D'banj, Sound Sultan, Faze, Tetuila are 2face Idibia's groomsmen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

D'banj, Sound Sultan, Faze, Tetuila are 2face Idibia's groomsmen

D'banj, Faze, Sound Sultan,Tony Tetuila, Dotun Omoteye, Hycinth Idibia will serve as 2face Idibia's groomsmen on his wedding day in Dubai this weekend. His best man will be his childhood friend, Larry Gaga.

Annie's chief bridesmaid will be her very close friend and cousin, Maryann. 

96 comments:

1. THIS IS NEWS BECAUSE??????

1. He's father of all nation.

2. teamhateprincejobless18 March 2013 at 17:28

I hate prince jobless so so much

3. Black face name is not on the list

4. Because he's 2face

5. Monkeys aren't given visa to Dubai.... Sad times.

Doggy

6. Because black face can't afford to feed right now.

2. So dis wedding is indeed happening? Ha! I'm excited 4 Annie o. Congrats girl. She luks hapi.

3. Wow,its gonna b a luvly wedding,cnt wait........

4. See that girl wey wear red. Na she be Chief bridesmaid??? Na wa o. Anyhoo, what of Black face na? Tuface no invite am?

5. Nice! But who is Faxe and Tetullia? Sounds like a fish's name.

1. Seriously?if u don't know faze u rily shd shut up!they started plantashun boiz together.

2. Just because u weren't born when all these names started singing doesn't mean you should show ur ignorance here. Pikin like u.

3. Lmfaaao!!!@anonymous 4:27 U really kill dis guy wit ya comment

4. No b em fault,e stil dey crawl dt tym. For u 2even say u dnt kno tetuila nd faze,I v now given up on u.I can see y u act so childish cs u r stil a toddler

5. U need to ask ur brodas who faze and tetulla is add dis and eddris abdulkareem

6. Cooool.. Love you much 2baba #Music & Him!

7. Tubaba,u for pick blackface na...to atleast give him a little sense of belonging...tony tetuila(oba awon aro) sef dey dia...na wah o

1. What have yhu invented in U̶̲̥̅̊я life †o †he extent of calling someone a cripple. Tetula we knw; yhu we knw n☺†

2. @saintsalee,stay on ur lane...ode

3. For daring to call someone an aro...you are an Oloriburuku. Bitch jati jati

4. For daring to call someone an aro...you are an Oloriburuku. Bitch jati jati

5. So, you mean that if your best friend who has helped you on your way to the top is an 'oba awon aro' as you put it, you won't want him among your groomsmen? Ah! It is people like you that bite the fingers that feed them. And who told you Blackface wasn't invited? Onye ori like you. Should Tuface put everybody as his groomsmen? We all have our favorites, he has chosen his. Das all.

6. @okri it shall not be well with u

8. Replies
    1. Oga dictionary its "Earnest" not ernest. Thank me later.

2. @ prince charming do u really have A job every story on this blog u will comment even other blogs why?

3. @#Gbam; Thanks! That's a mistake, a typo, I left out an "a"
      @Anonymous: Yes, I got a job and which other blogs do you see me? Maybe its someone else and not me, LIB is my blog home.

4. Today dat u were caught redhanded,ur calling ur gbagaun a typo?????????nigga plllzzzzzzz.ajekpako

9. Auwww.... D'banj dearest is gonna be in a tux as a Groomsman for 2FACE!!!!! Hope this serves as a wake up call for all them old bachelors, if Mr Idibia can hang his socks and willingly enter d married men circle, well dunno what menyana and the others are waiting for!!!
    ......CHINQUAPIN.......

10. Nice 1,but why Black face is not included

1. Monkeys are no longer allowed in Dubai

Doggy

11. D wedding pix nko?#sad#

12. Dbanj ji o, dbanj abiala! Ejanla. Wish dem a successful parade.

13. Lucky ghurl Annie...

14. Eiya am happy he included Faze. what of blackface?
    oh! heard he didn't include him,to avoid burning Annie's wedding gown with indian hemp.

