Bovi - The Chase | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 February 2013

Bovi - The Chase

Y'all need to watch this! Bovi is hilarious! Lol

96 comments:

1. So Linda, what exactly is funny about this please?

1. Nothing funny about this clip, Bovi is a hilarious dude but this one didn't crack me up

2. Where's ur sense of humour?"I ws goin to look for stick ws funny

3. I don't know o! Very dry.

4. I still have a straight face! Not funny @ all.

5. The video is actually quite annoying.

6. The clip is funny ... Its just dat ur problems r 2 much.. so u can't c d humour in it ... Kpele we understand

2. LMFAO!!! Oh my... Bovi has crushed my ribs into powder here, Bovi is such a natural jokester.

1. Huh? If u 'LMFAO' to ds den u can 'LWKMD' to a mere sneeze...

2. Lmfao? Really? Bovi is a funny guy but this doesn't spell out comedy right. I'll pass abeg

3. Rilli pc? Lmfao?, although u guys shld undrstnd dat bovi ws jst partly advertising his show...it Wsnt rilli funny, some pple r jst folo follo linda mout in dis blog jare

3. =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =))

4. Linda, hw is dis funny? Just say it is a commercial and we would hv got

5. Lolsssssssss abeg Linda, u no get work oo!!

6. Lindex! u don use style advertise abi??? Nice one shaaaah! via wizkiloP

7. lmao...LOL.... wow nice one from Bovi em sef.... very nice...

8. I swear Bovi cracks me up all the time mehn. Very hilarious guy.

9. Pls linda,if you dont want to follow back on twitter,cos i mentioned you,kindly reply my mention with your email address...this is as regards the advert placement..pls

1. I guess dis is durrella! Lol, na wah oo. Linda abeg follow d guy nah, after all na busness is interested in not U, dat y he's calling ur name! Hahahahahah, funny.

2. Whats ur problem?

3. What exactly re u saying to Linda????

4. What exactly re u saying to Linda????

10. Hahaha. he is not a learner lol

11. Replies
    1. Lmao" Trendy sturvs" now that cracks me up

12. OK dat was funny!
    Its different!
    Unlike AY's boring ol' repetition.
    Lmao...
    I like dis Bovi guy already.
    Billie jean

1. For the first time Billie u sabi well well AY is nt funny at all.

13. Is it me or does any1 here thinks dat this video is not funny @all.linda ders notin hilarious about this video.he only knows how 2 talk but lack d creativity of being A comedian like basketmouth,AY e.t.c.he should not waste his energy of hosting that show cos we r not coming...mschewwwww

1. gracielicious gracie8 February 2013 at 18:12

Smh..Bad belle, Bad mouth..abeg free d guy Jo..He IS tryin..

2. Who are we? Speak for yourself.

3. Pls stop hating, if u re not going dat doesn't mean we re not going, I bet u re misrable dat y u re hating, pls get a life & shut ur mouth!

4. Y soo much hate? U dat don't lack creativity wot dyu ve 2show 4it...ode pple wen get money nd time go def go watch am KMFA

5. Speak for urself. If u dnt wanna go keep it 2 ya self

6. Please I"ll pick Bovi over Ay anytime, anyday!!

7. Haba!too much vile,may God help u.

8. Hater comedian! I can tell! Stop hating nd hiding under anonymous. Bovi is da bomb

9. Speak for urself love...

10. Youre just not intelligent enough to understnd his jokes or see his creativity. How in God's name can you compare bovi to Ay? Bovi is creativity 100%! So it 3things either ure a hater,or ure dull, or ure just been stupid...and speak for urslf cos i can spend my last penny to watch bovi. U can keep ur sorry

11. U can keep ur sorry ass at home. Let the intelligent ones go watch him!! And please mind how you speak in public so u don't embarass yourself outside *just an advice*

14. So funny lol.....bt no guy go wait o

15. So funny lol...bt 4 real no guy will wait

16. Bovi iz so funny lord

17. Bovi iz so funny lord

18. Is not dat funny

19. I love dis guy bovi. Dear libers, pls read this interesting writeup Sweet Momma on esamade.blogspot.com. It's a new blog but I tell u d author's gt talent. Lindiway, pls post dis. Tanx

20. Well I think bovi is funny but this wasn't funny @ all.*just passing by*

21. maybe its my browser but the link showing up on my computer is that of Miguel having sex on stage can't see no Bovi i have refreshed page tire!

22. What's funny in this, Boring commercial ever ...

23. ROFL! Such a short stuff and I almost laughed my guts out!

24. Some people are just so bitter abeg drink fanta and chill.

25. recruitment ongoing. send CV to hr.wellnessconsult@gmail.com. Nigerians only.

26. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...that's all I'v 2say! Bovi is funny 2me anitym, aniday mehn!

For your affordable human hair, contact 'hairville': 281cfe49

Ff on twitter: @hair_ville

27. not funny, just smiled didnt crack me up

28. lol
    those of u with dry sense humor make ur own skit
    let the rest of us critic u ......rubbish na to write behind computer. Talent una no get get but una mouth and hand sharp

29. Bovi is a funny dude, but could have added more spice into this.

30. i love bovi he is great

31. Nothing hilarious about it, but the guys is funny!

32. is it my sense of humour or was it just not funny?

cece

33. Hehhehe... Isss fuunny small..iss dry small...yay march 10.......hmn

34. is it my sense of humour or was it just not funny?

cece

35. Abeg its funny jare especially wen u watch it a second tyme...lol

36. Linda abeg send my own share of the money bovi paid u tu promote ds.

37. Bovi u sabi,u can't beat the reach

38. Ha ha ha aaaaaaaa.lwkmd. Who say e no funny should make us laff small. Just leave ur problems behind and laff joor.*tongues out*-(;;)-

39. Bovi ur funny i go come ur show but dis one no reach ur average joke... do something better make our blood pump joor

40. Lolz... Bovi my G nice 1.

41. Bovi @ it again ..... Good concept ... LWKMD .....

42. Nothing funny about this shit *rolls eyes and walks away*

43. Not funny..abeg..LIB comments are the funniest..these comedians should learn from this blog... I laugh so hard at some of the comments on this blog..LIB readers rocks!

44. Very loud Hissssssssssssssss.

45. Bovi u don dey try

46. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​ =)) that was funny!

47. Boring *yawning*

48. Abeg joor, dis video isn't hilarious....nt impressed.

49. Scratching my head, was this suppose to be funny?!

50. Nice ad! So upon all the gyming those men were out of breath, just from that small body movement they made?

51. Linda how much did he pay you for this commercial?
    5 Reasons Why Women Cheat

52. Not funny @ all!

53. Oboy try wey e come back sef.
    If na me abeg make dem carry d babes go.
    I go run till i reach village.

54. HAHAHAHAAAH THIS GUY IS MAD 100% FUNNY... LINDA NO VEX JARE OBSERVE THE PPLE WEY SAY THE VIDEO NA RUBBISH ALL OF THEM NA Anonymous said... gprs only

55. It's jst an advert for pete's sake!!! Haba,sadists full hre o

56. hahaaha ,y u dey run now!..looool

57. Ok I hv not laughed this hard in a week after breaking up with my bf. Thanks lin.plus whr can a single girl find nice responsible hard working bruv in lag. This town is filled with fackers

58. The comments is realy d hilarious stuff,jst go through dem n laugh out urself.

59. my company can expect results propecia - order finasteride

60. Hi there, I log on to your blog like every week.
    Your writing style is witty, keep doing what you're doing!

my blog post; CrossFit gear []