Ije producer Chineze Anyaene goes blonde | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Ije producer Chineze Anyaene goes blonde

Chineze Anyaene produced the blockbuster, Ije, starring Omotola and Genevieve Nnaji. The photo on the right is what she looks like right now.

184 comments:

1. Ewwwww.......it doesn't fit her!

1. Mid life crisis!!!

2. Such is life for you.
      Most pple don't knw what fits them.
      Chai...it's a pity.
      Pls I wud only suggest to her to revert to her former self (as in black hair).
      She looks like ojuju Calabar in d second pix.

3. Looks like some serious cheapskate

--Teeteelahyo--

4. One word!fugly!

5. She jst lOoks like Bance the BFA footballer

6. Now she lOoks like Bance

2. Replies
    1. She should just change her hair style.she looks ugly in both

3. dat's ha own cup of tea. First to comment.......

4. I think I prefer d formal look ds blonde side of her looks razz

5. She looked better with her dark hair. The blonde her makes her look like a mad woman. But it's all good if that is what makes her sleep at night.

6. That's so so absurd on her. Its a big no no from my perspective, well, interests and perceptions vary.

7. No bueno
    Not a good look at all
    Go back to dark...plix!!!

That1960Chick Blog

8. She looks pretty with d dark hair d blonde only mks her look razz!!dis blonde is not 4 everybody biko

1. Tell dem o.
      Evribodi wan go blonde.
      Na Dame Patience wey remain
      ROFL
      ***JANTA***

9. I don't wanna say she looks ugly, but she really does. + she's scaring ma baby! Ouch! Did I just say dat? Yea! I did.

10. WTF, the black is better.
    And in other news, she needs to make a responsible hair.

11. Replies
    1. Please say the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

The blonde hair is a NO! She looks better, classer, elegant, and stylish with her dark hair.

12. The blonde looks DIRTY! IMO though.....

13. owk we've heard,and fuel is still #97 per litre.

14. She's finer wen she had black hair joor,blonde fits her but she finer wit black

15. oh dear! Look what the cat dragged out

I have two questions for her:
    1. Did the salon where she got her hair bleached, not have mirrors?
    2. Does she live alone? Like there's no one around her to tell her what she looks like?

*she should revert back to black - she looks waaaaaaay prettier as a brunette*

1. Rotflmao maximus u're something else. I njoy cyin ur comments. How's ur baby boy or girl?

16. This is trashy. why spoil your beauty she looked better, prettier with her God given black hair and a little bit more flesh than this.

17. This look is trashy, she looked prettier and lovely with her dark hair.

18. Cool sha bt I whld prefer de black hair anytym

19. Like seriously......I love her look with de black colored hair.

20. This is a tribute to Bance of Burkina Faso. No to small thing o

21. Goes blonde or goes mad...the second picture reflects the third stage in a classic case of mental disorder. One last stage left for a full blown...craze

22. Dis 'bancelian' hair is gradually becomin a trend o...

23. She look very weird and old with d blonde hair.
    Gals should use their head when it comes to fashion.
    No be by force ,Biko!!!

Nwanyioma

24. That's her wahala o. Moreover she's still making money looking like that.

25. ChineZie looks great. I think this girl deserve more having given us hope in d indstry by selling over N59million in her first run at d cinema. Go gal

26. My dear let me tell U̶̲̥̅̊ d truth of matter ,it doesn't fit U̶̲̥̅̊ atalllllkllllll

27. Linda really! And how is this news? SMH

28. She looks unique

29. not a good look for her

30. She got a better luk on her black hair" diz is 1 mks her luk sick n razz" lip sealed

31. What the actual fuck? Blonde isn't meant for black people! Change that disgusting hair.

32. Her dark hair looks was fabulous...she looks junkie with new hair look

33. I still prefer her old look, dis blonde look doesn't fit her.

34. she is not a beautiful person to start with,why worsen the thing like this?chineze plzzzzzz help ya sef.

35. 'OGECHI OKOYE' WHERE ARE YOU!!! LOL!!!

36. Change ur hairstyle and work on ur make up.*sigh*

37. you look amazing and beautiful.lov it.

38. Chineze dear u look waaaayyyyy better being a brunette.

39. This hair is so old, y is Linda making it news

40. Hell no! She's trying to be a chic.......here she is,a chicken!

41. Nice, good for a change of look #posh_diva

42. She look good now even better than before, cute look!!

43. Linda Biko post our comments!

44. Sooooo ugly.she looks like a junkie.raZz babe better get your black hair back.

45. E be like winsh

46. she luks cul on dark. blonde hair makes her unpresentable.

