P-Square popcorn not from P-Square o! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

P-Square popcorn not from P-Square o! Lol

Peter kia kia issue disclaimer. Lol. Naija!!!

104 comments:

1. This is funny lol. Anyway a pressing issue I want Nigerians to be aware of. Linda pls I want you run a post on this so called "Great Ife" institution. They deliberate cause BLACK OUT in residential Halls while student still have exams and lecture. This act is getting too much of the magt. They are wicked even to the postgraduate halls who are having exams and some still have lecture. Kindly run a story on it for the public to know what we are going through in silence. Great IFE of yesteryears is gradually dwindling. They act as if they are running a boarding house school especially this new magt we have.

1. Mr man, the management doesn't want you to run mad whilst overreading. Its a normal thing done during exams there. Get used to it n leave my ife jor,,,,,,,*graduate*

2. anoda Ife graduate8 February 2013 at 16:36

Instead of complaining about light, work on your English language and stop embarrassing Ife. If there's no light buy candle. Is the school not part of Nigeria?dirs no light all over the country and pple still get things done. It is when most of you graduate from that school that you ll realize that most of the things you enjoyed were priviledges not rights. If you like don't read,sit and be waiting for Omole to bring light. Rme.

2. Dem wnt make money out frm dem.useles people they for namem obasanjo popcorn

3. Buhahahaha 2baba chips and super eagles bread lwkmd

4. Abeg! Business must go on na«P square abeg make I hear word

5. Lol... Smart business sense here! Working with an already popular name to sell your stuff

6. Good cretivity.. Lol

1. U need to enrol for adult classes or better still get English language for dummies... Choi u wrote it the way its pronounced.

2. U need to enrol for adult classes or better still get English language for dummies... Choi u wrote it the way its pronounced.

3. Hahahahahahahaha, cretivity

4. hahaha.. na linda the guy follow

7. o boi no b only super eagles bread na GEJ CHIN CHIN .LWBMB

8. Abeg make dem go siddon,dem supose api sey dem dey use deir name sef,,dis guys r too stingy sef,,oda musicians wey dem dey use deir name no make noise

9. Nawa o so una dey scrutinize comments again wonders shall never end

10. Lmao naija, the most creative nation.

11. My Guy Una don Chop...Let others Chop any-how Na Naija.....

12. Abeg, how much is Nokia Linda???

1. Can u give 1 reason for asking Linda? I guess you seeking for attention, which u hv gotten. Pheew! #movingon

2. Abi food website isn't booming as expected? *battling eyelashes*

13. Na only una be peter and Paul? Make una fuck off Abeg!!!!!

1. lmao... na true u yarn, no b only them b p square jare! make dem park well....

2. I smell bitterness nd jealousy. You need to purge them out.

14. So funny but what d hell they re just trying 2 make money.naija I hail .Nelly

15. My Guy Una don Chop...Let others Chop any-how Na Naija.....

16. Buy 1 and get 1 free

If u hvnt listen to iyanya's Ekaette nd Sexy Mama Track u ar still on a long thin HypeHit

17. Peter ooo! as na pop corn, u quickly disclaim. lol

18. Peter ooo! as na pop corn, u quickly disclaim. lol

19. Anything goes.....
    Naija i hail thee

20. Very soon now we go see 'Linda Ikeji's chin chin'. Lol! Nigerians na wa.

21. They must get who is using their name brand 2 market this Popcorn to desist immediatelly or sue them for millions in damages.

1. Honie,I understand dt its a mkt strategy on d part of d popcorn ppl but mehn....P-square can mean anythin.....dt it means sth in d entertainment world doesnt mk it a sole right of d musicians...it cd mean prince n patience,pius n patrick....even a family acronym.....so jus let d popcorn ppl be abeg....

2. Lwkmd!! R u sure u r ok? Whr dem wan get d millions?frm Pop corn? Obama for come sue for obama yoghurt too...lol we even hav beyonce n Jlo soap.

22. We all knw is nt frm u,pple r jst tryin to make a
    leaving Yo! 2baba chips sound cool tho. Lol

23. Shut up your mouth peter okeye,are you the only p2 in town? There are even two lovely twins called p2 in the Nigerian Goldern eaglets too! Apart from that we have lots of twins bearing that name in Nigeria,if they want to use that name for their business what is ur own? Take ur time oooo!

