Photos from Halima Abubakar's Mistresses movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 February 2013

Photos from Halima Abubakar's Mistresses movie premiere

The premiere took place on Sunday 24th February at Oriental Hotel, Lekki, Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

284 comments:

1. So it means there are no more dark ladies in Lagos?

1. Is it just me?she looks over d top,most of dem actually.Doesn't the phrase 'Keep It Simple' apply anymore???? Zurielle's opinion.

2. Halima! Must U ova do it? U look beautiful witout all dis dat maks u look lik a scare-crew!

1. Its scare-crow darlin'

2. Scarecrow biko! and its one word..I sabi pass..you are 'beautifuler ' than her! 'scarecrew '..imagine that!

3. Preach it please!!! She is hands down d ugliest celeb in Naija. God forgive me. The too-much hair, the tacky outfits, and Good lord, the POUT!!!!!! Someone please tell her to stop pouting!!!

3. Why she dey change cloth up and down na bday parry

1. I was going to say the same, tracky huh?

2. Asin like seriously! Y d change of clothes? She shld av jus stuck 2 d 1st 1 nw.kmt

3. Lmao!no b small bday party..naija

4. This Halima looks like a witch,what did she do on here face....mschheewwww

1. Infact she looks like a mammy water!was scared when I opened the page,if not dat I too have my own powers,rme*..would have thrown my phone in bathtub and ran out!

2. Exactly what I was thinking , the girl resemble emere . Ahaha those contacts and that wig just looks so tacky , she looks like one of those yardie's u see in brixton.

5. oh shit...why was she pouting in all d pictures? doesn't suit her(halima) at all...Lmao

6. The first girl wearing red sh0rts in the 3rd pic is h0t.. Nice pics, buh 0ge 0k0ye's n0se th0 *c0vers face*

7. What's wit d excessive hair and make up on them all, ish!

8. HALIMA !!! NAGIN THE INDIAN SNAKEGIRL WANTS HER HAIR AND EYES BACK!

1. Buhahahahahahahahahahaha! U had me rolling on the floor!

9. one word, dead!!!!

10. Who did Halima'$ make up? Na learner?

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

11. Halima's face tho. Not attractive

12. Nice 1 Halima Abubakar, Linda update us about Wizkid & BankyW,any progress?

13. Oh dear! Halimo??? Wetin u carry for head so?? Shuo? Oghene ose!!

14. Halima Abubakar neva gets it right. C her hair lookin like Ayamatanga. Havnt u heard dt less is more? Shogbo!!
    Must u pack evry hair u hv got fr us to kno its expensive? U put Russian, malaysian come twist Peruvian on top. Kini?! Wot is it? U will neva get a man to marry u wen u always look lik a drag queen. Nd stop wit d pouting already. Its so 2010ish and makes u look like d bride of chucky havin an orgasm.
    Take a cue from Kefee. Effortlessly chic.
    *sighs

15. Da blood! Wot is goin on here? Halima looks lik a
    possessed crazy cat. Oge looks sooo funny,she wan turn agbani too?dt boi(wots his name)don turn to man o n whoelse is dere? *Yawn* d event looks lik it was a
    nice one tho

16. Oge okoye luks terrible gosh !! It sucks

17. i cant wait for how libers are gong to descend on her. from the black knees to the horrible wig. i will return to read

18. Naijadeltapikin... Halima love U̶̲̥̅̊я pink outfit, vry nice congrats

19. Halima Ur eyes looks so scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oge baby u look so cool and lovely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20. all these mami water hair...na wa o!

21. NO ~straight face~

22. Halima is looking so fake. Kai!

23. Halima Ur eyes looks so scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oge baby u look so cool and lovely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

24. ratchet fest.......

25. Aaarrrggghhh! Halima I think you're a pretty girl, but wtf tho? Don't you ever learn?! The hair, the contact lenses, the hideous outfits - you need to tone it a mighty notch down! Whatever happened to less is more *gosh*

26. Sexy, sexy pictures. But Halima has a striking resemblance with Michael Jackson's corpse. Horrible.

27. BOVI see the real mammy water you for use for your comedy skit * halima*

28. Whoa! Hideous make ups and scary face poses!!

29. razz looking people

30. eeeewww wtff is wrong wif her hair,ds halima gal is fuckn razzzz...oge okoye is d only goodlookn 1

31. First to comment...too badt! anyway, ladies, is this brazilian hair a necessity? it beats me that ladies like Halima do not have mirrors(a girl's best accessory).Big ups to her endeavours though.....

