Photos: Rihanna accompanies Chris Brown to court hearing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

Photos: Rihanna accompanies Chris Brown to court hearing

Rihanna accompanied her man Chris Brown to his court hearing yesterday Wednesday February 6th. Chris Brown's ongoing probation case stems from assaulting Rihanna in 2009. Yesterday was his progress report hearing, where he faced allegations that he lied about completing his community service. Rihanna blew Chris a kiss before the proceedings got underway and left arm in arm with him after the hearing. See the video after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Accuser accompanied the accused to court hearing! They are not serious.
    The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part I

1. Its good 2 know she owns clothes like that!

2. I guess he is chunkin up his deuces with her

2. I honestly don't know where these two are going with this their love.

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2012/08/why-does-rihanna-still-love-chris-brown.html

Good luck to them

3. Rihanna and Chris love each other. I love seeing the support between the both of them.

4. Rihanna and Chris love each other. I love seeing the support they have for each other.

5. Hmmmmmmm,so dey r stl 2geda!Nawa!See hw she looks like a human being..She shld jst be dressing like dis!!

6. The boy no get light for house?; or better still, he no get iron? Later these youths will say its a fashion trend....will start wearing rumpled (kilt) skirts. I feel pity 4 my generation.

1. Lmaoooooo @ fashion trend!!!!

2. hahaha no iron no light with all that mooney

7. Women are like boils on the scrotum,leave it,it becomes problem and break it,it bcomes more painfull.but we go dey endure

1. What is dis??? http://t.co/7JIdeSH4

2. So u've boils on ur scrotum???

8. I go luff oooo,,let dem settle his case one and for all jare..kai!! Americans are soo hartless,am perplexed wit d rate @ wch americans still hate breezy,,like he didnt beat dem na,,and dem still no wan 4gv am..na wa ooo

9. Whr d video dey na?

10. Such a dramatic relationship!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

11. lol Chris brown looks different here, he would have looked responsible if he ironed his damn suit!!!!!!

1. His suit looks liked it was chewed by a dog*smh

12. Chris Brown is going to kill Rihanna.

13. The victim in support of the accused!
    *When you attend a funeral, do you cry harder than the chief mourner?* They should all go to bed and leave these two ALONe

14. *The Government is crying harder than the bereaved* Is that OK?
    "They should back off o" (In Rihanna's voice).

15. Nothing is showing joor. Its blank

16. Where the video tatafo linda?

17. Lov has no bounds,go girllll its ur life n I lov u 4 following ur hat.

18. They both look sick!

19. Pls chek out my blog and Feel Free to have ur Say.
    www.odulowo.blogspot.com

20. we don tire for this riahana and Chris talk oooo.. are they the only people in this world?

21. Nice to see Chris looking normal

22. Rihana need to take a break. She looks sick

23. Choi! D girl na big mumu

24. These couple are truly in love. People should just stay outta this!

25. Linda wer is d video.i didn't c any video oh. Especially wer she kissed CB dats wer i want 2 c

26. Can't see any video though, but Riri is really proving to be a woman of class, standing by her man and all.

27. Chris B looking like ODE,na suite B dis or coat.LOL

28. Chris brown needs to dump that agberoish looking blonde hairstyle of his. He looks better and healthier with his natural hair. I prefer this look to any other look . Its unffortunate that this. Case is still dragging on after all this while. Can't imagine the psychologiccal pain he is going thru. Its well breezy. I am still a fan of ur music but just don't approve of ur lifestyle. IAI

29. Abeg which kind suit this guy wear for here??cun be like bricklayer suit...very rumpled and unkept nna na wa o...

30. Just looking @ dz 2 children gives me headache.they should go hang 4 wire abeg

31. So nobody cud hold d door for rih rih

32. Dunno if its my eyes oooo,chris suit luks lyk e jst brought it out nd wore it witout ironing it.nd e luks sick in it sef.na wa oo.linda post my comment ooo.

33. Battered woman syndrome . Yale medical school needs to study this chic

34. They both knw wat dey are up to.

35. Doesn\'t Chris Brown own an iron? Or do they nw hve nepa 2 in jand?
    @phattegurl

36. She''s lookin like Mj here.....

37. This Rihanna's shirt make sense die.

38. rihanna shud go for deliverance
    wat does chris brown hv dat she cant let go
    d world realli is cumin to an end
    na woman dey toast man nw
    lord pls hv mercy on us

1. gracielicious gracie7 February 2013 at 14:42

Hmmmmmm..Who tld u She IS d One toasting Him..abeg Leave dem alone Jo..

39. Why dis girl dey fall my hand? Ugh!

40. good for'em.............

41. Linda! U missed d part were riri fell face flat! Know y? Cz she can't c wats in front of her.
    #BadHairDay#

J.

42. Chris Brown is a mess.Why are he's clothes not ironed. Looking horrible. Am so disappointed in him and he's stupid girl Rihanna cannot even help he's life. Am sorry to say this but I have this doesn't lead to he's death. SMH

1. Like seriously??? Where were u when ur mates were having english class? Warahell!!!

43. Well that's their cup of tea,or maybe i should add cappuccino to it.. lol

44. this dude has to be on drugs...he looks sick

45. this dude has to be on drugs...he looks sick

46. Is chris brown looking malnurished by the or what?

47. Na wa for dis Rihana geh o. As much as I like her. She just dey always fall my hand. Shey na only chris Brown be man ni. Plenty guys dey out there na. Me sef dey hope say she go look my side *LWKMD*. But seriously, how can u follow someone to an hearing for an asault on U.

