2face Idibia & Omoni Oboli cover March issue of Red Sheet Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 March 2013

2face Idibia & Omoni Oboli cover March issue of Red Sheet Magazine

See Omoni Oboli channeling legendary actress Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany's. Nice! See more photos of the two after the cut...

74 comments:

1. 2BABA IS LUKING FRESHER BY D SECONDS...ANNIE IS D SECRET.

1st to comment...yayyyyyyyyyy

1. Ugly Cover, HATE IT!! Dey r both finer dan dis pliz

2. 2face...*dreamy eyes*

2. 2baba always looking forever young.....Who cares about Moni?

3. I love this cover. Especially Omoni's look. The Glamour Effect is fantastic and her hair works for the cover. 2 Face looks sharp.

4. Omoni is looking real nice and sexy.
    Tu-baba is not bad too.

5. Nice one omoni oboli, yet another great uniben alumni representing

1. Linda pls •̸ϞƔ pix α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not showing

6. Nice.yay frst 2 comment

7. Tuface so on point! Even with the hump on his bald head showing the dude still looks good, hehe! The Omoni gal is just there sha.

8. Nice Pics! OK naa, we see the tattoo.

9. Very nice.....I love 2face, God has truly blessed him and Omoni is a Pretty Lady too. Nice pictures.
    Erelu Dollypizzle

10. Epic fail with Omoni fair and pictures, not flattering at all.....tuface looks yummy

11. Omoni still very hot after 3 kids.Lovely.

12. I prefer omoni in the second pic,tu baba looks cute.

13. ♍e likey! ‎​ℓ̊ like both of them ‎​Fя̩☺♍ time.. Omoni is a ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ mother Απϑ wife. Tuface is a ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ father Απϑ will be a ‎​​Ĝ∞∂ husband after his wedding cer. ‎​ℓ̊ Lo√e d̶̲̥̅̊ responsible celebrities.

14. I prefer omoni in the second pic,tu baba looks cute.

15. Omo tuface fine for dis pic oooo na em make all those babes dey diE for am

16. Omoni hair - horrible
    Omoni second picture - hideous
    The stylist for this photoshoot didn't do a good job on her. The hair looks a mess and she looks fat in second picture .

Baba Tuface on the other hand is HOT HOT HOT. Pass the fan

1. She got 3 kids.....calm down rme*

2. Exactly! She looks terrible in both pics.

17. 2face idibia, As humble as fuck! Undying love for u bro! My childhood crush! God bless u always!

18. Omoni is so unattractive!!
    Dey neva get it ryt wif her!
    Wassup wif dat thing on her head on d cover!?
    Is dat hair?
    She speaks so well and yet dresses so awkward besides dis spread!
    She always looks dirty!
    And whoeva d hairstylist is shud b shot!
    2face if u want get all d skincuts in d world 2 hide ur BALDness!!
    U can't honey!
    Ur age is telling thru ur baldness!
    Billie jean

1. Please I rili nid 2see ur face Loser.

2. Awwwwwwwww I love u Billie Jean!u snatched d point abt both of dem frm my heart.

19. oh man... i never noticed 2baba was bald! ANYWAYS... u still on point *OKPANI*

20. This Tuface is HAwt sha. No wonder all those plenty women were getting pregnant for him. I just love his bald and beards.........

21. Jeez i luv this guy

22. huh?? 2-face has tattoo's??

loving omoli's eyes and look but that attached fringe is just pure horrible!!!!!

23. 2 face looking nice! But Omonli *confused face* the hair do i don't get

1. I don't get τ̅ђe hair style eida. Luks lyk lace wig gone wrong. Or mayb she can help tell us τ̅ђe name of τ̅ђe hairstyle cos its probably new

24. From Tuface finger, he dick go small oh!!! So what's the attraction??? Ok his face!!

1. My bros/sister na d money ooo!cos if him no rich even d looks no go count!

25. See fine bobo...nothin do you my Guy.

26. Tubaba looking dapper and smashing as usual.hmmm

27. Dnt like omoni's look in d 2nd pik.look as if she's avin constipation..bt odas m like

28. Good skin tone on both...pls peeps we can all see the weave line...just humour the concept..it's not evertime you run your mouth just to dampen trailblazers...so remember thats someones bro/sis.

