Photos from Bishop Oyedepo's daughter's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 March 2013

Photos from Bishop Oyedepo's daughter's traditional wedding

The first daughter of Winners Chapel General Overseer, Bishop David Oyedepo, has married the love of her life, Steve Ogah, in a traditional wedding ceremony. Their white wedding will hold this Saturday March 23rd. Steve is one of Bishop Oyedepo's personal assistants. Congrats to them.

135 comments:

1. Why r they all looking like the bottom of Iju water works?

2. Hahahah..... You just made my day.

3. The husband come look like houseboy.

4. U re a big fool!wish oda pple gud nd wishes shall befall u!mumu

5. You are so silly for that stupid comment about the husband

6. What's with the green background?
      As for the groom,he looks like a woman wrapper husband with him long ogo'!!

7. Com Ace bentley ur a retarded stupid ignorant hegoat fr dat comment u and ur partner dat luks like iju waters works.ewuu!

8. Anon 5.45am ipity ur life ur jus a dead meat waiting to be butchered.idiot

9. Am happy for u guy, God will bless ur marriage and it shall be fruitfull

2. When it comes to coral beads, more is more! Lovely

1. I tell u,dat thing can cost 500k like dat,chai I dey envy,now going2make d fake 4my weddin :|

2. Hahahhahahahahahaha my dear u re funny, cant stop laughing

3. Wishing them the very best

4. http://Earnyouth.com/?ref=14459421 March 2013 at 22:01

Abi ooo ma sista we dey d same lane

5. Loool @ anon 8:59 babes God is able it will shock u by den u can afford it..amen!

3. Abeg how old is d boy??? Na wa ooo wish dem HML sha

1. Steve ogah am sre is older dan love!he's a man nt a boi

2. Steve Ogah is very young, like max 27. He was the youngest in my class in secondary school.

4. Hmmmmm. The guy go soon fat up

1. I guess so too. Lol

2. Ha ha ha una no go kill pesin. For hia o. Money dey sha

3. Money gud ooo d guy go soon chop up nw

4. Chei LIBers,as if I was waiting 4dt comment,Una no dey everly fuck up.

5. D boy don hama big time!!!
    U no dull mhen

6. Congrats to them,God bless your union

7. Congrats, but d man looks much more younger dan d lady oo, wetin haPpen? LadyB

1. Not youngr, he looks intimidated nd inferior, dats y

2. Na buy de buy am.na why he dey look like that.

3. Ure a dumb illiterate kip sayn wot u dnt kno u will soon be deaf..retard

8. Congrats to them and happy married life too

9. Slim guys fuck better!!!

1. Yep they do! Am a witness.

2. Tell me tori!

3. ♈̷̴Ñ”̲̣s O°˚˚˚ ‎​Ʊ ve got a witness in da house, ♍γ̲̣̣̥ husband is slim and he fucks me crazy with his ling john thomas, can neva fuck anoda man. I go gaga when we fuck.

4. Congrats to u.

10. congrats to them

11. Double portion! Next levels

12. Congrt to dem

13. As dey don use pple offering money do celebrity wedding....mstchew....

1. Im sure u never give pass 20naira as offering before so STFU

2. At least they used it for something worth it. What have you used your life for?

3. May ur mouth not take u to where ur enemies belong,Say a Big Amen...

4. My God forgive ur mouth and cleanz ur heart from evil

5. You are nothing but an ignorant fool. Dazzall

6. U beta shut ur rotten mouth befre d wrath of God descends on u beggar.

14. Wishing them a happily married life.

1. Happily #clearsthroat#

2. Cynthia iphie my own friend...hapily married life o hm na wa o

15. But why d boy be like dry bone shall rise again naaaaaa#confused#. See as only d girl de shine... Issoria ... Wish dem HML sha

1. Lmfao,as if I was expecting dt

16. Beautiful bride. Congratulations

17. Congrats 2 them.double portion tins

18. Thank god for their lives,why a traditional wedding??? wishing 'hem a hapi married life sha

19. Dis color go blind me ˚°ÂºH!‎​​ wotsup wit everybdy wearing d same tin wit d couple na wa no advicer abi wedding planner. HML

20. D colour too much na.Green evrywhere.Anyway i wish dem HML

21. Love me slim and tall men, they fit sex you die biko!

22. Congratulations.. Can't help but imagine how they gonna mate..

Toluwalashe's boo

1. Ur be real juju priestess see wot ur imagining beta get ur brain busy wt beta tins befr u go blank

23. and Lind ehn, who tell you say e be the love of her life? Because dem marry?? u funny o

24. I see a baby bump ooo

1. No be only baby bump. You go see baby gallop. Ode.

2. Me too oo. Tot twas only me.

25. Wish dem a hapy married lyf

26. But how the guy come take be like bonga fish so???

27. Prince jobless nefa comment
    Buhahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Poor boy
    Next time learn to use ur brain
    Oh I 4got ur head is filled wit sawdust
    Oloshi hidding under annon to praise his ass!

