His name is Ikechukwu...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 February 2013

His name is Ikechukwu...:-)

No wonder Sarah Ofili wants to die there!!!Lol. #betterthinz

219 comments:

1. Abeg wats dat thing 'chookin' out btw his legs? Eru keru. Issorai!

1. Yipeeee! My comment is the first which means I get to sample this ogede b4 any of u prick-hungry chicks. Han Han han#evil lafta#

2. What Ikechukwu lacks in the face he made up for it in the body,God has a way of balancing the Equation.....Dbanj shouts his endowed,this is endowed personified,make I run before my hubby catch me ooo

3. This is badt!

4. Wow I luv this. I need 2 reeach dis guy 4 my own bash wow I'm wet already

5. On a serious note, did doesn't look real 2 me, maybe he just finished strafing

6. Eru keru, oko nnla

7. Nah horny scumbags fill ur blog linda!

8. Dis one no big compare to 9ice own,mscheeww if una see 9ice penis nko u go no say kaki no be leather.

2. Lol..... From all I am seeing here, no further comment pls.... *LaughterContinues*

1. Wicked U̶̲̥̅ sef reach here ????lolz

2. Mine is bigger,no bragging at aaaalllll come see for urself 27B41401

3. Hmmmmmm linda admit it u want a taste of ikechukwu's cock ! But the guy try sha but mine is bigger than his own so linda halla me if u want a taste

1. Me I want test am if Lily no want. Big cock is d best any time any day so hw do I reach u

4. Ohoooo (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯)

5. Replies
    1. OMG!!! Am abt to faint,his hotness wants to kill me

6. Kmt! He knew what he was doing when he took that picture. Smh

7. Trouble dey sleep, Linda dey wake am! Gbam! Wetin u get with big Abunna?

8. nothing joor, am sure it is just a bottle of an 'after shave' smiling through the Towel (am i deceiving myself?)

9. LinDA ooooo don't know if u have a groin alert on ur device... But dayum sha...

10. Linda you too like macho guys y? but you know there is something wrong with this pic. What lies behind the towel. looks like....

11. LinDA ooooo don't know if u have a groin alert on ur device... But dayum... That pecker tho x_x

12. Hmmmmmmm am seein tins #wink.....

13. Yea d better tin is really sizeable................#hornytinz#

14. Lmfao...where is d beginin nd where d tin end...no go area ladies;I warn u NO RICH DAT SIDE...

15. Hmmmmmmmmmmm ds ÈŠ̝̊̅§ tooo temptin ooo linda ds weda ÈŠ̝̊̅§ to HOT fo ds kin pics Oº°˚˚°Âº choio Oº°˚˚°Âº

16. Post my comment Oº°˚˚°Âº

17. Oh my goodness! That's huge!!! Getting horny!

18. finally, This is what we call ABS!!!!!! Not what Linda has been feeding us with for the past couple of weeks!!
    Now i can like to visit my local gym. Time to get fit

19. Heheheheheheheh linda u don spoil finish. Na u knw wetin u dey see b'cos me i no see anytin. #eyes closed#

20. elpachinto madriga4 February 2013 at 12:00

i just love dis guy's penis, alotta his pix depicts hw gud he has got it---as a proud homosexual n yes i said it, i just wish i cud deepthroat dat stick anytym#walksoff2wank#...yesu representa'

1. Ewwwwwww........ U r sick! Tueh!

2. Yuck...may ur gay pride choke ur throat..bastard!!!

3. Yuck...may u choke on ur gaypride...faggot!...bastard!!

4. Make Ikechukwu catch you mumu e go break your neck.. Goat!

5. Yuck...may ur gay pride choke ur throat..bastard!!!

6. How is he sick? Pretender! Ikechukwu pls fuck me to d death of me! Fill me with ur nutrients! Fill me! Fill me! Fill me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *moaning

7. LMAO! Linda your fans are crazy yo! Been laughing since morning. I can't...

8. OMD! People are sick I swear *laffing hard* ahn ahn... Na wa oooo!

21. Hmmmmm I can see something...this guy is endowed shaaa.. #lickingmylips#

22. I know dts wah gals lyk. See their aroused faces.

23. .....IKECHUKWU......I love what am seeing ooooooo!tho I can't take big tinzzzzz buh dis looksss bulky and feeling!