29. 2baba!on point jawe!

30. Omoni's hair in the cover pix is a hot mess,don't understand it..Tuface is too handsome...Otherwise the photos are cool

Pretty Girl

31. Omoni is a classic case of "who don fine don fine". Even with the horrible hair style in the first pic, her face is still so pretty.

32. @ice princess, well said jawe... I dnt undastnd d hair style and hate it! But d lady is pretty, I learnt she's married with kids and sm1 calls her fat???(Lips sealed)! 2baba hmm, I now undastnd why gals jst dey born 4 u, na ova fynness. Neva knew 2baba had a tattoo.
    D pics are jst beautiful abeg!!!

33. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊5 March 2013 at 13:35

Tubaba D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ here! Finest boy looking kinky! *Wink*Wink* tuface is really cute and so fresh!

Omoni τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ so on point!

34. To me 2face looks old in these pictures, forget the dressing and freshness. He is getting old

35. Na waoooo, 2face is swiit ooooo(meemee).

36. Wat kind of hairstyle is Omoni carryin in d 1st pic??? 2face,lookin gud as always :)

37. tu baba luks fresh buh more lyk a well groomed handsome baby monkey...#cute#

38. 2baba 2 hot... Omoni looking good even with d tacky hair on d cover.

39. Omoni is looking so lovely on the second pixsm

40. Tuface..absolutely amazeballs!
    Omoni's hair concept..(Audrey hepburn style)
    Omoni's hair tho, epic fail!why did they do this to her, she woulda looked fantastic!the hair looks hammered, badly hammered!haba!

41. 2baba is so cute n so on point. N ma sweet omoni is looking so smashing on the second pixs. I ℓ♥√ them

42. Billie Jean the saddist,Omoni is unattractive and always looks Dirty??? B*tch Pleaseeeeee

Pretty Girl

43. Now Tell me, who wouldn't love this charming man? Omoni rocks in the white pix.

44. I don't like omoni's look at all whoever styled her needs to be flogged. Her so called audery hepburn wanna be look is tacky the weave looks like it was patched to her head. Then the white suit just makes her look like madea. For such a pretty girl the style options are BAD.Tuface aint looking bad.

45. some people fine sha God create dem finish

46. soooooooo lovely
    tu face is handsome no doubt
    omoni is a real beauty even after 3 sons
    but sha d person wey fix dat her hair na shoemaker oh

all d same looooooovely

47. Love the cover!
    Omoni's hair looks horrible tho.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

48. Dey both look good ~B~

49. Beautiful! The 2 both of them! Hehe... Lol

50. @Billie Jean, I understand that you are frustrated, you don't have to pour your frustration out on happy people. Take a chill pill. Thank you.

51. Please fire the hair stylist!

52. the covers are lovely..2face looks fresh and Omoni looks really pretty

53. the covers are lovely..2face looks fresh and Omoni looks really pretty

54. Marc Francis of Chelsea5 March 2013 at 18:36

That fringe! LMFAO!

55. Wats with this damn hair Omoni has on in the first photo. Breakfast at Tiffany's ko.....mtschew

56. Billie jean, y r u so hateful? Omoni has 3 sons and she looks lyk dat nd u r saying she is so unattractive? U blind? U neva make good comments abt pple nd its bad. Seriously u nid to chill. I love those pple in de pic

57. Sapele Babe in Lagos6 March 2013 at 00:53

Omoni ooooo,only you one? Haba! This finess is too much for one person na,very sweet girl,walahi,Nnamdi is enjoying o. I'm not commenting on tuface's over handsomeness cus I'm beefing him big tym,Y him no distribute belle reach my side? Hissssssssss

58. BONARIO you always make sense in ur comment. Give me ur email addy, let's keep in touch.

59. love Omoni's makeup but dat fringe isnt it at all.

60. Chai Linda! Why did you mention the incomparable Audrey Hepburn in this matter? Omoni's hair is such a huge shame...