Omotola's tribute to husband on his birthday and their 17th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

Omotola's tribute to husband on his birthday and their 17th wedding anniversary

Happy birthday to Captain Ekeinde. See more of Omotola's touching tribute after the cut...

163 comments:

1. Awh!*teary eyes* dis is so touchy HBD Captain llnp and HMA to u and ur wonderful wife omotola *Bcuty*signing out

2. Awww!! Dats touching.....happy anniversary!

3. Wow! So touching.......HWA...may God almighty bless u both and may u continue to prosper in jesus name... Happy bday captain Ekinde.......1st to comment..yipeeee

4. wooow....this is so touchiiinnnggg

5. Congrats Queen and HWA, your a blessing.

6. At list we r fed up of Annie's n tuface weddn jagajaga, omosexy God will kip u guys togeda to live many more yrs togeda.........days true luv

1. Na jealousy go kill you,jagajaga you say?your papa and mama do that kind of wedding?idiot

2. Na real idiot!!! Wat a rancourous life! U r jst a beefdog! Mtcheew..

3. Annie ha fa.

7. 17yrs is not means, combined with celebrity status, yet still standing strog, a role model that a woman can be a mother and wife combined with being a celebrity, God bless your union.

8. Yes oooo...... Omotola use the right word to describe HIS HUSBAND... A GOOD MAN... MAY UR GOD and ALL OTHER GODS B WIT U AND UR FAMILY.....U GUYS ARE REALLY FULFILLED, TRULY BLESSED, HAPPY MARRIAGE LIFE...."STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

1. Abeg wich oda Gods, there is only one true God. Don't add jara to the one they call upon daily

2. His husband?? Omotola is a woman!!!!

9. Yipee. First to comment. Very touching! Check out my site www.princeagama.blogspot.com thanks

10. Words of enamoredness from a loving wife, how very nice! Wishing them a more flourishing marriage.

1. You have a great command of English, but I don't blame people when they criticise you for it, because sometimes you overdo it by using some words in contexts to which they do not belong, etc. "Enamoredness" for real? Adulation or adoration could have served your purpose better.

2. Hmmm enamoredness, fear dey catch me, go check ur dico again PC

3. Its u two dat shld use ur dico, see nothing wrong wiv d word, it fits in.

11. AwWwww Romantic.

12. AWWWW,so touched by this*wipes away tears*
    Wish u guys more years 2geda

Jolly gal

13. Nice,wish dem many more happy yrs

14. God bless ur union and happy bday to ur hubby

15. omotola is so pretty , her husband is one lucky motherfucker.

16. Awwwwwwww this is so sweet,may the good lord Continue to bless your home and strengthen your love.it is well with u my dear

17. Wish to leave with my husband dis long and more. HBD Capt.Ekeinde

18. Who fit talk say him mama soup N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡‎​ swt? Abeg rest if U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡‎​ love A̶̲̥̅♏ person go help U̶̲̥̅̊ love A̶̲̥̅♏, so better make U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ catptain pack well. Long hisss

1. It shows u live a miserable life. You can't be happy for her for once. You must be a lonely spinster at 37 or a divorcee. Shame on you.

2. Ahan, it won't take a strand of hair of ur skin 2congratulate them. 17years aint 17days. You need Jesus

3. Where you born a "moron"or you just worked hard on it?cos ur comment is as Senseless as you,am pretty sure your husband/bf is fond of using you as a punching bag,that's why you are dis bitter.goat

19. go girl be proud of ur man! i love u

20. HML so happy 4 u omosexy

21. Im reading and thinking 'God, when the time comes, i pray i can say this and much more about my husband'

22. Awwww, sooo so touchin, hopin 2 giv my hubby som of ds speech wen our marriage is 10yrs and still countin, Anyways my marriage is nt even 6 months yet, sooo much love, may God put more of ds bliss in der hom.... congrats 2 d Ekehinde's

23. So romantic, sissy stuff.

24. Wow, ds wan make go marry now now. Congrats!

25. Her tribute can make her hubby fall in love again.Awwwwww!!!!!!

1. Asin ehnn... Anyways congrat to dem..

26. awww! quite heart-attending.
    Thats how imma make her chant d litany of my praises like the canticles. can't wait.