15. How about blackface? :-(

16. Hhehehe.........Susan is that u in the background? u look like a guest that is not known bt the couple. Heheehehehe.

17. Money speaking... I hope all dis noise will end one day..lolz

18. What about black face? He no dey come d wedding?

1. Like I said earlier on Monkeys aren't allowed in Dubai.

Doggy

2. Lmao!!! LIBers no go kil me oh

19. What about black face? He no go d wedding?

20. Wht abt black face. He no follow 4 d groom's men?

21. Nice combo for the groom's men.But no BLACKFACE....

22. Yup....gud 4 dem

23. Ahan blackface nko??? Not fair

24. Life is a bitch oooo... See as blackface was excluded from the team ... Failure truly has no family

25. Dat will be nice..bt y is peter of psquare nt among....can't wait for d pix

26. Faze is alwayz adorable.....I just too luv diz dude. Btw 2face, why blackface no dey among? U don do ojoro oo, or na him be the father of the day?...Lol.

27. Hmmmmmm, my lips are heavy ohhh, wish him all d best in marital endavour

28. Hmmmm where has hycinth been,had a major crush on him 1tym what happened to his da natives group sef.Anny

29. Black face nko?

30. Lindiway!! Wht of blackface?!!!

31. Why is Black face not among the grooms men?

32. blackface is still hating and beefing..his mates are progressing doing big things.. all hail 2baba!! 1luv boss

33. Still d same question, where is Black face.I can see Segregation here.

34. Am sure 2Baba has his reason for not including Black face...is all gud..wishn dem smooth wedin n a hapi marid lyf.

35. Hycinth Idibia of life xoxo

#tartina

36. blackface is annies elder brother,does it really makes sense being a grooms man for ur younger sis husband,coon guyz,leave d dude,if annie was his elder sis,there probably wont ba any ig deal

1. Hehehehe wia u hear dt one again o?

37. Abeg make i hear word with 'what of blackface'? Its his wedding and he's chosen the people he wants..Everyone can't be in his train...Am loving his choice of groom's men though,can't wait to see pictures of the wedding

Pretty Girl

38. una dull shaaa for where una don hear say dem dey use married man do grooms men, blackface is married for cryin out loud. mke una wake up doh.

1. March 18, 2013 at 5:45 PM just shut up,u re a fool big mumu is lary gaga nt married wit kids?? Is tony tetuila nt married too wit kids ,if u dnt knw anythg keep quiet oluku

39. Linda are u going for the wedding

40. nice one 2 baba, you brought in your loved ones who were with you through it all.

41. Nice1 2baba,may God bless their union....

42. I'm happy for my darling 2baba. At least he finally decided to tie the knot instead of "entering the place" with sweet music.......lmao

43. My dear LIBers, Blackface has a wife and a daughter in the US the last time I checked.
    When did married men start joining 'Groomsmen'? Don't try to propagate hate

www.austinaija.com

1. Don't say what you don't know,his wife dumped him and left their 2 kids wit her mum in lagos.He can't even finance himself to dubia.Indian hemp smoking idoit.

44. "black face dey here"?he isnt invited maybe bcos he uses BENS190

1. So what if he uses Benz 190. At least he didn't steal it. Useless hater like you.

2. You mean jinsengx

Doggy

45. When all of you want to marry,you can include blackface,Rubbish low life guy that you all wan para for.Abegi I go breath.
    MayTetin.

46. Loving d combo of groomsmen.for those asking after blackface,he's married naw.n what if he refused 2participate?That doesn't mean he won't attend.Things could happen d other way sometimes.Either ways I wish 2baba hml n can't wait to see HI.Had a crush on him but he just disappeared.

47. Nawa for LIB readers oo.. U guyz are so DUMB! Black face is married...

48. Congtrates 2face

49. @Austin Nice one bro! Tu Face made his choice for reasons best knwn to him so y'all suck it up. U shud be bothered abt how to better ur lives instead of propagating hate biko.

50. Wait o, my own question is whr is Tu baba 's yunger brother ? Y'all remember him, d guy sings da year, abi is he married too? I tot he was gonna b d best man sef

51. @anonymous 12:34 his younger bro is Hycinth Idibia and he is one of the groomsmen.

52. Maryam has alwz been her close frnd...dey r alwz 2geda..like her.#poka#xoxo....

53. Congratulations 2baba....wishin u all dah best gbammmmmm

54. reopecynerm Miu miu Shoes Sale
    Tagsleelituts Pop Over To This Web-site
    pogaspelsrobe