Ladies watch this! Singer Miguel having sex on stage at a concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

Ladies watch this! Singer Miguel having sex on stage at a concert

Reminds me of the good ol days. Choi! Need to get back in the game! LMAO. Miguel will not kill somebody. Meanwhile still can't decide if he's straight or not! He's giving it to a booty, which could be either a man or woman...Hehe! Watch...

184 comments:

1. He's straight. His said it plenty of times in Interviews as well. His girlfriend is really pretty as well.. She's the main lady in his "do you..." video.

1. Tell dem ooo! I love Miguel.

no homo.

#stevebond007

2. Wrong Caption.. He was simulating sex does not mean he was having sex on stage! #GetYourHeadlinesRight And as for Miguel, well..he could be anything for all I care!

Killer_Keed

3. Am I d only one dt saw an inset video of a naked man doing d real thing or someone else did too,my eyes could be deceiving me

2. He looks soo stupid!

3. Pure gay f**kn.......lindinwe go nd sleep!

1. He's just decieving dem jare! He's gay forever!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Where is the video, Linda?

1. The video is right here. Upgrade your internet or get a 4G phone, lol.

2. U can have a 4g phone and still wont be able to play the video, just get a phone capable of playing flash videos or just plain mobile vids or better still get a gaddamn. Computer lol

3. U can have a 4g phone and still wont be able to play the video, just get a phone capable of playing flash videos or just plain mobile vids or better still get a gaddamn. Computer lol

5. That was wrong on so many levels lol

6. i guess u need to change battery!

7. Replies
    1. Leave that Baba Sule area and go to where you can get WiFi or upgrade your phone to una cheap BB old school phones so you can see the link, lwkmd!

8. linda wat is wrong with u?

1. I swear! Linda is too horny abeg. No other explanation.

2. I wonder,is this suppose to be funny or entertaining?
      This is just satanism!
      making a mess of what God has termed sacred' to corrupt the mind of the pple and spite God.
      Pretty sure after watching this some pple will go look for sex or even abuse a minor!
      Good service delivery Miguel!!!

9. Obu gini na poku?

10. This guy clearly has a gf! I doubt if he is gay. I wouldn't mind him riding on me.

11. smh Linda, which good all day? we don't need to know that information. and as for Miguel "hmm"

12. Who cares? He could be fucking an animal for all I care

13. linda u r not serious at all. get back in the game wen u get married. still feel u tho, sigh. d patient girl gets d biggest meat :p

14. God have mercy.

15. sexygirlolly4ril7 February 2013 at 03:02

Oh yes this miguel obi is fag. Even the time he play foorie. See as he be whined for stage. Do not break dat leg, more match to play and champoin!!!!!!!!

1. Wat u going on about Sister??

2. Hahahaha. Waffle is pls..Miguel obi n match...some lib readers sha....

16. That's sooooooo hawt........

17. Oh, my... The world is truly about to end! LOL!

18. DISGRACEFUL!! - What is the point of this Linda? Please set standards for yourself and your blod.

19. linda ders no video here

1. You can't see the video cos you own a cheap-a$$ phone, abeg upgrade jare, lol.

20. Rubbish. He looks to me like a 1min man. So unappropriate. Wetin we no go see for this world? .

21. :O WoW!!!Dts all I can say!!!!!

22. as much as i LOVE sex, that's just disgusting. makes sex look gross. ewww!creep!

23. Anytime i see Miguel,the word gay comes 2 my mind.

24. Miguel is not gay!!!,,mayb bixesual tou cos all of em r almost d same.. His been dating dis sexy,fine ass model 4 more dan 5yrs now,i tink he aiidy gv d lady a ring...linda abeg go google him girlfriend pic,,dat lady is soooo fineee,,#PlentyHomo

25. Linda good old days?? Hian!! U beta gan marry,,good old days ko,,bad new days ni *tongueout*

26. Boooorring video sef,i tot i was goin to see d real deal na,,not him faking it,,wasted my precious credit

27. Miguel happens to be heavily gay.

28. Although he has a girlfriend I am thinking he is on the DL.....for now anyhow.

29. His straight ... lmao at d vid

30. Linda u no dey sleep?

31. Linda Linda biko have a care. ihe i na-eme ndi nwanyi o di ghi nma. this is too much nah. some of us are trying to be good, you now start chuking bad thing in our eyes. Jesus is watching ohh!! seriously. hmm ha ok.

