Chris Brown and Wizkid perform together on stage in Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 March 2013

Chris Brown and Wizkid perform together on stage in Ghana

Chris Brown and Wizkid performed on stage in Ghana last night March 5th at the rLG's Hope City Launch Concert at the Accra Sports Stadium. Chris Brown was the headliner for the concert and brought Wizkid on stage to perform with him.

93 comments:

1. Chris brown looks so much like a skeleton

1. As in! I was just abt to say dat. He looks so skinny

2. Only an Obese unhealthy idiot like you would look at this muscular trim healthy man & call him "skeleton".

3. 9ice one,it keeps getting beta star boy.

2. Chris Brown is a shadow of Death! "onwogbufor" hehehehe
    Nice one Wizzy.

3. Wow!
    Soo cool! Wizkid toh badt! Naija toh baddest!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

4. The proximity of these two of late should just give birth to a dope collabo pretty soon. Musically, both of them are at the helm of affairs.

5. No b new tin,but sha C.brown is my man any tym

1. Kool!!!!!wizzy is really doing nija proud.waiting for a collabo soon

6. Awwwww, nice...

7. Captain Hardey6 March 2013 at 18:50

Nice Combo......yay!!!

8. Linda it's Ghana independence today, lets celebrate our English neighbours on the west African coast....

9. Na so..wizy all d way. He'll keep soaring higher am sure.

10. Wizkid abi na whiskey, enjoy it while it last ‎​Ʊ go soon fade out like 9ice!

1. Nawah for u oh ! How can u wish bad for him? Its not good to always speek evill about pple.

2. Na U̶̲̥̅̊ wan fade a̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊ out? Beef, Α̲̅πϑ how 9ice take fade out? 9ice wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ busy D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tour the world ,D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ♏‎​​​​​​​kƺ more money,U̶̲̥̅̊ are busy beefing Ūя̲̅ fellow human being. U̶̲̥̅̊ must surely b̶̲̥̅̊ one drunkard for U̶̲̥̅̊ called Wizkid as whiskey.ђã†̥ was that for? SMH 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ .

3. Hahan Hater!!! Wetin wizkid do u again?U jst hate sumtin gud dts y u are 4eva stagnant.

4. Ode who tld u 9ice don fade out? 9ice makes cool cash every week, as a matter of fact his hands are so full. Again, wizzy will never fade bcos his style is on point n a gud artist anytym anyday. Get a life fool

5. You're such a bitter soul,your life must be miserable,chai....SMH,moreover wizzy is a star,stars don't fade they shine bright,so anon get a life.

6. May thunder strike ur hand u bastard,keep lookn fr pple's downfall n c how far u go in life

7. *in durellas voice* ENEMIES !!ota lenu. Go sing na.abi are u a learner? E easy?

8. dj lagbaja 080692311246 March 2013 at 21:30

Jealousy joloma, looser like u. 9ice is still reigning, haven't u heard 3310. China product like u, na u no go last. Monkey

9. Point of correction idiot,9ice is still very much in d game..cos he asnt released an album doesn't mean he's out of it.I don't blame u haters who prefer quantity to quality..its bcos of pple like u dat some artist release rubbish songs jst 2 remain in relevant 4 u shallow minded being.

10. U jealous? C'mon man, be proud of ur country man. Not a must for him to be consistent.

11. Its a pity that a docile fool like you with faceless identity can open your stinking trunk to spew such trash.. Go n get a decent life so that u can leave miserable life.

11. Kool!!!!!wizzy is really doing nija proud.waiting for a collabo soon

12. Seriously linda post ma comment..........nice one cb n wizzy ,I like

13. Wizzy and Breezy, hey that rhymes!

14. Hmmm dat nice!!!

15. Nice 1. Wizzy.

16. Wizkid neva do frog jumb 4 dat camouflage wey e dey wear...nice one sha #wizkidupgraded

17. Seems Wizkid is bigger than EME afterall, I see him going bigger places...

18. Na wa o! Mr Abi Mrs bad belle....leave d boy to enjoy d fame Jare. Wizkid's tyt! :p

19. Wizkid neva do frog jump 4 dis camouflage wey e dey sample...nice one wiz tho #makingnaijaproud

20. †hå†'s nice..go wizzy!

21. True talent never hides, these dudes are both extremely talented n will remain relevant for a long time to come! I expect a dope collabo pretty soon! Nice one guyz!

22. I can see Davido gnashing his teeth at this pic.

23. Nxt story lindo wud say chris and wiz caught smoking weed!!!

24. Okay I don't understand you nigerians. Dbanj starts collabo-ing with Kanye and you call him all sorts of evil bad names under the sun but Wiz and Chris are now becoming besties and its nice one, good job here and there? so what exactly did dbanj do wrong? or becos he left an ibo brother hanging? i dont get it

1. Wizkid just left a Yoruba brother too Banky W,remember!! I think d beef with Dbanj and Kanye is d illuminati connection....my thots o

25. CB is really sick looks like a skeleton indeed!

26. hehehe chris brown don die inside cloth oh!, see him head' lmao

27. Nice one happy for our own W.kid

28. @anon7:06pm .. Guess u r suffering 4rm frustration... Jst av a feelin u r olda dan wizzy, wat a shame!

