathan or michelle cooks for Obama. Maybe once in awhile sha but I'll definitely go hard in bed. And I'm not talking about house help cook o. Professional chef.

90. NA BEDDING TINZ SURE PASS LINNY BABY...FOOD KE OLORUN MAJE

91. Omo na bed. After knacks na to go buy mama put chop

92. bigbossjiggaman14 March 2013 at 02:12

In bed ooo..afterall I only eat only breakfast n by d time I com back home,iya basira and d drinks wit d boys wud av filled d tummy.

93. I bed, cos I can always help out in Kitchen...

94. Without a doubt...the Kitchen comes first.

95. omo in bed ohhh because guys can always buy takewaway just like mama's cooking pot!!!

96. I would prefer the BED, cos I could get good food outside the house and that won't start a war. But getting good sex outside will most def make the house a battle field

97. should be good in bed .... i can get a cook

98. On the roof lol anywhere inspiration struck

99. In bed.....d kichen part ,she can always learn!linda,abeg post my comment dis time ooooooo!

100. Linda,
    Men need three things:
    1. Sex
    2. Food
    3. Respect

We can cope with 2 and 3 but no is the main key to the best relationship hence
    bed(sex) is the answer.

101. Ahh seriously its on bed ooº°˚ ˚°Âº. Lollll no 2 ways abt it ooº°˚ ˚°Âº.

102. In the kitchen ofcourse. When a woman is perfect in the kitchen, its says a lot about her character. When a woman is perfect in the kitchen, she learnt it from somewhere, if another is perfect in Bed she also learn it from somewhere.

I should be the perfect one in bed not her. She is my wife, if she is not good in bed its my responsibility to teach her. If she is not good in the kitchen, I can't teach her that its a great shame on her personality as a woman.

103. Most Definitely on BED!!!

104. I cannot categorically tell you my answer now... I can say bed now and my Oga at the top will say its something else.

Ok.. check www.askmen
    That's All.

105. African men can be such gluttons, I bet most of them will say in the kitchen and after eating go out and cheat on their wives.I will recommend for ladies to be better in bed than in kitchen reason being that I am sure we don't mind our men eating outside but we sure do mind when they cheat on us!

106. In bed...You can always go out to eat good food! i don't even care if she can't cook...It's 2013... doesn't matter but wld be nice if she's a good cook.

107. In bed!! Who cares about Kitchen when we can live on takeaways.

108. Definately in Bed

109. Kitchen! She cnt be dat bad on beD

110. kitchen oooo a woman dat can cook can atleast remove anger from a man.#SEX u can teach her later not cookin

111. linda they got have both

112. a good cook and a bedroom bully

113. in cooking me naa.... hehe

114. Personally, I don't have regards for a girl that is wild in bed ... if that is what is referred to as 'being good in bed'. A girl wins my heart if she cooks very well.

115. Omorodion MLK junior14 March 2013 at 03:30

Bed.

116. Of course in bed..... Bur really both activities are arts dat can b learnt and perfected!!! So perfection in both isn't a mirage @ all..... It's both attainable and sustainable (with luv tho)

117. in bed ofcos i fit enta mama put....lol....FRANCIS FREEMAN

118. BED!!!Much as I enjoy good food...am a man who likes to go waaaaaaaaay down wen I get down(no 2 way 2 it)..no inhibitions,no restrictions,no holdin back..I like 2 do and undo,I want my woman to match that tempo,be freakishly naughty,I wanna mess up the bed,sweats...bed,car,on d table,floor,kitchen,anywhere will do it for me#winks#

119. in bed......for me this means the whole world.........i will cook for my wife..

120. My lady has to be really really good in Bed #food fire

121. i wud prefer bed.....

122. This is the only post that has moved me to comment..so my answer is In Bed, don't worry babe, we go dey chop kfc or mr biggs everyday...

123. Linda na wa 4 u oh? How u go ask dis kain question. Just like say dem ask u where u prefer ur guy to dey loaded? For pocket or for bed? Back to ur question sha. And i think i speak for alot of guys too, at night= bed, during the day =kitchen... GBAM!!!

124. I can cook, so If I have to pick one, I'll go with in bed :)

125. i will say both of em

126. Kitchen rocks it o弡

127. Where else now, Eh? BED now! She can like to cook poison, we will eat it together but mehn! That bed aspect has to be on point my dear. ;)

128. TO me; it has to be d kitchen cos u can't keep making love continuosly without proper nutrition. i.e U can't be havin sex 3times a day but u can eat 4 times. a day

129. i would prefer the bedroom because i can always get a private cook

130. Well I can Pay someone to cook, but I won't want to pay someone for matress duties! So I guess bed is very important! And No am not a Calabar man, thanks for asking.