32. Naijadeltapikin... Se ds boy D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ alright S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ abi dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pursueee am

33. Lobatan.....chei

34. Which game?? I na agba bu egwu na club?

35. Which good old days Linda biko explain??? Meanyl theres nthn xciting abt dat video!!! U too like bad thing so U sniff it out wit ur imaginations!!!

36. Which gud ol day lin? Tot u were still a V?

37. Lwkmd4h....lin lin, u don corrupt finish.....it reminded me of sumtin tho *winks*....linda if u lyk. Dnt post my comment

38. My lin lin don corrupt finish o! It equally reminds me of sumtin tho...lin lin don't post my comment if u lyk...

39. Lmao. Misleading Linda, I no see any sex or booty here ooo. Got me hopes high for nothing... Mschew!!!

40. I like his songs but I would not have sex with Miguel.

41. And u want us to watch. God have mercy on u!

42. Omg @miguel. Wow... That's just crazy. Looollll

43. Dis dude ɪ̣̝̇S̤̥̈̊ a narrow minded retarded faggot, W̶̲̥̅̊ªª†̥ d hell does Ħ£ tink Ħ£ ɪ̣̝̇S̤̥̈̊ doin ... It maks bo sense T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ ♍ƺ.. All dis American artist cn ƀε̲̣̣̣̥ full o̶̲̥̅̊f̶̲̥̅̊ s**t..

44. Completely unnecessary and I didn't find it sexy. More like taking entertainment to the extreme if u can call this entertainment. Whack!IAI

45. sweetness personified!7 February 2013 at 06:57

Wah dah heck! Nawa Oº°˚ horny him!

46. sweetness personified!7 February 2013 at 07:08

Beyonce sings wiv sooo much energy,I was scared she might drop!

47. The guy is def "Gay". See the way he spent a lot of time trying to slot is dick into the imaginary guy's ass.

48. Linda he's gay he has bursted my ass b4 but he such A sweet dude..would love him 2 kip bursting my ass. He has A big dick..yeah!! Yeaaaah!! Yeeaahhhhh!! Miguel plz don't stop yeah dats my M-spot(manhood spot)moaning

49. Wharrahell! This is as sick as it gets,freak!!!

50. Haha yeye worry am, make he no release for stage sha

51. smh...dis guy sef!

52. Omg gud m so wet damn I nid dis guy in my lyf to fuck d hell out of me nd mek me cum ,had to watch dis video 3tyms .hmmm men dey sha I v a very wonderful guy dat luvs me so mch buh d problem is he does not knw how to fuck me

1. Holla @ me n I'll f*ck u till ur nose bleed...dey don't call me 'donnie' for nothin

53. Please miss linda, look for something good to post;not this one. Thumb down!

54. Na wa oooo! hmmmmmmm

55. He's very straight Linda , I know his gf very well too. He's eccentric just like prince . No biggie

56. O touching myself jeez I need a fuck urgently sadly no boifi

57. Hmmmmm there's prob º°˚˚°ºoo

58. This is just all kinds of nasty abeg. Nothing sexy here.

59. Linda I can shag d hell out of u mekin u scream ikeji oooooo

60. Linda u r mekin me miss my ex d guy dey straff wella

61. Wow!! He sure knws hw to give a girl the best time of her life

62. Linda he is married o!

63. My ex nnamo I miss ur penis o,I wish I can ride on u once again.I even remba wen we fight I wld always tell u to fuck me nd den we can continue wif d fight.oh God u r awesome dat u made penis n toto swt

64. This one will make a women scream for more, lol. Linda am sure you watched the video over and over again. Wink!

65. Silly fella! Lmao

66. Omg! My hand keeps clicking the replay button.

67. children of soddom nd gomorah...lord pls save ur children

68. This is unfair becos not everybody has a boy/girlfriend so they masturbate on them. Not all porn is gross, some is just normal naked human. Anyway, i find porn so relaxing,since the sight of dick is not so pleasing like female body.