24. He looks malnourished jor, haba!see as him face dry!

1. You're right, a more attractive face will actually make his bulge to look better. Great body but an ugly face.

2. @pealie u've got great big breasts but oversized,bulging,cookie monster eyeballs

3. Fat bitch! See ur Graveyard looking face. Idiot

4. Ikechukwu is dat u using d anon. guise?.Y so bitter na?#bbconfusedface.Lmao!!!.#rme

25. Linda u funny sha

26. hahahahahahahahahha linda bad girl now i knw y some fans call u lin lin, d guy package wel wel.

27. I see thingz!!!!!!!!!..... If na me sef I go die dia!

28. Na wa ooooooooooooooo

29. oppps!!!! just saw dt

30. Hian! Is that his kokopi I see there? Linda!!! So that's what you are calling beta tins abi? You go wound o!

31. D guy get 'poro' o...

32. Real big cock for her tho!

33. Wowww, Big things popping. Linda ur a spoilt lady, lol.

34. Lol, I see the magic wand

35. Gosh! His stuff is Giagantic. Abi na cucumber he hang join d real stuff? Choi!!!

36. How narcissistic. A gown up guy just take phone stand in front of mirror de snap, chaiii

1. Narcissistic personality disorder...lol..definitely not that...if na u wnt u be in luv wit ur self

2. Abeg comot there.. Make e no snap picture again?? As you no snap another person no go snap hian.

37. Tuface is bigger. I had him on Saturday.

1. Fool!!!!! And who asked you, you slimmey wannabe.

2. Lol, are you sure you h him on Saturday?, this is Annie here, 2 baba didn't step out of the house on Saturday! You too liar.

3. I know right! I had him on wednesday! So smooth

4. You should be ashamed.

5. Kai! Annie is here for real! Don't believe y'all joor..

6. Odeoshi who asked u if u fucked 2face...crazy as wannabe,and is dat our biznss plz,should we remove our pants n use bra to do sun shade..olodo..am sure u don't even know who the 2face is u probably just hear arund dat he's a celeb in naija..Get a life biatch..madam announcer

38. Bold 5 pple nd mirror snapping sha...... Issorai. Lindus.. Her Royal Badness!!

39. Wow.... Wat is dat rising btw his legs.. na wa o
    Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI or call 08098255788 for more info

40. Dis guy wetin dey pop out beneath d towel*lips sealed*

41. Ikechukwu!ikechukwu!ikechukwu!I like what am seeing*winks*linda post my comment ooooo

42. Go down low#hmmmnnn#well endowed

43. Jeez!!!â„“̊ ddnt see anytin...lmao

44. Linda can you see the bulge under the towel? God forgive me

45. from wat am seeing now,d guy is watching porno

46. Get a life! Just tryng too hard! U should take off the towel, f. U want T̶̲̥̅Æ ̴͡ be noticed! And stop immitating Chris Brown and the likes...OTONDO!

1. Honey its not his fault that you got half the package while he got his in full,so stop beefing.

47. Probably had partial erection...bsides no b by size na hw well u fit use am

1. Thank u, u just spoke my mind. My hubby's dick his huge and he doesn't know ow 2 use it.

2. My dear 4get dat thing,size sef matters a lot,no girl want biro cover inside her.lol

48. Lmao....m laffin so hard dt errone around z lookin @ me lyk m cwazie...hilarious comments

49. Anonymous, Feb 4, 2013 @12:28. You're a fool what concerns 2face with this pix you cheap prostitute, have you seen 2face before? Ode, mumu, oloshi

50. Msheew! I'd choose Mikel obi over n over again! Bite me

51. Omo see that thing. I rest my case, no further comment.

52. Whose name is Ikechukwu? The head above or the one hiding under the towel...there are 2 Ikechukwus in this picture o, I need to investigate, LOL. #SMH

1. Lwkmoooooooo. U r too funny

53. That must be an anaconda underneath the towel.huge!!!!!!!that would go straight to the womb.

1. Lol,am telling you,that thing is a womb destroyer.

54. Linda no spoil me o,dunno wat unda,cuz m a virgin.

1. Which kind virgin u be ...toto virgin,yansh virgin or mouth virgin?

55. Wow! Chk out his junior,Wish i cud just go under n give him a sweet juicy blowjob..m horny already..so so wet.

Bola

56. this one no be any thing jo, my guy na hausa man his own is almighty formula......and i like them huge!