1. Don't rejoice yet. He goes by the I.D "Nathan Loves Girls" now

2. u are d @prince jobless here

Siddon dere dey deciv ur self.

28. @ anonymous???!!! People offering!!! May God give you understanding oo...how will you ever say such!! God forgive you! This pple have deir personal businessess and career just so u know! Smh

29. Wishng dem happy married life.

30. I wish dem a hapi union. D guy dey smart as he no follow 4 pple wey go dey inside river yet soap go enter their eyes. Congrats man!

31. this one na husband sha u already don see who be the real husbabd for the marriage so..Arrangee lomo lati le..

Btw Linda that beyonce song u sef suppose sing am say oda bloggers bow down bitches!!! Abi as you be number 1 na..Enjoy!! na your time..

32. HML 2 dem, I tap into d double portion agenda too o.

33. congrats to them both

www.soladunn.blogspot.com
    errtin beauty, hair n style

34. Woww congratulation to them, what God has join together let no man or woman put Asunder

35. So e allow ha to do makeup orh wish dem HML

36. The guy will soon grow fat!!! I guess he wasn't eating good food before!! Now he will be eating well at least!!! I don't like men that are tooo slim!!!

37. una sure say the boy don undergo puberty? he looks like he is 18yrs old. And he looks malnourished too. It's either he has bad genes or he isnt getting much of the offering money :)

1. Bia anon 9.59pm ur jus a cursed illiterate kip blabbing

38. Congrats cute and young couple like ours ... May the hand of God dwell richly in this union .hmmm least I 4get! ....Tank u all for making my day glorious and memorable

39. y is dat guy luking hungry, any hml to dem o

40. HML,wish u best of time together

41. Nah wah for u linda oo, see how u put it " married her heart rob" like she actually decided to get married. U coulda said, she got married to steve ogah, not that she married him!

Post my comment o!

42. Gloooooory!!HML,buh guy u wise shaa.u wia special advising papa and at d same time special admiring papas daughter(dats foresight).as a seer,I just got to understand dat dis ur big head na sense full am.girls don finish for una church,small time now u go say na holy spirit abi na God direct u,no talk am oooo! Before slap go hit u.WISE MAN.make I tell u now,don't cheat on her to avoid early CALL TO GLORY.make una stay well chaa,don't dream of beating her hmmmmmm,unless u wan vanish like ikuku as u slim reach,cos dat tin wey me and u knw say u get for dis ur mind wey mk u marry am fit take time before u go grab am.SON IN LAW for ur mind.*longest hiss*joor.

43. I guess this is included in the PA's job description but this comes with a new salary raise with all the "benefits" from his "oga at the top"

44. May God bless thier union n make my own marriage too take place soon.

45. Happy Married Life.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/anti-aging-green-tea-rinse.html

46. i hope ds lady neva PREGNANT?

See her tummy?

See her Big Nose?

See her Big feet?

Ok,,no ask me how i see all ds features

Na my eye see am.

47. That guy don hammer for life! D dude no dull @ at....anybody fit hook me up wv d second daughter?
    Shzy

48. Dude looks wayyyyy younger dan her.... HML to dem sha....

49. I tap into this testimony in Jesus Name..Double double portion...Next next levelssss!!Wishing them a blissful married life.

50. The guy fasting n prayer don work y d guy slim na fasting

51. Happy married life

52. happy married life.i use ur's as a point of contact to claim my own weeding this year in Jesus name.amenDouble portion next levels.

53. This God's divine agender 4 those that trust in him.wishing u happy married life and I take full delivery of my Double portion Next Levels blessings IJN.