Sick..........

Daily news update on www.naijalog.com

48. HMMMMMMMMMM WHAT ARE THESE TWO DOING TO THEMSELVES??? THEY LOOK TOOO SKINNY BIKO ESP CHRIS.

49. 2 of una don kolo finish

50. Mehn! I love gist about this two love birds! Twalleeeeeee for them jooooor!

51. Bad suit day?...........ng owerri

52. they both look decent... i hope the judge doesn't fall for this facade

53. i love this two guyz....... Rihanna is my ideal lady, i dnt care what u all say....mhen! She is tootin for my hating........

54. Linda where is d video nd u must post my comment oo.

55. Notice we friendship........ogaoooh
    I Like that, may be that should be case dismissed to all community service things -oboy oyibo people sabi friendship abegi

56. No video Linda!!!

57. Oyes av remembered somfin Lily-4men why do go and show up those ride of urs or do u wana lose customers?.............left4 be wise as (nwa- afor)

58. Thats how pisces girls role, Pisces, virgo, libra and taurus are a match made in heaven,i once dated a pisces girl no matter wht i do it is never wrong in her eyes, no matter what Chris(Taurus) will do as long as he still tells Rihanna(Pisces)you are the love of ma life, she will never leave him, haters like Perez Hilton who is praying and blogging for thier breakup and doing everything they can, they are wasting thier time, pisces love real hard, man.

59. Lmao! Is dis best breezy could do, is dis hex cleaned up innocent look lwkm!

Ms Valerie

60. He should have kept his dirty junkie look for the judge na. See as e de force himself to look decent. Crappy couple.

61. nigga couldnt even iron his clothes ..

62. Smart guy! It's really glaring dat Chris has little or no love 4 Rihanna...he's just using her 2 clear his name. Even in all d pics i've seen on dis court proceeding, he tried as much as possible not 2 b photographed wif her. @ d end of d day, i pity Rihanna's desperate ass!

63. Bobby brown and whitney houston tins....LoL

64. Chris suit never know wetin iron be?

65. Linda.. I love the guyz. Plz post my comment. Thank you Linda this the best gist of the week

66. I rily tink u guys shuld give dem a break.Enough wit d critisms!ur life ur choices I strongly believe he won't lay a finger on her,cos now he has much more 2 lose. Team breezy!!!

67. Very BAD suit day.... Wrinkly pants n jack!!! Pele

68. Linda no video ooo.

69. Why is his suits so rumpled nau? He looks so unkempt and suffering. Well, i'm dumbfounded here as to what to say about these two. They just want to be in the news all the time. I'm a fan of them both so wish them goodluck in their dramatic affair.

70. IMAGINE CHRIS BROWN!DEM NO GET LIGHT FOR DIA PLACE? WHY IM NO IRON IM CLOTH?

71. He didnt even bother to iron out his clothes. That guy is so messed up, smh

72. Tot dey had constant electricity ova dere? Baba Chris wetin do dis ur suit naa O__O

73. Of cus Rihana cld have any man she wants but she chose CB, now that's what I call love. I wonder why can't she just drop d case.
    Need a second income? Company hiring ppl to advertise for them on their facebook, twitter, google+ and other networking sites. For details email dabasiclad@gmail.com

74. Lind our guy Chris brizzy no iron im shirt abi dat light way go off during super bowl affect im residence unlike Chris his appearance is so untidy is he on that thing

75. LOL... you see how the whole world swallowed Rihanna's Panadol for her? Oya, time for people to ban her CDs and boycott her concerts too...but that's not happening is it?

76. The guy's suit is funny,he forgot to stretch.

77. People are just crazy and bitter... The person he beat has actually forgiven him. what's up with y'all?? It's now her fans that are unforgiving. Let dem be plzzzz! To me she's a very strong person to have forgiven such wrong done to her. Not everyone can.

78. Iron the Damn suit breezy! its bad enough people are wearing skirts already!! skirts and rumpled jackets will be a serious disaster!

79. see as the guy dress.

everytime i see him the evidence he is on serious drugs is more.

the guy needs to calm down.

80. this is a cautionary tale on why you should walk away from abusive situations,riri's father was abusive to her mother and now she thinks its ok to be with someone abusive,i just hope and pray her daughter doesn't end up in the same situation....

81. this is a cautionary tale on why you should walk away from abusive situations,riri's father was abusive to her mother and now she thinks its ok to be with someone abusive,i just hope and pray her daughter doesn't end up in the same situation....

82. Spend some moment with God everyday. Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your Online Christian blog. God bless you richly in Jesus name.

83. I still maintain that Chris Brown look sick.

84. It ain\'t no body\'s business...

85. well well.....i think love is powerful. But this chris brown dressing tire me oo

86. Riri for help Chris iron that 'Adam coat' wey m wear... Plus Riri looks skinny and ill. Chris try buy food for ur babe ..yeye people.

87. His outfit is linen. That's why it's rumbled. Vintage linen.

88. Their body language says alot... Dysfunctional couple!!!

89. chris brown ft rihanna_nobody's business... D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sang †̥HΑ̲̅†̥ song all bcuz of guiz lyk yall

90. Chris Brown on rumpled suit. Later som ppl will say "wat do yu knw abt fashion?"

91. twitter@cheekah_btw8 February 2013 at 14:14

she shud put on more clothes often si?

92. dint he iron his suit,it looks fucked up

93. Chris Brown and Rihanna seen together and after few years, no one would probably know the tarnished history of these two pop stars.