Osaze Odemwingie shows off one month old son, Noah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 February 2013

Osaze Odemwingie shows off one month old son, Noah

The footballer posted the photos on his Twitter page. Noah Odemwingie was born 20th January 2013. Beautiful baby!

208 comments:

1. OMG- Beautiful, can someone hook me up with one white dude for a husby..*winks*

2. Chai dis baby is jus 2 beautiful...I pray 4 beautiful kids,wen God says is tym.

3. Cute baby. My racially mixed brother. We run this!

1. Mud bloods :P you're unpure

2. *ysswns*...Fullani man goan sit Down joor...na tribal mixed u be abeg...

3. If I slap you ehn prince jobless...racially mixed brother ko. You look like a confirmed igbo light skinned dude so please stop forming bi-racial...
      -__-

4. You are disgusting

5. Souljachic, first of all going by your idiotic name I've absolutely come to terms that you're a dunce. My mother is a full blood Scottish woman, and my dad a yoruba man. So you can go screw your black ass self.

4. Beautiful baby just looks like my son cay

5. awww! cute baby,looks so much like me when I was a baby.

1. Hehehehehe! No honey,more like you look so much like this baby now that you're grown! Let's hope your baby mama pushes out a baby similar to this, if not I'll raise the issue of paternity.

2. U wish, as u black like back of pot

6. Linda u try...Noah is a 'beautiful baby' nd Purity is wht?

7. Fine baby. Chica Espanol

8. Dear Lord please make my babies cute like this. Amen.

9. Awwwww,
    Such a happy baby
    He's getting so fat.
    I love,
    May God keep you for your parents!!!!!

10. Awwww cute baby. I just want to gobble him up. Hehehe

11. Beautiful baby,he looks like a 5month bby

12. OMG!!!!! This baby is super cute

13. Hi Noah, you are so cute!
    btw, for step by step pictures of how to make shawarma with your toaster at home. Pictures of How To cook Tasty, simple and Healthy Vegetable Draw Soup, I suggest that you visit:www.wivestownhallconnection.com

14. Cutei...is his wife a nigerian?

15. Wow! cute baby, please don't act like you dad who don't know how to talk to elders...

16. Replies
    1. Yeah @Prince Charming...So Cute and Adorable#

17. Cute cute,congrats osaze.

18. Awwwwwww bless! See his double chin. Lol

19. OMG!!! This baby is super cute

20. cute is just d word.

21. Oh my he's so cute. Smiling so well. I pray my baby will smile and be as happy as you are when he comes. Can't wait o be a momma. Osaze atleast as you didn't make it for AFCON, U won a baby trophy too lol. Congrtas to them and I like that the boy has a regular or should I say understandable name unlike some *ain'tcallingnonames

22. Awwww, such a cutie!!God bless u baby!Muah!!!

23. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwh!!!! i just want to eat him up. Chai see issue this one no be pikin na issue, beta issue.God bless you angel.

24. Looks like my baby....

25. Awwwwwww.....cute booboo...my crush son is so cute...might move my crush from your father to you ooh, if i cant have the father*wink*

26. This should have been our baby.

Musings of an esoteric woman

27. Awww....so cute.me like a lot

28. so cute!!!! lovely...Praying for mine too..God hear me!!!

29. Awww he is so cute!but y did he get married to a whity wen am here.lolz kiddin thou.wish dem well

30. So so cute,welcome Master Noah

31. Cute, but y d yawn d pikin neva chop

32. Lil cutie,I love him#dassy#

33. errr i don't want to be the one to say this. but that ain't your son son! #whitebaby

1. U'r a dunce!!do d calculation wimp,a mixed man + a white woman= wat? Dudu osun yeah...
      Retard

34. So handsome. Can't w8 2 hv mine..kisses sweet 1

Yemily

35. Awwww... See fine baby o!!!

36. y d mouth openin nah, sweet cutie dou ****switchloe****

37. I feel like having ma own baby now!

38. So big and cute... Can't wait to give birth, can wait to see my Seth been born, I hope he's got his dad's blue eyes... April can't wait.

1. I will like to believe you are a white woman saying this..... Smh

39. Oh this baby is a sweethrt God pls give me cute babies

40. dis one wey d baby dey yawn like dis... abi hungry dey catch am?

41. Dis baby is xo cute....wow! Abeg make una feed am 4 me...I no wan make my future son-in-law dey yawn lyk dat

42. http://uk.news.yahoo.com/man-jailed-random-punch-attacks-160110909.html#T76geQa

43. Wow just like my son. Winks

44. Awwwwwh!!!those cheeks!! Mega adorable!!

45. See 1 month pikin, Wow healthy baby. I like, Noah shud Marry Purity make dis finz for blend jawe. Yimu.

46. Beautiful baby with great name. Noah was a great man who worshipped and obeyed God thus his family was saved.

47. fine boy...pls dont be like ur father ooooo

48. Cute! But he looks quite big for a month old baby tho

49. Very cute boy!See d way he's yawning.Lols.

50. So damn cute...**love struck**

51. His smile is contagious....lol

52. D baby is so cute

53. Awww...dis's so cute

54. Happy Child
    Very Healthy!

55. So adorable lovely smile

56. awwww he is sooo pretty

57. totally adorable!!!and dat smile?breathtaking!!!!!!zee

58. S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩ cute άπϑ beautiful

59. U be my Fine Fine Baby, such a cutie, Loving u

60. Choi! Some chubby pweety baby...

61. ohhhhhh beautiful baby

62. May God keep the baby n make him grow in wisdom..Oh Lord, please bless me with the fruit of the womb at the set time...AMEN!

