Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson kinda confirm they are dating... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 March 2013

Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson kinda confirm they are dating...

I wrote on this blog a few weeks back that Ice Prince and Yvonne Nelson are now dating and he went on Twitter to deny it, abi? Well, Yvonne posted this photo on her Instagram page this afternoon, exactly the same time Ice Prince posted another one of them together on his page, with the caption - Aboki........apparently John (Dumelo) is my boyfriend😄😄😄 he's gonna kill you....you don't wanna see his aboki side..

I see she's finally moved on from Iyanya. Yes, she dated Iyanya! That's fact! But she dated Ice first. They broke up, she moved on to Iyanya, broke up with Iyanya and now back with Ice. Good for them...they look cute together!

196 comments:

1. Mstweeew!
    Jumping up and down

1. Anty Linda, u haff decide not to be posting my comments.
      Issoookkkaayyy!

2. Not only you,she doesn't post my comment

2. hmmmmmm, well well well, all da best, i hope it lasts

3. I lyke yvonne cos I look so much lyk her nd even prettier if u must no but d fact dat she can't stay alone nd leave short nig musicians alone gives me d heebie-jeebies

1. No, I don't want to NO

2. Madam look like yvonne, lets see ur 'Pretty' face! Indeed.

4. lolz @ the litany of people she dated.
    Like Chelsea with their coaches.
    whether they both look gud together or not. in Iyanya's voice."all he wants is her waist"

5. This girl's a Ghanaian; that's the insult. Nothing more.

1. It's me again bitches...so bow down to the King! Oh and the Nigerian monkey looks like his mouth stinks like a shit-stained asshole! ¤ PRINCE JOBLESS Via iphone5

2. It's me again bitches...so bow down to the King! Oh and the Nigerian monkey looks like his mouth stinks like a shit-stained asshole! ¤ PRINCE JOBLESS Via iphone5

6. They look good together, but most celebrity hook ups is just for the time being, wish them all the best though.

7. Who kares????? Na she sabi.....SMH!

8. First to comment, now I can torment cos its my moment.. Hehehe. I realy dont know if this is news. They are dating, pple are mating. So this aint news

9. *yawns* stars and their issues.

10. They look good together no doubt...But I mean,its Yvonne Nelson mehn,she can do better.What is she still doing with all these swaggastic boys?It just feel how I felt wen I heard about Genevieve and Dbanj...like duuuuuuh?!Da hell?????KN

11. So linda, how does dis change d price of garri?

1. Bia All d time u and garri are u a market seller??

12. My 2 best...flex on

13. Am soo jealous....
    ICE PRINCE Nooooooo...
    I allowd her wid iyanya now him :(
    #rock gurl#

14. Mtcheeew! And u want me 2 comment eh agadi nwanyi linda?wen u dnt post my comments,usu mgbede like u. Hw do I even knw if dis ya story is not gossip sef*straightface*

15. Onto the next one......

16. 1st 2 comment!!! YaY am very happy...* dancing azonto*

1. Fool at 40! Are you expecting a prize?

17. good for them

18. Linda u are olodo, you no sabi read the caption?

19. LINDA E BIA KWA OZO.....

20. So NOT gonna last ,that's a fact. Dating celebrities like yourself wrong move. When you leave ice who is next Chris attoh girrrrrrrrl be wise so you won't turn into a napkin.

21. I SEE SHE HAS A THINGY FOR NAIJA MEN....NAIJA ON POINT.

22. wow..what more can i say i hope they r both happy with this,i know ice-prince to be smart dude...:)

23. yvonne nelson, i have your medicine.lol

24. Nicee....linda change ur twitter avi plss :D

1. You just said my mind,she use one pic for 1 year if not more before changing

25. Make she stay dia dey jump from one musician to d other.... Shioooooor

26. She def has a thing for short guys!pretty sure ice prince is standing on sumin high.

27. Must she date a Nigerian? Ataya 4 her o

28. her own better.atleast she has pple she can move in & out of their lives.nxt pls!

29. I dey wait my turn.

30. Yeah they look gud together till the son leaves to go date his mate!
    Agbaya gal.

31. Linda nwa Ikeji!!!! Asiri gbakaaa ute.- jst saw this on her instagram a while ago,u don steal am sharp sharp Tufiaaa

32. Lmaoo... Li ur funny... I thnk I'm d nxt in line, iceprince wil stil dump her n she'll date me!!!

33. Lil lin u 2 bad. Ur Amebo work no get competition. Kai! No let Ice prince show u his Aboki side.

34. Linda...calm down, no one is fighting u, stop taking panadol for their headache

35. Thats Celebrities dating lifestyle....always move with trends and hottest guy...! She is kinda beautiful so every guyz wants her style...am nt surprize

36. Why does she like guys dt r shorter dan her???

37. Replies
    1. He dresses like a houselp with his no waist having flat ass n tiny pee-pee

38. Linndaaaaa, for the first time you fell my hands.wat confirmation is in that caption??? Get ready for any bashing that comes with dis.Gudluck.

