Photos: Multimillionaire businessman Leo Stan Ekeh's Ikoyi mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 February 2013

Photos: Multimillionaire businessman Leo Stan Ekeh's Ikoyi mansion

Leo Stan Ekeh is the chairman of Zinox Technologies Limited. His mansion is on Bourdillon Road, Ikoyi. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

187 comments:

1. oh God!...........u must give me my own monayyyy.!

1. and Linda, u hv d guts to call him a millionaire in ur former post? Hmmmm, ur lucky he is not Donald Trump, he would hv sued ur ass

2. @anonymous11:29.Why are u so Tribalistic?I'm sure u weren't even born during the war and u didn't even study history.Stop being so shallow and myopic abeg.Go upgrade and letthe bitterness in u go

3. Dats bcos she's smart enuf to realise dt her ibo brodaz are gold diggers.who wld blame herm

4. Anon 7:52.... Are u sure u are ok? I really do not knw who u're talking to.

5. 11:49am, liar of d century! Ibos are nt lyk ur lazy & diabolic tryb who parasitise on oda ppl and reap where dey did nt sow. U better go form that ur fake Odua republic....

2. He has been rich like forever without making noise.

1. So true.he's been rich when a lot of them nowadays haven't even started yet no noise.pure class>that.

3. Him daughter come marry Yoruba boy? After all d shit we suffer in their hands during d war? This babe nor get sense!

1. Taahhhh! Shut up dat smelly mouth of urs.

2. You are a stupid motherfucking tribalistic pig. Ode!!!!!

Mayo

3. You are obviously a Retard! Who has no sense of direction,love or simple common sense.Were u even born then that u hate?It is only a FOOL(YOU) that uses the past to judge and condemn the future. Anofia

4. Ur αяε stil primitive guess U̶̲̥̅̊ αяε still acting under T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ influence of id. Let's 4get T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ ugly past n move forward. United we stand, divided we fall. Change U̶̲̥̅̊я OT b4 it z 2 late.

5. How about using him as a point of contact and asking God to bless you two fold.

6. Are you kidding me? What the hell is wrong with you. You guys are racists mehn!!!Can't stand people like you. Get a fucking life.

7. Shit suffer 4rm who? Tribalistic mofo. Love knows no boundary get dt 2 ur skull.

#stevebond007

8. Lmao. You can give her your sense na. You better don't kill yourself. Smh taking panadol over someone else's headache.
      And you need to re-read your history, you guys started the war so please just hush

9. Pls remind me, was d war btw biafra n Nigeria or Yoruba n Ibo? Wetin Ibo still dey find for Lagos after all d shit una suffer!

10. U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ r a̶̲̥̅ Full Breed Bastard......

11. U're a fooland u'll end upin penury,u dis tribalistic bastard!

12. Pele o. She for marry you abi. Lmao

13. Ohh please get over yourself , she married who she fell in love with . You guys always have to bring ethnicity to everything

14. What are you talking about? Na dat one dey pepper you? No go find better road trek am!!!

15. Am sure u are soooo unmarried...better move on and don't stay bitter for life.. She. Has found love and u are dere,single and complaining..smh4u

16. The moment u begin to have sense then your life will b better, how can you be so sad and full of grudge? You need HELP.

17. Dat anon is a mofo, stupid moron, idiotic fellow. If u aint satisfied with her choice of hubby, oya carry ur load and go and drown in the atlantic, omo ale oshi *tongue out

18. Anon 6:35am, u must b very stupid and senseless! Is Lagos ur fada's ppty? Rada dan rant carelessly online tk ur struggle to d streets & let's c hw it goes with ur bigotic tribe of Odua republic. Nonsense!

19. Attn anon 6:14am:
      Yorubas are just fond of twisting history. Hv u forgotten dat it's ur tribesmen dat started d political problms in Nigeria due to ur unbriddled greed & wickedness? Hv u forgotten hw Akintola's and Awolowo's men in Action Group were killing themselves and this led to d instability in d country? A tribe filled with pathological and bloody liars. Nemesis will soon catch up on u...

4. Money is Good!!!!

1. So??? Why did she marry a Yoruba man? Stupid disgrace to the Igbo community. Stupid and dirty yoruba community will now make her dirty! Yoruba people are so fucking dirty! Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. The Jehova that blessed him will bless all of us too. I hope he's touching lives with these blessings.

