Close Up Chemistry Of The Opposites Event... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 March 2013

Close Up Chemistry Of The Opposites Event...

Have you gotten your free tickets for the magical chemistry of opposites? Don't dull, go to http://tinyurl.com/dyxefxs (via computer) and http://tinyurl.com/d7p33mu (via mobile) to get yours now!

Date: Saturday March 23rd, 2013. Time: 4pm. Lots wow to be expected. Hosted by Bovi. Performances by Dr Bariyu and Dami Krane. You don't want to miss this!

16 comments:

1. Linda, we are not attending jor! Bring us better news. Byeee.. **TerrificNelo**

2. Mtcheeeew!!!!!!

Closeup better add some money to the free ticket cos whatever they are trying to achieve is to their advantage!

What were they doing during valentine?

Bovi + Dr Bariyu + Dammy krane = waste of time

3. kul.. I ain't gonna be there

4. Post ma comment n̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴ђ‎​‎​ aunty linda

5. Dnt knw y bt dis veri set of ppl r nt funny 2 me

6. Una no go killy me with laff

7. Too bad a big company like close up couldn't afford to bring a good artiste...who be Dammy krane?what kinda childs play is this one na????mmmmmcheW!!!!!!!!

8. I really like Closeup . They are very innovative. But people don't really use closeup toothpaste anymore.

9. Close up chemistry...k cool.. Bovi+Dammy Krane + Dr Bariyu ...All male so is d chemistry between men alone? Na waoh

1. Asinnnn lmao!=)) Help me ask them ooo! I'm going sha hehehehe

10. Close up fire freeze seems to be a very cool one tho. Thumbs up Guys.

11. This show is a must attend. thanks linda, where do i get tickets abeg. I really enjoyed the last close up loves naija show at eko hotels