32. You all look so so so drabby
    Bunch of trash on display
    Halima why r u changing into different shitty and drabby dress are u doing wedding ceremony or you just have COMPLEX because it look like it.
    In one word TRASHY

1. Obara chineke!!!wtf are you even saying??like is this english?? :/

33. Lukng so artificial @halima

34. She sot of luk lyk Nicki Minaj in d pix

35. They look artificial.

36. Choi.....see their faces,they all look ℓĭkε̲̣̣̣̥ ash....complete it

37. halima needs to sack her make-up artist!!!

38. u need jesus in your life linda as for these women check your mirror haba

39. omaga o, afi bi mammy water tins. very kiki kan event. its well o. afi mistress na.

40. Must halima use 50heads/bundles of weave? Her makeup artist is good tho... And pls Linda help me tell her to stop pouting, makes her look like a witch... Oge okoye, wetin happen??? Noooo wetin????mtcheeeeew.... Ermmmm... Those twins! Mgbekes!!!! Stupid dress and makeup! Mtcheeeew!

41. Nice! Halima those knees tho.

42. why does alima abubakar always have a forced pout. na by force to get pout?

43. God have mercy!'!!!!!!!, Linda what is the meaning of all this? All of them looks Horrible, look at halima abubaka's hair" looks like a Ghost. See oge okeke like walking stick. Oh th two Aneke's, infant I reserve my comment. Does it mean that you don't know what fits you. Ok now Brazillian hair no go finish for market, all of you looks Weird. Linda Biko good night, I don't want to have a bad dream tonight.

44. No offense but most Nigerian girls look so tacky, it's unbelievable! Look at this so called celebrities with their hair and make up.We even pout when posing for pictures. Do we not know that pouting is for all this onyibo ladies with thin lips? We are already blessed with full lips, so why exactly do we pout? Also the hair! Goodness gracious!! Can we not make them look a bit natural? Next thing we want to hang around Hollywood, like anyone will take us seriously.

45. every about this babe is trash

46. OMG!
    Halima looks like a winch especially in that 2nd pic. Linda abeg remove that pic from the front page because of pregnant women. It even looks like fluid is dripping from her mouth sef.

Has anyone noticed how Ibinabo is carrying out her role well as the mother hen of the movie industry? LOL.....well sha it's good that she's always there to support her chicks.

47. Nice fotos ugly hair weird outfit n plenty wannabs celebrities

48. Sori 2 say dis but..d excess makeup z makin u guyz look HORIBLE

49. Movie premiere my white arse, all I see are hoes competing with other hoes for the award of who is the classiest hoe of them all, in the end, they'll pop that -, for the highest bidder on the night:. Real shit #NOVA

50. What an ugly picture

51. ..........and Halima this your pouting is too much.
    Can't you take a photo without pouting your lips?

52. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊26 February 2013 at 21:32

Yeeepaaa.....Halima don vex ooo...couldnt recognise her @ first! Nna meeehnnn....see baff up, dat first and second pix is bomb only the black knee cap spoil the first pix!

Btw wat the heck is dat thing on Doris Simon....is she preggie or wat?

Itz jst me or wat...not feeling Oge Okoye's face @ all....itz a way too plastic lookin @ her first Pix here!

Congrats Halima....may dis work yeild good fruits abudantly for u! Kip rolling girl!!!!