27. Nice one omosexy. Happy anniversary dear. U both will last for each other. Lindy u too much joor, always on point.

28. Awww! So nice... Hbd capt.Ekehinde

29. Lie lie! The man doesnt look it, omotola u are just saying what you dont mean just to fool ursef,abeg shift

1. Chineke me oh, u sane at all? Wetin concern u its her palava na. Abeg wish them well or else pack well jor! Omosexy em em you try jor I wish you many more glorious years together. Cos I'm sure you and Honey have an understanding esp with your lifestyle...phgurl!

2. Old cargo shift,no be her fault say no man wan marry you,better go back to the brothel where you belong.cheap ashawo

3. Even if he dosnt luk it,so wats ur own business @least she's d wife...useless being

4. Why so much hate? You're really sick upstairs

30. Gbam!!! nothing more to add. see ehn. A good marriage is a blessing.

annie and tuface i am waiting for your 17th anniversary.

1. Shut up and think about yours! U guys are all dumb on this blog! Jeez!

31. Dats so lovely. HBD Captain,wullnp and HWA to d wonderful couple...

32. Omo sexy big congrat to u and ur hubby am happy 4 both of u. Linda tanx ooo u don dey post my comment

33. Jay says nice wan babes

34. Sweet tribute
    Some of us are indeed blessed with real men
    Meanwhile you married at 18 Omotola, this makes you 35 abi no be you say you be 33 abi nkan?
    Anyhoo make I leave matter for mathias
    Many more years ahead with your honey boy lmao

1. Correction!!!
      She married at the age of 16,so she's right with being 33.

2. 16?
      That's cradle snatching innit?
      Just saying.... No beef,just vegetable
      I'm a veggie

35. That first picture of her in green is my favorite. I can feel the love in her eyes she looks so innocent and pretty

36. Woow I envy u guys,hapi buffdai 2 u capt mathew ekeinde LLNP

37. Over dramatic biaaaaaatch*tongue out

38. 9ce one omotola, may God continue τ̲̅ȍ bless ‎​Ɣ☺ΰя union

39. jNne appreciate ur hubby jor cos gud n God fearing men re scarce,I tank God 4 ur life my sista,continue to enjoy ur marriage n hapi bday 2 ur honeyboi;)

40. Hapi 17th anniversary twinee & d husby!!...& Hapi b'day Captain

41. Awww am touched, go on omosexy appreciate him n d Lord in ur lyf

42. Hmmmm how sweet Omosexy..may God continue 2 keep u guys 2geda in love,happiness,peace n prosperity.happy anniversary n many happy returns of d day Capt Matthew Ekeinde.

43. Good for them.....more happy marriage life together...

Captain...Capt well oooo.........

44. Nice one,HBD To Captain llnp and wishing you many years of marriage to the ever glowing Diva Omotola.visit www.emekamacdonald.blogspot.com for hot gist.

45. Lucky u both,continue to wax stronger in luv.

46. Waaoouuu sooooooo touching. Well said omosexy. There are boys and MEN.

47. Ds is lovely•

48. Don't care for omotola...

1. Neither does she care about your frustrated ass,no be she cause the poverty for ur family.park well

2. Nd wu cares abt u?Wu knos u?

49. Awwww, thiS is really gud. Pray God give me a man like this o. *Hands on my face*

50. Gosh.. Tears can't stop rollin frm my Eyes..HBD captain.

51. D man dey like who dey bleach :s

52. Hmmmmm,Happy anniversary to dem and happy birthday to Captain.Such a lovely couple

53. Happy Birthday sir igba odun odun kaniii omosexy ayarere nice 1

54. This is nice and romantic. Wish them a happy marriage anniversary.

55. touche... hbd captain ekeinde & HMA!

