Man tattoos his name across face of woman he met only 24hrs earlier | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Man tattoos his name across face of woman he met only 24hrs earlier

A tattooist has inked his name across his girlfriend's face less than 24 hours after they first met.

Lesya Toumaniantz from Saransk, Russia, allowed Rouslan Toumaniantz to sign 'Ruslan' over her face in giant Gothic script on the day they met. The pair - who'd met on an online chat room - say they quickly fell 'head over heels in love' and soon after met in Moscow, Russia, where they decided to get married.   

'It's a symbol of our eternal devotion. I'd like him to tattoo every inch of my body," she said.

The tattoo-mad former art student whose sister is also a tattoo artist added that above her eyebrow he had written All For Love.

'All for Ruslan,' she posted on her Facebook today next to a big pink heart.

And now Lesya who has already taken Toumaniantz’s name despite only being engaged since January 20 is learning to tattoo under his tutorship.

'Their plans for a life together include her learning to tattoo while she also gets the full-body ink that she’s always dreamed of and of course a family,' said a friend of Toumaniantz.

He added: 'I know that there are people who are terrified that Lesya has made a rash decision that she’ll regret horribly, but sometimes the best decisions are the ones you make in an instant with your heart rather than the ones long-debated in your mind.

Source: Daily Mail UK

143 comments:

1. Crazy! On a side note, Linda you can like to steal from DM sha.

1. U obviously don't know wat stealin' means. Did you not realise Linda mentioned her source? So how does dat translate to stealin'?

2. Is he not just an idiot? Mofo!

3. Jumaima you again abusing someone after fucking yourself up with that bad spelling of riddance( raddiance) u still have the gut to comment on this blog, if I catch u!

2. Madness, dts al i gotta say.

1. This is so sosooooo crazy!
      I trust naija girls! They will never allow any guy disfigure there faces!!
      I beg make the love remain in d heart where its meant to be!

www.supremacydone.blogspot.com

2. Madness? Dis is Art! Sit ur negro gay ass down!

3. I wan abuse her before, I come see the picture of the guy. Oya now.. carry go.

1. And together they'll tattoo their babies..smh

4. First...*whoop*

1. Mumu oya take two candle. One for when den tek light, the other for wen den seize water. *yeye dey smell*

5. Retardz!!!!! *spits*

6. OK O. DAT 1 CONCERN UNA.

7. Hahahhaahah.....d cold moscow na wetin dey aFfect their brain ....mumu pple

8. Silly gal just being irrational

9. What do we call dis (pause n thinks) me call this madness some one will get hurt at d end of d day

10. Ode mtchewwwwwww....

11. I tink d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r both insane

12. Total madnesd,crazy luv,i no blame una,notin dey worry them for mind,if they get mama n papa wey dey for village dey sick n need mony for hospital or siblin wey suppose go schol no mony and they b only hope,na wetin dem go dey do na to carry ink dey pour abi draw for their face,mad mad tins!!!

13. Ok let's go dere nah.love in kafanshan. Well I believe in love,bt nt dis kind biko kwa

14. Too much cocaine

15. So what's gonna happen when he dumps her????
    She's gonna cut off her head and borrow a new head???
    Or she's gonna look for his namesake??
    SMH

16. Madness @ its peak! Smh. N now dey'l accuse love.

17. I wld love 2 see her face b4 d tatoo. Kos she really seems pretty. Aiyaaa,love tinz

18. Cool. I saw this issh on dailymail too. So what happens when they get a divorce?

19. Weyrey ni e! Bloody "danfos"!!

20. Oh My my mY. Could dis b true. Love is in d air. Aiyaaa,dats y its nt good 2 follow ur heart somtyms,kos u wld end up like dis.

21. the man wicked....lol
    that one na stupid girl.she go ear weyn!

22. HA!!!!!!!!!!! Wetin we no go see for this world? Babe did he drug you? He doesn't even have space on his own body to put your initials.
    Omo iranu jatijati. By the time this phase of your love wanes, wonder what you wi do. Its your face damnit!!

23. she should clap for herself... if only she took a few seconds to wonder why the guy did not tatoo her own name on his own face too! mumu girl....

looking at the bright side of things, since she's going to be learning under him, even if the marriage or relationship doesn't last, the tatoo can still signify her ode to her tattoo mentor/tutor! abi nah?