54. They look amazing.......HML

55. Disgusted observer22 March 2013 at 07:34

This is highly extravagant, ok it must be donations from church members abi well keep sowing peeps. Its all for the work of God. Same with the schools they built their members cannot afford to attend, smh

1. Of cos ur name implies hu u are disgusted observer wt ur disgusting life.beggar anuofia

2. Of cos ur name implies hu u are disgusted observer wt ur disgusting life.beggar anuofia

56. Awww. Steve.congrats dear. Wish dem a HML.

57. i love the aso-oke, and i am happy for Love, she is beautiful, i used to crush on her when i was in CU then... congrats to the couple, especially Steve. JACKPOT

58. i think the groom was fasting till the day before this party... while it is necessary to fast and pray for a successful event, i think in other to look good on ur day, u should stop at least two weeks before the main day... i knew steve in CU then, he was certainly good looking. #Nohomo. The bride is as beautiful as ever.

59. y ar u guys jelous of d guy ok if d girl dnt lve d man ll she marri him extremley no so plz stop d jelous & sit up nd wsh dem d best of all. So my dia sis let GOD GiV U GUYS PLATE of joy no mind d bad bele dem ok..........see me @ ur weding day if u invit me i ll show up.......

60. See dem big heads! Una dey wish say una fit SUB d guy, buh na ontop BENCH una go die! Like attracts like. D simple reason u guys can't be so lucky @ any level is bcos ur 7-point agenda is full of Scam and fraud. U beta accept ur fate and settle for EKaite wey dey ur backyard...idiots! So....STFU!

1. Linda should think of creating a "like" option on comments, choi I double like ur comment ojare. Some ppl will choke on hate....

61. Pretty woman and nice attire but why does the husband head be like spaghetti?

62. i sense some of this comments are coming from winnermites or CU peeps..lol very funny. linda for a high class wedding i was expecting so many more beautiful pics...

63. CHECK OUT THE GUY IN ANOTHER FEW MONTHS WHEN HE BEGINS TO FLY IN PRIVATE JETS....CONGRATS TO THEM ANYWAY

64. Buh 4 him 2 be Oyedepo's PA,his seed must have done something for him.money hardly show on some people..jes sayin..

65. see as the guy for d 4th pic dey flash in teeth like car headlights hahaha

66. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Ogah. Your marriage shall be blessed in Jesus Name.Double Portion. Next levelssssssssssss

67. The Bible says we should rejoice with those that are rejoicing! Haba why the hate? You all are jealous cos you could get a big fish? Then Church offerings! Are the members complaining? Moreover this same Bishop has not been on d payroll of the church for two decades now.
    The school that the church members can't afford, yet this man saw me through that same school. You guys shouldn't make comments on issues you are not sure of. The guy in question here was a graduate of the same school you guys said his church members can't afford and paid his way through, he also graduated with a good result. For those of us that knew Steve then and now, this is how Steve has always been! That's his stature. Y'all should be careful with your comments lest you receive curses that you will not recover from! HML Love & Stephen!!!

68. 750 mtn card goes for any person dat can giv me link 2 their second daughter. Me don wise up and have started fasting too. But mama and papa no fine, how comes their daughter fine?

69. I am happy 4 u guys! i wish u guys happy married life. And i pray that God Almighty should bless me the way He did 4 u guys in Jesus Name.Amen

70. Chai, Owu hold this guy oo. Shebi them say him be Oyedepo PA since, Why him never fat since then? Omo i no sure say this guy fit ever fat. I no sha won hear say them buy private jet as wedding gift. Carry people money de do business koro koro, God is watching oo. There are no runways in Heaven for private jets. So much for preaching about #Vanity. If i hear....Hiss

1. Anon 1.04am ur jus a cursed retarded pig u wil see d wrath of God soon.dirty mouth

71. ok, so y ar haters doin dis...i luv d couple nd i connect 2 dis miraculous lyf...oders, keep hatin buh guess what??????????????! yes! God is makin them...stay dere nd be dullin....HML dears..

72. Hmmmmm. The guy go soon fat up

73. Buhaahahahaha!! Lib readers ooo. Let dem be oooo. My first comment lin.

74. Wishin dem a happy marriage life. Patially cute couples. Lol. i

75. mr ogah u are indeed bold and smart,some people think u are small, dats 4 them, 4 me,the inside speaks louder than the out side,most guys like u dnt even have the courage to do what u have just done. God will richly bless u and love.wishing u happy married life

76. How old is Love?