56. Happy BD to Omosexy Man & HML to you guys. May our good Lord continue to protect & bless your family in Jesus Name Amen!!!!!!

57. touche... hbd captain ekeinde & HMA!

58. So sweet,God bless ur union

59. Anon 9:48 Wetin dey roll tears frm ur eyes, anyway dats romantic HBD capt more yrs 2 ur life

60. teeeeeeeeeEeeeee23 March 2013 at 10:52

Awwwww...... I must luv tooo!!! Pple pls surprise me and don't hate!! Let's show luv plss!!! God bless ur union Omosexy; Much luv dear

61. All that glitters are not gold. People don't be deceived by omotolas tribute. Its not what u fik o,they jst tryin 2 mak evrytin look all rosy

1. Na u sabi!! They have made 17 years and still counting. How many celebs marriage has survived that long?

2. Witch go back to ur coven,you have failed woefully.rotten pig

3. U sound so bittered...Gosh,get a life bitch

62. How Nice! Happy birthday Sir and happy wedding anniversary. May the lord continually bless your union and you will live to seee your childrens'children in Jesus name Amen.

63. oh so romantic am touched may God continue to bless marriage. linda abeg post my comment ooo
    (sweetlollytwins)

64. Awww so nice hbd capt..

65. Na wa o. It is on twitter that people now do tribute? O ga o

66. Teary eyes am touched HBD to capt.Ekinde

67. Have tears in my eyes....

68. I dont get it, they got married 17 years ago? Right now, Omotola is like 34 years(?) old.

So how old was she when they got married?

Probably like 17 years of age right. Just immediately she graduated from secondary school or even before sef. Gosh.....!!!

Look at the role models in Nigeria. This is the reason that country has lost every sense of value!!! Psccheeeew

1. Ur fada is a confirmed bastard.

2. Oponu,that's a stale news she got married @ 18,even if she's 30 now,how's dat ur grandfather's biz...By d time she'll be 50,she'll be a grandmother nd also lookng al young nd attractive..low life oshi..I knw ur type,u dnt ever appreciate anything good..mscheww

3. Mind ur fucking biz,frustrated old bitter hag, or is it her fault that you are 50 with no man to call your own?the guy married her at 18.long hissss

69. Awwwwww...dis is soo touching.Hbd capt

70. Nice. HBD captain LLNP. And to u and omosexy, more happy years of marriage

71. Wow...well said,he is a strong man indeed.

72. Chei. See appreciation. I remember one of her first films, where u could see hardship all over her. Her hubby was their life support, fine specimen of a man and bc he believed in her, Isaiah 43:18 is now their portion. HWA.

73. Dis is soooooo beautiful.

74. Sooooo sweet n romantic

75. Happy bday to ur hubby n i wish u guys HML..........God be wif u guys

76. An example to allthese Nollywood celebrities, get married" THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

77. Uwwww,rily touching and heartfelt...felt it rit here in my heart

78. Abeg give me a break, can't she say It to him in person?
    Publicity stunt

79. Wowwww dear dat was vy torching, HBD captain Matthew & HMA. Lots of luv 2 omo sexy

80. Wowwww dear dat was vy torching, HBD captain Matthew & HMA. Lots of luv 2 omo sexy

81. HBD. Wishing all the best

82. So romantic, I luv it

83. Wow......*thinking*

84. May the Devil stay far from this family. Omotola, wishing you and your loving husband many more anniversary.

85. No wonder their marriage is still strong even after almost 2 decades, love radiating all around them,,,,, such a joy...Congrats Omosexy and happy buffday to ur Captain mathew Ekeinde

86. If you are single or suffering in your marriage, and you come here and post hate comment, you will NEVER get out of your situation.