131. Linda for me na kitchen oOo,I no abt oda dudes buh its not all about the jet li vs jackie chan styles for bed kor........

132. Kitchen ni oo! With time, she will get used † d̶̲̥̅̊ activities on bed. ‎​â„“̊ Lo√e ‎​​Äœ∞∂ food, ‎​â„“̊ don't play with ♍Æ” stomach.

133. Linda it's in bed oh... There will always be a way around d cooking thing and we can always do d cooking together or even look for cooking books. Once d sex ain't good, there will always be that deep rooted desire to get it elsewhere. A freak in d sheets it is!

134. bed, we can always got alternative for kitchen stuffs

135. Hmmmmmmm....in bed For sure.

136. In bed ooo! Their are lots of places we can buy delicious food and bring to our kitchen to cook and eat.

137. Lili bed 1st o. We can always sort out d kitchen part later in d relationship, cos i can't imagine eating gud food then going out 2 get gud s¤x.

138. She should or must be perfect in B E D.

139. Kai Linda, dis wan be like Jamb question o. Man must feed well and sex well, will go for d Kitchen o. That food is very very important. IMAN

140. Omo dis 1 hard o, buh will go for her genuis in bed, we could employ a cook.

141. Bed of course, we'll eat out abeg...lolz

142. Both....especially food n bed....ƪδƪz

143. Bed oooooooo linda, i can teach her to cook!!!

144. Linda!.........very sharp girl!.....you just dey use us dey prepare yourself sha!!. Anyway and sincerely, as a man there is nothing like perfection. Rather, 7 out of 10 in each skill is great. In a good relationship/marriage, the remaining 3 out of 10 could be honed. At the end of the day, man wey go waka, go waka, whether cooking & sex are perfect!!....A man is still capable of walking away from a partner that is 'perfect' in cooking and sex, depending on 1001 factors!!

145. Linda, I do not want to say one thing and #MyOgaAtTheTop says another

146. Hmmmm, will choose bed cos we can always get a cook/house help but can't share my bed with no other woman.

147. In Bed oh!!! I can cook and we can eat out....I can even teach her how to cook. but teaching a woman about sex aint easy. its better if shes perfect in bed all d rest will be settled!

148. Ooooooooh in d kitchen ofcourse. I enjoy it

149. Oya Oga dem make una dey talk make we listen, wannabes

150. Omo na kitchen!!!!

151. Bed is good but I think the kitchen Is my best

152. Bed is good but the kitchen is the best

153. On d bed nooni!

154. in bed cos its a vital something and place

155. In the kitchen. I can teach her stuff in bed later but as for food I also love 'em tasty and well seasoned

156. Pratically for me is on bed to maake me cool and enjoy reason why I married....
    www.hakynya.blogspot.com

157. You're so interesting! I don't suppose I've truly read anything like this before. So nice to discover another person with unique thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that's needed on the
    internet, someone with some originality!

my page; michael kors perfumes

158. Ofcourse, my girl must be good in bed.. We can always eat out or have a cook at home. What matter most is the emotional satisfaction of both of us.

159. Am not a man but I prefer d kitchen cos a well fed man is a happy man. ******** Bellacious*********

160. Kitchen. For me that's d motivation for bed finz... If she is good in d Kitchen and bad in bed, there I can help because am a master in that dept.

161. We all need food,everyday and a delicious one at that matter,there is a saying even that the way to a man's heart is through the stomach,a lady must and should be perfect in the kitchen...unless your father owns a macdons,you would go for the other option.

162. I'd choose in bed. Cooking can wait cos I can always get a fast food or she can improve in her cooking with time if assisted or taught but very few women actually become good in bed. Most of them are just lazy and want the man to do all the action

163. Bed. Can get food outsyd; sex outsyd is wrong. #okbye

164. My guy wud prefer d bed cos he is not rlly the food type.

165. in bed oooo,,,, im perfect in d kitchen myself......mr yaxx

166. LINDA NA WHA 4U O! DIS NA MUMU QUEST B DIS NA... WER WULD U NOT MIND SHAREING UR MAN? KITCHEN OR BEDROOM? UR ANSWER NA D ANSWER WEN ALL D GUYS GO GIVE U.. SHIKENA....

167. Perfect in bed, I can get good food anywhere

168. Bed of course, haba linda....no substitute for bed o, we can always get a cook to train her

169. in da kitchen, cos i cant stand bad food,especial from my girl.

170. in the kitchen, cos i can do with poor sex but not bad food, i don't eat outside.

171. In bed bcos the summation of everything marriage is on bed.
    www.emekanewsonline.blogspot.com

172. In the kitchen.

173. I wil love her to be perfect in the kichen cus I love eaten a lot sex can wait til tomorow

174. Biko I ll prefer d kitchen ooo