53. Seriously wats wit de changin of cloths halima in one evenin

54. My eyes! My eyes!! They burn... They burn!!!

55. Nice fotos ugly hair weird outfit n plenty wannabs celebrities

56. I'm sorry but very few people nailed it all round.People need to realise that less is more...the "this was simply put together" look is more fabulous than the long hair,contact lens very busy dressing and excess make-up look.KD

57. What's with all the shine-shine, wigs, human hair etc...the best girl Ȋ̝̊̅§ the pony tail babe...congrats †Φ halima anyway

58. All these tacky dress up for a movie premiere??? #justsaying#
    Linda,if u like no post am,na ur way cz u never post any of ma comments before.
    Nneky

59. Wats wit all these mami-water hair all over d place sef.

60. Cool. Av really missed u Oge. Vone

61. Her hair style is horrible..!!!

62. make up is supposed to make you look prettier than you are or maybe pretty if u r not too ugly... but this Halima I dont know

63. Movie premiere my white arse, all I see are hoes competing with other hoes for the award of who is the classiest hoe of them all, in the end, they'll pop that -, for the highest bidder on the night:. Real shit #NOVA

64. Kai everybody looks trashy . . . . Ojuju Calabar tinz

65. Omg daniel Y? Y did u leave beautiful doris 4 old mama stella damasus.....chai see as doris luk's take away.

66. Halima lookx like Nicki Minaj. Thought Oge looked Hot in da 3rd pic till her saw her protruding tummy in d 5th pic (shudda worn a flare dress or something not so tight). But the whole ensemble looked Hot(dress, necklace and shoes). Dat chick wit d SHORT hair in da 6th to da last pic lookx breathtaking. Best dressed by far!

67. Wats wrong with dis Halima woman abeg? now wats dis new one with her hair, mouth and my goodness; the eyes! Abeg dis pipo shud liff me oh! Scary looking women!

68. Like seriously Who told Halima Abubakar to wear those contact lens and her makeup is just horrible....she looks like the wicked witch of the west....

69. what ugly pics....wat is halima doin 2 herself ooo????whats wt d pout in all d pix....she looks horrible and some of d pple dat attebded looked downright scary.......lin lin post my comment oooo sayz miz bee

70. Those twin sis r not fine @ all n halima pls n pls change dat name to helen abel, cos I don't c anytin islamic in u n on u.

71. They all look so UNREAL!!! Too much make up, they should take a cue from you with your short weave on! Less is better and finer. Na wa oooo big doll babies

72. Halima is scary with d contact lens..congrats on her movie

73. Jay says...nice one halima,congratulations indeed,dis is an acheivement,oge okoye wan take style resemble drag queen 4 hia:)oge fan's oya make una bite me..lol

74. I see all d Z listers in d hizzy! Omo Hajiya Halima that ur hair get as e be O!

75. ps: ladies, u can be hawt without looking scary abeg. Linda, show dem the way!

76. Halima easy wt d weaves and bleaching nau #sadface# luk @ her knee and compared wt dat of oge okoye's. Matured and educated adults want 2 tel me dat de dnt knw d dangers of bleaching? Halima nids a stylist asap.tufiakwa. Linda biko post my coment o! #straight face#

77. Ps: Ladies u can be hawt without looking scary abeg! Linda, show dem the way....#rolling my eyes#

78. Dis woman is very fake.what all d funny face for?abeg go and meet sweet and classi babes like Omosexy and Geni 2 teach u how 2 do d big girls tins...

79. Halima, u haf come again oh! with all these ya followers! I haf been quiet since, please dont annoy me! Linda pls put up something to calm my nerves...and erase d memory of what I just saw!

80. Blood of god!!! Halima! girl did you make up in the dark?!! or what. what's with the make, unnecessary pouting cat, eyes and jagged lace wig. seriously though, this so low taste.

81. tacky! clothes, tacky! fake contacts, tacky! hair, tacky! tacky!

82. Why are most of the ladies looking trashy? Don't get

83. They are all fake!!!!

84. Ugly doesn't even begin to discribe both her and Oge.

85. Still searching 4 an african lady in dese photos. All I see is cheap sluts (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯)

86. Why does that lady that got the peace ambassador thingy look like ojuju Calabar? Kai Nigerians fa

87. They r all looking scary like mammy waters too much fake. hair

88. Halima abubakar
    I like to call you "the over-doer"
    When you want to do tinz u over do em'
    If na weavon, u wd fix 10bundles n mk ur head big
    If na makeup u wd contour d face in a hopelessly heavy way
    If na bleach, oh well, na u carry first der.
    Now u wan wear glitter gown, u join glitter shoe wt ur cemented face and palm tree u put for head!
    I tire for u o! Shuuuuuuuu

89. Gini ka halima kpu na ishi ya in d name of hair style??
    What is halima carrying on her head in d name of hair style?