24. How will ds girl rub powder 4fuck sake

25. Psycopaths!!!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

26. which nigerian babe wan agree for this kind thing ...abeg make i drink my beer joor lol

27. God save us Oº°˚˚°Âº inukwa love.tattolove ":D.•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• :D нaнaнaнaнa=D =))  Laffº°˚=)) =)) ˚°Âº≈pouring º°˚ ˚=)) =)) °Âº≈hennessey forº°˚ ˚ºmy  Touch~=)) =))ñ

28. Birds of a feather flock together...wish them the best. However, in about 20years time hope she doesn't regret this permanent damage she has done to her face.

29. Demonising stuff!

30. Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ man sure looks like a Beast.

31. e don tey that i knew white ladies were mad and dumb

32. Ndi ara,oga eme gi vum na anya.

33. the foolish way dis white people fall in love ehn, smh!dont worry i give dem just is month...................

34. Extremism! This is just out of hand and too wild! Well, eccentricities vary with everyone.

35. ok na and when dey break up nko? useless people

36. Madness at its peak! Wow!!!

37. and when dey break up nko? useless people

38. Two odes!mscheeew

39. The guy is wicked,he doesn't want any other man to like her by disfiguring her face.
    As for the tatoo reciever' she's a foolish fool!

40. Demons in love ! Whew! Smh

41. WTF! Disgusting! Horrific! Yucky! Skanky! Repellant! Uncollectible! And Sickening!. Am short of words. *goes back to sleep* If only they had sense.

42. She is mad,infact d both r...luvth

43. LOL! her life is over.

44. Craze , get level.

45. de la crèmé5 February 2013 at 16:13

Mscheeeeew! Na craze dey worry these ones *smh*

46. foolish decision. Y didnt the man tattoo her name on his cheek too.
    Girls are sooooo gullibly silly

47. Very Silly. just hope it's not a permanent tattoo bcos they will break up someday. Jim Iyke weds Linda www.zinnyogey.blogspot.com

48. Wicked man, foolish girl. I pray u never regret it. Smg

49. Disgusted Deekay5 February 2013 at 16:22

Oh my fking dayzzzz! :O. Why didn't he return the gesture?! Kmft!

Na una love pass, abi?! Smh!

50. Hia. How can she let him do that to her face? Love? Ohhh pleeeeez. She will regret it later.

51. If na naija I go say na juju. What will I call dis 1 now? SMH

52. Awon oloshious fellows...wait and see what happens when they break up 24 days later.

53. Hope she doesn't wind up dead by his hand cos women who love foolishly die carelessly........ng owerri

54. Wat is dis world turnin into...is dis fashion or craziness at its peak?

55. Hmmmmmm this kin LOVE no dey hear word oooh!!! Wish em best tho

56. Congrats girl. You were once aa tramp and now he has turned you into a troll !!!

57. Oh my lawd! Wth!

58. i think she is more in awe of his tatooing skills than the guy himself...orisirisi wonders in this world

59. Oshi in d highest form!!! Ori awon ppl yi o pe sha *rme*

60. na wa ohh..shud i say dis is luv? or foolishness is a virtuee..face ke nt even ny oda hidden part..mchsewwwww..

61. pure madness!!! undiluted!

62. #mouthwideopen# pls someone should slap the shock off me...ndi ara.I wonder what happens when dey divorce..she will probably rip off her face..jeez!!! I am so vexed right now!

63. Mtchewww,kai!in fact enh,what do I even know I want to say?..I'm happy 4 u **adele's voice**

64. Ehehe...wondas shall neva end ooo....thank God 4 nigeria,we r nt diz crazy

65. So what happens 2 d face afta dey break up..or av a fight?

66. Rubbish things, issshhhhh

67. Na wa.this is definately new under the sun.

68. Wonders shall never cease. Foolishness is killing a lot of people. May God help them.

69. Ewoo dis is Madness

70. this is beyond horrible:0....WTH

71. *hugesigh* The world is gradually coming to an end

72. Lobatan. Op my hubby does not see dis $ get crazy ideas.

73. Madness! Absolute Madness!

Wouldn't you rather spend your valentine in Dubai? Get a dubai tour package which includes visa, tour sighting,return ticket, feeding and accommodation, transportation within dubai, with ur loved one at an affordable price of 500k flat. Hurry...its 9 days to vals day. Pin:21593CA6 or call 07012746565