1. I claim it in Jesus name . Amen

6. God has just blessed some people..Jesus have mercy ooo and thank you for what we have already.

7. Linda this doesn't look ℓĭkε̲̣̣̣̥ real pictures Oº°˚˚°º ,abi na my eyes,nice house tho

1. I think they are HDR (high dynamic range) pics..

2. Looks lik instagram or any oda picture editor brightness feature was utilized on some....

3. Yes,it looks like cartoon

8. Money! Money!! Money!!! Wow.... This is an beautiful edifice!

1. An beautiful house indeed. Lol

2. "an beautiful"? Typographical error? or d nu in thing in english? Enlightening us ooo. Prof PC.

#stevebond007

3. An beautiful edifice?? Gbaagaun...silly pc...lol

4. Steve, that's an obvious Typographical glitch, "an" instead of "a"

5. Stevebond abi JamesBond,u no get brain? Don't u see dat dat is a typographical error? Mumu. "Enlightening" us? Correct ursefl 1st.

6. Common sense should tell you that was a typo ! Stop pin pointing people's errors and go make money now.

7. Taaaahhhh, which kin typographical error be dat? Na which kin keyboard wen a and n near u dey use? 'An beautiful house ko,,,enlightening us ni,,,buhahahahahaahaaha

9. Nice mansion. But what kinda funny camera was used to snap these pictures? Its almost looking like the negative version...

1. They are probably HDR photos...if so they are not well done/amateurish tho.

10. Poverty na bastard. No be person be this.

Concerned citizen

1. True talk,God punish poverty, I will get there in Jesus name

11. OMG!!! Its beautiful
    Lord, I tap into this blessing, bless me more than this and let the world also sing my praise..

12. First to comment, yipeeeeeee!!!!

1. Mumu oya run to the bank and grb your millions for commenting first ewu!

2. Comment 4 wer..?? Dream???

3. anti1st to comment5 February 2013 at 09:20

Ode 1st to comment indeed,oya take kuli kuli

4. Ode! First to comment and look at where it is. Grow up mumu!

13. Hmmm...money is good..being poor aiint an option #work

14. Wowser God remember me now, hav been praying and working hard since come and direct me to where my helper is..ijn,amen...and is this nt the house Banky W used in lagos party video??

15. Nice one,this is what I call a home n nt just a house

16. he is a billionaire and not a multimillionaire

17. Please does he ave a son?

1. Ole..no go work hard

2. ROTF. . . So u will tap into the blessings abi?

18. This is the same guy that got INEC contract abi. Help me tell him well done.

19. Real estate in Lagos are more expensive than that of US.
    Nigerian have exquisite taste

20. Is this one man house or a hotel? Wahala dey according to psquare. it is well !

21. Part of the bad people wey chop nigeria finish and spoil Fire Burn all d Wicked bourdillon where them sell old govt land and buildings to themselves for ridiculous amounts now erect mansions and luxury flats Thunder upon them and them kids

1. See what poverty has turned u into - a stark raving mad man!

2. Shut your fuckn mouth..must poor pple always hate..m glad u never said it was blood money..go work hard and stop hating nigha

3. Shut your fuckn mouth..must poor pple always hate..m glad u never said it was blood money..go work hard and stop hating nigha

4. Na poverty go kill u,they hunt for people wey dem sell things for no go hussle make u self be someone,oloriburiku bastard..dey here they hunt fr linda's updates..

22. God do my own for me oooo!

23. Its real I'm not disputing dat fact.but why do the pictures look like a painting?

24. his daughter got married last sat,they gave out canon ameras at the freaking wedding.......

25. No comment...God dey

26. Replies
    1. Like u've been tring so hard to believe dat a human being owns such a home?
      Poverty na bad tin o!

2. Poor man mentality..you need to grow up so your kids can be proud of you but if you're a father yet...smh..u got a long way then...kmt

27. Niceeeee!
    Dis house looks like its located in d villa wif d palm trees and forest!
    I'm not shading..
    Ppl build beta houses in d villa dan dey do in Lagos!
    Igbo ppl dat is..
    Its fact!
    Billie jean

28. *now singing* Money Good eh Poverty na disease eh.... Super Lovely

29. Chei this Mansion be like say na obodo oyibo ........Beautiful house Money good o

30. How much did he pay you? *flips my Angolan hair

31. Hmmmm...see money talking.

32. A couple of these are paintings and not pictures. Na the guy give you to advertise? Crib's not bad anyway.

33. Linda his house is nice but my question is How come they dont advertise their computers well, so that nigerians and others can confidently patronize their product. This was the first time of me knowing that there is a nigerian computer brand, and a darn good one. Mr.Ekeh, your marketing department have not been doing a good jobooo, make them promote una better, i no say you get money, but it no dey hurt make extra... Am glad to see our own brand and i will start to patronize your products for my different stores.