39. Okay what next?

40. Y is she hawking herself from one music artist to the other.is she so cheap?no pride at al & al this artist cheap particle dey run belle ooo.be warned #my tots#

41. I don't understand why people care what the heck these two are doing......They are both talented, but for some odd reason, I just can't seem to give a flying fuck about their love lives....NEXT Story please.

42. Wat nonsense from one man to anoda den bak again,dis is nothing to flaunt or be proud of plsssss

43. Dat above pic is very deceitful cos we all know iceprince(no_neck) is a fucking midget...
    So (tall) yvonne can bend all she wants 2 make it seem like he is taller dan her but dat can neva fool us!
    If yvonne stands upryt...
    Iceprincess will only get up 2 her shoulders...
    And isn't she like 10yrs older dan he is??
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. Remind me how relevant u are to their heights again oga. U seem jobless. Get a life or better still, get a job.

44. Ice prince baba,u like betaa tin ooo,na GOd knw hw many tymz u go don colect dis gal...well na okirika she be shaa

45. yvonne is wat my ppl call "ajeku"...lipsealed!

1. Lol@ ajeku..haha,,, me think dey just dey pass am from hand to hand ni jare. yvonne dear, u can do better, enuff with all these small small pikins dem..na only ur pussy dey wan fuck

46. ODE THEY ARENT DATING... CANT PEOPLE PLAY ANYMORE? COS THEY ARE CELEBS? TUFIAKWA

47. As usual, let the hate comments flow...

Linda Ikeji's blog... The blog for the haters...

Lol.

48. hmmmmmmm.......i can hear the wedding bell ring.

49. Yvonne Nelson,u beta stop sharing this ur waist!

50. If I hear lindodo, they luk cute together ke?..they no even try joor. Anywayz, enjoy urself while it last.

51. Linda calm down wats with the exclamation mark. *stepback we heard you alright we believe you sorry

52. Linda I tot she's on low cut now? Anyways dey do luk gud 2geda. I hp she stick witt him dis tym

53. OK fine...I have my own issues to sort out now. I'm 28 and in no serious relationship. I feel jealous looking at these kind of pics#sadface#

54. She gets around a bit...industry p*ssy!

55. So Yvonne, u are now been passed around like basketball eh

56. Yh..dey luk cute 2egeda..1st 2 comment yaaaay

57. MAKE SHE KARI HERSELF GO DEY DATE HER GHANAIAN GUYS LEAVE OUR NAIJA BOYS 4 US JARE.

58. Yea they really look cute together

59. Dis kain boju boju ehn

60. dis celebrities self.. Hmmmmmm!

61. Ummm I'm sorry but I don't see this as a confirmation.
    It just seems like a playful picture. I might be wrong though!

62. See his face,like my hand fan. D girl sef,can't she do beta? From 1 stone 2 a fry pan.any insult directed @ moi,will go bck 2 d person,times 10

63. They luk 2 cute 2geda!

Iyawo paso

64. YEAH SHE IZ SO UNSTABLE...MAYB WEN DEY AV A LITTLE PROBLEM SHE MIGHT BE CRYING IN IYANYA'S ARM...GROW UP GURL**********AUTHENTIK JOY

65. Linda what's with the obsession? 2 posts of them in one day?Na wa o

66. ok gudlck 2 both of dem *walks away*

67. Mi think d babe is scared of stayin single(nt in a relationship)

68. They luk 2 cute 2geda!

Iyawo paso

69. This doesn't confirm they are dating back or dating again,she can hold any of her friends like this

70. Dis two people shud go and sleep jor.

71. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!....How many times did i call you?..This your Amebo will put you in trouble one day oooo...Do you have to explain how many people she has been with in the industry? Habah......Cut the gurl some slack abeg, she really need to move on from Iyanyan.

72. Tatafo 1 of 9ja.... LMAO... U shd tink forensic seriously; u're a fantastic detective!i Wish dem well oo! Bur hope it's not just a batton thing, more like a vicious cycle?? . Time shall tell....

73. Sapele Babe in Lagos25 March 2013 at 15:39

Worizalldisnau? Hian!!! BEDSHEET

1. Hahahahaha, afi bedheet na

74. ok now .... E be like say Ice Prince's Aboki sweet oooo

75. smh...Iyanya didnt break your little heart well, you are on to the next. LOL

76. Na wa 4 yvonne N.... Nna ehh... Men is her drugs abeg.. Why d changing tins na? N u do them open. Pls pls u r an african woman. Give ur body some respect.