1. Sweetie are you into girls?#lezythings#

69. "He's giving it to a booty here, which could be a man or a woman" =)) ≈≅≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈≅≈=))

70. "He's giving it to a booty here, which could be a man or a woman" =)) ≈≅≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈≅≈=))

71. I have always said that the guy is a perv. He seems like a horny bastard even in his music video

72. Jesus! Linda I had to comment on this! That is the most disgusting, most vulgar video clip I've ever seen in my life! And there was no nudity but you could just imagineeee err'thang! LOL! I'm still shocked! I used to like Miguel, now I just don't know :'( #frankly disgusted

73. linda dis is serious o wrong video does not match headline at all

74. choi.... wrongest thing to watch at work in my horny state.... screw this *calling the boyfriend*.. get naked and meet me home

75. Mugu!
    Like itz by force to recognise ur music.
    If u like GRIND like a mill... I don't still like yew eh!

J.

76. Wow!! Had fun watching Beyonce superbowl show perfermce, it was splendid! Love beyonce!!! Thanks linda from posting this, loving more nd more. B.K.D

77. Lmao...he must be good on bed.....

78. Abeg he is gay joor! He no Sabi do sef! See how he keep waist like person wey dey ride okada!

79. Linda u shld give ur life to CHRIST. Like criously.

80. I clicked to watch the mofo you said was having sex on stage nd I saw Beyonce performing in the superbowl..had fun nd that saved my morning from watchin wht will give me konji.

81. Definitely not gay. His longtime girlfriend is in most of his videos. Guess he's taken too much inspiration from Prince.

82. Sick mother fucker.
    He was probably fucking his mother.

83. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! watching it sef is kinda turning me on!!!!!!!

84. Choi!!!!!some serious muscle f..k goin on dere...Miguel ooo!!!Hope ur straight o 4 d sake of d ladies..

85. Omo na wao, dis guy go sabi hammer oooh, choi.

86. Omo na wao, dis guy go sabi hammer oooh, choi.

87. sooooooooo crazy!. LMAO

88. Miguel o...One-minute man oshi!!!

89. Lol linda why na?? When I read d post I was so prepared 2 tourch myself until I saw nothing... Fckkk u jst make me wet for nothing.

90. Errrrmmmm.............he looked retarded. But perhaps dats how all men look when dey r at that high point of ecstasy.

91. Heis married to a Hispanic Lady

92. WTF! Dis guy must b a guru on dis shit! *smh

93. AND WHATS THE POINT OF THIS NOW THIS MUMU MIGUEL ABI MIQUEL HOW EVER ITS SPELT. #EYESROLLING.

94. That's doggy style, he knows how to do it real good..

95. Hehe...girls yhu need to watch dis....he's doing it with styles...#winks

96. #Explicit!!!Linda see u questioning someone else's sexuality,r u gay too?!
    FYI Miguel is def not gay,he's even engaged sef!!!

97. So what's d moral of d story/post...may God have mercy on them/linda.

98. "Arrant NONSENSE" beta tins joor!

99. Iyama!---bt I'm salivatin---slaverin---#

100. Na wa o!...............ng owerri

101. Linda if this kind handle u eh? U no go see road for two day. Lmao,

102. wat s dis world turnin into

103. THIS IS DIRTY!!! SOOO FREAKIN' IRRITATING!!! I USED TO LOVE MIGUEL

104. Linda geraway with all this video wey person no see watch! Why is it not playing am sure its not my phone

105. Hehehe. Linda, you obvious haven't had an anal sex yet. Different penetration technique. That simulation was definitely virginal sex thus a woman. I wonder how I know these things. Hahaha.

106. This guy dey mad? At what show was this? Anyway, i am sure the ladies would like it. To me, he's fooling himself.

107. He is a disgusting freak with his short akpu body. Must have snorted way too much coke to simulate this on stage. I just puked in my mouth! So disgusting.