34. Now we talking yeah yeah. THis is money. Enhen. I LOVE it. MOney and class.

35. Lord help me too.

36. Is dis " Adventures of Tin tin"- the movie?
    Coz I dunno if dese r real pics or animated.
    (Puffs air)
    J.

37. *stabs self* LOBATAN!!!!!!!!!!!!

38. The pictures don't look real. They look computer generated

39. so this house is in nigeria?
    chai!e be like say i dey sleep sincE

40. Does he have your permission to do this? Not everyone is a celeb and not everyone wants to be exposed like this just because they are rich

41. money speaks. enjoy yourself, Leo Stan Ekeh. may God bless his hustle. na so oh, so dat God go bless me more than this.

42. linda is this not an invasion of a private (non-celeb's) privacy.... u better be careful and don't go and introduce robbers to the man's house and after u will be crying like those two aussie dj's.....dont do aseju

43. wow!!this is a real piece of work,shows nt just wealth bt good taste. sm1 should shud help me find out if he is single,or his wife wanna share or he has nt just a cute sensible son bt one with a designer's pkt,and is credit worthy,heh!! wait there,b4 u call me ole,its just a business strategy,business has to move to permanent site naaaa.

44. i dont see the hype of putting pictures of a severely dated interior of a quiet man;s house! what exactly is your point...the views? the greenery? or the cars? certaining cant be his furnishing!

45. So?!, common Linda ....

46. autocad pictures

47. Where my armed robbers at?

1. LoL u be mumu! But na real talk o Linda no invite dem bad guyz come him house o! Meanwhile I tap 4rm his anointing!

48. Wow!is this a hotel?nice house!will live in such luxury soon .of course by God's grace

49. Marvelous house, this is one of the best way to enjoy your hard earn money with a beautiful home.Discover The Secret to Losing Weight and Having A Flat tummy

50. He's also the CEO of TD; OEM for Hewlett packard, dell, toshiba, canon etc. Zinox isn't popular cos its crap! You only hear of sales when government want to steal funds cos he's well connected. Never met anyone as greedy as Leo Stan! Always ready to steal deals from a growing partner in IT. I pray God touch their hearts someday!

51. So much opulence,as millions of Nigerians die in poverty and want! What does dat say abt Nigeria and nigerians? Pathetic fools! Obscene buffoons!!

52. @Anonymous 11:29pm,u r very immature for wat u said.Now i understand why some igbo's feel very inferior.What is wrong in marrying a yoruba guy,check ur self or else u wont move forward with ur stupid mentality.

1. Yorubas alwys feel their existence is under threat weneva Ibo peopl cough, prompting d sticky fingers and loud mouthed amongst them to begin their useless and senseless rantings in d media. Ur problem is laziness, arrogance, greed, juju and wickedness. C'mon, go and work for ur moni!
      Stupid comment frm a bigotic Yoruba.

53. Law of attraction says like attract like, so attract wealth,big mansion,beautiful spouse en it wud become a reality if only u attract en dnt v doubt #wink#

54. 54 Bourdillon it is...same house Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II stayed during her visit way bk in 1956.It sure hs maintained its allure & idyllic settin wit thnks 2 its current owner.The Aesthetics is so on point wit so much attentn paid 2 evry detail thus makin d current owner a worthy custodian of such a significant ediface.

55. Wwhere on bourdilon is dis mansion o? Pass bourdilon everyday n av never noticed dis o. *rolling eyes* I'd look out for it tho.

56. Lol,yall are so funny,if u guys r complaining abt thhis house if u now see the one in the village,yall will weep!!and he's married oooo,he has 5kids.he is a billionare and he also helps pple as well,he single handed built the church in his village...I hail u uncle Leo,u r my guy guys!and yes this is exactly how the house is,no addition no subtraction

57. My miracle is on the way!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

58. nice pad. why is this promo being done. Am I missing something?

59. 11.50 what are you on about?

60. yeah this guy is quiet.... i wonder if he gave linda permission to do this?

61. beautiful house. but mine will be ethereal!!! working on that. extraordinary things are coming.

62. Martin Luther King5 February 2013 at 07:30

Does he have another daughter that is single??