74. Madness. Shhweeee

75. DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!! NOTE MY CAPS.
    I CANT EVEN BEAR TO LOOK AT THE FACE SEF.
    MAD PPLE

76. Hw sick????
    I guess they'll do anyfn for a reality show....
    Yuck!!!

77. WTF.Now thats what you call a fucked up couple

78. WTF, Now thats what you call a FUCKED UP couple

79. I cant help but wonder what this bimbo will do to her face a few months later when the love is lost. she would probably commit suicide. what of the guy, did he also tatoo the girl's name on his face; i guess not. women are so ................. Pity!!!

80. Why is Fela's song 'na suegbe ehhh..na suegbe' replaying so many times in my head when I look at this picture? The babe na real MUMU oo.Ahhhh...who tattoos a name of a 24 hours boyfriend on the face? Seriously, she be MUMU!!!

81. Mehn!!!! taught ve seen it all in this world but no I haven't!!! This girl is....is...she is....OMG!!! What's d word.....STUPID!!!!

82. She should also tatoo S-T-U-P-I-D across her forehead.

83. Pure madness shikena

84. All for mumu, linda i beg post my comment i no fit shout

85. Oyinbo people that can go back on Their promises anytime. I'm so sorry for this young lady, but e be like say she don dey madt abi.

86. This is sickening!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

87. Ewoo inukwa eshishi????? luv kili me i die ! *confusedface*

88. Seiously love can be so blind for some people...I knw dey will soon break up..smh..

89. lol @ i wanted to abuse her until i saw the guys pic oya carry go......lmao.......as in lwkwud(shey i get the spelling rite....... who cares.............lolllllll)

90. TF? Like really, this is the dumbest thing ever.

91. d girl dey craze. initial gra gra dey worry dem

92. Muniru ati ambali #oshikosh

93. Pathetic!! She strikes me as a desperado!!!!

94. They surely will break up (eternal devotion my foot!) and the crazy guy will surely cut off her head as a memoir!

95. Everyone is commenting on the tatoo and the time range, u forget the part where it is said that they met online, abeg which no be only insane love dey online? So why this be any different. Silly gal and wicked man. What in Gods name will she do when they break up huh? Love ko love ni.

96. nothing surprises me abt these oyinbo people anymore...shebi, I have seen an online video of a mother forcefully holding down her 3 yr old toddler fir a tattoo....

so na chop belleful de worry dem....

97. OK!This has just sealed my hate for tatoos.

98. He's a great artist...flawless!

1. I co-sign that... This is art at its best.... This blog needs more opened minded peeps like you...

Doggy

99. Shedondemad abi? Jennifer

100. 12 -12 -12 WORLD DON ALREADY END. AFTER THAT DATE IS RAPTURE... IM NOT SURPRISED. END TIME IS NEAR!!!

101. Omg! What were u thinking girl. Are u on drugs? Obviously. Ye ye love mtchew?

102. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm what is d world ture-turnin into nah

103. I don't even know what to make of this. Some people need help tho. Wonder who to blame, parents or society or ...

Have you fed your soul today? Please do make out sometime for God's Word.

Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your Christian blog.

God bless you

104. Osaretin Pearl Atohengbe5 February 2013 at 23:29

This one is madness oooo!!!!!!!!! Even if the guy is edward cullen from twilight I would not do such . Iyama! Tufia!!!!!! For what na

105. i love dis,any 9ja babe dat once to date me must do dis#HAHAHA#GREAT ROLE MODELS,MUCH LOV TO BOTH Of U,am fucking hapi for dem@least she is beta dan most of u galz dat sucks d**k secretly@mumu 9ja galz ,*

106. this one na ojuju calabar...they are probably going down to the stone ages...pity dem shaaa

emperor nero

107. a typical example of the animal i call the monkey goat!!!!!!

108. Very stupid,idiots,what happens when they breakup

109. Very stupid,idiots,what happens when they breakup

110. Could dis be love?? Lol

111. Do cut ur bodies for the dead and do not mark your skin with tattoos. I am the Lord. Leviticus 19:28