108. Naija peeps can form holy!! Na u holy pass. !!!
    Abeg miguel is hot jor,and he aint gay!

109. Dis is so disgustin n degradin on so many levels. He has d mannerisn of a fag. Just sayin...

110. If its not ur phone,then whose? Go get a fone and not a toy. Back to Miguel abi kini oruko ehn he just stop all dis on stage cause he doesn't suit him

Natural B

111. smh slowly....no one needs to know how and what u do behind closed door u just made it so disgusting!

112. This is so disgustin n degradin on so many levels.he has d mannerism of a fag. Just sayin...

113. I found this soooooo disgusting. I was absolutely revolted by him. Dont know if he is gay or straight but he xertainly looks like a poufter in that video.

114. Very disturbing with all the waist winding and the lip licking and all... Eeeww! The guy is loco! What was the point of doing that during a performance? SMH!

115. Pls who is dis dirty annoymous monkey looking for someone to burst his manhole? wetin be dis? pls carry your perverted tendencies away from here jare.People's children read this blog! what nonsense?

a very very angry LIBBEr

116. Miguel as much as i love his songs has a mental disorder

117. He is gay waiting for him to come out. If u live in London and need an African chef to cook in your home here is the link http://www.gumtree.com/p/jobs/african-chef-available-for-indoor-catering/1007509408

118. Let's not deny the fact that, His a good f**ker.

119. Ok I think I'm pretty open-minded but there is a limit. I believe there is porn to download or pay for if one so wishes. How is this the point at a concert? Sometimes I catch myself pushing boundaries in the name of being open-minded and I have to say STOP. In this case this is just irritating

120. Pls take dis crap down linda. Its disgusting!

121. Ib naija ooooooo7 February 2013 at 13:44

Linda, all d videos wey u dey post dey complete.... Why dis one short na? I don't like it o....

122. and people diss rihanna for bein over sexualised, wth is this nonsense, is he a male prostitute or musician smh

https://www.etsy.com/your/listings?ref=si_your_shop

123. This was "SIMULATION" he didnt really have Sex on Stage o.....before una kill the boy with bad mouth.....he faked a BONER....doesnt look like he was Erect....

124. So so wrong, and irritating.

125. Linda, dont be promoting filth.

126. 1. yáll making noise saying miguel is gay hv u seen him fucking a guy?
    2. u hv issues like some of u on here dnt wanna bang dis guy?
    3. pls n pls he has a babe nw a very hot 1 4 dat matter
    4. is it cos u aint a celeb n dey cant video u doing d stupid tins u do?
    5. like hu is dat saying disgusting.. wen he bangs yhu u wont even b able 2 open ur mouth 2 say disgusting instead u wud b screaming his name.
    pls y'all shud stop judging oda ppl.. funny tin is dey dnt noe u existing n u r here insulting while dey r making der money, am sure dey paid him big bucks 4 doing dat on stage.

127. U can bump n grind me any day u sex god u!!!!

128. I have always said that the guy is a perv. He seems like a horny bastard even in his music video

129. I read all comments and couldn't help but laugh,am sure it didn't occur to any ones mind that aggro could have held the guy so strongly that his show off was the only way to relieve himself of the trauma........ lol.LMAO hahahaha

130. if you dont like it then dont watch it. abegi... hypocrites....

131. if you dont like it then dont watch it. abegi... hypocrites....

132. He looks like an idiot doing this Abeg. So not cool and certainly far from sexy

133. Now that guy is definitely gay!!!
    No straight man can work it like that!!!

134. ABSOLUTE RUBBISH... DO YOU CALL THAT ENTERTAINMENT OR WHAT?

135. At least he's practising safe sex.

136. Not that I holy pass, but I find this irritating as a guy.I hate any form of indecency in public.

137. Not that I holy pass, but I find this irritating as a guy.I hate any form of indecency in public.

138. This is disgusting and very indecent! Na wah for morals in Naija! Please delete this rubbish from public view!!!

139. Spirit wife matters. Or spirit husband even.

140. linda you and your bad english... he's not 'having sex', he's 'simulating sex'!

141. I would so love to do that to Linda, i'll so revive you...You'd be glad you're back in the game! *Wink*

142. I would so love to do that to Linda, i'll so revive you...You'd be glad you're back in the game! *Wink*

143. Linda said she needs to get back to the game , so the question is, how long have u been celibate? And y have u stayed off the ogede"