90. Most of the girls in the pics are wearing unkempt weaves and as such look like Mammy water spirits!

91. All I am seeing is Brazilian hair. Hmmmm Oge looks skinny! And Halima is starting to look like Nicki Minaj. These celebs sef *sigh*

92. Halima u tryd a lil ds tym buh u still need a stylist.d hair z 2 much or dnt u think so?

Oge Okoye z so damn ugly, shez lucky shz fair.

Yemily.

93. Sisi Halima....u r very beautiful but pls loose the stomach and loose that mountain of hair....God bless

94. Sorry...'lose' the hair and stomach

95. Witch central, there were even lonely like 5 men lol

96. #dead! Can't see any pix worth staring at sef *sigh* nd why all dose mouth positions by halima really can't dig O_o D hair doesn't fit u halima tot u were doing cancer awareness? Dey rock ur skin-cut naa. Lol did I just sight those aneke twins who once said they turned down P-square lmao! #mgbeke tinz

97. God!! Alima u try,buh y r u make ur lips or face lik dat.dat smlie ant gud jor...oge,I guess dis is nt u mayb ders somfin wrong wit d camera*oops*

98. Halima looks tacky!! Halima bet y' this is your day & you just finished us with the awful pout..a simple smile would v sufficed..bikonu! Ehn! Wot is it with these brazillian hair nw? Naija women have bastardised dis thing.I wear them tho! Buh in this weather is a no no 4 me. How do they cope? Hian! Let's cut down on this thing abeg..braids is more African.

99. OoooooGAoooooo!!!!! Abeg na her byday? Dis 1 she dey do change of clothes. Na wao with d 6packs of arabian hair she carry 4 head. Gosh!!!

100. Wow!halima is actually a dark person n she didn't bleach.it means all d flash 4rm dese cameras aren't good 4dem,plus deir powder n foundation!oge has tommy o!na wa

101. No sign of Tonto Dike. I wonder why. Thot they were besties.

102. Nigerians say a big HELL NO to lacefront wigs. Got these women looking like masquerades. Wtf?

103. OK... i think is time to retire this pouting / fish mouth thing , Even posh spice that started it have stopped , abeg naija make we let this one rest

104. Dis halima is lookin vry scary...shortness of life

105. na wa oh
    see wetin weave dey do people
    she dey like say she put 5 pack for head.....
    too fake

106. Ewwwww very tacky something. Pukes

107. what is she carrying on her head?

108. let the comments roll...y'all gon' be taking shots at Halima Abubakar

109. Eating my chocolate and waiting anxiously for The comments to start rolling in. When I find the right adjectives to express myself,I will be right back!!

110. Jay stil says...plenty hair,plenty makeup,contact lenses,chucky's bride tinz,I jus tire mehn!

111. Maybe I'm bush, but I really think some girls need to keep it simple... If I were a guy, there are some women I wouldn't touch with a 10ft pole. How would I first of all battle all that hair? Then how will I fight to get past the lashes, before using a spade to dig through the foundation?
    Like I said, maybe I'm the bush one...

112. Chaiii...Halima, you have die today in the hands of LIBers.... When they're done with you, that your hair go rise pass as e be so!!

113. Linda! Linda! Linda! how many tyms did i call u? stop playing with my feelings please! Dis pictures are hurtful!

114. Linda linda linda...how many times did i call you??? The very ext time you post halima's picture will be the last time id check your blog...Kilode gan??? Is this girl an alien??? Biko her hairdresser should be made to face the death penalty... JESU!!!!!! The hair starts from her eye brow seriously wtf?? It was funny before but now im really very upset... I kuku know u this yeye linda girl you are trying to mock her!!!... She needs help with almost everything.. Hair, dressing, skin care, pose, hian...#sipscoke#

115. Linda linda linda...how many times did i call you??? The very ext time you post halima's picture will be the last time id check your blog...Kilode gan??? Is this girl an alien??? Biko her hairdresser should be made to face the death penalty... JESU!!!!!! The hair starts from her eye brow seriously wtf?? It was funny before but now im really very upset... I kuku know u this yeye linda girl you are trying to mock her!!!... She needs help with almost everything.. Hair, dressing, skin care, pose, hian...#sipscoke#

116. Halima looks horrible! Jeez!! Take a break and go natural girl.

117. Na only her & Oge act dis movie? Where re d remaining cast? Abegi so so boring! Try ur luck in sumtin else

118. i can only see lots of ugly hair.