29. Lol Wizzy and Breezy! Wizkid don dump Banky now he don make am....this life sef..

30. I WONDER WHEN NIGERIA IS GOING TO FORGET THIS OUR ABGERO ABGERO LIFE AND START SCREAMING NON-STOP LIKE THIS GHANA CROWD HERE.

31. I was at the show CB only introduced your boy WK on the stage you Nijerian like to claim every tin, Big country with no electric...

1. Yes no wonder ur english is bad too,cos u r nt a nigerian!do u guys hv blogs in ur country?why jump to naija?yes we like claiming cos we are*tongue out*die of envy u G must go...

2. Yes no wonder ur english is bad too,cos u r nt a nigerian!do u guys hv blogs in ur country?why jump to naija?yes we like claiming cos we are*tongue out*die of envy u G must go...

3. Ghana must go... a con3 dat has prostitution only as a talent.

4. only introduce? you must be kidding boy...pray that Saheed Osupa introduce you in your life

32. Dat dude WiZi must go far. Good kid

33. Chris brown looks like a sickler,riri has drained his blood finish,she no dey tire for sex

34. Is it me? Chris Brown looks like he has a chronic disease!

35. @Anon 7:06 PM.You are EVIL, your prayer for yourself have been answered...progress will NEVER come your way.

36. Chris brown doesn't look good. AT ALL!!

1. Na ur boobs luk gud ko???

2. Na ur boobs kon look Good

37. OMG my two nigguhs am sure the show was Dope.. L♥√ع these two they're doing so well for themselves...black guyz rock

Pretty Girl

38. @7:06 u no fit see good thing appreciate, ride on wizkid.

39. Nice one wizzyyyyyyy

40. Jst tinkin of wat d collabo will b like...anyways nice 1...love my wizkid *love struck*

41. So happy not not see any ILLUMINATI comment. I see my people are gradually being emancipated from mental slavery.

42. I love LIB readers. Y'all alwz makea evenings.

43. who's dt ghanian? So ghana has 'electric' mtchew n just so u knw, wen it comes to entertainment,ghana is NO match 4 nigeria,ghana is NOwher close to nigeria,so go sit in d gutters where you belong! N pls come to nig we'l teach u gud english!

44. and doz of u hatin d poor dude,,just knw dt wen he is prayin against his enemies,u ar one av 'em,so wen u find ursef failing in lyf u knw d reason,,bless

45. They did one 2geda in naija and dis is anoda one, nice one bro,expecting a madt collabo frm u 2.and as for da ghanian useless breed, na God go punish u.

46. Nice one....Buh they both look skinny...lol

47. It's very evident that 9ICE is posting the comments to convince us he is busy! LOL! Nigga puhleez! U don fade...so much for ur lyrics of winning Grammy..lol

48. Wizkidayo GOD go make u bigger...#starboy thing

49. Ride on wizzy ur head carry oil wella ,don't be mad wit dem haters .love dem haters cus is good to use their hatred as measurement tool of progress.rihana sef na wah for am, eh don use her nympho maniac attitude skin out breezzy,

50. Will always prefer this guy to Davido ... Thumb up guy

51. Chris brown looks like the walking dead...lol.pls we need to stop d Exchange of insult here its pretty childish

52. Too many obese unhealthy people this side of the world. That's why a healthy looking young dude can be remotely described as a skeleton! SMH

Loose some weight y'all

53. illuminanti things!./...(hisssssss)

54. illuminanti things!./...(hisssssss)

55. Oh boy nah wah ohhh, some off una mouth for here nah razor blade ohhh. Chai. How chris breezy take be skeleton. Hes just tall and lanky. Lol

56. Linda I'm loving all this comments from LIB yu guys make it happen LOLZ, meanwhile star boy dump EME for gud as he state " Don't take loyalty for Stupidity" he start all over and rapidly moving, Always bliv in yourself Bless boy Surulere REP.....

57. Check out this blogs www.cliqmob.blogspot.com

58. Chris Brown is inhaling too much Coke and smoking too much ganja. He is so gaunt. Not a good look.

59. feeln star boi wizzy .makin sense jawe

60. Mr Ghanaijan, u are right!Dbanj is being hated and vilified for d same reasons Widkid is being hailed.Double standards! Don Jazzy broke Mohitts in order to build his Mavin business empire,yet Dbanj is hated and blamed for it.Unfair. By d way Don Jazzy is not ibo .He is Isoko from Delta State though born in the South East.

61. CB did not do any song with WK he was only dancing to the music of Wk while on stage. So what the heck. Everyone's making it sound like they've done a collabo or did a duet. I was at the show and it was not a big deal. This only goes to show how inferior we are.

62. Linda na lie dats not chris brown and beside what song will he be singing with wizkid on dat. Stage

63. Some useless pple wey no even sabi anything just dey type rubish for hia. Enemies of progress mcheeeeew

64. We like 2 claim big things?? Isn't it shameful that Wizkid should be performing Azonto in ya native Ghana,something like a national dance step.Heard y'al went mad...lol
    Oya make noise when Sarkodie is called to dance Atilogwu in Nigeria...onshiere ni
    Not much of a fan tho...but big ups to Wiz anytym(sound it joor,Ghana is sleeping)

65. Abeg joor its nt chris brown, dis look lyk a diff prs entirely in ma eyez.