I will so seduce that one and marry her and chop her fathers money :)

#NoTime

63. Hard work really pays off in the end. Leo is a hustler and has contributed immensely towards the advancement of ICT in Nigeria.For the ignorant ones out there, Leo was the one who computerized 95% of the Print Media, Publishing Houses and Advertising Agencies through his pioneering of Desktop Publishing and Computer Graphics in Nigeria.I guess he's reaping the fruits of all that hardwork.

64. My ex boss. Still my mentor.

65. Nna nawa,baba God na beg i dey BEG u,abeg no 4get me o

66. ....To the ignorant person that attacked his daughter for marrying outside her tribe: That comment was totally unnecessary. It smirks of childishness and stupidity. It is people like you who can't let go of the past or get a grip on reality that are killing the new dynamic generation of forward thinking Nigerians. Naija is here to stay; as one Entity-deal with it. Afterall who knows who any of your kids or relatives will get married to tomorrow.

67. I tap into this kind of blessing in Jesus name. AMEN!
    Chai. See money!!!!
    Ibo boiz been doing great things since the days of John the baptist

68. Yeah,that's his house in ikoyi.

69. LINDA I HOPE ONE DAY I WON'T HAPPEN UPON MY OWN "MULTI MILLION NAIRA ABUJA HOME" ON THIS YOUR BLOG WITHOUT MY PERMISSION...

AS FOR THIS HOME, ONE WORD....CLASS!

70. Is God partial sobs sobs

71. GOD PLEASE I TAP IN2 DIS...... wow dis is a billion dollar hse.... God pls bless me 2.... in Jesus name AMEN.....

72. Yeah, Stanley Eke is very rich, but I could almost swear these pictures are NOT real.

73. I claim it IJN..........this one na better thing o.

74. moneyyyyyyyy! we've got to have moneyyyyyy!

75. Waoh, just like it appears in magazine....for Ikoyi again? Na wa ooooooooo.......

I for start to do business sef instead of this school wey I dey go....chei....well sha...e never too late

76. NA WA OH. WELL, MY MANSION SELF DE 4 HEAVEN, IF I NO FIT GT ONE 4 EARTH HERE I GO TRY MAKE HEAVEN.

77. NA WA OH. WELL I MY MANSION SELF DE 4 HEAVEN, IF I NO FIT GT ONE 4 EARTH HERE I GO TRY MAKE HEAVEN.

78. INEC moni... Afta INEC registration, tat man's net worth rose to $4Billion.....

79. Common Linda, Mr Ekeh would not be too pleased with you. Would you like to show us your newly acquired surulere mansion, so boys can visit? Linda its not fair.

80. ma mann tolu ijogun waka well...money no be your problem mann

81. Chairman,
    God will continue to uplift you for all you have done for me.
    You are highly endowed.

82. dat shud be multibillionaire!

83. God pls bless me to be able to afford such luxury in Jesus Name

84. Linda, you crossed the line with this one. This is a private business owner. Why would you broadcast his entire house to the world. This is totally unfair and uncalled for.

85. I tap into this and believe it for my family and I. Thank you lord for this is nothing compare to what you have in store for those who believe in your generousity. Omo this house is a villa. Madtttt house

86. Okay you don turn to Ovation now. Dey glorify people with very suspicious sources of wealth. Small time now illiterates and uninformed Nigerians will talk say I dey hate. I aint hating but to be honest, we the young ones need to start calling out these guys that are robbing the country to enrich themselves.

Do you know this guy's source of wealth? Yet you are here publicizing and singing his praises for some 'change'. And all those useless people saying Baba God this, Baba God that. No be only bless. Thunder fire una yansh. That's why Nigeria can never prosper. The young ones are busy singing the praises of the very few that continue to rape us and keep the wealth for themselves.

A country with tens of millions of able bodied unemployed youths sitting down and watching a few men and women rape them and keep the wealth for themselves. SHAME ON NIGERIAN YOUTHS!!!

1. Shut up there. If uncle leo nah ur papa we no go hear word. Must every body be rich. Idiot

2. Poverty and frustration at work....

87. anonymous 11.29pm a stupid fool.

88. nigerians can hate so much tho....d point here is d guy is rich nd his house is a fabulous....so deal wit that bloody haters

89. Lol @ melissa Eze,I luv u babes,sure biz has to move to permanent site jare!come on I ve got a link."wink"lmao

90. Wow!!! Is this a home in Nigeria? Looks like something from the pages of a foreign magazine. Money is gooooddd....

91. @ Feb 7, 5:57am guess you know him well and you claim he helps pple, biko help me tell am say one lib reader dey find good paying job o abeg,let him touch n change my life with him billions. It is well, The Lord is my Strength.