119. Nice!I just hope the movie is not rubbish,like them stupid home videos.

120. Lool Linda u sef??? u want us 2 use mouth n finish Halima....Halima sef, no comment young woman....

121. Go girl! Nice. Wish u all the best. Hugs*

122. Chigozie Atuanya always rocks...very cute as usual...JOSH

123. Nooooooooo to the last picture.

124. Why is she tryin 2 put up a face like Nicky M,sorta actin like her in a way wit that weird hairstyle

125. But y must dis Halima always wear roadside tailor-loran?!

126. Yeeeyy my luvly role model rocks Oge Okoye, yea dats my luv, yo mkn me proud.eva young,kip it up dear.

127. Halima was it a movie promotion or a outfit modelling? You seemed to have changed like ...lord knows how many wears!

128. Linda pls all the pple dat commnet on ur blog where do u get dem from I don laff sotey my gateman sef follow me dey laff. Ur comments on dis blog can make a mad man norman#lolo#

129. Gosh!! Must u pple complain of everytin..oge dis,halima dat,hair dis,dress dat...if u r without mistake nd u feel u r d best..post ur pix,make we c d best in u..ova sabi pple

130. One can die of laughter by reading the comments here.....
    Hi people, please check out my makeup blog: www.chloesmakeover.blogspot.com! Linda, plssssssss post my comment!

131. Mtchewww...halima na wa 4u oo. D hair, d dressing! Haba its 2 much nau. C how u just dey change dress up & down plus ur hair is just TERRIBLE. Enuf of it already. Bush girl

132. This Halima Abubakar!!!!! don't you ve a stylist? Or are all the hair stylists in Naija out of biz? Why changing into the numerous outfits like one village girl? I thought it was a movie premiere? Halima you always try too hard!!!!!!

133. Masquerades in February

134. They look dirty

135. did anyone else notice halimas knee?

#bleachie #bleachie

@lwkmd_naija for funny pishures!!

136. Wats wit all d make up like dey re desperately tryn to hide eczema? Make is to enhance looks not turn u into a scare crow. And hair like ayamatanga. Nobody dey weave hair again like dats a no go area. I beg nobody in these pics represented at all, they all look likecast of a low budget movie - a very bad movie

137. Was it a one day event at all? If so, wat was the need for playing "dress up" ? Anyways congrats aunty Halima for the new movie. And aunty Oge Okoye pls take it easy, u look anorexic.

138. Linda y uno dey post person comment?@anon 9:10pm u get eyes@all did I hear u say oge okoye is d best dare?did u See doris simeon@all...d one wen old mama stella damasus Snatch her husband....so,so hot as if she neva born B4.

139. D show looks great.bt honestly d actresses present their dresses n make-up isn't impressing atall.pls u guys shud look up to Genevieve,Rita Dominic n Omotola 4tips on fashion n make-up

140. Fake nollywood females. Kefee is looking good naturally,pls don't go artificial like your colleagues in the name of toning .u look good intact Kefee is the only one looking good.

141. Linda what's wrong with Susan peters? She was at the event but she wasn't looking healthy.

142. Doris Simeon luks best in all

143. Quantity is not quality...oh my!

144. Pls and pls, who said oge is d only good looking person? Check urself well. Oge is looking so fierce like a witch and Halima, omg, queen of d coast. What's going on in our entertainment industry? Bleaching n Brazillian hair is in vogue? I no fit laugh at all. Take am easy hot babes of naija.

145. Halima Gaaawd!!! She is hands down d ugliest celeb in Naija. God forgive me. The too-much hair, the tacky outfits, and Good lord, the POUT!!!!!! Someone please tell her to stop pouting!!!