24. Make dem go sitdown for toilet!!!! Dia own sabi sabi too much.. As if no ßë from person dem too copy dia name from. Hisssssssssssssss

25. Peter Okoye can do no wrong in my eyes :)

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/01/can-domestic-nigerian-men-please-stand.html

26. Lols. D same way they made end of discussion and discussion continues bread. Psquare no vex much naa the producer jus wan use ur name enter market ni. Lmao! Na Naija so anytin can hapun.

27. ah, they've already made super eagles bread...there's obama yoghurt sef. *smh*

28. ℓ☺ℓzzz @ 2baba chips Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Super Eagles Bread....... Ʈђi§ Peter can be sooo funny º°˚˚°ºoo #NaijaTinz

29. LWKMD.....hahahahahaha..linda ikeji Agege bread..lol

30. So funny... I even saw Wizkid international school, Ibadan in a newspaper oooo!!

31. Maaaanegbia oooo!#in my dialect#. I nor fit laugh ooo.....this is a case of man must wack. It is well.
    HUSHBABE!

32. Naija I hail ooooh,hw una dey ooooh......ℓ☺ℓ !

33. Haaa naija tinz thy no they carry last who even gave us tht idea those av sharp brain they shop for naija ooooo

34. Hahahaha... you go fear fear na, Najia i hail oh lol.. Business strategy

35. See as dem wan spoil biz 4 my guys.. Make una take Ɣ☺ΰя time Ooº°˚˚°º.

36. Lwkmd4h.They go soon get mr may d pure water, wande coal puff puff, buy don jazzy agidi for here, buy sweet d banj okpa, buy tiwa chinchin for here lmao...

37. They should be sued or shut down for copyright infringement by the P.Square or their management. . Smh @ some Naija people sha.

38. Lolzzzz,dis is really crazy.

39. Lmao......na Nja we D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥.

40. See the useless 'unsweet' looking popcorn sef!.....its better disclaimed ASAP.

41. Afterall since wey we dey buy una music, wetin una don give us? Make una allow country pple chop from una kwanu sef!

42. We trust you, you are not that cheap to produce this kind of rofo rofo

43. LMAO @ super eagles bread...

44. I have seen obama bread!all na market strategy!!

45. Laff wan kill me 4 here! Ndigbo kwenu! Nna p-square I'm sure its ya fellow Igbo brodas dat came up with dis idea! Una 4 let dem make moni

46. Laff Wan Kill Me Die!!!...I bow for my countrymen and women!

47. @doyexy on twitter, anon February 7, 2013 at 10:27 PM, anon February 7, 2013 at 10:52 PM, anon February 7, 2013 at 10:53 PM: Since this tactic is ok before you guys, then YOU FOUR MUST BE DUNCES! Well done, Peter. Nice, fast move.

1. Afta all my advise u still do dis,den u re a dunce.

48. It is no big deal at all. The popcorn manufacturer sold put a disclaimer act saying it is not attached to the psquare brand

49. I'm sure there is Super Eagles bread already...

50. The twins should laff it off and take it as a complement. This will not in anyway affect psquares bank balance. It's all manchandising. Psquare what are you gonna do about it pls F@@k off!

51. Nig I hail thee lol at tuface plantain chips. If you in London and you need an African home service chef here is the link http://www.gumtree.com/p/jobs/african-chef-available-for-indoor-catering/1007509408

52. There is nothing wrong in someone naming is pop corn has 'P-Square Popcorn'. Mind you P-Square is not your real name, just a nick name. Who knows the producer of the pop corn might have his/her name as Peju Peter, Poju Pelumi even Pius Patrick.

53. There is nothing wrong in someone naming is pop corn has 'P-Square Popcorn'. Mind you P-Square is not your real name, just a nick name. Who knows the producer of the pop corn might have his/her name as Peju Peter, Poju Pelumi even Pius Patrick.

54. @Smily go see down jare.we knw its nt from them,how many ppl buy pop corn coz of d name? Abeg let us see road d maker is just struggling t irk a living.in as much I don't condone corporate theft I knw p.s is nt registered as a brand in corporate affairs commission.so they can't sue nd even if they decide t sue it is a waste of human resouces for how much! I trust my igbo brothers they won't do dat.

55. lol @ 2baba chips.bt datz wrong and d person can b sued.

56. Lolz....Naija I hail oo, very soon una go see Davido suya....LWKMD.

57. this is really funny and i don't blame the twin for the disclaimer Cos even in the eyes of the law, It is wrong. Linda you are doing a great job but I think people should stop being too quick to insult others. We are All here to get and share information and i believe that can be done without insultin one another. Naija i hail thee.