1. I say amen and amen. Some people who have never known joy in their lifetimes have been talking rubbish.

87. Awww...so sweet.

Onakachi.blogspot.com

88. There are boys and there are MEN. Soooooooo true

89. G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ omosexy U̶̲̥̅̊ wanna make me cry. U̶̲̥̅̊ said there re boys aπϑ there α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ men.Ūя̲̅ hubby is really a G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ send.HML A̶̲̥̅♏ Ђά̲̣̥þþƔ for U̶̲̥̅̊ both.anti linda wat did hi do to U̶̲̥̅̊? U̶̲̥̅̊ dont ever post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment hope all is well?

90. HBD captain nd HWA to u both...may God continue to bless nd strengthen ur marriage

91. Wow dis is so touching n encouraging especially for of us dat ve to choose bte marrying for love n money. Thumbs up Omosexy

92. Goose pimples

93. 17 yrs no be joke o, esp for a celeb 'african magic omosexy' I pray u wax stronger,ur marriage wud b held till end. may God of solemnisation bless ur family!17yrs... That's a hard job!

94. Give me a few moments to appreciate this man...sweetie, u can have forever! Good marriage is a blessing and you will continue to reap from it. Many hearty cheers to u and yours

95. Awwwwww sooooo sweet! So Happy 4 U, Aunty Omotola, I pray the same for myself.May u both grow old together IJMN Amen. HBD Sir n HWA to u both....,U inspire me.....it's not just about the wedding but Friendship n Marraige. GOD Bless U n Ur children. AMEN!

96. HBD captain α̲̅πϑ also HWA may you both continue to find delights in one anoda α̲̅πϑ Tђξ good lord continue t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ bless Ūя̲̅ union mighty Amen

97. Omotola, kudos to you and more love to your union

98. I thot she married after having kids or am I mistaking? The age does match at all! Any congrats nd HWA nd HBD to ur honeypot.

99. LINDABIGGESTFAN23 March 2013 at 13:29

Linda na wa for u oo.u hv refusd to upload my comment simply becs I said d truth abt capt.no wahala.I hope u hv read wht poko baby#Tonto# wrote abt u!!lol

100. So she was 17-18 when she got married?! :O

101. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CAPTAIN LLnP. everytin na double double may ur marriage continue to be sweet n sweeter IJN. Amennn

102. Kai, I'm surprised sm peeps are still talking trash....haba, let d lady praise her hubby na, 17yrs na joke? Nd wit her kinda job, Nne u guys av done well jare, may God continue to strengthen ur home nd HBD Capt Ekeinde!

103. Loving your pic with your husband. Omo Too Fine!!!Happy anniversary!!!

104. your husband is a rapist, he forced himself on someone close to me . God fearing man? yeah right. ind a if you ilke reime my comment but i just spoke the truth n God knowns it.

105. Yea a very lovely movie. i ve seen it

1. Sadist oshi.park well joor you stupid miserable rat

106. Hate comments for birthday and wedding anniversary??? Many of these anonymous peeps need to be flown abroad for mental treatment, naija no get their cure.

Omotola Happy Anniversary and many more years for your hubby.

107. Omotola NEVER said she is 33, don't mind that fool. She got married at the age of 18, so she is 35.

108. @3:05 PM. So sad someone raped you(not your friend). Just move on with your sad life.

1. Lol,nor mind the ashawo na so dem dey lie to take spoil another woman home.shame on you

109. @ 3.05...or beta stil take a walk t d Nzam evil forest or go fr a swim @ agulu lake so as t ease ur pain

110. HWA...I love dem! Proudly Osexynation!

111. Wow! Wish my woman will be able to say these and more about our relationship by the time we tie the knots and years after then. So much appreciate a woman like "Omosexy"
    May God continue to bless your union...Amen!

112. SoooOoooo SwEet

113. SoooOoooo SwEet

114. HWA!!! HBD to the Capt! Omotola, so sweet of you.

115. Cute, happy anni, omotola is a real role model.Buh is the captain toning?his complexion is a bit confusing,all the same a good man.

116. Seriously?....omotola has been married since 1996? Hmmmmm.