77. She no see pple to date 4 Ghana except naija guys? Anyway wish dem d best. Make he no break her hrt like iyanya did oooooo

78. Aproko Linda. But y this Babe too like Niger dudes?. Lip sealed.

79. Dey luk cute 2geda

80. Dis Yvonne no get shame...kmt

81. Nice pix,gud luck

82. ok linda we'veheard, we now know....
    Now can we talk abt sumfin else pls !!!

83. Which cute...linda pls post ♏Æ” comment ...

84. Ds gal sef u no tire??must u date all d naija celebs before u retire??biko Linda gv us bettr tory jare!

85. this one that she's just jumping from one man to the other, na wa o; and nigerian men at that! ghanian men don finish?! hehehehe

86. Linda I'm sorry to say but you are stupid!

87. Correction linda. She dated Ice first that we know of then Davido before Iyanya and then back to Ice. Get your facts right. It was ice, Davido, Iyanya and then back to Ice at least for now.

1. And davido too?? Huh!!....dis gal na real ANIMASHAUN o lol

88. E be like sey Celebrity datings both here and away na for nackin tins! I tire d way celebs dey easily change cloths......Mostly to and fro movements. Hehehe
    Anyway, good for them, I pray this one lasts

89. How can you post two basically identical topics right after the other? Traffic ehhh?

90. Dem no deh ressssst, dating dating dating dating dating na wah oh

91. Wateva,dear boyfriend,m nt Annie Macaulay,I cnt wait 4 12 yrs,5 step children,2 women b4 u pop d question

92. She no deh rest, dating dating dating dating dating,na wah oh

93. Linda e dey pain o,wats d story abut?she dated iyanya yes we know!!!big deal?abeg shift madam beefer......

94. Obviously linda,u clearly hv said it all,it's high tym they come clean.yvonne is my damsel.lol.

95. na wa o...dis celebrity thing dey really make me wan b one,...well sha i knw by my own time i'll date as many as possible...make dey wait 4 me i dey com o o o o..Emyrys says so....

96. She must rily be loving his 'aboki side',cos he 'spends a lotta caaaaaassshhh ooo'!

97. Is it dat she does not no wat she wants? She should be very careful so dat Ice prince does not dump her 4 another girl just d way she dumped him 4 Iyanya. Goodluck 2 u two.

98. well with the pictures they do snap i would say i prefer john dumelo but they look good together thou.
    http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

99. Like is Ghana short of guys? If its true then she wld soon date majek fashek. Just saying.

100. Boring as fuck.. Ice prince must have stood on a stool in this photo, else Yvonne too must be short as fuck...

101. Hmmm anti linda hi lovee U̶̲̥̅̊ so much eheh.keep dating all dont think of getting married.

102. Not conclusive for me linda, u can do berra :)

103. hahahahahahahahah!! Linda kai lolzzz ur analysis no get part two, Just get ready cos we are waiting patiently for ur own big announcement... lol

104. Apparently the devil u knw is way better dan ƌ angel u jst met....hmmmm

105. She broke with Emmanuel Adebayoe, Ice Price and Iyanya, when will she settle down, Yvonne please keep your ass one place and behave like a woman, the good one will come for you, stop running around like a housefly

106. Ghana gal wey no wan leave niger men alone.#mtchewwwwww#

107. @linda,do u actuali confirm ur gist b4 u post t. Hw does wot u wrote prove anytin?

108. She was definitely squatting cos she is taller than him

109. She too like short men abeg

110. I still have mad love for the chic...

111. For real? U mean she actually dated ice 1st b4 Iyanya? Unbelievable!!

112. Dis girl so much like Nigeria men....any way naija no dey carry last

113. Oshi Oda............Estcheeeeeeeew! Lindiway! Post my Comment ooooo

1. As in! Oshi oda.

The great big cycle of celeb fvckery.

2. Stupid gurl. Two men are passing you between them like a ball and you are there shining your teeth. As beautiful as you are, you no get head for man. Chei. Nonsense girl

114. She looks too matured 4 him

115. That's whatsup men!! Who has Yvonne medicine now huh??

116. good for them. Buh wait linda,it seems u're not all dat happy 'bout d whole tin. D way u're reporting dis story jus prove dat sha.

117. Who has Yvonne medicine now???

118. Fuck yvonne nelson mehn!!! she's like some fucking grass hopper jumping from man 2 man..mscheeew she even met up with the previous one fucking prick!!