92. Shey dz man still get son make i marry...fyn mansion o

93. @Anon 11:29 Stop living in the past so u can move forward that is why u are seeing this man's Life being blessed I dnt knw wt u are talking about by suffering in some pple's hand but i dnt think there was any war btw yoruba and the Ibos if u dnt knw wt to say keeping quiet is d best.

1. Shut up there! Yorubas contributed much to d attrocities of d war. Y don't u accept ur wrongs and move fwd instead of spreading lies all over d place with ur so-called educated Professors and Lawyers? Professors of lies and propaganda!

94. Those 'cartoonish'images are real, a result of Instagram filters...so Uche, pls dont swear the pictures are fake, embrace real smartphones. Lovely home.

95. Those 'cartoonish'images are real, a result of Instagram filters...so Uche, pls dont swear the pictures are fake, embrace real smartphones. Lovely home.

96. February 4, 2013 at 11:57 PM and cos of that we should be tripping abi mschew!!!

97. Money is written everywhere. Masterpiece.

98. for those asking what kind of pic what kind of camera used etc............its just normal pictures but with a high dynamic range effect(HDR effect)

99. Greaaat! I'm loving it.

www.nairaauctions.com

100. Umm Linda, did you even get permission to publish this? Try to embrace ethics, girl.

101. woww pls if u can just mak me ur amateur pa wuld be much appreciated

102. He has taste, money cant buy class but he combines both.Well done!

Meanwhile my guy hammer from that election ID printing machine.Remember lol.Anyway poverty is a bastard!

103. omg!!! abeg is he looking for a mistress? *chuckles*

104. @NONYA...May u walk nd never stumble, and if u do, may u stumble on truth and wealth.

105. @ ★★PRINCE CHARMING™★★...I love ur usage of words...

106. @NONYA, self-revolutionary, i said, we need to purge ourselves of non-essentials and expand the frontiers of integrity.
    Meanwhile my L.Stan does not av a clean slate, those rickety election ID printing machine, are from his company...man know man...

107. most commenter on this blog are intellectual Lilliputians, and mentally myopic...they claim all blessings without knowing the source of the riches...

108. @NONYA...well said, God bless you.

109. @Anonymous February 5, 2013 at 3:34 AM: you shd hav directed ur tirade to the speaker in particular, and NOT some (other) Igbos..try to be decent in speech as well..or would you like to hear that MOST Yorubas suffer from inferiority complex and some phobia esp.when they come in contact with Igbos?? So learn to be diplomatic wt ur words dear.

110. @Nonya and @Adieu, speak only of what you know, I and some people here have known Leo Stan Ekeh for years the man is Humble, Rich, Quiet, Disciplined, God fearing. He has always been "very" rich, the truth is if some of us had less than 1% of what he has, we would be appearing on headlines everyday. try not to hate, Ekeh is a billionaire and has influenced the life of all of us in ways we don't even know

111. to a great man! who has taught mi much about enterpreneurship! kudos to u and madam Chioma

112. on something like this is worth commenting..i tap in ur favour LEO AMEN.*pokka*

113. Victor Gustavo or whatever you call yourself, I don't want to call you an idiot and will resist the temptation to do that. What do you mean that he has always been rich? Who ever said he was never rich? The issue is why don't we young Nigerians question the sources of wealth of these so called rich people? Are you trying to tell me you are not aware of the whole ID card and election IT scandals involving your so called rich man? Very soon people like you will come out and tell me that TY Danjuma, IBB and the Abachas have always been rich. Abeg let us stop worshipping ill-gotten wealth and start thinking about taking back the jungle called Nigeria from these guys.

The truth is 99 percent of our so called wealthy Nigerians(who make up less than 1 percent of the population) are products of our very corrupt system. Naija youths make una shine una eyes this 2013 o. Enough is enough!

114. By the way I encourage you guys to read this beautiful write-up by Simon Kolawole about our Nigerian Elites and corruption.

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/elites-and-the-nigerian-project/138242/

115. Every thing happen in thier own time,am not moved for i know what's ahead of me.

116. I had the privillage of visiting this vey home and sat down with the man himself... What an honor it was

117. I had the privillage of being invited to this very home and sitting down and speaking to the man himself... What an Honor.