Lil Kim puts Wendy Williams on blast! Claims Wendy hooked up with late B.I.G | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Lil Kim puts Wendy Williams on blast! Claims Wendy hooked up with late B.I.G

Lil Kim went off and put Wendy Williams on blast on Twitter yesterday after Wendy made a nasty comment about her plastic surgery face on her show. Lil Kim Tweeted that Wendy was a hater and told her, "Don't be mad at me because you sucked Big's dick and he didn't want anything to do with you after that."

Big being The Notorious B.I.G. See the Tweets after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Love hollywood and their drama! Haha. Lil Kim!!!

1. i tell u most solemnly..... Ur really a jobless prince!

2. Immature on both sides

3. Damn...*i love me some tweet fight*

4. this is going to be linda very soon. very soon one of these poeple you pick on will dig dirt about you and disgrace you on twitter.

1. If she doesn't have dirt nko?

5. I love lil kim. :)

6. Lolz@ the two bitter bitches

7. Wendy is always saying stuff that borders on meddling in other people's biz. Serves her right even if its not true about my man biggie's dick.:) But wait libers, I thought Wendy is a man turned woman.

8. Lol... Lil Kim got dope punch lines, she ain't Lil with words. But both of them are just portraying themselves as cougars.

1. As cougars as in how?? What makes Lil Kim and Wendy cougars?

9. How does this address the new look Wendy mentioned? Cosmetic surgery gone overboard.

Romance Meets Life

10. Both y'all should not be hating on eachother ! Your plastic surgery awards are almost completed ! Lol two snaps for lil Kim , bring it Wendy! #sippingmycranberryandvodka# best drink ever ... Cy

1. Apart from dat lil Kim had an affair with biggie wen he was hooked with Faith! Dem 2 r just nyastie!

2. Lil kim started dating biggie b4 she started singing. Biggie opened d way to stardom for kim. So its not like she just sucked his dick nd got dumped. She actually dated him for like some years.

11. Naijadeltapikin... Both d lim n d kim ₪☺ get work Τ̅☺ do

1. My dear pikin,"lilkim" is someones name, don't means 2 diff pple.. Ok

12. So big deal, I have sucked dicks of guys who dumped me afterwrads. Its no biggie. Protien is good for you

1. Waoh! Lol! Shit's starting to get real on here!

13. Lyk seriously linda....how's dis any of our bizness??..*sighs*

1. So who forced u to read? Pls just shut the fuck up and move on! I'm tired of all u pretentious bitches who act fake all d damn tym. Y u gotta be so damn daft? That's y there's a topic b4 every story. If it dsnt interest u, then dnt fucking read it!!

14. Why is kim bitter? Who doesn't suck dick? Am sure it was wendy who dumped him cos his dick cld barely measure 1cm. She is just bitter, didn't she suck dick, get fucked and still wasn't wifed? She kept sleeping with biggie even afta he marid d beautiful faith evans. Adultreous bitch

15. Ehen?..d gist don finish?Mtchew!!

Lil' Kim is really a hot mess at d moment.I'm pretty sure she wld giv her eyeteeth 2 get a time machine dat wld take her back 2 her days b4 she became Freddy Kreuger of Nightmare on Elm Street.

I bet she has no mirrors in her house ryt now,cos lookin at her face each day wld just cause her nightmares.Shez a good example of trading beauty for ashes..mtchew.

16. I'm a Lil Kim fan from back in the day but camman we all saw how were a skank in the NOTORIOUS movie aswell. At the end he settled with Faith Evans so why is a pot calling kettle black. WTF is she doin to her face tho she looks like a melted barbie

17. Ladies neva fight fair....a lot of name(s) calling,nail scratchin,kicks,slaps....scrotch grabbin...mudd slingin...they just neva fight fair !!!

18. This American celebrities biko... Na wah for them sef.. Too much drama

19. Can u imagine, is ds supp 2 be an issue, anybdy can suck anybdy's dick nw, wats all ds bullshit abt pple doin plastic surgery ds daes, r dey tired of der God given physic..... *SMH*

20. Na wa oh. Still on big to ti ku. May girls fight for me like this

21. So what should we do with this piece of information????

22. Nawa ooo. This wendy shaaaaa

23. How can grown up women be acting soooo childish?

24. Lmao drama queens. But like seriously, shld biggy see lik kim's new look he'd probably die of shock. The fuck did she do that surgery for? And those hips? Hell no. She wrong for that. And that wendy be acting like a learner dissing on pple's looks and shits when she looks like a frog herself #bitch get over urself already

25. Omorodion MLK junior13 March 2013 at 19:25

Lol..