58. Igbo kwenu !!!heeeee!!! Igbo kwenu heeee!!!. I trust igbo ppl dem sabi business very we'lll Ooº°˚˚˚°ºo . Na only igbo ppl get this kind of sense,they can immitate, duplicate, replicate, fabricate, copulate, falsificate, laminate anything ℓ☺ℓ igbo ppl i hail Ooº°˚˚˚°ºo una head D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ there jor!!!

59. Is it bcos u guys have made it ,so? *hiss*

60. I Laf in p.squre lollooooolaaazzz

61. Please spare them! they are write to issue a disclaimer! even if ther eare other people named P2, you and I know that the makers of this popcorn had them in mind as they are the most popular Psquare both here and all over the world! Don't beef! They have done well for themselves.

anyway, this popcorn seller is a market follower! he wants to make money outta their brand! All good! man must wak!

62. Of course the whole world knows you dont make popcorn. Park well jare make hussles chop. Your brand na meal ticket.

63. PETER JUST TAKE IT AS FREE PUBLICITY...

64. Peter Okoye to worry. If you dont like it go hug transformer....GRIM REAPER

65. This is giving me an idea. 2Baba Condoms.

66. P square u guys sld be greatful someone is using ur name to sell are u jesus? Hmmm give me a break!what do u feel like moreover din't ur mum sell bread in jos"twin bread" was'nt it to get fame? Give ur fans a break abeg! Wtf is 2baba bread? If someone does that 2face should be happy cos that bread can get young girls pregnant! Give me a break pls h,mmmmm!

67. why the need to disclaim? mchew..cant they just laff about it (like i'm sure don jazzy wud do) abi how much will d person make off it dat they are disclaiming? mcheww fools. i've never liked these boys

68. Guys wan chop, sell market, P & P make una siddon jare, allow fans chop small, KUDOS!!!

GUYS HOW ABT - JonaMOI MOI/ GED

69. Lmfao... #ILuvMyCountry

70. Linda what is wrong with p square cant they even endorse the pop corn if music lovers and Nigerians did not endorse their music will they have gone far abeg make we hear word soon judge go begin talk rubbish what is wrong if the okoye brothers call the makers of the pop corn and invest 500k to market the pop corn cant they sow in the lives of the pop corn makers rubbish no be don jazzy dey sell diesel i trust 2 baba im no mind im go take the pop corn take sing song the truth is p square are getting proud.using some body name to do bizness is unlawful but common this is Nigeria were anything goes how we take sure say no be p square even get that pop corn self linda u too go start pop corn we go buy

71. Abeg, man must wack. lols

I will start producing "Linda pure water" heheeee. Linda pls dont disclaim oo. we go dey share the money 60/40

72. thank u anon 12;01,peter abeg sharap dia,y didnt u disclaim twins bread bakery in jenta adamu?no be bread ur papa use pay ur skul fees?mtspewwwwwwww abeg comot dia,instead of bn hapi u rush to disclaim popcorn,wats d difference.PS:d jenta adamu is a slum in jos wia peter n paul grew up.we wia neighbours den.

73. If psquare is a registered name that pays tax, then this act is wrong. Well, each to his/her, no be Naija.

Remember, you also need to feed your soul everyday with God's Word.
    www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com is your Word on the web blog.
    Just click on the link, you will be glad you dif. God bless you.

74. MONEY MUST BE MADE...NOTHING DO THEM

75. dis is so funny... i av seen davido's bread tho....sum pipol jst av a way ov bringing u down....ov all d names in world..smh

76. Wetin dey do P square,omo yibo,dem no go even allow dog eat their shit self.Moreover,did they register the name as a company name.The guys too dey form jare,yeye bois.

77. 9ja""some guys really want 2 make it by all means

78. Tunama u have no marketing sense at all! U think cos they rejected u frm sucking their dick everyone else hates P Sqaure u litle hoe!

79. meyu's kraft(beautiful jewellery for every occassion)9 February 2013 at 18:49

Plz.....is psquare a registered trademark??? Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!

80. Accurate predictions were a rarity for the ring wearer. In this case, truly the
    object is a thing, the objective is the important part. Promise rings can be a wonderful gift for your partner.

Take a look at my webpage; Promise rings Meaning for Girlfriend