146. Maybe Hajiya Halima used diluted acid for sharp sharp bleaching against d show!time was not on her side.!!

147. Lovely pictures! some very heavy make ups tho... MUST READ! 5 THINGS WE LEARNT FROM THE EL CLASSICO http://wolexis.blogspot.com/2013/02/5-things-we-learnt-from-el-classico.html?spref=tw

148. She's wearing contacts people. Girrl those contacts. ooh no. you're hardly recognizable

149. She's wearing contacts people. Girrl those contacts. ooh no. you're hardly recognizable

150. she's a good actress though and looks better than Oge imo

151. Well, from the faces of the people at the event it is very obvious that there are A-list actresses (Omotola, Stephanie) in nollywood and Halima isn't one of them, Her make-up is big n scary and she appears tacky.. As for the twins (deep sigh) they have refused to step-up n give up their village ways, I dnt wanna believe they paid a make up artist for that disaster on their faces... Back to Halima, you are a beautiful woman,less is more let your natural beauty speak volumes by apply less make-up n wearing non-bizzare contact lenses.

152. Hahahaha! Jus had a gud time wit all d coments.world pple una get mouth sha! Halima ur case dey court.fashion police dey luk 4 u.

153. Do these girls attend churches at all or they are Jezebel's incarnates? Let God speak to them to repent in Jesus' name.

154. Congrats Halima... Oge hawt as ever keep it up girls..... But please, a little bit of make up and hair does the trick. Too much of it makes y'all look like prostitutes trying so hard to attract clients.

155. i just hope she gets to read all ds comments so she cn knw she ain't trying for herself @all,kilode???

156. you guys it isn't halima's make-up artist thats at fault! it's halima...no nigerian girl should be wearing BLUE contact lenses! it would automatically make u look crazy only a white girl can pull such off. cuz of the contacts it makes her look scary. the makeup with her normal eye colour would have been just fine!

157. Halima its obvious you are trying too hard girlfriend....

and as for Oge Okoye wasn't too sure of the degree of her uglyness but now i can confirm,you wowo no be small,pako face.

Linda if you like no post my comment ,na you sabi.

158. hahahahaha i cnt help but laff...Halima whtsapp wht ur hair do?? why are yu gurlz abusing human hair nd Oge look like a skeleton..Oge pls eat aome gud food nd look fresh as for the twins they dont matter at all...

159. hahahahaha i cnt help but laff...Halima whtsapp wht ur hair do?? why are yu gurlz abusing human hair nd Oge look like a skeleton..Oge pls eat aome gud food nd look fresh as for the twins they dont matter at all...

160. Halima looks deranged, where the heck is your stylist? My dear girl, haven't u heard less is more? I can only describe u in one word. TACKY!

161. With one word I meant.

162. Nawa o, barbie.........lol

163. Halimar abubakar, the lord see you through.As in i've beenn seeing your hair all over the media since last year up till now no change...true fans please advice her.
    .hair zero, make up manageable, dress zero....halima needs to use her money wisely

164. I used to want colored contacts. umm.....not anymore. looks ratchet as hell.

165. The makeup di scary. The pout "otu ujo". She seems uncomfortable with the contacts. She seems to be forcing her eyes open. Hm.

166. ONE WORD,AJEGUNLE TINZ.TOO MUCH ASABA PEOPLE.IS THIS A VCD LAUNCH?

167. Why those this halima Abubakar girl look like mami water like this. She is the perfect definition and more of what that Lolita naija runs girl was talking about. Big horrible fake hair long lashes to sweep the men off their feet duck lips in all her pictures heavy make up. She just too razz and her appearances screams runs girl.
    Disgusting horrible and pure local.

168. Nicki minaj wannabe.

169. these ugly twins again! halima u no fine . please dont ever come face to face with my 2 years old, she will call u a witch. please u dont look good at all. i no say u no fine but all des things u wear no fit u.

170. To describe Halima's look in one word#TACKY#

171. I have never seen a better collection of ugly ladies in my life. Tasteless and gross. Why the bundle of weavons making them look herbalist.