57. His bigger than, all of you, all of you #davido's voice

1. Hahahahahaha! Lwkmd
      By far the most hilarious comment so far.

58. How big a cocktail is does not determine how sweet it is. My bf is quite big, yet av never reach orgasm with his penetration

1. U've not reached naw because ur boyfriend's own is cocktail
      This one na only COCK

2. My dear,I think you are a lesbian but you are yet to discover yourself,bring him to me if you can't cum with his big thing and I will cum on your behalf. lol

59. This Linda sef, so fuck dey hungry U like dis ehn....this one small, just cme inkwere lga n IMO state make u see BIG PRick .."amu oke dike" by the time am tru with U....dat wizz boy track u go dey sing...I no go huzzle till infinity oo, but I go bubble till infinity o...

60. Annieberrysaysssssssssssssssssssss
    Linda+ Ikechukwu< I refuse to spoil in Jesus Name< Chineke!

61. What is holding him and Sarah Ofili frm getting married? dis their engagement don tey o! Stella is ur finger a keyholder or are u Lord of d rings? Stay there and be feeling fine babe until one sharp girl will overshadow u...na laff I go laff u..

1. This is one hilarious comment...lmao

2. Hahahahaha..dnt mind Sarah..if they snatch d guy from her now, LIBers and co will call her a gold digger...pls who has his no? No dulling mehn!

62. linda ur eye no go see banana commot eye u must talk ok o
    but for ur info and i think u no dat no b all long banana dey work o som na just big for nothing some no dey even stand the guy go take hand dey support am most annoying and irritating o

63. I am sure he just finished having sex with Li..... Hahaha if nt..

64. Dis is take banana till u go yo!

65. u nor need to be hausa man before u get the mighty thunder bolf---am a niger deltan, but have been tested ok- thumbup ikechukwu.... everything 6--- 6 pack, 6 inches, 6 feet etc

66. hmmm, lin lin, all i can say is thank God for white towel *winks*

67. All I see is a slim man taking picture inside bathroom with bold 5..nothing special

1. Oga forget that thing joor,you and I know that you can see that big banana Crystal clear,so stop beefing and look for how to Enlarge urs.

68. All I see is a slim man taking picture inside bathroom with bold 5..nothing special

69. Eru, Wud love 2 v a taste abeg Lin wend me his no.

70. tacky to take a picture of your hard on, and post it for the world to.see. He is not that attractive, just average jor

1. Painment! Die bitch! Die!!!!!

2. So you say,you nor chop chicken,fish or kpomo,NA BEEF YOU WANT,common take several seats here and there.bad belle

71. Ike nwanne i di ok. Everything dey wit u.

72. Hausa ting D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ long wella

73. I dont like dem huge and big---na tear b dat

1. Deborah...so ur toto no big? aaah! ao we go come do a now cos my package big small o n I wldnt wanto tear ur punani

2. Who will even fuck you sef? Sex starved bitch

74. His bigger than, all of you, all of you #davido's voice

1. Hahahahahahahaahahahaha! Omo you fit kill me with laughter!
      By far the most hillarious comment so far.

75. Linda! U like big things...fx35 n ikechukwu's prick!.....lol

76. Linda! Linda !! Linda!!....How many times i called you? God will forgive you

77. sumtin special dey o...! *hmmm*

78. clears throat now that is badt

79. Don't mind suckin him with u. He sure does hv a big dick. Ma pussy can't w8 2 hav him.

80. Linda.... It is well correct BURATACI

81. Dammmmittttt! Ikechukwu!put it on me oooo! Singing in djinee's voice*oya make we kalangolo, oya make we go down low*

82. I ve seen bigger!NEXT.

1. Ur pussy go don wide like konga!

83. Who needs a fine face with a dick like dat!JESUS,*licking my lips*

84. hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaahha!!!! Linlin u dont have the fear of God. #kai

85. Linda you need to get some dick in your life.

86. Ewwwwww!!!! Who send am do dis kain tin?

87. this linda sha....God help your soul

88. this linda sha........u like somtin

89. Dis one na dem dey call balance diet.

90. Jezz linda perfect weather for dis pix am in jos.sarah nw am Jealous

91. Won't be cheating on my bf if his dick is dis big, it's okay thou but doesn't know ow 2 use it.# sad face#

92. forget that thing abeg, it's not about how big the tool is....the question is.... can he utilize it well?

93. Wow..... i luv wat i'm seeing.... damn i'm so horny ryt now i nid 2 get FUCKED....

94. Linda shaaa why add sarah's name there, u like to instigate negative comments. seems u're obsessed with the sarah. and FYI they are no more together sarah left killz last yr!