47. nice; maybe just me, but looks a bit stressed out in d latter pix...wishin her more bliss with age..much love, sister.

48. SHE LOOKS A MILLION YEARS OLDER

49. Nahnah it doesn't fit her. Black is better

50. Noooo! She should go back to black ASAP!!! D blonde looks like a very ripe Cantaloupe melon on her head!

FYI Ms lady, don' t try to b like KAPOOR's sister, KEMI BOOF, u fine pass dat! One blondie at a time! Besides, who wants dat 'Taco meat on the head' look, not my Naija gals, no bueno mamacita

51. I know abusive venoms will get at me for this one but is blonde hair meant for dark skinned?

52. She reminds me of Bance.she looks Bance hahahahahaha.them go fit to marry.

53. She looks more like a makossa dancer......

54. Looks like asake!cud av done some blonde highlights...this is just blonde of her.

55. The lipstick in the blond photo is ruining the look.

56. Its her business you know but if I shld say she looks better with her black hair

57. Lindaaaaa! C wetin u 'cause! I was about to go to church! But now, dat u don polute my mind finish 2 comment on lady TACO Hair ~Don't, I feel guilty. May God forgive us all 2day, Amen!

Linda go down on ur knees and pray too, mmhm yep

58. Fugly..... *spits!

59. Hahahahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Laf ma ass out over n over again.....

Sorry for my bad manner ..bt d truth is bitter-she looks like overcooked noodles

60. She is better with the black hair abeg. Secondly, she need to get a good makeup artist.

61. Nahhhh makes her looks older and kind of ill

62. Naijadeltapikin... WTF abegg plz tell her Τ̅☺ go back Τ̅☺ her old look the black hair suit her 100percent better than ds blonde hair.

63. Gosh, doesn't suit her skin colour.

64. She looks better in the black than the blonde, blond is not fie everyone that is what people needs to know

65. She looks like a retired prostitute

66. She looks old and classier with black.
    she now looks young and unreserved

67. She's way better with the black, this blonde doesn't look good at all.

68. Blonde hair makes her look old joor.

69. How the hell is this news?? Next pls..

70. black hair looks better . miss Lida pls tell her to change it.

71. Computer says No!

72. Hiann!chinzy shay Ŋa̶̲̥̅ punishment?Ada oma biko U̶̲̥̅̊ luk mor pretier in ur blak hair ohhh!plz g̶̲̥̅̊☺ bak 2 d@ charmin luk.it makes U̶̲̥̅̊ luk mor responsible.Gbam!!!

73. Lindy beiby plz post ma komenty o

74. She look just like bance the footballer.

75. OMG, Laff wan kill me. Linda ur such a joke!

76. She looks like a butch lesbian

77. Is she going through some mid life crisis ?

78. She needs to rethink this blonde thing.

79. OMG. Dis is scary....

80. Bin considering going blonde, but this is a big discouragement.
    She looks beautiful wif dark hair.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

81. Does dis news change d corruption in naija??must dey al go on blonde??

82. She luks older and raggedy wit d blonde hair....d black's way finer on her....pls chnage dat color back 2 wat it used 2 be...aint nobody digging dis blonde luk...

83. Only God knows why u don't ever ever publish my comments. Anyway sha...

84. She looks dirty on her new luk..lyk one of dis dirty street girls

85. Sey blonde na by force??? Woman u better take that thing off ur head

86. Chie she nor jst good abg Linda tell her 2 Run back 2 her previous look.

87. Black is beautiful, yellow is albinism! Pere

88. I tink we all shld call her Mrs Bance. Lol

89. She better change her style

90. Are u sure she is well @ alll sooo

91. So Linda we shd start jumping up and down bcos she is on blonde. Abel Comot ham

92. She is pretty wit the black hair,d blond mks her luk razz

93. She is pretty wit the black hair,d blond mks her luk razz

94. Haaaaa nt revert back,Is revert. She lookin razzz I hate d hair

1. tah camon sharap der aturu ocha teacher chike. ur correcting smbdy witout thoro research. even google says its ok to say "revert back". revert on its own is not enof,,,,,revert back is more instantaneous than sayin revert alone,,,thank me l8tr

95. it looks yucky! Ewwwww....like the black better.

96. oh yeah, quick quick make u hurry go change that hair style black to black. Na only very pretty people dae try this tin wey u do so.