63. So adorable! #pink kisses on ur face boo

64. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊26 February 2013 at 13:03

Awwwww.....Sweet lil cutie! *Muuuaaah* This sweet lil angel Ȋ̊§ making me av a change of my mind of not becoming a Reverend Sister again! *Laffs*

Meeehn...babies of nowadays don change ooo....imagine one month old baby wt his eyes widely opened and smiling back @ u!

Could rememba dos old days, babies eyes were tightly closed---struggling to open....buh now ΐ†̥ƨ no longer the same!

Ama Hλ√ƺ mine τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ vry soon by Gôd̶̲̥̅̊'s grace, cant wait!

65. Kai. This baby fine oo. I pray for my own baby soon

66. D pictures got me smiling... :)

67. Awwwww! I like. Ħ̀ε̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ so so cute and handsome. I pray things flourish 4 Odemwingie I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ his football career again. Congrats Osaze once again.

68. wow such a cute baby.

69. wow such a cute baby.

70. Cute baby......congrat 2 him. Nikky fizzy

71. Gosh! What a cute baby!

72. Awwww best wishes Osaze, really beautiful..

73. This baby is 2 fine

74. Hmmn, big baby! God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ boi. Amen

75. noah is a beauty!!!!! chai, fresh baby

76. Wanted 2 b d mother of ur children.....#crying#

77. Am loving dis baby..will ave mine very soon in jesus name..AMEN.

78. hmmm dey look lovely. so much loving it

79. Noah odemwingie's smile is contagious.....cnt stop smiling.

80. D baby dey hungry 4 d 1st pix ney???Lukin cute sha.Lilybabe

81. Cute baby,like father like son

82. Ɣξα̅h S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute,love chubby looking baby.I pray 4 mine ijn

83. Cutie litle cutie...God bless Him

84. lovely baby. God bless him.

85. so cute.. he looks like his dad ohhh :D

YCFOnline.com

86. i just like this boy right frm day one.But i pray sha make u no get isi ngbaka like ur papa o.

87. Wow!! Rily cute, but why is his moth open (O_o)? Quick! Someone pls stuff a boob in dat baby's mouth

88. Cutie cutie,yum,yum!!!!

89. AWwW tooooooo cute!

90. Babyyyyy u are cool lov u

91. awww.. baby is soo cute.. i wanttt him..

92. Aaaaw! So cute!

93. I guess that's the laptop he uses for his twitter rants! Baby Noah is cute!

94. A beauty truly to behold..Adorable cutie!

95. Cute begats a cutie. Mi likey

96. So adorable...me likey

97. That dude needs serious fufu n Oha soup. See as him dey yawn. But he is one hell of a cute baby. Me likey!

98. too cute....damn too cute...yeee

99. cute baby.........

100. This baby. Is so cute!

101. Such a cutie...

102. Hmm baby looks like 4 months old

103. Baby looks 4 months old

104. This is not fair o...I follow terryg on twitter the man has been posting pics of his son, plenty plenty picture but nobody gree talk about am but why?....why?.

105. Linda i no no why you no dey post my comment. This baby is so cute

106. Fine baby. The child wants to start eating Osaze's money immediately hahahahaha. Abeg easy with the yawning cos money plenty.

107. Fyn child you gat!

108. Awwwww, so cute a baby.

109. Wow! He's lovely.

110. Dis boi go sabi smile well well o! Cute baby....

111. Awwwww cutey,one week older than my son

112. aaaaawwwwwwwwwwwww.....!!!! cute smile and cute baby

113. God!! He is so cute

114. talk about a baby being cute noah is so cute cute cute!ur parents are lucky to have u little one muah!sweet

115. Dis bby is fat ooooh buh he is stil cute

116. I think the body looks like his father...

117. Seriously, it will be good if this baby can marry Purity so that dia baby can be fine....

118. Very cute baby. Pls leave purity out of this na. I'm parents sha see eachother b4 them marry. Follow @Don_mikel1.bbm: 2715926F

119. Very cute baby..I tap into dia blessing

120. what a gem. May God also bless me with a beautiful baby.

121. I tap from dis adorable boy,God will grant my wish and put an end to my weeping,God said it and I believe that I am fruitful.

122. Linda u try shaa...Noah is a 'beautiful baby' and Purity (mercy johnson's) daughter is what?

123. Una like aristoe but want to born?26 February 2013 at 18:32

All these ladies saying i can't wait to have mine,when una go born for real? Sugar daddies dey prevent una or maybe una want to marry dangote first. Abortion wey una don do don reach Abeg,make una try keep any bele wey come . Nigerian ladies I hail una o

124. Awwww...fyne boyee.

125. Aaawwww...fyne boyee.

126. Yellow pawpaw like his father

127. cute baby ...I want to carry him . Baby Noah, aunty Vicky will carry u soon ok?

128. Wat a cute baby... Just like his dad

129. Wat a cute baby... Just like his dad. I hope he will become a great footballer like him too

130. this is wat i call a kid, oh my goodness, wat an unbeatable baby. God i desire this for myself. may u be useful to ur parents and everyone around you.

131. Aww! Such a cute Lil sweetheart.

132. He looks jes like my baby......dis is my first time here dou