119. Dude... chap stick is your friend. From one Yvonne to another,"Do your thing girl"

120. She has turned herself 2 football that should βε̲̣ passed from one player to another. SMH.

121. She just take style dey sample all "our" men for Naija!#akwuna

122. She no get shey? Na to dey friend musicians she sabi, after she go go back to Iyanya! Next gist please!

123. Yvonne Keep jumping but be careful ooo

124. Oh no..that tangled hair! Somebody lend her a hair brush asap! ;)

125. Lindaaaaaaa ur aproko na number1,I luv linlin too much,all na movement.heheheh#they look good 2geda hummm sarcatstic#

126. Linda. I told u to look for FBI job u dont want. Isorait

127. Ok... So who would she date next after ice prince? Maybe John

128. Back and Forth...the day i have such guts,then I'll call myself a full fledged 21st century woman!No ifele? huh?

129. Let her park well jare,sharing her congo from boy to boy.what's wrong with her,she lacks self respect for herself,don't worry he's gonna dump you soon yvonne dumb gal.

130. Don't worry yvonne he's gonna dump you sooner or later,yeye.I wonder what they even see in you.

131. Ok she's dick hopping now abi?

132. Hold on a second....ice prince taller dan yvonne...dat aint possible

133. Nice one,dou doesn't make sense dat her relationships seem nt 2 last long....all gud all d same

134. good for them..guess everyone liks a Naija boy..she no one go follow her Ghanian brothaz...oh well!

135. Shameless bitch

136. Linda u sound like a football commentator with the way you described this. See how they are passing her right, left and center. Very pathetic!

137. Yvonne cant u jst see ur too old 4 dis nigga?wat happend 2 all d cute guys in ghana?or d naija d***s re now made of gold hun

138. Pls is yvone kneeling down???#jst asking#eyes rolling

139. Okay o..Good for them but Yvonne your a woman,watch how you date these naija celebs up and down so they don't all end up using you and dumping your tiny Ass â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

140. Am suprised too! Ice prince taller dan yvonne, aw is dat possible

141. Make ds babe com date me Abeg I love am pass ice nd iyanya put togeda. Those boys are playboys o jare

142. I don't understand. So are you trying to make her seem like a slut? Is that your aim?

143. wetein dis gal see for Nigerian men na so so to they move back and front dem sabi its ok we are watching him and the boki

144. Make una leave am she go soon fade

145. y is it always yvonne nelson everywia ?is she d only celeb or is it her fault dat she is beautiful?.pls try and bring up anoda person so we can comment and let yvonne av some peace plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

146. Yvonne looks shorter en aboki taller..hehehe just 4dem to match up..nawa ooo.. Wish dem happy dating sha!

147. I don't think i've seen a "first to comment" comment that was actually first on this blog, so when will folks give up already. Again i ask, who is yvonne nelson?

148. Its so obvious most of us here lack home training, I'm sure majority of us are here to feed our eyes or rather enjoy ourselves, so why pass insult to Linda. I hate it when pple don't respect themselves. It doesn't speak well of U̶̲̥̅̊ anonymous to branch here just to insult people.

149. Chill linda! it's never that serious...lol

150. My 1st time @ ur blog, Linda u are doin a great job. Yvonne my darliing its ur life..

151. o'boy, please she shd leave our Naija boys for us o and focus on her Ghana men!!!
    Z

152. Yvonne darling...i love your smile! keep on smiling :)

153. hope she doesn't break into two

154. Hey guys,. they probably have a joint booty log/blog where they share experiences.

155. Yvonne seem to have much to do with naija men. Well, I feel she should have taken a break from the guys for the real to show as this looks like a fling to me. She should be careful not wear herself out too soon.

156. So Ice Prince is the first to date Yvonne?? This whole dating scenario is getting really interesting: broke up, jump on another, broke up again, back with the other, and what next? Well, Yvonne have confirmed times without number she has a thing for Naija men. That explains it all. All the best sha!

Pls visit us for: Nigerian Movies Online.

157. Let your p***sy breathe girl.

158. yvonne my darling, u are too beautiful for this. dont let them pass u around like small chops. please! darlyn, please

159. The both parties are shameless....Y.N ful industry P. Ice prince No LeveL.....So fuck off..

160. Lool, Jumping up and down!
    please go to www.confused.com, and sort ur life out. Linda post my comment abeggg

161. Nice one,best wishes bro,i love the intercontinental connection,the Ecowas feel

162. Naija peeps! Ever so judgemental o. . .if Yvonne was a guy wld any of u guys talk all dis trash haba. So she is now a slut abi at least dis guys r single nd d last i checked so is she. I dnt see any1 trashn celebs like Tuface, Dbanj, Davido etc going thru ladies like tissue paper but once it's a female celeb she becomes a slut.WTF is up with all dis double standard nd d most annoyn part of it is dat it's mostly ladies dat do most of d trashn 4getn dr miserable lives r nothing to write hm abt what with 10+ boyfriends nd uncountable aristo runs to boot! Ok o God is watchn u all on 3D!

163. Ahh adanna he will beat you black and blue!

164. Yvvone Nelson nd these niggas,i wish her luck,Hian

165. ok o... dem wan dey do chris brown and rihanna something abi.. smh

166. ok o... dem wan dey do chris brown and rihanna something abi.. smh