97. she looks like a crazy woman

98. RaZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

99. I tink its sassy .I love it

100. Former look was classier and prettier.. Try going back miss.. #Dr Kaodi#

101. abeg revert to your former look jhur!

102. She is obviously a fan of BANCE, the burkina faso footballer

103. She shd go back to her former hair do

104. oya run back to your black hair

105. So not nice. Prefer her former look.

106. The stark contrast!.....someone pls HELP this woman!,get her a mirror.she looked way better with her hair black!

107. Chineze stay true to the black hair. Blonde nor fit you

108. She don't look good on it

109. SHITLOCKS! Is she ok?? The black hair was lovely.

110. she looks gorgeous still! black, blonde, pink, blue .. once a beautiful girl would always remain a beautiful girl regardless.

111. Like she saw blonde and decided to blonde. rubbish

112. I prefer her on d black hair. Altho d blond sha shud b 4 a wile 4 a purpose, for an occasion. The black, yes, for always.

113. She should hop on the next flight back to brunette, ASAP!

114. Black hair is beauty joor......she luks more better on d black hair

115. oh crap! hell no! she looks more beautiful with black hair

116. But how is this s news? i just went on a low cut too, can u post my pics as well? from long hair to low cut?...issssssssh

117. i tink she should stick to black hair her calling,and not blonde

118. Chineze, Please you look better in black hair. Go back to black hair.

119. Awwwww, who advised her to go blonde??? Not suitable @ all.

120. Chineze, Please you look better in black hair. Go back to black hair.

121. Tell her to stick to the the dark hair or burgundy.

122. Abeg go back to ur black jor

123. Abeg go back to ur black jor

124. It looks better black.

125. i prefer her in the first pic blonde doesn't fit her.i love the setting of the movie.

126. BANCE's junior sista... #OKbye.
    KING D

127. Chineze in the name of God,pls go back †σ ƱŔ black hair..you look faaaaaarrr better with ur hair black..thank u

128. She looks like a 10 year old mop!

129. D blondee concept not nice in anyway, it feels she's even lacking som confidence on dat hair do, black is power.. Pls go bak 2it and boost up ur ego..

1. Point of correction- HAIR DON'T! Not DO!

How u doin'?

130. she has added 20 years to her age

131. i like her for marriage

132. chaii..biko nnem omma did u check ureself by d mirror??u re worse dan tetuila...dnt make mhe lash u, xo jo go bak 2 ur hair-dresa nd tel hm/ha 2 take off dah peroxide..den sack hm/ha!!

133. I think it makes her look older.

134. She looks more human with her natural hair colour

135. Haba linda out of all the blond pic of chubeze its this one you chose.

136. I think the dark hair suits her more but if the blond hairdo makes her happy, why should i care?

137. horrible.....she should return to the dark hair.

138. Linda this is not news. Chinese has been blond and this pic isn't new. Meanwhile, people leave d hair pls, it's differnt and that's what's good, change. Meanwhile, she's released one movie years ago, has refused to make a new movie and has refused to release this movie for easy access in the market eg. On irokotv for those of us who can't go buy it in a naija market.

139. Choi, so dis ! na news nau eeh Linda, person enter saloon colour her hair u carry am come put 4us 4here eeh kwa Linda? LIBERS Lili don see us finish o, no worry she go soon go wash d colour u go still come put am again. Rubish!!!!!
    inukwa!

140. She looked better in the picture on the left. She should revert.

141. na blonde de reign now,1st na tonto,den chika nw dis,abeg make dem carry der head go.....

142. Lmao, she luks harrassed. Black blond... Na wa o. Its bad enuf dat d rate of bleaching is high, even guys 4 lagos sef dey bleach(Caro white boys)...pls stick 2 ur black hair biko, u luk so funi.Lmao

143. she looked so good with the black hair...but this blonde....#throwsup

144. You haters should give it a rest!!It's nice that she has decided to do something else with her hair. As long as she likes it! It doesn't matter whether it is black, orange blue, blonde. It is her business if she wants to change it back to another coulour or not. Why don't you try changing your hair color, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it!!! Haters!

145. It looks very lovely!!!

146. So out of all the blonde hair pics of chineze its this one yiu put up linda. This one is obviously different from the one i saw on punchnewspaper this wekend. She looked nice in that one. Well i think people shoild mind their biz.. Its her hair she bleached not your minds. And its non of your biz. Whike you re yabbing her she dey smile to the bank as her film is still selling and is yetvto be beat.

147. ojuju calabar