95. Jim Iyke, this is what six pack looks like! Capish?

96. Ikechukwu shuld change his name 2 'Mr Dick-son' Damn!!!!! Nw som1 shuld help me arrest Dbanj 4 calling himself 'Mr Endowed'...He's falsifying his personality joor. 'Tripping'

97. Damn.. Linda post my comment oo.

98. Hahahahahahah linda u don spoil finish. i no see anything oh #eyes closed#

99. Miss Jade said...
    Chimoooo! Some heavy tinz

100. Lolzzzz,na all dese coments dey mk me wet sef,not d dick

101. This guy is a fool! What does he hope to achieve by posting this photo on the internet? Na only you get big prick? Foolish!!!

102. @Pealie, what is the size of your bra?

103. My God! see prick...massive!those of you chatting trash about big pricks not performing well, una no get eyes see say the prick gym wella as the owner gym well. take note- all those men with big prick wey no dey stand, you will no from their physical built. their body no dey strong. e dey be like woman body. seeing this i no say the owner go sabi use am well.this na prick, when you chop am you go no say u chop something and will be fulfilled. even tho i'm married. i wouldn't mind just a fuck from this massive destroyer....i like to feel pains during sex, the bigger, the better. abeg make una no crusify me oh..linda na ndi na ezo uzoya.

104. Fuck me o, infact i don't mind u raping me. Legs open wide, take me as u like.
    Fifi

105. elpachinto madriga
    February 4, 2013 at 12:00 PM

why don`t you leave your real name and address so he can sort you out...they don't call him Killz for nothing

106. DID HE JUX MASTURBATE B4 COMING OUT OF THE SHOWER....why his dick standing up....

107. Jim Iyke, this is what six pack looks like! Capish?

108. so this is an achievement for him now, when his mates in music industry are bringing out new cars.

109. Linda this your love of prick will not kill you sha!!

110. Linda this your love of big prick will not kill you sha!!

111. 'Bura mai dadi'. Dats wat I c dia

112. Linda as I hear say you no fit carry eye from ds thing na true! Abeg no spoil me I be small pikin wey no sabi. Linda not Ikechukwu heheheeee!!!!!

113. Linda as I hear say you no fit carry eye from ds thing na true! Abeg no spoil me I be small pikin wey no sabi. Linda not Ikechukwu heheheeee!!!!!

114. Damn that cock is really huge...wish I could get that into me right now#hornytins# huge cock is the best anytime anyday...Lol

115. For all I care he might still be a five minute man...d big dick don't mean he stiil gat skills and last longer!!!

116. Damn that cock is really huge...wish I could get that into me right now#hornytins# huge cock is the best anytime anyday...Lol

117. Come to think of it,where is ejikebigdick?make e come make I help am use that in bigdick wear eye glass for am,or better still take am tie am for in neck.lol

118. Take BANANA till i go Yo!!!

119. LMAO! Una no go kill me on this linda ikeji's blog. But seriously this is a deliberate attempt to sexually harrass d female folks.....after now una go dey talk about ladies harrassment.
    Company hiring ppl to advertise for them on your facebook, twitter, Google+ etc and earn minimum of 60k monthly. For details email dabasiclad@gmail.com

120. guy ur engine big die

121. Some wet comments here....#strong

122. Ikechukwu idikwanu ukene; ibu ihem na eri...

123. I am really surprised Nigerian women are being this raw online. Shocking.

124. Yee my pussy is wet hubby no fine I fine die but dick too sweet bigger than this self name mama Canada talk am big dick is the best I swear

125. Oko to badddddd big dick is the best

126. its kinda huge but i sweaaaaaaar my boyfriends dick is bigger. big dick too sweet abeg. you must come with that kinda tin

127. Mr Killz! U're really repping ur name oo. meanwhile 'take banana till you go yo' should be playing in the background of this pic. * straight face*

128. Add me if u wnt to see d real abunna. Not dis fake. 2A147AEF.

129. Pealie, are those boobs for reals? I beg acknowledge receipt and respond. Great eyes too, and you post a full length picture?
    IK is abnormally big, a normal guy at idle position is about 4 - 5" long and when engaged can tower between 6 - 8". The longer or bigger doesnt always entail total pleasure. Trust me, a 6" engaged guy can fuck your brains out, its all has to do with giving the right strokes as the right time, wink.

130. O!!!! M!!!G!! WONDERFUL TUESDAY SIGHT...

131. wot is dis 4 christ sake? is this the male version of cossy orjiakor? abeg warn him, the more he does this, we will disown him...period. lol