26. Ndi ala " mtcheeew!

27. Big don die since nao,dey shud allow d dead 2 rest abeg,buh funny sha,old hags...jay

28. Na wa oh by d way viva I'll papa has arrived and his name is cardinal okojie

29. Woooooooooooo juicy!!! Bet she wont mention ds on her show jus like she didnt mention those china ppl she owe money. Love wendy show btw well actually only the first 15mins of it.

30. Wendy Williams can talk trash about people, it's good to see someone putting her in her place, maybe she will mind her tongue next time.

31. Lil Kim and drama!From nicki Minaj to Wendy Williams!*smh,Well na Wendy first find trouble.

32. biggie wey don die donkey years ago. mk kim go sitdon for one side jare.

33. Nice one lil Kim.dis ugly bitch should b put in her place

34. Notorious! Love it!

35. lol women aniway check out theis blog www.slinlo.blogspot.com

36. Wow!!!! Datz 1 hell of a fight...

37. A lot of those guys have slept with Wendy so no biggie!

38. We all know wendy as a woman who always set the cat among the pigeons,with her cow face and silicon boobs.yes kim was being realistic
    ,with her numerous escapade with black men,and I believe what she says,lol wendy actually gave BIG a head,how disguisting,lmfao wendy the cow face b**ch and kim the tanlentless
    B**ch.

1. Ahan Kim was badass back in the day nau. She just didn't market herself well like Nicki them

2. Excuse u! Aint no way in hell u gon say Kim is talentless. In her day she was d ish. Even Nicki cudnt hold a candle to her if she were still in d game like b4. She kept it real to d end not like dat plastic bitch nicki minaj who be gettin nominations for best pop song these days! Lmao! Stupid baseless bitch.

3. She did,u can't compere then and nw,lil kim was d real bitch even foxy brown respected her games.just dat biggies era messed her up big time cos its was a bad stain as a side chic and biggie didn't respect her remember

39. Juicy,keep it coming,b******

40. But who sen
    lil kim into dat surgery,hope its not a new man in her life! she looks bloated and obessed.

41. Oh bitch pls...ts oky to diss,shi'happens

42. Dumbass women, washing their dirty linen in public.

43. Lol! Lil kim get bad mouth mehn.

44. Lool... Wendy better not mess with lil kim.

45. BUSTED!!!! I hate Wendy Williams, she's always trying to bully someone on her stupid shoe. Fake bitch. Psychotic bitch

46. Heheheheheeheheheeeee
    Lil' Kim has foul mouth, Wendy Williams shoulda knw u aint ridding on Lil' Kim and go scot free!!! She will def give it back to u bumper to bumper.
    WatchuTalkingWendy???!!

47. Hissssssss! Pot calling kettle black, wif her horrible body lukin lik johnny bravu

48. This wendy needs to sharrap and go pay the shoe makers shes owing in china. Mschew

49. Mtchewww!rubbish!!...we talking END TIME u talking non sense.....

50. dis eyinbos with their drama sha. Must we know ni

51. Wendy Williams dat has finished herself with plastic surgeries talkin about someone else hvin plastic surgeries. Is she any better

52. Imagine lil kim that was biggie's side hoe talkn about another person sucking his d*ck...what is the difference between you and wendy now, what do you want faith evans to say? So now women classify their worth to a man by how many times he comes back to f*ck them, not by him wifing them and making the whole world know you are his woman, na wa oh!

53. Non of my business....either plastic surgery ooo or wood surgery, i dont really care, all i care about is how my country go better...

54. If Wendy Williams finished herself with plastic surgery, it was done moderately. Besides, she never hid the fact she's had a few nip n tuck. Lil Kim on the other hand looks like a drag queen n still refuses to admit she's had work done. If Wendy did whatever Kim is accusing her of with Biggie, I'll bet it was when she was single n there's no law against that. She has too much morals to do so while married, but Kim will always be known as the mistress. Stupid home wrecker!

55. But I saw d show and Wendy was kinda defending lil Kim ... crazy ppl

56. D dead BIG.....OMG hez dick still famous

57. dis is outright joblessness!!!!!!

58. Wendy has a big mouth, finally she gets a tiny piece of her bitter medicine.that being said...the news is shocking tho

59. Na wa linda,u don't feel the need to post pplez comments?I see y pple complain! Seriously..its annoying.

60. Respect to Lil Kim. She was a great female hip hop soldier. But that bitch Wendy always biting off more dan she can chew wt her ugly ass face. I just hate her trolling ass so much. Always acting so self righteous and dissing oda ppl. Glad some1 finally lashed back at her dis time!